Customer Reviews
29,086 Reviews - 4.8 / 5.0


With 29,086 reviews and an average rating of 4.8 out of 5, you can be confident in knowing you will be fully satisfied with the service you'll receive from BuyReservations.com. Your journey from the website to the runway will be as pleasurable as possible. Read what our existing clients have said about their own experiences. Thanks for your business!
All reviews are accredited by Shopper Approved
Alison | August 6, 2020
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Greg | July 25, 2020
"Use your company many times! Very satisfied!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Keith | July 21, 2020
"We always book with you when we travel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carmen | July 17, 2020
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | July 14, 2020
"Simple, esay to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane | July 13, 2020
"site was easy to manage"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dillon | July 12, 2020
"It was easy and straightforward"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janice | July 11, 2020
"Have used BuyReservations many times, always with success!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | July 6, 2020
"Repeat SATISFIED customer"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phyllis | July 5, 2020
"This Is my second time using your service. Very pleasant experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dawn | July 4, 2020
"We are a repeat customer. We also like staying at the Hilton Garden Inn, Baltimore airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | July 4, 2020
"IT WAS A VERY SIMPLE AND ORDERLY PROCEDURE.THANK YOU!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roy | June 29, 2020
"Limited number of options"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eve | June 27, 2020
"this site always seems to be the best one for park sleep and fly, used many times don't have too worry about my car while I am gone"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nathan | June 26, 2020
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | June 25, 2020
"very easy to book. Best rates available!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Theresa | June 24, 2020
"The reservation process was fast and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | June 22, 2020
"Confirmation of staying at beginning and end of trip not clear. Not sure my reservation includes both nights"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | June 19, 2020
"Quick and Easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Duane | June 18, 2020
"Fast, easy to navigate. Will use again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mike | June 18, 2020
"I've stayed and used this service before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

TODD | June 18, 2020
"ALWAYS BOOK MY ROOMS WITH YOU"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Valerie | June 17, 2020
"Booking was easy. Hopefully there will be no issues at time of check in."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Victor | June 17, 2020
"Having a good nice rest without getting up before sunrise and driving a long distance to get to the airport to get an early flight can be a big headache. Having the chance to book a night at the hotel and being able to leave your car there for the time of your trip for the same price you pay for your regular parking lot and even lower I believe it's a wonderful thing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul F | June 16, 2020
"I have used Buyreservations.com in the past and we have always received great customer service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gerda | June 16, 2020
"I hope that my reservation is what I expect...we shall see"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | June 13, 2020
"It was easy and fast."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DONNA | June 11, 2020
"Used your service before. Its great! Top rated hotels and convenient included parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | June 10, 2020
"always a pleasure to use your service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anneliese | June 8, 2020
"very smooth........"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jason | June 5, 2020
"Quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon | June 4, 2020
"I have been using Buy Reservations for years when we travel. Book easily, never any problems. Very accommodating if I screw up my dates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon | June 4, 2020
"Great deals"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terry T | June 2, 2020
"No problem"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | May 28, 2020
"Always a very valuable transaction, both from a time standpoint and price effective one."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mike | May 26, 2020
"This is only based upon original submittal"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | May 20, 2020
"easy site to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Victoria | May 19, 2020
"We have been using your services for a number of years now and are very happy with customer service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | May 15, 2020
"Stayed here before love this place ??"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kim | May 15, 2020
"Love this site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alfonso | May 15, 2020
"We use this service twice a year. Always a great deal"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth | May 1, 2020
"Easy to use and offered good deal"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | April 29, 2020
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jane | April 27, 2020
"We are repeat customers!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | April 27, 2020
"easy to make reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amber | April 26, 2020
"This site has the best prices for park and fly. Have used this site several times and never an issue."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

