Customer Reviews
27,166 Reviews - 4.8 / 5.0


With 27,166 reviews and an average rating of 4.8 out of 5, you can be confident in knowing you will be fully satisfied with the service you'll receive from BuyReservations.com. Your journey from the website to the runway will be as pleasurable as possible. Read what our existing clients have said about their own experiences. Thanks for your business!
All reviews are accredited by Shopper Approved
George | November 16, 2019
"Very easy shopping. Used your site before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cristin | November 15, 2019
"easy website to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | November 15, 2019
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel | November 15, 2019
"I have used buy reservations several times and every time their actions have worked perfectly and on time. They have proven to be an effective and valuable resource."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jane | November 15, 2019
"A little confusing about drop off and pick up"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brian | November 15, 2019
"always the best hotels and prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen A | November 15, 2019
"Was referred by friends on the ease and reliability of this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daune | November 15, 2019
"Shopping was a breeze, accessable requirement for me was a drop down menu just hope it works out."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stanley | November 14, 2019
"Very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gwen | November 14, 2019
"Great service.."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | November 14, 2019
"Easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | November 14, 2019
"The return hotel rate was not available for rate!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Trisha | November 14, 2019
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | November 14, 2019
"Great app. Easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | November 14, 2019
"Easy to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Josephine | November 13, 2019
"Eazzy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | November 13, 2019
"Excellent website for hotel reservation! Very easy to navigate the Buyreservations.com."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tanya | November 13, 2019
"Easy so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

joseph | November 13, 2019
"Easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lawrence | November 13, 2019
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kari S | November 13, 2019
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jenise | November 13, 2019
"Easy and cheap"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | November 13, 2019
"3rd time we used Buy Reservations... easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | November 13, 2019
"Pretty darn easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jean-Pierrre C | November 13, 2019
"so easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen | November 12, 2019
"simple, easz"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Yvonne | November 12, 2019
"Used your site many times."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gloria | November 12, 2019
"was quick and easy no hassle, Good job"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debbie | November 12, 2019
"Very easy & quick!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert and Karen | November 12, 2019
"easy to do on line and help staff over the phone pleasant and helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barry | November 12, 2019
"was easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | November 11, 2019
"Easy to book!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

BETTYJO | November 11, 2019
"WAS QUICK AND EASY TO DO ON LINE"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | November 11, 2019
"Fast easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mary | November 11, 2019
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | November 11, 2019
"Have used this website many times. Always a good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Galen | November 11, 2019
"I use your service approximately three times per year for park and fly. Great service and very easy to book."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Victoria B | November 11, 2019
"We have had great experiences using BuyReservations.com"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nina | November 11, 2019
"Whenever we have an early flight out of Philadelphia we always choose this option. Makes for a less stressful arrival to the airport. With the parking included it really makes it very cost effective. We have been very happy with The Clarion hotel in the past, we enjoy a nice dinner and a cocktail the evening that we arrive. A little prevacation kick off."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peggy | November 11, 2019
"The best park stay and fly for msp airport...great rates, hotels, and location"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JOHN | November 11, 2019
"FAST AND VERY EASY...."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

TODD | November 11, 2019
"ALWAYS BOOK WITH YOU"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | November 11, 2019
"Been using your company for years-part of our travel plans."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth | November 10, 2019
"Like the site and the price offerings."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | November 10, 2019
"Great value and outstanding customer service. The shuttle service was quick and we waited just a few minutes for pick up."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | November 10, 2019
"Site quick and easy to use. Very nice. Would use again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brenda | November 10, 2019
"Since we haven't used the reservation yet I can't say anything else about the experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis A | November 8, 2019
"Don’t like the calendar you use for date selection. CC type should auto-populate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | November 8, 2019
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | November 8, 2019
"Good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn | November 8, 2019
"Easy, glad there was an explanation for the dates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul | November 8, 2019
"URL could be a little more user friendly. Had to repeat dates several timesl"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Philip | November 7, 2019
"Great service to provide to travelers. Looking forward to our stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert H | November 7, 2019
"I'm happy, the prove is in the reservation being satisfactory.(seems too early for a survey on my "experience"...? Since I have not had it yet...! ;)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | November 7, 2019
"good site, user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Todd M | November 7, 2019
"Very easy and no problems. Best deal i could find."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph C | November 7, 2019
"I have used your services before and have been very pleased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dorothy | November 6, 2019
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gordon | November 6, 2019
"I spoke with customer service agent, Cindy, and she took additional time to explain your program and is entirely responsible for me using your services. She deserves recognition for taking more then the time needed to answer my questions and create an air of confidence in my choice. I will gladly use your company again in the future."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dorothy a | November 6, 2019
"Love it, so easy. Will definitely tell my siblings about this"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gretchen | November 6, 2019
"So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | November 6, 2019
"I have used your services many times and never had a problem. Thanks."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barret | November 6, 2019
"quick and easy, thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clare | November 6, 2019
"Great service!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janice | November 5, 2019
"Great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | November 5, 2019
"This is the first place I look... Easy Peasy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maria M | November 5, 2019
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet | November 5, 2019
"We use you everytime we fly out of Washington and have always had prompt and courteous service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Errol | November 5, 2019
"Good as usual."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Melissa | November 5, 2019
"There were not any 24 hour shuttle options with two weeks parking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alicia | November 4, 2019
"Many times I have booked through Buyreservations.com"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pamela | November 4, 2019
"Quick, easy, and good value for the price. Excellent quality hotels to choose from."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | November 4, 2019
"easy navigating. good rates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Martin | November 4, 2019
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vincent | November 4, 2019
"I noticed your rates have increased since our last stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JESSICA | November 4, 2019
"Booking is quick and easy. Rates are always better than comparable sites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | November 4, 2019
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | November 4, 2019
"Very user friendly site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzanne | November 4, 2019
"Great experience. Will be back for future travel. Thank You."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | November 4, 2019
"I always look to Buy Reservations when we have an early morning flight !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Albert | November 3, 2019
"Delivers what I want at a fair price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | November 3, 2019
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Trula | November 3, 2019
"Always so helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brendan | November 3, 2019
"Have booked through here numerous times"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Francis | November 3, 2019
"We will not be sleeping at the hotel until our return on 5/15/2020 and checking out on 5/16/2020, just wanted to make sure that was understood. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Greg | November 3, 2019
"Have used BuyReservations numerous times in the past. Always get the best rate I can find on the Internet. Thanks for the help."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | November 3, 2019
"Very easy to reserve with you and I always save money."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | November 3, 2019
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie | November 3, 2019
"Great and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jack | November 2, 2019
"it was difficult to find this site! I like the "parking package" idea, not just "parking""
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ginger | November 2, 2019
"Returning Customer"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harry | November 2, 2019
"Good service and cost.i"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | November 2, 2019
"easy search and compare"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

GARY W | November 2, 2019
"The web site was easy to use, with the hotel and parking options clearly displayed. The room and parking were as advertised."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Audie | November 2, 2019
"Very easy to navigate and the rooms are usually very nice"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | November 2, 2019
"Great transaction. Definitely couldn't find a lower price. Would and have highly recommended Buyreservations.com to family and friends who are flying, especially on early morning flight, and leaving their car in a lot."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vicki | November 1, 2019
"Always gets the best price. The website is easy to use. Customerservice does a great job when you call them"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jacqueline | November 1, 2019
"Quick and easy to reserve and reasonably priced"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tracey | November 1, 2019
"Perfect! Very easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ramnarine | November 1, 2019
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Next Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61