Customer Reviews
28,970 Reviews - 4.8 / 5.0


With 28,970 reviews and an average rating of 4.8 out of 5, you can be confident in knowing you will be fully satisfied with the service you'll receive from BuyReservations.com. Your journey from the website to the runway will be as pleasurable as possible. Read what our existing clients have said about their own experiences. Thanks for your business!
All reviews are accredited by Shopper Approved
Liz | April 3, 2020
"Easy and fast!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

timothy | April 3, 2020
"It was great as alway."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony | April 2, 2020
"Efficient courteous service. The salesperson noticed the to romaine lettuce was wilted and replaced it unasked."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MaryEli | April 2, 2020
"Straight forward information and easy reservation I just do not like waiting for the confirmation from Buy Reservations which can take days. I did this same process for this Spring 2020 trip in the Fall 2019 and never got the reservation! I waited until closer to the trip to assure I got my hotel. I got the reservation I wanted with a four star hotel ( Renaissance) . That reservation went easier. Then COVID19 came and caused me to cancel This agency gave me a refund quickly and cheerfully. I will rturn when travelling again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Douglas | April 2, 2020
"Used before, will use again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven | April 1, 2020
"Easy to find hotel and book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle | March 29, 2020
"great site to book use it every time we fly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barry | March 28, 2020
"Been using for years now. Always works well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | March 23, 2020
"We stayed at this hotel last year before our cruise. It the best decision to get settled and a good nights sleep before our vacation. Would recommend to anyone that is looking for a really good service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Melvin | March 22, 2020
"We have used your site multiple times and love this service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura | March 22, 2020
"This was easier than expected!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebecca | March 22, 2020
"Easy to use site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim | March 21, 2020
"Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roman | March 21, 2020
"I love you site. Easy to navigate and good hotel prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kay | March 19, 2020
"Easy booking, great price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin | March 19, 2020
"Always a pleasure booking with Buy Reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald | March 19, 2020
"Great price, easy to use, and great service used in the past and will again in the future."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer | March 19, 2020
"Love this site! Easy to use and no issues with check in or out and shuttle service once there. Return customer!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gerli | March 19, 2020
"We used you before. All was fine."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Romay | March 18, 2020
"Easy reservation. Reasonable price for hotel and parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LANNY | March 18, 2020
"Our flight does not land until 11:28pm on the 29th"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

PATRICIA | March 18, 2020
"ALWAYS EXCELLENT!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | March 16, 2020
"Very easy to shop for a hotel for one night including parking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Philip | March 16, 2020
"Easy to use. Prices clearly posted."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth | March 16, 2020
"Quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | March 15, 2020
"Easy to navigate, good prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Victoria B | March 15, 2020
"I have used your hotels many times and have been very happy with the hotels and your service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenny | March 15, 2020
"Our reservation was made easily and the accommodations were great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy | March 15, 2020
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daune | March 15, 2020
"We used this service before, very convenient when requesting a accessible room on line."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Catherine | March 15, 2020
"Easy and fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra | March 14, 2020
"Seamless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alan | March 14, 2020
"Would be better communication to let buyers know the 24 hour or so delay in the hotel obtaining and accepting the reservation. If one is making reservations last minute and a first timer on buyreservations, not knowing about the delay causes some anxiety."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lewis | March 13, 2020
"went well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DB S | March 12, 2020
"Always use this service when traveling!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

michael | March 11, 2020
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen | March 11, 2020
"This is our 2nd time booking with you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eddie | March 11, 2020
"Always the best"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gina | March 10, 2020
"Depends on my stay!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eddie | March 10, 2020
"No reservation problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon | March 9, 2020
"So far So Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | March 9, 2020
"I always have a good experiance with buy reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harry | March 9, 2020
"I've used your service many times in the past and am highly satisfied with it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis N | March 7, 2020
"Returning satisfied customer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amy | March 7, 2020
"Easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer | March 6, 2020
"Have used you every time I fly out of Philadelphia"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gervaise W | March 6, 2020
"Love your site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lawanda | March 6, 2020
"I always get the best deals from this site!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peter C | March 6, 2020
"Website was very clear and easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Willie | March 6, 2020
"So far the reservation process has been very good, however still awaiting booking confirmation. Will be able to comment further after our return."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arthur | March 5, 2020
"Easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patti | March 5, 2020
"Easy! Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arthur | March 4, 2020
"All great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | March 4, 2020
"Very easy and good price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brian | March 4, 2020
"Last month I referred your site to four of my friends at work!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | March 3, 2020
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle | March 3, 2020
"Would like to see a price when paying"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth | March 3, 2020
"So far, the process has been very easy and user friendly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sarah | March 3, 2020
"a great alternative to long term airport parking!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | March 3, 2020
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sue | March 3, 2020
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

suzanne | March 2, 2020
"Always great best price never a problem"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | March 2, 2020
"This is one of the best ways to park and fly in Philly. Normally parking long-term at the airport is expensive anyway. But the fact that we get a hotel to make taking an early morning flight easier the cost is as cheap as parking in one of the local lots if not cheaper."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Owen | March 2, 2020
"so far, very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | March 2, 2020
"A+"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | March 2, 2020
"Better rates than park sleep fly website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

PATRICIA | March 2, 2020
"Everything very easy so far! Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | March 2, 2020
"This is our favorite site and hotel for park and fly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kristine | March 2, 2020
"Always use Buyreservations when Park, Stay and Fly is needed for our vacation. Never had a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | March 1, 2020
"We always use Buy Reservations when reserving through park and fly. Excellent, reliable service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | March 1, 2020
"cheaper than other sites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | March 1, 2020
"Good rate. Easy to book."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eldon | March 1, 2020
"Easy and convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brett | February 29, 2020
"Very easy site! Have stayed with a few times before. Always very good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DONALD | February 29, 2020
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leonard | February 29, 2020
"reasonable and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony | February 29, 2020
"I found this site many years ago and told many"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | February 28, 2020
"I like this site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jason | February 28, 2020
"Very user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

SUSAN | February 28, 2020
"its fine"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | February 28, 2020
"I use you every time we fly! Cant beat the prices!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Grace | February 28, 2020
"Great value.. wonderful phone experience with polite professional agent... looking forward to the actual stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jane | February 28, 2020
"We are repeat customers!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | February 28, 2020
"Great experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Irene | February 28, 2020
"Booking was very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

christopher | February 28, 2020
"all good!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | February 27, 2020
"Quick and Easy to book."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | February 27, 2020
"I haven't stayed yet but set up was easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | February 26, 2020
"Easy to use. Informational."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathie | February 26, 2020
"Very simple process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Natalie | February 26, 2020
"I have used BuyReservations many times never had a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sara | February 26, 2020
"I would prefer to know the cost of our stay but will cancel during business hours if it is not acceptable."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dorian | February 26, 2020
"Thanks for a great site!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Martin | February 26, 2020
"We’ve booked through before and were very satisfied. Very quick and easy and good prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | February 26, 2020
"never got final price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Todd | February 26, 2020
"Always book with you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JAMES | February 26, 2020
"The shopping experience for someone who is not used to shopping was fairly easy especially compared to other sites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | February 25, 2020
"This was so easy and saved lots of money on parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sergio | February 25, 2020
"Hotel prices were cheaper than other park and fly sites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon | February 25, 2020
"Looking forward to our vacation on 4/15 and leaving our car with you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Next Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110