BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews
13,981 Reviews - 4.8 / 5.0


With 13,981 reviews and an average rating of 4.8 out of 5, you can be confident in knowing you will be fully satisfied with the service you'll receive from BuyReservations.com. Your journey from the website to the runway will be as pleasurable as possible. Read what our existing clients have said about their own experiences. Thanks for your business!
All reviews are accredited by Shopper Approved
Bobby J D | September 17, 2017
"So far, so good. easy going process"
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen C | September 17, 2017
"Have used this site many times. Easy. Quick. Good rates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Darrell P | September 17, 2017
"This site has the best prices anywhere on park-stay-fly hotels. It is very simple to use & saves a lot of time compared to using search engines or travel sites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa k | September 16, 2017
"Always use this site for our travel needs"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LYNN B | September 16, 2017
"Use buy reservations frequently. Always good results."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard M | September 16, 2017
"User friendly site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jean H | September 16, 2017
"The only thing I don't like is not seeing the prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

pat m | September 16, 2017
"very good"
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen F | September 16, 2017
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 16, 2017
"It was confusing at step 1 on how to proceed for people want to stay at the end (or both start AND end) of the trip.... It took me a while to figure it out, and to feel more certain what the website does is the same as what I intended it to do. I suggest you refer to parksleepfly.com, which is much more straightforward to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karisa H | September 16, 2017
"Very simple!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Krista R. M | September 16, 2017
"Quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori D | September 15, 2017
"Easy to use and got exactly what I was looking for"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Medi P | September 15, 2017
"It is a great site and the deals are wonderful."
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roger S | September 14, 2017
"Smooth and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 14, 2017
"Super easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Justine D | September 14, 2017
"Quick, easy, good prices!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane O | September 13, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 13, 2017
"wouldn't take reservation first try"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

tisha m | September 13, 2017
"Always the best prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lilia C | September 12, 2017
"Fast and easy .."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary L R | September 12, 2017
"Very pleased"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephanie R | September 12, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leah M | September 12, 2017
"Online chat was helpful for info not on web pages."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 12, 2017
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tom M | September 11, 2017
"Lowest price I found online"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 11, 2017
"It would be better if the dates filled in following the start date instead of todays date."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Holly W | September 11, 2017
"Second time. So easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

robert n | September 11, 2017
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Catherine M | September 11, 2017
"Reservation will be used in December 2017"
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary R | September 11, 2017
"Easy to navigate and put in preferences"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

heather b | September 10, 2017
"This was so easy and fast! Love this site~"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna C | September 10, 2017
"Easy all went well.....thank you"
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank S | September 10, 2017
"Always good."
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gerald S | September 9, 2017
"have used you before with great results"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MARIE M | September 9, 2017
"ENJOY EASE OF BOOKING, USED IN PASS, WILL USE IN FURTURE"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary Jo B | September 9, 2017
"Just found out about your from friend! Thank you!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Adam R | September 9, 2017
"This is the second survey since the reservation, it is unnecessary, nothing has changed."
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Catheine E | September 9, 2017
"Fast and easy web site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas C | September 8, 2017
"Easiest reservation I've ever made! Great!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sarah f | September 8, 2017
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan L | September 8, 2017
"excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary S. M | September 8, 2017
"used before, never a problem"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 8, 2017
"Have made park/stay/fly reservations through Buy Reservations.com and always been satisfied with the process used and the hotel arrangements "
Price:
Product:
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth B | September 8, 2017
"I have used this site in the past and have always had a great experience. This time was no different. Very easy to navigate and I found what I needed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

donna k | September 8, 2017
"i will recommend you - or not - based on the entire experience!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marilyn S | September 8, 2017
"Looking forward to check-in at hotel to see if this is as easy as it appears."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lucile L | September 7, 2017
"Shopping was good and easy. I checked other sites to check on the hotel because I was worried about the area. I'm crossing my fingers"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James B | September 7, 2017
"5 Stars"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet F | September 7, 2017
"Easy and efficient way to secure hotel and parking. Used this site many times."
Rebuy:
Recommend: