Customer Reviews
25,128 Reviews - 4.8 / 5.0


With 25,128 reviews and an average rating of 4.8 out of 5, you can be confident in knowing you will be fully satisfied with the service you'll receive from BuyReservations.com. Your journey from the website to the runway will be as pleasurable as possible. Read what our existing clients have said about their own experiences. Thanks for your business!
All reviews are accredited by Shopper Approved
Linde | June 25, 2019
"His is the second time I've booked through this website and have shared with others. Perfect for those early am flights"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debbie R | June 25, 2019
"I've booked thru this site before. Better pricing than online thru the hotels."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Victoria | June 24, 2019
"It was very easy and quick to do."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christopher D | June 24, 2019
"Great rate. Easy to use website. I hope our stay is as good as the website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | June 24, 2019
"We used your site on our trip in 2018 to Germany. It was seamless and our stay was quite enjoyable."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lorna | June 24, 2019
"would like to know if accepted immediately but not sure due to wording on weekends"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jared | June 23, 2019
"Site was easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jason | June 23, 2019
"Easy user interface."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephen | June 23, 2019
"Everything was as expected"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane | June 22, 2019
"Good so far. Hope to receive reply re late check out on 9/27/19."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alyson | June 22, 2019
"Quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Francine | June 22, 2019
"Very easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | June 21, 2019
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul | June 21, 2019
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven | June 21, 2019
"So far no problems, but too early to tell."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | June 21, 2019
"Returning customer, still satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jane | June 20, 2019
"Quick and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | June 20, 2019
"It was so easy to book. 5 Stars!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Russell | June 20, 2019
"The beauty is in the simplicity!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald | June 20, 2019
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Krista | June 20, 2019
"Love how stress free it is booking with you! My car is safe, i'm well rested before my trip, and I have transport to/from the airport <3"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

stanley | June 20, 2019
"I have always found Buy Reservations to be the lowest price alternative to park sleep fly. I have never had a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary-Ann | June 19, 2019
"This was a simple procedure. Can' wait!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dat | June 19, 2019
"Very convenient. I wish you would have more hotels to choose, but I am happy with my selection."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | June 19, 2019
"Always great rates with buyrespervations.com"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | June 19, 2019
"efficiency with great prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Hoyle F | June 19, 2019
"Very easy and good prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | June 19, 2019
"ALWAYS get excellent park/fly rates with buyreservations! ALWAYS!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jane | June 18, 2019
"Quick and easy to book. Prices are good. Have used this site before and have been pleased with are stay and convenient parking arrangement."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harrison | June 18, 2019
"I think it went well also with Chat person"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tara | June 18, 2019
"I use BuyReservations each time I am traveling. The shopping experience is seamless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Prabhakar | June 18, 2019
"Very good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Errol | June 17, 2019
"Great!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Theckla | June 17, 2019
"What I expecteed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Felicia | June 17, 2019
"Very easy to do!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | June 16, 2019
"Has been easy so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ANN MARIE G | June 16, 2019
"I tried all last weekend and could not get you on web must have been a glitch I have used you for several years usually fly out of miamiOnce we got a hold of you my reservations went smoothly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rachelle | June 16, 2019
"Easy to use !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tom B | June 16, 2019
"Convoluted and tedious"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeremy | June 16, 2019
"Cheaper than other sites, hope experience goes well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | June 16, 2019
"Very accommodating"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | June 15, 2019
"Simple. Took all the hassle out making a good reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Regina | June 15, 2019
"complete informatio"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

SALLY | June 15, 2019
"Quick, Easy and reasonable value pricing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joanne | June 14, 2019
"I would have like to talk to someone but "they had stepped out of the office" really????"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Andrew | June 14, 2019
"Great experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy | June 13, 2019
"I would rather submit a comment after I get my confirmation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

dan | June 13, 2019
"Have always had a stress free experience booking thru your site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joan | June 13, 2019
"Booked with buy reservations before and was satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fern | June 13, 2019
"I am hopeful the rest of our experience will be this seamless."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeremy | June 13, 2019
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Francis | June 12, 2019
"This was very easy to navigate and book."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald | June 12, 2019
"Easy and by far the most economical Park sleep fly site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

frank | June 12, 2019
"pretty painless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leon | June 12, 2019
"Easy to understand site. Reasonable rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Constance | June 12, 2019
"Price better than the hotel's website and easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | June 11, 2019
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | June 11, 2019
"Easy booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harriett | June 11, 2019
"3rd or 4th time renting. Havn't stayed at this particular hotel before. Usually stay at DoubleTree but see they no longer let you park for 10 days there."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ROBERT | June 11, 2019
"GREAT SHOPPING AREA , LOTS OF INFO"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert H | June 11, 2019
"Easy to understand and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Glynn | June 11, 2019
"No Problems"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | June 11, 2019
"Shopping was easy but I haven’t seen the price that was quoted to me by phone."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fred | June 11, 2019
"The price for the hotel we wanted was notably lower than on other sites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | June 11, 2019
"Excellent Process! Quick, Efficient, and very user friendly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon | June 11, 2019
"I am a first time shopper on this site & the only problem I see is not knowing if I have the hotel I booked until the next day & may have to start over if I don't."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Andrew | June 10, 2019
"So far so good! Easy, looks like I am saving a little."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janie | June 9, 2019
"We have used buyreservations several times and have had a great experience each time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | June 9, 2019
"keep up the competitive prices thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | June 9, 2019
"Quick, easy reservation process. Emailed rate immediately."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marny | June 9, 2019
"Ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rosanne | June 9, 2019
"I had to return 2 times to find a better price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | June 9, 2019
"I have used your service two times in past and have been pleased!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonnie | June 9, 2019
"Perfect as ordered"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dawn | June 8, 2019
"So far, very good. Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KENNETH | June 8, 2019
"EASY TO BOOK."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lorraine | June 8, 2019
"very easy to make this reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Emily | June 8, 2019
"This website saved me hours of searching for park, sleep, fly best rates. The hotel itself could not meet this rate! A must bookmark site!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jim | June 7, 2019
"went smoothly got what i needed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | June 7, 2019
"Very easy to book and good follow up communications"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | June 7, 2019
"Very easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jill | June 7, 2019
"I always use this site instead of park and fly :)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | June 7, 2019
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | June 7, 2019
"Simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | June 7, 2019
"Multiple times using this site. Accurate and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | June 7, 2019
"Website easy to use and what your hotel has to offer is what we are looking for."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | June 7, 2019
"Site was very easy to use, had all the pertinent information about the hotel we were interested in. I highly recommend."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Norma | June 6, 2019
"Easy to make reservation. Need to add Hilton Honors Card Option"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | June 6, 2019
"Easy program to navigate through."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

chris | June 6, 2019
"best prices by far. other web site with same hotel was about 100 dollars more"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pete | June 6, 2019
"Used Buy Reservations before and it has been great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen | June 6, 2019
"Buy Reservations has a good selection of hotels with amenities that I was looking for. Easy to navigate and make reservation. I will use the site again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Delia | June 6, 2019
"Great rate and very easy to book online. I have bookmarked the site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Betsy | June 5, 2019
"It's easy to book the right room in the right hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberly | June 5, 2019
"Good rates...easy to book!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ned | June 5, 2019
"Website is easy to use. Hotel a year ago was great. That's why we're using the same one."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dorothy | June 5, 2019
"Great service, easy and quick."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stanley | June 5, 2019
"Easy to talk with a person before booking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kendall | June 5, 2019
"Fast, convenience, good price, easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

TODD | June 4, 2019
"Always a great deal"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Next Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61