BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews: 15687 - 15787

richard s | October 22, 2017
"been using buy reservations for years"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dona | October 22, 2017
"Always use this site for my trips...so easy! Love it!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 22, 2017
"Stream lined."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

GARY R | October 22, 2017
"quick, fast and easy. Repeat customer"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 21, 2017
"Have used BuyReservations a number of times and have always been pleased with the rates and the service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daun C | October 21, 2017
"Easy reservation process!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa K | October 21, 2017
"Easy and quick. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

THERESA D | October 21, 2017
"HAVE USED THIS SITE MANY TIMES AND HAVE ALWAYS HAD GOOD LUCK"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda M | October 20, 2017
"I checked several sites offering park and stay options. This site gave me the best price for the hotel I wanted."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phil | October 20, 2017
"Very easy thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bill S | October 20, 2017
"A lot better than Park Sleep Fly. Hotels are much nicer and more reasonable generally."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert r | October 20, 2017
"Quick and easy but would like to see price on order."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 20, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tom C | October 19, 2017
"I have used this site before and will probably use it again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Darla T | October 19, 2017
"Good so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 19, 2017
"great so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Benedict J | October 19, 2017
"It was easy to fill out information and get choices. Hopefully no need to follow up."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 18, 2017
"Have always used b/r when traveling in the last ten years...love it!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas H | October 18, 2017
"Efficient and user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barb S | October 18, 2017
"We have been using Buy Reservations.com for years. Great service and pricing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth B | October 18, 2017
"always easy to find what we need!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert A | October 18, 2017
"I like that information from a prior stay is saved and will be used to automatically fill in the blanks on a subsequent visit."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce G | October 17, 2017
"as good as ever - this is probably my 10+ time!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janice C | October 17, 2017
"I found the site easy to manage and good prices for the hotels/parking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kelly | October 17, 2017
"Very easy to use with great deals!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Henry T C | October 17, 2017
"Process was direct and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 17, 2017
"Always great experience and service. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Theodor K | October 17, 2017
"Thus far all has gone very well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 17, 2017
"JUST AS GOOD AS THE LAST TIME WE BOOKED"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kay | October 17, 2017
"So far, so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia C | October 17, 2017
"Good prices and easy booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 16, 2017
"Great no complaints as of yet."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy W | October 16, 2017
"Always easy quick experience!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

alannah g | October 16, 2017
"Your site was recommended by a friend who said it was the best way to book a park and fly site reservation. I agree, after checking out other options, yours offered more choices and gave all the necessary info."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MaryAnn Z | October 16, 2017
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard B | October 16, 2017
"We have used Buy Reservations on several occasions. Very plased with the service you provide. Greatly appreciated.You can be sure we will continue to use Buy Reservations whenever possible."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary Ellen S | October 16, 2017
"Great easy to use!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nina B | October 16, 2017
"We have turned many friends on to your website. This makes early morning flights so stress free. We have also enjoyed the Clarion many times."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 16, 2017
"Good but trying to book on both ends."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia S | October 16, 2017
"Very easy. Great site!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 16, 2017
"Easy and excellent pricing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori H | October 16, 2017
"Very quick and efficient. I would book again with your service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kim G | October 16, 2017
"Very easy to make the reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph M | October 16, 2017
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan P | October 16, 2017
"clear instructions"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sheryl T | October 16, 2017
"easy and convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis M | October 16, 2017
"My wife and I have used Buy Reservation.com for 15 years and have never been disappointed!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Coy W | October 16, 2017
"so much fun this site is so rad"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Connie C | October 15, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan O | October 15, 2017
"Just used your service at Colonial Inn Orlando Airport 10/5-10/8/2017 and had a wonderful experience !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William G | October 15, 2017
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shelley | October 15, 2017
"Easy and information presented nicely, double checks to make sure all dates are correct appreciated."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | October 15, 2017
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 15, 2017
"Great price easy to book before n after flight"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon W | October 15, 2017
"This site was recommended by a friend. Everything was quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jan L | October 15, 2017
"We have used you for years and have always been more than satisfied! I am a travel agent and I recommend your site to all my clients. The only reason I only gave three stars for being satisfied for the products/services that I received is that we have not traveled yet so I don't know how satisfied I will be."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael H | October 14, 2017
"I've used this site multiple times for trips. Always a great deal and very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marjorie T | October 14, 2017
"easy to navigate and use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jacquelyn S | October 14, 2017
"Easy to use and great savings compared to calling the Hotel directly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Willis Wade J | October 14, 2017
"I've always had a great experience doing business with your company."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

GARY M | October 14, 2017
"everything was smooth and quick,"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

cristal m | October 13, 2017
"every yhing was quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Glenn C | October 13, 2017
"My service has always been accurate and booking has been easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Neil E | October 13, 2017
"Satisfied last time we used you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dallas H | October 13, 2017
"I always stay at this hotel when i am at tampa"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda L R | October 12, 2017
"If my hotel stay works out like the reservation process did I will be very pleased and I will do this again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Curtis R | October 12, 2017
"perfectly satifactory thus far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 11, 2017
"We have always had a good experience with this web site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 11, 2017
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 11, 2017
"SO FAR SO GOOD"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joyce L W | October 11, 2017
"Had to call the toll free number for assistance and was very professionally assisted."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

gary s | October 11, 2017
"i"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Claudia W | October 10, 2017
"So far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

fran | October 10, 2017
"your site is very confusing for someone trying to schedule the hotel stay at the end of the park and fly For this reason the rating is 3 instead of 5"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeff L | October 10, 2017
"easy, thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John M | October 10, 2017
"Everthing was fine!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

charles p | October 10, 2017
"Usually use certain hotels, but not available this time. Damage from storm. Will see if this hotel is acceptable when we check in next week."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

W Edwards | October 9, 2017
"Painless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bob | October 9, 2017
"Easy to make reservation, we'll see after vacation. Always nervous booking inline."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jill D | October 9, 2017
"Tried to do this last evening and it would not submit. I never heard anything so hope I do not have two reservations!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | October 9, 2017
"Used in past and absolutely no issues with reservation and the hotel was great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barb L | October 9, 2017
"Buy Reservations is a straight forward easy to use site. Very user friendly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

diane R | October 9, 2017
"Easy to do. have used before and satisfied,"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 9, 2017
"ALWAYS a great deal at buyrespervations!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy E | October 8, 2017
"Easy instructions to place request. Have used this site and hotel before and was very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl B | October 8, 2017
"Easy to book and easy to determine that hotel is pet friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie | October 8, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David J | October 8, 2017
"So far check-in was quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Doug H | October 8, 2017
"Very convenient!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jiaming Y | October 7, 2017
"Very quick and easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebecca G | October 7, 2017
"I was looking for a Hotel that had a park & stay package and it was made very clear. Very satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Philip T | October 7, 2017
"Best site to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles M | October 7, 2017
"Have used many times before and I recommend highly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary C | October 7, 2017
"Shopping experience great so far. Looking for best rate for park and fly from Logan"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don B | October 7, 2017
"so far , so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

gene m | October 7, 2017
"thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank M | October 6, 2017
"Have used this company and hotel several times. It is always a pleasant experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda D | October 6, 2017
"no comment at this time"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randall M. K | October 6, 2017
"good selection of hotels. like the reviews and ratings. have used your website several times over the years and have recommended it to others."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous Page Next Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61