Customer Reviews
24,278 Reviews - 4.8 / 5.0


With 24,278 reviews and an average rating of 4.8 out of 5, you can be confident in knowing you will be fully satisfied with the service you'll receive from BuyReservations.com. Your journey from the website to the runway will be as pleasurable as possible. Read what our existing clients have said about their own experiences. Thanks for your business!
All reviews are accredited by Shopper Approved
Robert | April 20, 2019
"Fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon | April 20, 2019
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary W | April 20, 2019
"This is a super convenient deal for me, get on line, get a motel and free parking for 30 days for about $250 and that includes transport to airport. What's not to like."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | April 20, 2019
"ALWAYS get excellent park/fly rates with buyreservations! ALWAYS!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George | April 19, 2019
"Site is user friendly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jake | April 19, 2019
"Wow, better rate and quick service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | April 19, 2019
"Easy and quick! It was a great experience!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bryan | April 18, 2019
"Easy booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | April 18, 2019
"We asked some questions in the comments. Hoping to hear from you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | April 18, 2019
"Very clear to understand."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | April 18, 2019
"It was seamless. Thank you!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | April 18, 2019
"A little confusing on cost and was not sure if I booked two rooms or three rooms ---- only needed two will verify when I get my confirmation, other than this a great site, great prices and easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fred | April 18, 2019
"It was quick and easy to book a room at a great rate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patrick | April 18, 2019
"Quick and easy with great choices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George | April 18, 2019
"Very easy to use your website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon | April 17, 2019
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roderic C | April 17, 2019
"Excellent experience, plan to use again!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel | April 17, 2019
"easy to use and book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ANN MARIE G | April 17, 2019
"I tried all last weekend and could not get you on web must have been a glitch I have used you for several years usually fly out of miami"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | April 17, 2019
"Great experience for procuring hotel at reasonable rate!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy | April 17, 2019
"hidden pricing was annoying"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | April 16, 2019
"Fast booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kelly | April 16, 2019
"Great! We book through Buy Reservations all the time when we need a Park and Fly hotel. :)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lance | April 16, 2019
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

gary | April 16, 2019
"very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | April 16, 2019
"no issues to report"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tanya | April 16, 2019
"very good site quick and easy, great rates. I will def use again the next time we fly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Allen | April 15, 2019
"Quick and very easy to use website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

PATTI | April 15, 2019
"VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE A RESERVATION ON YOUR WEBSITE."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah | April 15, 2019
"Very Easy reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shen | April 15, 2019
"The online order process was easy and normal. The order was fulfilled without any major issue. I would recommend this web site to other customers."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harry | April 15, 2019
"Fast and easy way to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | April 15, 2019
"very pleasant"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | April 15, 2019
"Fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | April 14, 2019
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bill S | April 14, 2019
"I have been using your service for many years. and I like the update to your website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

PAULA | April 14, 2019
"so far so good, hoping for a reduction in price with AAA/AARP"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Erick | April 14, 2019
"Highly recommend your site...we love it!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jean | April 14, 2019
"Smooth and simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DARLENE C | April 14, 2019
"Our experience with buyreservations.com was exceptional and they will be utilized on future vacations. The facility and room met our expectations. The staff (from the front desk to the shuttle drivers) were very professional and courteous."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin | April 14, 2019
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beverly | April 14, 2019
"So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

CARL | April 12, 2019
"Easy process and best rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debbie | April 12, 2019
"so far good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eduardo J | April 12, 2019
"Exelente"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tim | April 12, 2019
"No worries or issues. Price was VERY reasonable, the hotel was nice and ideally located by the airport and the shuttle service was efficient and timely. Used a different service last year with less than stellar results. Would use buyreservations.com again in a heartbeat!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | April 12, 2019
"It was fine."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James B | April 12, 2019
"simple and clear."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