debra | April 23, 2020
"so far provided exactly what I was looking for"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | April 22, 2020
"Always so easy to book with so many options to choose"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rod | April 18, 2020
"A very good experience throughout the process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kevin | April 16, 2020
"OK... I wanted to reserve judgement until after trip. All went well amd and with no issues, I was relieved and happy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Samantha | April 13, 2020
"It was a good experience, will do it again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MICHAEL | April 13, 2020
"Everything went smooth. No issues will use again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paula | April 11, 2020
"I could have probably called the hotel direct to book a shuttle but in this instance this was very easy and efficient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

richard | April 9, 2020
"easy to use site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Teresa | April 7, 2020
"Easy to use. Works great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Liz | April 3, 2020
"Easy and fast!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

timothy | April 3, 2020
"It was great as alway."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony | April 2, 2020
"Efficient courteous service. The salesperson noticed the to romaine lettuce was wilted and replaced it unasked."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MaryEli | April 2, 2020
"Straight forward information and easy reservation I just do not like waiting for the confirmation from Buy Reservations which can take days. I did this same process for this Spring 2020 trip in the Fall 2019 and never got the reservation! I waited until closer to the trip to assure I got my hotel. I got the reservation I wanted with a four star hotel ( Renaissance) . That reservation went easier. Then COVID19 came and caused me to cancel This agency gave me a refund quickly and cheerfully. I will rturn when travelling again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Douglas | April 2, 2020
"Used before, will use again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven | April 1, 2020
"Easy to find hotel and book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle | March 29, 2020
"great site to book use it every time we fly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barry | March 28, 2020
"Been using for years now. Always works well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | March 23, 2020
"We stayed at this hotel last year before our cruise. It the best decision to get settled and a good nights sleep before our vacation. Would recommend to anyone that is looking for a really good service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Melvin | March 22, 2020
"We have used your site multiple times and love this service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura | March 22, 2020
"This was easier than expected!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebecca | March 22, 2020
"Easy to use site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim | March 21, 2020
"Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roman | March 21, 2020
"I love you site. Easy to navigate and good hotel prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kay | March 19, 2020
"Easy booking, great price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin | March 19, 2020
"Always a pleasure booking with Buy Reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald | March 19, 2020
"Great price, easy to use, and great service used in the past and will again in the future."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer | March 19, 2020
"Love this site! Easy to use and no issues with check in or out and shuttle service once there. Return customer!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gerli | March 19, 2020
"We used you before. All was fine."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Romay | March 18, 2020
"Easy reservation. Reasonable price for hotel and parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LANNY | March 18, 2020
"Our flight does not land until 11:28pm on the 29th"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

PATRICIA | March 18, 2020
"ALWAYS EXCELLENT!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | March 16, 2020
"Very easy to shop for a hotel for one night including parking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Philip | March 16, 2020
"Easy to use. Prices clearly posted."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth | March 16, 2020
"Quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | March 15, 2020
"Easy to navigate, good prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Victoria B | March 15, 2020
"I have used your hotels many times and have been very happy with the hotels and your service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenny | March 15, 2020
"Our reservation was made easily and the accommodations were great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy | March 15, 2020
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daune | March 15, 2020
"We used this service before, very convenient when requesting a accessible room on line."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Catherine | March 15, 2020
"Easy and fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra | March 14, 2020
"Seamless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alan | March 14, 2020
"Would be better communication to let buyers know the 24 hour or so delay in the hotel obtaining and accepting the reservation. If one is making reservations last minute and a first timer on buyreservations, not knowing about the delay causes some anxiety."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lewis | March 13, 2020
"went well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DB S | March 12, 2020
"Always use this service when traveling!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

michael | March 11, 2020
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen | March 11, 2020
"This is our 2nd time booking with you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eddie | March 11, 2020
"Always the best"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gina | March 10, 2020
"Depends on my stay!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eddie | March 10, 2020
"No reservation problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon | March 9, 2020
"So far So Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | March 9, 2020
"I always have a good experiance with buy reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harry | March 9, 2020
"I've used your service many times in the past and am highly satisfied with it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis N | March 7, 2020
"Returning satisfied customer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amy | March 7, 2020
"Easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Next Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110