BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 20,751 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews
20,765 Reviews - 4.8 / 5.0


With 20,765 reviews and an average rating of 4.8 out of 5, you can be confident in knowing you will be fully satisfied with the service you'll receive from BuyReservations.com. Your journey from the website to the runway will be as pleasurable as possible. Read what our existing clients have said about their own experiences. Thanks for your business!
All reviews are accredited by Shopper Approved
Dianna | October 20, 2018
"Great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth | October 20, 2018
"Very easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven | October 20, 2018
"Always book thru your site never any issues!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sherrie | October 20, 2018
"Pleasant"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | October 20, 2018
"Very smooth process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mary | October 20, 2018
"so easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vicki | October 20, 2018
"I have used this several times in the past and have never had a problem"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gregory | October 19, 2018
"We are returning customers, we use this site every time we fly out early in the morning and/or return too late to drive home. The best hotels and rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon | October 19, 2018
"Very easy!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathryn | October 19, 2018
"Very easy website to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Douglas | October 19, 2018
"All good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harry | October 19, 2018
"excellent, easy to use and understand"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Israel | October 19, 2018
"Been very happy with Buy Reservations. Used you several times."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | October 19, 2018
"Have used this booking service before. Always good rates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | October 19, 2018
"Internet registration easy and quick."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul | October 19, 2018
"Smooth easy transaction"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | October 19, 2018
"Love your service. Never had a bad experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harry | October 19, 2018
"A good friend led me to this site. So far I am very pleased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LAURA | October 18, 2018
"We have used this site for booking hotels with a parking package in the past and it has been great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jeffrey | October 18, 2018
"i always go to your site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JENNIFER | October 18, 2018
"GREAT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | October 18, 2018
"I've used BuyReservations.com for several years. Have never been disappointed with service, price. or accommodations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

THOMAS | October 18, 2018
"HOTEL AND PARKING WAS VERY EASY TO SET UP ALONG WITH THE AIRPORT SHUTTLE SERVICE"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brian | October 17, 2018
"Great service & rates!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Catherine | October 17, 2018
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | October 17, 2018
"Great service, I booked rooms for December 2018, and although we haven't used them yet the lady that waited on me was great, I made a mistake in booking and when I called she was very helpful and corrected my mistake. I'm sure i'll use this again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy | October 17, 2018
"Found a good deal."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | October 16, 2018
"This is the first time I have used your services and am VERY pleased. Being a senior citizen, I can sometimes get confused when answering questions and filling out information forms. Yours gave me absolutely no difficulty. Thank you for being so efficient and making the ordering process simple."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KENNETH | October 16, 2018
"Website is different from previous use. Never did see the cost I pay during the reservation process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randall | October 16, 2018
"Reservations were all as described no issues."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

deb | October 16, 2018
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michele | October 16, 2018
"I have used your services in the past and was completely satisfied. Looking forward to another seamless transaction."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | October 16, 2018
"Fast and easy reservation with very good price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

lenora | October 16, 2018
"GREAT!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris | October 15, 2018
"Always Cheap and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

charles | October 15, 2018
"I am always very happy with buy reservation from start to finish. description of hotel is always spot on."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harry | October 15, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth | October 15, 2018
"Easy to navigate web site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

GEORGE | October 15, 2018
"nice and easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randy | October 15, 2018
"Easy to use!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael W | October 15, 2018
"Easy friendly and hoping the 24 hour response is accurate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

HAROLD | October 15, 2018
"Best deal I could find with long free parking - helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith | October 15, 2018
"It was quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Craig | October 15, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | October 15, 2018
"great service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charlotte | October 15, 2018
"Easy to use, great price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rita | October 14, 2018
"Very good prices and convenience of travel to buy all three items in the same site...stay, park and fly is great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dana | October 14, 2018
"Had no issues."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kevin | October 14, 2018
"Site was easy to use but hard to comment before our stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | October 14, 2018
"This was EASY for a 72YO unfamiliar with computer. Thank You"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patrick | October 14, 2018
"easy thorough and straight forward"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randy | October 14, 2018
"Fast and Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ROSS | October 13, 2018
"I have used BuyReservations.com for several years now and am very happy with them every time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MICHAEL | October 13, 2018
"VERY EASY AND GREAT PRICE!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carolyn | October 13, 2018
"Good Rate. Quick to enter info."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arthur W | October 12, 2018
"I have to say this is great. I will book again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Connie | October 12, 2018
"Very easy to use your website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonita | October 12, 2018
"I have booked with you several times. You do a good job."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | October 12, 2018
"wonderful website, easy to book a reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeff | October 12, 2018
"Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Caroline | October 12, 2018
"so far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amanda | October 12, 2018
"The on line ordering went smoothly, my trip is not until next month so we will see how the reservations turned out..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paula | October 12, 2018
"Great prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward | October 11, 2018
"I talked to Jenn who was very polite and also answered my questions which lead to my booking one night stay at Hyatt Place in Pittsburgh PA."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonita | October 11, 2018
"I have used your company several times in the past."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

chris | October 11, 2018
"I don't see price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | October 11, 2018
"very efficient site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dave | October 11, 2018
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | October 11, 2018
"Pretty neat and easy to use site. But I couldn't check that I was staying before a cruise. It would only let me check before a flight."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JoAnne | October 11, 2018
"The pop up to verify dates was so nice. Otherwise I would have done the wrong dates!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George | October 11, 2018
"Has been a very easy booking. Hope airport transfer goes a good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | October 11, 2018
"Often use this service when traveling. Easy to use and no problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brent | October 11, 2018
"Quick an easy. Had exactly what we were needing and a good value."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy | October 11, 2018
"Pretty easy to fill out form, but my dates kept changing from April back to October."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George | October 10, 2018
"So far everything went smoothly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jean B | October 10, 2018
"Have used Buy Reservations many, many times."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dale & Sandy B | October 10, 2018
"Very Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | October 10, 2018
"thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | October 10, 2018
"Use your service all the time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Raymond | October 9, 2018
"we used you a few times already ..all is good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Timothy | October 9, 2018
"Very good and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eileen | October 9, 2018
"I just repeated using this site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sara C | October 9, 2018
"Easy to use web site. Great value"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin | October 9, 2018
"Used you before. Always satisfied.Havent actually used the current order yet."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christina | October 9, 2018
"Booking a room for a trip was great and cheaper."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | October 9, 2018
"We have used your service for all of our previous trips from BWI, always with complete satisfaction. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dale | October 8, 2018
"Quick fast and easy!! 5 stars"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | October 8, 2018
"Best dea.l easy to do"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joan | October 8, 2018
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | October 8, 2018
"Very easy process and chat function useful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | October 8, 2018
"Repeat customer. Usually happy. Once reservation not found at hotel, required a few phone calls to rectify."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael P | October 8, 2018
"A great alternative to the standard sites!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonnie | October 8, 2018
"seems pretty easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randall | October 7, 2018
"fast efficient accurate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Greg V | October 7, 2018
"very easy to book a hotel at a great rate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | October 7, 2018
"Easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel | October 7, 2018
"Great site. I use this site every year for wife's and my anniversary trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | October 7, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | October 7, 2018
"This is the second time we used Buyreservations.com, our first experience went so well we are using you again!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | October 7, 2018
"We have used your services several times. It makes flying out of a larger airport so much easier!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Next Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61