warren | April 12, 2019
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | April 11, 2019
"The way to go. Beats parking at the airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jan | April 11, 2019
"Great place for making park sleep fly reservations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | April 11, 2019
"Quick, easy and intuitive"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane | April 11, 2019
"Great Prices - fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joy | April 11, 2019
"This was a quick and easy way to make a reservation at a great price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sisco | April 10, 2019
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KIM | April 10, 2019
"great prices and all the information to make an informed decision about your choices is listed neatly in boxes. I needed a 24 hour shuttle service and could see the information clearly in a box without scrolling through hotel info."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | April 10, 2019
"Excellent site, service and value!!! We have used before and will continue to book hotel and parking reservations through this Fantastic company!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonnie | April 10, 2019
"excellent as always!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | April 10, 2019
"Very user friendly system!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephen | April 10, 2019
"Very painless process. Thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dan | April 10, 2019
"It was fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pamela | April 10, 2019
"tried to do this on my ipad and it wouldn't work"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul | April 10, 2019
"Great web site, easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn S | April 10, 2019
"great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eileen | April 9, 2019
"Very easy site to navigate. Liked prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | April 9, 2019
"The experience has been easy so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeanne | April 9, 2019
"Easy way to reserve a room with parking included! Awesome!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | April 9, 2019
"Fast n easy !!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amanda | April 9, 2019
"So far this has been a great process, hoping all works out well with the stay also!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kim | April 9, 2019
"Often use site works well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gail | April 9, 2019
"Good Prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Troy | April 9, 2019
"have someone else I referred minutes ago and they are booking as well. also, we may book in next few weeks for a trip to boston as we need overnight stay and parking. used you 5 years ago but has been awhile but with airport parking so high it makes sense to stay overnight and have transportation to and from airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

maria | April 9, 2019
"It is easy to find the right hotels with parking and transfers thru this site. I have used it twice and will use it again when needed. I've recommended it to others who also have been happy with it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | April 9, 2019
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randy | April 8, 2019
"Great solution to finding a hotel to park your car and stay with a late flight"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin | April 8, 2019
"Great, In use Buy Reservations whenever I book park stay and fly. I also have recommended this sight to many people. Best rates I have found!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathryn | April 8, 2019
"this is second time and great experience, thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jamie | April 8, 2019
"Quick, reasonable, easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stefanie | April 8, 2019
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott | April 8, 2019
"Very satisfied with the ease of booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | April 8, 2019
"Very easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vickie | April 8, 2019
"I was skeptical about using a site I was not familiar with but because of price and other reviews I took a chance. I was not disappointed the Hilton crystal city was an awesome hotel to spend the night and leave our car for a week. Easy check in with transfer to airport. Transfer back to hotel was easy and quick. Will definitely use buyreservations.com again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven | April 8, 2019
"just what I needed A quick and easy booking for an easier trip"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joe | April 8, 2019
"I have made 2 reservations with you. But they won't be used until this December."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | April 7, 2019
"So far, it has been a smooth transaction."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | April 7, 2019
"Excellent customer relations. Highly recommend service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brian | April 7, 2019
"I always enjoy staying at the Hampton Inn Midway.The staff is friendly and efficient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce | April 7, 2019
"Have been using your service for years. I recommend. you to students I teach on International Travel at Montgomery College, MD & Oasis. Keep up the good work!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rhys | April 7, 2019
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | April 6, 2019
"Great experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jayne | April 6, 2019
"Easy and great deal"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony | April 6, 2019
"It was a good experience. Hopefully it will turn out correctly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna and Kent | April 6, 2019
"We look forward to multiple bookings if your transportation is better than Clarion! Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kristine D | April 5, 2019
"Was very easy with the exception of the glitch that added a 3rd room with my info (I deleted the add) which I hope works."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Franklin | April 5, 2019
"Fast and easy had used this site twice before"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ROBERT E | April 5, 2019
"I use buy reservations whenever I go away. They are the best."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joanne | April 5, 2019
"Very Satisfied with your site. I have used it before for park and fly reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine C | April 5, 2019
"Have used this service before. Always been great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven | April 5, 2019
"very easy to reserve & great rate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elaine | April 5, 2019
"So far quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Next Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61