Customer Reviews
25,837 Reviews - 4.8 / 5.0


With 25,837 reviews and an average rating of 4.8 out of 5, you can be confident in knowing you will be fully satisfied with the service you'll receive from BuyReservations.com. Your journey from the website to the runway will be as pleasurable as possible. Read what our existing clients have said about their own experiences. Thanks for your business!
All reviews are accredited by Shopper Approved
Lisa | August 19, 2019
"I use this website every time I travel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Curtis | August 19, 2019
"We are repeat customers who are very pleased with your process and service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | August 18, 2019
"I wish I had known this service was available before now."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RONALD | August 18, 2019
"Website very easy to use. Very helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barry | August 18, 2019
"Wish your service call center was open on weekends"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terry | August 18, 2019
"Got the best deal on park and fly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jocelyn | August 18, 2019
"5 star"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rae A | August 17, 2019
"I always have a great experience !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Neil | August 17, 2019
"Very long description of limitations, etc. would be helpful to have cancellation terms up front rather than buried in that long description, that I suspect many people do not read!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barry | August 17, 2019
"Rate should show up on form submitted to you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | August 17, 2019
"Easy to use, very clear and concise.thx"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | August 16, 2019
"Awesome site, great package & site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tabatha | August 16, 2019
"It's too early to tell, but so far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Errol | August 16, 2019
"Great!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | August 16, 2019
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wendy | August 16, 2019
"Fast and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MICHAEL | August 16, 2019
"Hotel was fine, staff were friendly all was well until we needed transport back to the hotel from the airport.Called the hotel, was put on hold for 5 min. before being disconnected. Took three more tries to call hotel before I was finally able to connect (suspect switch board problems). After connecting and requesting transportation it was 40 min. and three phone calls until we were picked up. All told it took an hour from the time I first called until we were picked up at the airport.I suspect the problem stemmed from the phone system and communication problems within the staff, I do not think the van driver was at fault."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Felicia | August 15, 2019
"Easy and quick. have used several times in the past when we fly out of Denver."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane | August 15, 2019
"always perfect, never had a problem and have been using you for years"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | August 15, 2019
"Interesting that you have better rates and offers then going direct to hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | August 15, 2019
"Very quick and easy procedure"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tammy | August 15, 2019
"Great site - best price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Greg | August 15, 2019
"We flew in May and used your site. Quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brandon | August 15, 2019
"Easy to navigate website.Nice to be able to compare prices in one place."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kevin | August 15, 2019
"Quick and easy with lowest cost"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kim | August 14, 2019
"Very easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arden S | August 14, 2019
"easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terry | August 14, 2019
"Very quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

steven | August 14, 2019
"Used a few times. Excellent."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joel | August 13, 2019
"Quick and easy. Love this site!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robyn | August 13, 2019
"Would be nice if TAT was quicker."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gregory Scott K | August 13, 2019
"very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | August 13, 2019
"Your rep (Jen) I spoke with was very helpful answering our questions."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gregory | August 12, 2019
"Reasonable rate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ROBERT | August 12, 2019
"ABOVE DEPENDENT UPON ACTUAL COMPLETION"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | August 12, 2019
"Fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

FRANCIS | August 12, 2019
"BOOKING WAS EASY.....HOPING HOTEL, CHECK-IN AND PRICING ARE NOT ISSUES!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julianne H | August 12, 2019
"We always use your service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Machelle | August 12, 2019
"It was easy to book."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon | August 12, 2019
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

janet | August 12, 2019
"fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deepnarayan ( | August 12, 2019
"Excellent value"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 12, 2019
"BuyReservations.com has always been a stressless, pleasant, money-saving experience. I have often compared it's rates to Park Sleep & Fly's rates....& BuyReservations.com always wins!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald | August 11, 2019
"So easy and the least expensive park/sleep and get to the airport site out there."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ROBERT | August 11, 2019
"GREAT SHOPPING AREA , LOTS OF INFO"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Willis | August 11, 2019
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen | August 11, 2019
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Winifred | August 11, 2019
"Easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Emily | August 11, 2019
"This was my third time using BuyReservations. It was easy and cheap. I will definitely be using them in the future."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alice | August 11, 2019
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JoAnn | August 11, 2019
"it was easy to find on line and should be convenient to the airport and returning by staying overnite and getting shuttled to airport and visa versa on the return trip. Probably will use this again in the future"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | August 11, 2019
"Price was right. Booking was simple."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Evelyn | August 10, 2019
"Pretty simple & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gregory | August 10, 2019
"fast and easy reservations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

darrell | August 10, 2019
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon | August 10, 2019
"This site was very easy to use and gave me good options to choose from and I would use it again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott | August 9, 2019
"Same day reservation would be better"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Angela | August 9, 2019
"Always love this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen | August 9, 2019
"Best prices!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fred | August 9, 2019
"The price for the hotel we wanted was notably lower than on other sites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tina | August 9, 2019
"Hopefully all goes well with this booking. I can't comment on the future."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LEE | August 9, 2019
"Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ROY | August 9, 2019
"We use BuyReservations all the time and have been very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | August 9, 2019
"Fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

edward | August 9, 2019
"very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | August 9, 2019
"Everything's easy. Of course I've done it several times"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bernard | August 8, 2019
"I'v user BuyReservations.com many times in the past. So far I have not been disappointed!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frederick | August 8, 2019
"Simple & easy. Good user interface. Found good deal."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marlene | August 8, 2019
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeanne | August 8, 2019
"Easy to make reservation online for even senior citizens."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Forest | August 8, 2019
"So helpful--and the best prices!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen | August 8, 2019
"Buy Reservations has a good selection of hotels with amenities that I was looking for. Easy to navigate and make reservation. I confirmed my reservation with the hotel; so we are all set. I will use the site again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jodi | August 7, 2019
"I have found this site to be the best possible price than any other sites available."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phoebe | August 7, 2019
"very easy and convenient. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kristine | August 7, 2019
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lesa | August 7, 2019
"Terrific website!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy | August 7, 2019
"Great site! Have used for years! My go to for park and fly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John F | August 7, 2019
"Very easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin | August 7, 2019
"This is my 3rd or 4th time using this site/company. It's as easy as can be!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Constance | August 7, 2019
"Best prices. Would like instant confirmation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

A | August 7, 2019
"The site would benefit from more info/details"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ELLA | August 6, 2019
"It was quick and easy -"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | August 6, 2019
"Been using your service for many years"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Katherine | August 6, 2019
"Everything was thoroughly satisfactory."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patrick | August 6, 2019
"Never had a problem except the last stay when the Springhill casino guy picked us up instead of the Springhill BWI"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann | August 6, 2019
"The price was better than anything else out there"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alison | August 5, 2019
"Easy to use and would recommend!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brenda | August 5, 2019
"Very, very efficient, accurate and easy :)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Monica | August 5, 2019
"How easy was this!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

marue | August 5, 2019
"As long as this works...it will be great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carl | August 5, 2019
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harry | August 5, 2019
"This is a convenient way for us to book a park & stay hotel in Orlando. We have used this service many times in the past and find it to be first rate in all respects."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry | August 5, 2019
"Great! Easy checkout and fast site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael H | August 4, 2019
"Fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mackenzie | August 4, 2019
"Good site with all pertinent questions."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nathan | August 4, 2019
"So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clare | August 3, 2019
"Great as always great service by an excellent staff. Thank you for providing this great service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | August 3, 2019
"Very straight forward."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | August 3, 2019
"Very good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | August 3, 2019
"Very easy site to use and good price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Next Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61