BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 21,671 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews
21,674 Reviews - 4.8 / 5.0


With 21,674 reviews and an average rating of 4.8 out of 5, you can be confident in knowing you will be fully satisfied with the service you'll receive from BuyReservations.com. Your journey from the website to the runway will be as pleasurable as possible. Read what our existing clients have said about their own experiences. Thanks for your business!
All reviews are accredited by Shopper Approved
Blair | December 15, 2018
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | December 14, 2018
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gregory | December 14, 2018
"Easy, and cheaper than calling hotel directly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brenda | December 14, 2018
"This is a great service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dorene | December 14, 2018
"So easy and convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia | December 13, 2018
"When booking, where is the cost? You ask for credit card info, but what are the charges I'm agreeing to??????????"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven | December 13, 2018
"2nd time to submit"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | December 13, 2018
"Reserving a room was very fast and easy. I'll be back"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sondra | December 13, 2018
"Easy, convenient, reasonable cost"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rich | December 13, 2018
"Easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arthur W | December 12, 2018
"I have to say this is great. I will book again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven | December 12, 2018
"fast, efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | December 12, 2018
"Nice to find this site, so tired of trying to get parking rates for when we travel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy | December 12, 2018
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | December 11, 2018
"This is great that you have the extension on parking as we always travel for longer periods of time ! Love it !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonita | December 11, 2018
"I have used your company several times in the past."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet | December 11, 2018
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle | December 11, 2018
"Quick and easy booking!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles P | December 11, 2018
"used in the past, no problems, ever"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ROSS | December 11, 2018
"I have been using the Buy Reservations.com for many years and have always had good experience with them and never a problem.I recommend them highly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | December 11, 2018
"I have used your service before and was very happy with my experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rodney | December 11, 2018
"Used this hotel with you guys before, so it was an easy choice this time around!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chuck K | December 11, 2018
"Good deal and quick and simple to schedule"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret | December 10, 2018
"I have used your excellent service before. Thank you. So helpful for those of us who do not live near an international airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | December 10, 2018
"Easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey | December 10, 2018
"We will see how this one goes before I can rate higher"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | December 10, 2018
"Loved the support of chat as I was navigating my selection"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin | December 10, 2018
"I have used your site several times. Always easy to book rooms with great prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dawne | December 10, 2018
"Not much to say except that it was pretty quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Abdullah | December 10, 2018
"great and faster"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cherie | December 10, 2018
"The process thus far was quick, smooth and very easy. However, I'm not certain that I actually have a booked room. I suppose that I will find out in about two days if I actually have a reserved room."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | December 10, 2018
"I've used BuyReservations.com several times in the past. Excellent service, you get what you ask for, and the one time I needed to cancel due to an unexpected change of plans, there was no hassle and a quick refund."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jody | December 10, 2018
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia | December 9, 2018
"Easyand good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | December 9, 2018
"So far so good....but if you can show further discounts, that would help (like military orAAA...etc)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Madeleine | December 9, 2018
"easy booking & good price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine | December 9, 2018
"This is probably the 10th time we've used your site. Very easy and reliable!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JERRY | December 9, 2018
"Wonderful hotel and location"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

leonard | December 8, 2018
"bst pricesaround"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sonia | December 8, 2018
"So far so good, you'll hear from me if something is not respected as per you website. thx"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Milton | December 8, 2018
"Easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret | December 8, 2018
"Good work!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rex | December 8, 2018
"easy peasy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karl | December 7, 2018
"Hard to rate my overall experience. I have only booked this room, airport shuttle and parking included. I will rate further after my stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald | December 7, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Geoff | December 7, 2018
"Easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Morris J | December 7, 2018
"Process is quick and easy...."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | December 7, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | December 7, 2018
"A bit too much typing required"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise | December 7, 2018
"You’re “after 10 days” parking rate was $1/day less expensive than the competition—I like that!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael P | December 7, 2018
"Glad I found this site. When other sites were sold out buyreservations.com still had availibility."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce | December 7, 2018
"Very simple process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott | December 7, 2018
"Smooth and Easy !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anne | December 6, 2018
"Easy Peasy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | December 6, 2018
"Very accommodating and professional"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steve | December 6, 2018
"Easy so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

THOMAS | December 6, 2018
"easy and great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Greg V | December 6, 2018
"very easy to book a hotel at a great rate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | December 6, 2018
"We have used this site before and have had very good luck."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberly | December 6, 2018
"This is a great site for hotel and parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shabbir | December 6, 2018
"Very user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer | December 6, 2018
"Great price, every one else sold out for this date. 2nd time coming here!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marshall | December 5, 2018
"Seems to work well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | December 5, 2018
"I have recommended your site to many."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

NORMAN B | December 5, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stacey | December 5, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

SANDI | December 5, 2018
"You website easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | December 5, 2018
"Great price, free parking and shuttle to and from airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nicole | December 5, 2018
"It is my first time. It was easy so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Myles C | December 4, 2018
"Always able to get a good deal."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | December 4, 2018
"I have used this service many times now and it has been very easy to use and dependable."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kyle | December 4, 2018
"So far,so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzanne | December 4, 2018
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

michael | December 4, 2018
"like I said on the reservation, 2nd time I have used your service in the past month. thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harold | December 4, 2018
"I've used Buy Reservations at least 8 times with no issues."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce | December 4, 2018
"I would have liked to view the Hotels on a map view."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David M | December 4, 2018
"Great, Very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | December 3, 2018
"Best rate with more options"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christian | December 3, 2018
"a+"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tamar | December 3, 2018
"Simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arthur | December 3, 2018
"quick and easy hotel is near airport which is a plus surprised to read that the parking facility is not secured though not a problem as there is much people activity in the lot and surrounding facilities"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | December 3, 2018
"clear, easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LELAND | December 3, 2018
"Have used you in the past. Always good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ruth | December 3, 2018
"Easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Theckla | December 3, 2018
"the site is clear and easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Johannes | December 2, 2018
"Good site, good price compared to others. Called hotel directly to confirm reservation as no confirmation given."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eric | December 2, 2018
"Seamless and simple. Plus pricing was better than other sites that offer similar packages."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mathalia P | December 2, 2018
"Happy with quality hotel choices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marie | December 2, 2018
"We used to use buyreservations when we lived near Maryland, and were always satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle | December 1, 2018
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | December 1, 2018
"Pretty easy, quick and straight forward"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Andrea | November 30, 2018
"Easy to make reservations, this is the third time I have used this service. Works well, especially if you have an early flight."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Melissa P | November 30, 2018
"Great! Very easy to use and the room was fabulous and at a fabulous price, too! Will definitely use Buy Reservations.com again! Highly recommended!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

CINDY | November 30, 2018
"Easy site to navigate. Except the last question when making the reservation. "Do you mind?" Check if I do mind? Check if I don't mind? I left it unchecked."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

anupama | November 30, 2018
"excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | November 30, 2018
"Have used your service for at least 3 years and recommended to others."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paula | November 30, 2018
"seamless!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | November 30, 2018
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gayla | November 30, 2018
"Easiest by far in trying to find a hotel with extended parking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise | November 30, 2018
"great information for all hotels to make a good choice"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Next Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61