Customer Reviews
28,182 Reviews - 4.8 / 5.0


With 28,182 reviews and an average rating of 4.8 out of 5, you can be confident in knowing you will be fully satisfied with the service you'll receive from BuyReservations.com. Your journey from the website to the runway will be as pleasurable as possible. Read what our existing clients have said about their own experiences. Thanks for your business!
All reviews are accredited by Shopper Approved
Claude S D | January 24, 2020
"Have rented by Buy Reservations in the past and will do it again - sometimes it is faster than dealing with the hotel itself"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suusan | January 24, 2020
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret | January 24, 2020
"Problem is that I don't know how much I'll be charged. Everything else was great. But Very nerve-wracking regarding price. I will be happy to revise my review after I see the charges. I'm fine with a follow-up email. Just not a phone call. Thanks."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arthur | January 23, 2020
"Been using your sit for past 3 years and very good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gail | January 23, 2020
"This has been super so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret | January 23, 2020
"Information was well presented. Easy to use. Hope to hear from you soon."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sheila | January 23, 2020
"This is our third time and it's always easy!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott | January 23, 2020
"Relatively Painless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jamie | January 23, 2020
"Great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Perry | January 23, 2020
"Worked out great for us in 2019! Ashland"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

BETH | January 23, 2020
"Thanks. A great service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth | January 23, 2020
"Super quick and easy. Nicely formatted, easy to follow website. Was recommended to me by a co-worker."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Darin | January 22, 2020
"I just don't see me seeking people out or having a conversation where I would recommend this site to others."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jesse | January 22, 2020
"Easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura | January 22, 2020
"This was easier than expected!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

loy | January 22, 2020
"Jen was great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy H | January 22, 2020
"I’ve used this website in the past. Best value!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebecca | January 22, 2020
"Easy to use site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy | January 22, 2020
"Sweet deal with no fuss"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roger | January 22, 2020
"Very easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | January 22, 2020
"Site is very user friendly and the packages are great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | January 22, 2020
"Easy to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | January 22, 2020
"We stayed at this hotel last year before our cruise. It the best decision to get settled and a good nights sleep before our vacation. Would recommend to anyone that is looking for a really good service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dante i | January 22, 2020
"Easy and Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey | January 22, 2020
"Excellent web site and easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MARGARET & DONALD | January 22, 2020
"Very smooth and easy. Good price also."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roman | January 21, 2020
"I love you site. Easy to navigate and good hotel prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward B | January 21, 2020
"It was ok!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christina | January 21, 2020
"I have used this site many times and have been happy so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Seema | January 21, 2020
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald Y | January 21, 2020
"Simple and convenient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Briana | January 21, 2020
"can't tell when extra parking will be charged"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | January 21, 2020
"It was quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | January 21, 2020
"easy online reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisabeth F | January 21, 2020
"Very friendly and very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | January 21, 2020
"I have utilized buyreservations.com at least 5 times for parking a vehicle prior to our flight. They have the best prices. Never disappoints."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | January 20, 2020
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jeanne | January 20, 2020
"Made phone call and very pleasant customer service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | January 20, 2020
"Your pricing is better than I get by being part of the hotel chain's loyalty program. I have used your service before and had absolutely no problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edith H | January 20, 2020
"Very easy to make reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Neil | January 20, 2020
"very simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer | January 20, 2020
"Love this site! Easy to use and no issues with check in or out and shuttle service once there. Return customer!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise | January 20, 2020
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William M | January 19, 2020
"Excellent."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | January 19, 2020
"seems great, hope it works out"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | January 19, 2020
"Dont push me on the ...How likely are you to buy from us again....I haven't even had a nights sleep yet. Come on guys. Back off the caffeine"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | January 19, 2020
"This website always has the best price!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

THOMAS | January 19, 2020
"It is good so far. When we return I will be able to better answer this question."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | January 19, 2020
"Satisfied return customer"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janice | January 19, 2020
"The hotel booking has been very easy and fast. Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peter | January 19, 2020
"Not happy that there is no immediate confirmation. Plus it was difficult to find the cancellation policy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ellen | January 19, 2020
"Would rather get confirmation right away, but price was good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gerlinde | January 19, 2020
"We used you before. All was fine."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Romay | January 18, 2020
"Easy reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberly | January 18, 2020
"Very easy booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | January 18, 2020
"I love the free parking and shuttle service to the airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | January 18, 2020
"It was a simple process. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chester | January 18, 2020
"Very easy to understand"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judi | January 18, 2020
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Catherine | January 18, 2020
"Used buyreservations.com recently and it was so easy that I just used it again!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | January 18, 2020
"used this service last year and had good luck"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | January 18, 2020
"No problems but I don't know what return date means"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | January 18, 2020
"I waiting to see if i have a reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christopher | January 17, 2020
"Everything easy so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Martin | January 17, 2020
"Good prices, very easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brad | January 17, 2020
"Easy process. Lots of clarification details included in the booking process. Much appreciated."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fran | January 17, 2020
"Great service. I’ve used it at least 10 times!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | January 17, 2020
"Easy to navigate website and great prices including the parking and hotel shuttle as well as breakfast!Thank You!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | January 17, 2020
"Very easy to shop for a hotel for one night including parking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephanie | January 17, 2020
"Satisfied so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | January 17, 2020
"We always have a very positive experience with Buy Reservations. Thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy | January 17, 2020
"Great experience thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Todd | January 16, 2020
"So far, was very easy, quick and information presented clearly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sarmila | January 16, 2020
"very satisfying"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward | January 16, 2020
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward | January 16, 2020
"We have used your sight previously and find it easy to navigate and are always happy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth | January 16, 2020
"simple user friendly and good price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ron | January 16, 2020
"I was disappointed that my first choice hotel was booked up on Buy Reservations. But I wasn't contacted about this until a day later - after completing all the relevant information to book the hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | January 16, 2020
"A good place among the other usless tes"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ron | January 16, 2020
"Very easy to book and very convenient for our travel needs"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joel W | January 16, 2020
"fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JOHN | January 16, 2020
"FAST AND VERY EASY...."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy | January 16, 2020
"I have been using this site for years. Very user friendly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daune | January 16, 2020
"We used this service before, very convenient when requesting a accessible room on line."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terressa M | January 15, 2020
"I love it... I am a travel advisor it works for me."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret | January 15, 2020
"I have used this service many times before and it has always been perfect. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vicki | January 15, 2020
"I have used this site many times and its been great, great prices!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kevin | January 15, 2020
"very quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Liza | January 15, 2020
"Thanks for making it simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy | January 15, 2020
"This looks like a good deal to gain some extra sleep and have my car parked while on vacation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Melissa | January 15, 2020
"I never found info on cancellation policy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christopher | January 15, 2020
"very easy site to search and book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin | January 14, 2020
"Easy to complete!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Douglas | January 14, 2020
"Site is easy to use and went very fast."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Doug | January 14, 2020
"I spoke with Cindy and she was very helpful. Have used your site for the last few years now."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | January 14, 2020
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth | January 14, 2020
"Quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nathaniel | January 14, 2020
"Nice site. Cancellation policy a bit hard to find but did find it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | January 14, 2020
"Easy to use and saved me money."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen A | January 13, 2020
"Was referred by friends on the ease and reliability of this site.I've made the reservation but won't know if there is an issue until I check in on Jan 29th. I don't expect a problem since I have been with friends who have used this site numerous times before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Next Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61