BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 17,976 Customer Reviews
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews: 14081 - 14181

Claudette C | October 6, 2016
"So far this has been a very pleasant experience. We look forward to having this part of our trip securely taken care of."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 6, 2016
"Fine"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis B | October 6, 2016
"It was great! Easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daren s | October 6, 2016
"Been great everytime"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rose S | October 6, 2016
"Experience good so far. Time will tell if everything comes through as stated"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra Van E | October 5, 2016
"haven't had a chance to see results of my efforts so hard to evaluate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diana C | October 5, 2016
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lou G | October 5, 2016
"Quick & easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebecca W | October 5, 2016
"the lady I spoke to prior to making this reservation was great, the web site easy to use, thanks."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eugene F | October 4, 2016
"Very easy check in, very early shuttle available ( not so with other hotels), easy shuttle on return. 2nd time we have done this"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth M | October 4, 2016
"All the information I was looking for was right there and the prices were great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 4, 2016
"very easy to do"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

naomi c | October 4, 2016
"very easy convienient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eve E M | October 4, 2016
"your deals are very good and people usually go for more than 7 days"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Will s | October 4, 2016
"Great site!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Raymond A M | October 4, 2016
"very good so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alvina S | October 4, 2016
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie H | October 4, 2016
"We have used your service many times and are always satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

william e | October 4, 2016
"easy process to search and submit. it's a little difficult to find this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark H | October 4, 2016
"All good cheers"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tara W | October 3, 2016
"Easy site to navigate. I am a shopper for a deal. I got one!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pete M | October 3, 2016
"Your service works great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

therese m | October 3, 2016
"so far great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tracy E U | October 3, 2016
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pat P | October 3, 2016
"reasonable prices and good hotels available. first time user so will have to wait to see if everything works out."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carolyn W | October 3, 2016
"Great and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth S | October 3, 2016
"Much easier to navigate than other park stay fly sites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer A | October 2, 2016
"Easy with reasonable rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie C | October 2, 2016
"Quick and easy, the pricing was better than Park Sleep and Fly for same hotel and dates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael C | October 2, 2016
"I have yet to experience the product"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeannine R | October 2, 2016
"I used this once before and it worked so well that I am now willing to do this rather than drive 1.5 hours to the airport and have to deal with parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard A S | October 2, 2016
"I use this site when I need a park-n-fly. I received a great rate and service. I will continue to use then for my needs."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eleanor W | October 2, 2016
"We have used BuyReservations numerous times and have never had a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephen L | October 2, 2016
"very easy to complete reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | October 1, 2016
"have used before great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerome F | October 1, 2016
"Good price, easy to browse website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tania L | October 1, 2016
"At first I was unsure about the website but I used it for 2 hotels and it was great. Once booking check in was fast and easy at the 2 different hotels we used. I just wish they had more locations!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim A | October 1, 2016
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 30, 2016
"better rates than other site I found"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John K | September 30, 2016
"I need a reservation confirmation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

richard s | September 30, 2016
"used buyreservations before wilt good experiences"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John C | September 29, 2016
"Quick and simple application. Found a sleep-park-fly package that other sites couldn't supply."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 29, 2016
"User friendly with quick fill reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KIM O | September 29, 2016
"GREAT PEOPLE TO WORK WITH"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James B | September 29, 2016
"Your prices are the best anywhere. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Martin Z | September 28, 2016
"Quick & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

TRUDY | September 28, 2016
"SO FAR SO GOOD"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara K | September 28, 2016
"Operator provided information to help me select hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Martin R | September 28, 2016
"Painless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 28, 2016
"So far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen R | September 28, 2016
"A good travel experience!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janice K | September 28, 2016
"Best Rate, easy booking!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda A | September 28, 2016
"Website very easy to navigate and the services were very good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise M | September 28, 2016
"low rates and easy to use! Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen R | September 27, 2016
"I have been using Buy Reservations for years now. It is by far the best sight for making travel arrangements"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

linda n | September 27, 2016
"used buy reservations before well pleased"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Henry H | September 27, 2016
"This is my third purchase, never had an issue!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael C D | September 27, 2016
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JAY W | September 26, 2016
"SO FAR, SO GOOD!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberly G | September 26, 2016
"I love your services and rates.Thanks for making our travel so easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James O | September 26, 2016
"Website was very easy to use, liked that you could book 2 rooms with different credit card"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steryl L G | September 26, 2016
"Easy process, have used several times previously."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark R | September 26, 2016
"Site seems easy enough to navigate, very pleased so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Herb W | September 26, 2016
"Fast and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane K | September 26, 2016
"It was easy to shop at your site! Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth B | September 26, 2016
"Easy booking, good prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kelly O | September 26, 2016
"It has been great. When ever we fly out of Chicago Midway I use this site to book our hotel for the night before we leave."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Malia S | September 25, 2016
"Quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane V | September 25, 2016
"Would have appreciated a total cost for room & pkg"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ed B | September 25, 2016
"It appears that you are the best option and reasonably priced."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deb | September 25, 2016
"thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lorie B | September 25, 2016
"Easy to use, great prices, and fast. Will use buyreservations.com again in the future."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marlene K | September 25, 2016
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

earl b | September 25, 2016
"good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 25, 2016
"Fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert W | September 25, 2016
"I have used BuyReservations.com many times. Almost always very satisfactory and the one time I had a complaint about the hotel Buy Reservations.com made it right."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Glynn H | September 25, 2016
"No big issues, but instructions are not totally clear about dropping off a car and then flying and then spending the night. Thanks, GH"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leonard A J | September 25, 2016
"was great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary M | September 24, 2016
"a little confusion re drop off pick up and return date"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ksenia k | September 24, 2016
"I don't do well with computers, but this was easy. Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

paul w | September 24, 2016
"excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brenda Van S | September 23, 2016
"Very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sherry S | September 23, 2016
"looking for hotel near Orlando Airport and found extended parking was pricey!!...glad I found your websight"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda A | September 23, 2016
"So far so good will let you know after we our 2 week parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charlie M | September 23, 2016
"Did it before.Good service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol M | September 23, 2016
"Uncomplicated web site, easy to navigate, quality hotels."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy S | September 22, 2016
"We've used this service before and it works so very well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry N | September 22, 2016
"very easy site to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JAMES T | September 22, 2016
"VERY EFFICIENT PROCESS AND GREAT PRICE"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ginger G | September 22, 2016
"I am very concerned that we won't be able to get the Rooms that we need for travel with 4 other couples because of the inauguration . Please let us know either way. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann H | September 22, 2016
"Have used your service a number of times in the past and have been VERY happy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

donnawolfram | September 22, 2016
"Easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris B | September 21, 2016
"quick & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 21, 2016
"it was great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

john m | September 21, 2016
"Great - as usual!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia D | September 21, 2016
"Used this site last year. Very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen c | September 21, 2016
"We always use buy reservations for sleep park fly. We've had to cancel reservations a few times and got our refunds quickly. Never had any issues."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard T | September 21, 2016
"I am very disappointed with the lack of communication during my last transaction. I completed a purchase ad the received 3 e-mails telling me that tell me tank you for your inquiry and my rust was being processed regarding the status of my request. So I dot know if I have a hotel room not. So I look and I was charge for the room. It would be nice to get a confirmation that I have a room that I paid for. Looks like I will be using another form of booking that actually has a phone number and will send out confirmation email."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet S | September 21, 2016
"Easy and Reasonable in cost. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marlys P | September 21, 2016
"Very quick and easy navigation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61