Customer Reviews
26,701 Reviews - 4.8 / 5.0


With 26,701 reviews and an average rating of 4.8 out of 5, you can be confident in knowing you will be fully satisfied with the service you'll receive from BuyReservations.com. Your journey from the website to the runway will be as pleasurable as possible. Read what our existing clients have said about their own experiences. Thanks for your business!
All reviews are accredited by Shopper Approved
Vicki | October 17, 2019
"Rate was good. Process quick and easy. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

carole | October 17, 2019
"easy to follow,"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | October 17, 2019
"great price easy to use site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mona | October 17, 2019
"The buy reservations site is easy to navigate and easy to use. You can request an email with what the cost will be. Last year I had to cancel a reservation due to a health issue and was given a refund with no hassles. I have used the site for a few years now and plan to continue."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ma Theresa H | October 16, 2019
"Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don | October 16, 2019
"Very easy , well explained"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

henry | October 16, 2019
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chad | October 16, 2019
"always save me money either by the rate or a longer time to park than the hotel offers directly. thank you very much."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carole | October 16, 2019
"Website easy to use as information for booking room, parking and shuttle was readily available."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | October 16, 2019
"Very easy to book and pricing is competitive. Our 3rd booking using your company I think says it all."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Yury | October 16, 2019
"Reasonable prices, easy to navigate website, excellent customer service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

peter m c | October 16, 2019
"ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fay | October 15, 2019
"Use you every time we travel out of NJ or PA airports. Always great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rae A | October 15, 2019
"I always have a great experience !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

nicholas | October 15, 2019
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandon | October 15, 2019
"Booking process is simple and quick, hope all works"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gail C | October 15, 2019
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tina | October 15, 2019
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | October 15, 2019
"Wish I had known about your service sooner."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Katrina | October 14, 2019
"Very easy to understand and provided information on hotels very easily!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel D | October 14, 2019
"so far so good, have not traveled yet....."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randy | October 14, 2019
"sO fAR sO gOOD"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane | October 14, 2019
"always perfect, never had a problem and have been using you for years"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | October 14, 2019
"loved that this will simplify my trip, since I do not fly too often this makes life easier for me"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gregory | October 14, 2019
"Would like a bigger choice of hotels"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | October 14, 2019
"everytime I use Buyreservations it is a very positive experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harry | October 14, 2019
"Very easy to book with clear instructions; fair pricing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris | October 14, 2019
"Always the best sleep park and fly deals around DIA!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | October 14, 2019
"Price is right for a Marriott!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gregory | October 14, 2019
"Would like to have had more hotel choices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brenda | October 13, 2019
"Very, very efficient, accurate and easy :)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | October 12, 2019
"I have used this site before, always without any complications."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 12, 2019
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Earl | October 12, 2019
"I wish it was more immediate confirmation on the weekends. The ease of booking was very good though."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephanie | October 12, 2019
"I wasnt clear on the cancellation policy and/or whether the room will definitely have enough beds for my family of 4."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carole A | October 12, 2019
"I'm glad that three week parking is available."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LANNY | October 12, 2019
"Great so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marilyn | October 11, 2019
"Easy to use website. No issues making reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Hilda | October 11, 2019
"Convenient and affordable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elaine | October 11, 2019
"Easy to use website, but my ratings could change if we have issues when we check in to the hotel. But, thanks."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | October 11, 2019
"Easy to do."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Allen | October 11, 2019
"Always has been excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Greig | October 10, 2019
"So easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Willis | October 10, 2019
"great, but still haven't received any special offers"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Forest | October 10, 2019
"So helpful--and the best prices!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Walter | October 10, 2019
"Quick clear response from Customer Service line."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

C R | October 10, 2019
"I've used this site previously without any problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RACHEL | October 10, 2019
"I've used this site in the passed...and have always had a great experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | October 10, 2019
"Price was right. Booking was simple."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sarah | October 10, 2019
"Great customer service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ROSS | October 10, 2019
"I have used Buy Rerservations for many years and love them."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 9, 2019
"Pretty simple & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathryn | October 9, 2019
"Have used before and very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lee | October 9, 2019
"Easy with good choices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

robert | October 9, 2019
"Happy, used before"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sue | October 9, 2019
"Buy reservations makes our travel plans very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | October 8, 2019
"Very convenient and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | October 8, 2019
"We have used BuyReservations.com numerous times"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Albert | October 8, 2019
"BuyReservations.com very user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry | October 8, 2019
"Very convenient service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | October 8, 2019
"Always a simple and efficient reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

edward | October 8, 2019
"very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bailey B | October 7, 2019
"Easy to reserve"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra | October 7, 2019
"Great prices and good selection"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Victoria | October 7, 2019
"Very easy with all information confirmed before submitting."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mona | October 7, 2019
"Always easy to book on this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | October 7, 2019
"I was confused about the dates but finally figured it out."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wade | October 7, 2019
"easy and quick this is what makes this so nice to do"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

carl | October 7, 2019
"so far no problems , used you last year"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | October 7, 2019
"pretty easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Doran | October 7, 2019
"So far so good...hoping that everything works out as this is the first time we've tried using something like this."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | October 7, 2019
"Best price! Easy booking!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roger | October 7, 2019
"Chat line was helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Martha | October 6, 2019
"It would have been nice to pay for the additional parking at the same time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mona | October 6, 2019
"Booking cheaper than other sites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gregory | October 6, 2019
"The hotel price does not appear on the payment page. I have to wait two days to see if it went through."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leon | October 6, 2019
"Good. Quick. And, easy. Good selections. Convenient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth | October 5, 2019
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pete | October 5, 2019
"QUICK AND EASY"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wayne | October 5, 2019
"Reservation was quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald | October 4, 2019
"So far so good. Please email me the details on the reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Norma | October 4, 2019
"Easy to use!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cecelia | October 4, 2019
"Have stayed there before"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Somer | October 4, 2019
"So far so good. Haven't really used the service yet, so hard to say if it's as good as it seems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harry | October 4, 2019
"This is a convenient way for us to book a park & stay hotel in Orlando. We have used this service many times in the past and find it to be first rate in all respects."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jean | October 4, 2019
"esy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bryce | October 3, 2019
"Easy transaction & good price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | October 3, 2019
"always excellent service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | October 3, 2019
"We use this service every year and it work well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Adriane | October 3, 2019
"easy and convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eva | October 3, 2019
"It's ok but last time I made reservations through one of these third party sites I ended up losing a room and the funds paid."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brian | October 3, 2019
"very easy and convenient to book and stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann | October 3, 2019
"Very easy, great value!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fran | October 3, 2019
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patti | October 2, 2019
"easy website to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Douglas | October 2, 2019
"Easy and convenient!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin | October 2, 2019
"Use Buy Reservations every time I travel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tammy | October 2, 2019
"Fast, easy, great price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | October 2, 2019
"Very good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

dwayne | October 2, 2019
"thanks great help"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Next Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61