Customer Reviews
28,975 Reviews - 4.8 / 5.0


With 28,975 reviews and an average rating of 4.8 out of 5, you can be confident in knowing you will be fully satisfied with the service you'll receive from BuyReservations.com. Your journey from the website to the runway will be as pleasurable as possible. Read what our existing clients have said about their own experiences. Thanks for your business!
All reviews are accredited by Shopper Approved
Thomas | May 28, 2020
"Always a very valuable transaction, both from a time standpoint and price effective one."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mike | May 26, 2020
"This is only based upon original submittal"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | May 20, 2020
"easy site to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Victoria | May 19, 2020
"We have been using your services for a number of years now and are very happy with customer service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | May 15, 2020
"Stayed here before love this place ??"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kim | May 15, 2020
"Love this site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alfonso | May 15, 2020
"We use this service twice a year. Always a great deal"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth | May 1, 2020
"Easy to use and offered good deal"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | April 29, 2020
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jane | April 27, 2020
"We are repeat customers!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | April 27, 2020
"easy to make reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | April 26, 2020
"very easy to book. Best rates available!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amber | April 26, 2020
"This site has the best prices for park and fly. Have used this site several times and never an issue."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

debra | April 23, 2020
"so far provided exactly what I was looking for"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | April 22, 2020
"Always so easy to book with so many options to choose"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rod | April 18, 2020
"A very good experience throughout the process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kevin | April 16, 2020
"OK... I wanted to reserve judgement until after trip. All went well amd and with no issues, I was relieved and happy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Samantha | April 13, 2020
"It was a good experience, will do it again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MICHAEL | April 13, 2020
"Everything went smooth. No issues will use again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paula | April 11, 2020
"I could have probably called the hotel direct to book a shuttle but in this instance this was very easy and efficient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

richard | April 9, 2020
"easy to use site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Teresa | April 7, 2020
"Easy to use. Works great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Liz | April 3, 2020
"Easy and fast!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

timothy | April 3, 2020
"It was great as alway."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony | April 2, 2020
"Efficient courteous service. The salesperson noticed the to romaine lettuce was wilted and replaced it unasked."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MaryEli | April 2, 2020
"Straight forward information and easy reservation I just do not like waiting for the confirmation from Buy Reservations which can take days. I did this same process for this Spring 2020 trip in the Fall 2019 and never got the reservation! I waited until closer to the trip to assure I got my hotel. I got the reservation I wanted with a four star hotel ( Renaissance) . That reservation went easier. Then COVID19 came and caused me to cancel This agency gave me a refund quickly and cheerfully. I will rturn when travelling again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Douglas | April 2, 2020
"Used before, will use again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven | April 1, 2020
"Easy to find hotel and book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle | March 29, 2020
"great site to book use it every time we fly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barry | March 28, 2020
"Been using for years now. Always works well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | March 23, 2020
"We stayed at this hotel last year before our cruise. It the best decision to get settled and a good nights sleep before our vacation. Would recommend to anyone that is looking for a really good service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Melvin | March 22, 2020
"We have used your site multiple times and love this service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura | March 22, 2020
"This was easier than expected!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebecca | March 22, 2020
"Easy to use site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim | March 21, 2020
"Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roman | March 21, 2020
"I love you site. Easy to navigate and good hotel prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kay | March 19, 2020
"Easy booking, great price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin | March 19, 2020
"Always a pleasure booking with Buy Reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald | March 19, 2020
"Great price, easy to use, and great service used in the past and will again in the future."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer | March 19, 2020
"Love this site! Easy to use and no issues with check in or out and shuttle service once there. Return customer!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gerli | March 19, 2020
"We used you before. All was fine."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Romay | March 18, 2020
"Easy reservation. Reasonable price for hotel and parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LANNY | March 18, 2020
"Our flight does not land until 11:28pm on the 29th"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

PATRICIA | March 18, 2020
"ALWAYS EXCELLENT!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | March 16, 2020
"Very easy to shop for a hotel for one night including parking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Philip | March 16, 2020
"Easy to use. Prices clearly posted."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth | March 16, 2020
"Quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | March 15, 2020
"Easy to navigate, good prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Victoria B | March 15, 2020
"I have used your hotels many times and have been very happy with the hotels and your service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenny | March 15, 2020
"Our reservation was made easily and the accommodations were great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy | March 15, 2020
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daune | March 15, 2020
"We used this service before, very convenient when requesting a accessible room on line."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Catherine | March 15, 2020
"Easy and fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra | March 14, 2020
"Seamless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alan | March 14, 2020
"Would be better communication to let buyers know the 24 hour or so delay in the hotel obtaining and accepting the reservation. If one is making reservations last minute and a first timer on buyreservations, not knowing about the delay causes some anxiety."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lewis | March 13, 2020
"went well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DB S | March 12, 2020
"Always use this service when traveling!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

michael | March 11, 2020
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen | March 11, 2020
"This is our 2nd time booking with you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eddie | March 11, 2020
"Always the best"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gina | March 10, 2020
"Depends on my stay!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eddie | March 10, 2020
"No reservation problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon | March 9, 2020
"So far So Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | March 9, 2020
"I always have a good experiance with buy reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harry | March 9, 2020
"I've used your service many times in the past and am highly satisfied with it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis N | March 7, 2020
"Returning satisfied customer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amy | March 7, 2020
"Easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer | March 6, 2020
"Have used you every time I fly out of Philadelphia"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gervaise W | March 6, 2020
"Love your site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lawanda | March 6, 2020
"I always get the best deals from this site!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peter C | March 6, 2020
"Website was very clear and easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Willie | March 6, 2020
"So far the reservation process has been very good, however still awaiting booking confirmation. Will be able to comment further after our return."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arthur | March 5, 2020
"Easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patti | March 5, 2020
"Easy! Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arthur | March 4, 2020
"All great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | March 4, 2020
"Very easy and good price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brian | March 4, 2020
"Last month I referred your site to four of my friends at work!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | March 3, 2020
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle | March 3, 2020
"Would like to see a price when paying"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth | March 3, 2020
"So far, the process has been very easy and user friendly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sarah | March 3, 2020
"a great alternative to long term airport parking!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | March 3, 2020
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sue | March 3, 2020
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

suzanne | March 2, 2020
"Always great best price never a problem"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | March 2, 2020
"This is one of the best ways to park and fly in Philly. Normally parking long-term at the airport is expensive anyway. But the fact that we get a hotel to make taking an early morning flight easier the cost is as cheap as parking in one of the local lots if not cheaper."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Owen | March 2, 2020
"so far, very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | March 2, 2020
"A+"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | March 2, 2020
"Better rates than park sleep fly website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

PATRICIA | March 2, 2020
"Everything very easy so far! Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | March 2, 2020
"This is our favorite site and hotel for park and fly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kristine | March 2, 2020
"Always use Buyreservations when Park, Stay and Fly is needed for our vacation. Never had a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | March 1, 2020
"We always use Buy Reservations when reserving through park and fly. Excellent, reliable service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | March 1, 2020
"cheaper than other sites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | March 1, 2020
"Good rate. Easy to book."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eldon | March 1, 2020
"Easy and convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brett | February 29, 2020
"Very easy site! Have stayed with a few times before. Always very good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DONALD | February 29, 2020
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leonard | February 29, 2020
"reasonable and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony | February 29, 2020
"I found this site many years ago and told many"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | February 28, 2020
"Great experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Next Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110