BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews
16,005 Reviews - 4.8 / 5.0


With 16,005 reviews and an average rating of 4.8 out of 5, you can be confident in knowing you will be fully satisfied with the service you'll receive from BuyReservations.com. Your journey from the website to the runway will be as pleasurable as possible. Read what our existing clients have said about their own experiences. Thanks for your business!
All reviews are accredited by Shopper Approved
Pamela | January 22, 2018
"Very easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer | January 22, 2018
"Great, fast response to questions"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie | January 22, 2018
"love this site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

robert r | January 22, 2018
"first time"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shannon | January 22, 2018
"Great pricing!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rachel | January 22, 2018
"Easy to get my room."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marian | January 22, 2018
"Good website, good price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim | January 22, 2018
"this seems like even better deal than a Hilton honors member can get, and was real easy, sure hope Friday date is available."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | January 22, 2018
"thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gloriajean | January 21, 2018
"I had a little problem at first, but it was my fault. When I figured it out, it was very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen | January 21, 2018
"Great hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ross D | January 21, 2018
"We have used Buy Reservations.com for several years now and have always been very very happy with the service. Superb convenience for traveling for us."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | January 21, 2018
"So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | January 21, 2018
"Great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phyllis | January 21, 2018
"What is meant by the Date of Return is not clear and I don't see a definition on the site anywhere that explains what that means."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | January 21, 2018
"I used Buy Reservations before and always have been happy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kelly | January 21, 2018
"This website is easy to use. 1,2,3 and done!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janice | January 21, 2018
"I have used BuyReservations.com several times and they have never let me down! Always good service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | January 21, 2018
"Pretty straight forward"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | January 21, 2018
"easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fred | January 20, 2018
"Nice site and easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith | January 20, 2018
"very easy to use, reasonable rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lucille | January 20, 2018
"no problem"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Willis | January 20, 2018
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane C | January 20, 2018
"Easy and user friendly. Worked out very well!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Howard | January 20, 2018
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | January 19, 2018
"Quick easy and complete"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise | January 19, 2018
"Stress Free!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | January 19, 2018
"Used these folks before with good results!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda S | January 19, 2018
"Process was easy and convenient. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | January 19, 2018
"Easy. Wish I had more choices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lenore | January 19, 2018
"Very easy process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phyllis | January 19, 2018
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul | January 19, 2018
"Very easy to read and follow web sit. Called your 800 number with a question. Person who answered very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Winton | January 19, 2018
"Good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary R | January 19, 2018
"Easy and convienent booking process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gerald | January 19, 2018
"Thank You"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Franca | January 19, 2018
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

TODD S | January 18, 2018
"ALWAYS USE BUYRESERVATIONS.COM WHEN BOOKING A PARK AND FLY"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

CATHERINE | January 18, 2018
"I have used your service before with success"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rikki | January 18, 2018
"The hotel I am at did not have 24 hour shuttle service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Howard | January 18, 2018
"We have used this site in the past & always been very satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | January 18, 2018
"Internet response too slow"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | January 18, 2018
"great web site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Glen | January 18, 2018
"Very professional and prompt."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Catherine | January 18, 2018
"fast an convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | January 18, 2018
"easy, so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald | January 18, 2018
"Site is very easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rosa T | January 18, 2018
"Enjoyed shopping with you guys now and before"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brian B | January 18, 2018
"Great service - around 5th time we've used your service to fly out of ORD."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Raymond J | January 18, 2018
"easy to do"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

wade h | January 18, 2018
"handling for my father"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | January 17, 2018
"It is always very easy using Buy Reservations.com."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Allen | January 17, 2018
"Good so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sheila | January 17, 2018
"Very easy to make a reservation ."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

judy | January 17, 2018
"all good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jodi | January 17, 2018
"I have used your company before and was very happy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry | January 17, 2018
"So far, so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joy R | January 17, 2018
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joyce | January 17, 2018
"Have tried during your listed hours of operation to reach you by phone, but no one was available. Your rates are very good, but I'm a bit wary of the inability to contact you if I have a need."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Belinda | January 17, 2018
"Pleased with this service. Have used it in the past. One time had to cancel and I had no problems doing so. I received a refund promptly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | January 17, 2018
"quick response time with question regarding booking policies"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DAVID | January 17, 2018
"i do and i have"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

terry | January 16, 2018
"Information was great and accurate. Website very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberly | January 16, 2018
"Easy to use; great way to compare prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Traci | January 16, 2018
"Very good website and easy to navigate. Have used for years and have never been disapointed. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Catherine | January 16, 2018
"we will see after our stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | January 16, 2018
"I entered 2/17 and when I picked a hotel, everything reverted to January. I would like to see BuyReservations save info for future use, preferences and personal info, to not have to fill out all the info again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda L | January 16, 2018
"Have always been pleased with your services."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Toni | January 16, 2018
"Very quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pamela | January 15, 2018
"easy process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brian C | January 15, 2018
"Have received several different messages about what hotels are available. They are not consistant"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | January 15, 2018
"Price included extended parking good value. Front of hotel in Cleveland looks like needs some attention, i.e. sidewalks and pavement."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frederick | January 15, 2018
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | January 15, 2018
"Hotel was clean and convenientShuttle was prompt"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arthur | January 15, 2018
"Easy process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise | January 15, 2018
"Easy and affordable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christina | January 15, 2018
"Easy Love This Site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ernest C | January 15, 2018
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | January 14, 2018
"very easy to book your room"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle | January 14, 2018
"excellent options with great prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul | January 14, 2018
"Best prices anywhere on web!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

harold | January 14, 2018
"First time user so not sure"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul | January 14, 2018
"very easy to navigate your site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

STEVEN | January 14, 2018
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | January 14, 2018
"Hoping the hotel experience is as positive as the present experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mary | January 14, 2018
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kevin | January 14, 2018
"I liked the last confirmation screen with check in, out and vehicle drop off and pick up dates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara C | January 14, 2018
"Response was prompt, everything went as planned. Worked out fine."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dorin | January 14, 2018
"Quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

margery | January 14, 2018
"easy to use and best prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | January 13, 2018
"Very user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | January 13, 2018
"ok so far, nothing has happened"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen | January 13, 2018
"Prices are good, easy site to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruno | January 13, 2018
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | January 12, 2018
"It was very easy to use. Had choices on hotels at the airport"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey | January 12, 2018
"This is approximately the 10th time we've booked for stay, park and fly. So convenient for air travel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tim | January 12, 2018
"Quick andeasy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roger | January 12, 2018
"great and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph B | January 12, 2018
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Next Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61