BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 21,671 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 18274 - 18374

James P | August 8, 2017
"Fast and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 8, 2017
"Very easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jim m | August 8, 2017
"still waiting on confirmation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bob G | August 8, 2017
"It's a bit diffiecult to fill in forms, but great price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer P | August 7, 2017
"Very easy to use and understand."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peter A | August 7, 2017
"purchasing process was straightforward and very easy. The actual hotel was fantastic with excellent services."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ileana | August 7, 2017
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carole M | August 7, 2017
"Your prices are always cheaper than competitors."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sol V | August 7, 2017
"Very user-friendly site. Found exactly what I was looking for. Hopefully everything will work out as explained."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tom | August 7, 2017
"It was great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sherry m | August 7, 2017
"You had very good rates for this hotel, we have stayed there before and really look forward to staying again!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ross d | August 7, 2017
"Have used you before, the site is better now and faster."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia P | August 7, 2017
"Great site. User friendly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

charles p | August 6, 2017
"usually no issues, good amount of free parking days vs other sites. Easy cancellations if necessary"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Monika R B | August 6, 2017
"It was very easy to make reservation and the price is reasonable."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

franco | August 6, 2017
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark G | August 6, 2017
"Nice & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jamie B | August 5, 2017
"Service was great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 4, 2017
"Very easy site to use. Great prices as well!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie S | August 4, 2017
"This is the 2nd time I've used your service and I love how simple it is and the great price is hard to beat!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert S | August 4, 2017
"Everything went fine. For most people cell # is also daytime #"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 4, 2017
"Quick and efficient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kevin v | August 4, 2017
"Great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laurie W | August 4, 2017
"Found you on trip advisor.. great reviews"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

gary g | August 4, 2017
"excellent!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pat S | August 4, 2017
"I have used your company for years with never a problem. Prices keep climbing, tho, and the parking allowances keep going down :)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ed | August 3, 2017
"Great service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon Ann P | August 3, 2017
"All good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Timothy K | August 3, 2017
"This was an informative and efficient booking reservation process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia V | August 3, 2017
"Hotel was great! Shuttle service was excellent!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barb | August 3, 2017
"This was my first time using this site, we will see how it works out for us.. so far very easy to navigate through"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan D | August 3, 2017
"Very easy to navigate!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anita G | August 2, 2017
"Easy to find. Good price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janice H | August 2, 2017
"site was very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathryn D | August 2, 2017
"Used this site before; everything was perfect. Very easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amy B | August 2, 2017
"So far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy M | August 2, 2017
"This was great. We do not travel that often!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harriet P | August 2, 2017
"Have purchased same hotel on this site several times. Easy and convenient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis Wayne C | August 2, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sharla P | August 1, 2017
"show the cancellation policy for each hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry P | August 1, 2017
"Quick & easy, fair price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William M | August 1, 2017
"Excellent service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandy s | August 1, 2017
"I use Trinity Reservations for Boston Logan. Is this site related?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diana P | August 1, 2017
"Was user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

john w | August 1, 2017
"hotel was fine, pickups worked out well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lanny Y | August 1, 2017
"You do things extremely well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

brad b | July 31, 2017
"Always a great experience, thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce G | July 31, 2017
"Used your site several times over the years - always satisfied. Keep up the good work."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 31, 2017
"Great price and good service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dan C | July 31, 2017
"Has been easy so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara D | July 31, 2017
"Easy and very simple to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda H | July 31, 2017
"Hassel free"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

R. Platt | July 31, 2017
"Have used this site before and love it"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce G | July 31, 2017
"I have used this site several times over the past 5+ years - always reliable and priced fairly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy F | July 31, 2017
"If I may make a suggestion - taxes should be included in the listed price you see from the beginning - eliminating the surprise when you see the total after taxes are added in"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John N | July 30, 2017
"First time here. Just requested reservation. Site is fairly easy to use. Whether or not a reservation is made is the final test."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pat | July 30, 2017
"I have used a few times and happy with results"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David M | July 30, 2017
"Very convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Catherine | July 30, 2017
"Never had a problem! Easy website to deal with."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James w | July 30, 2017
"Don't know until after my stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

brad b | July 30, 2017
"Great service. The best prices. Easy to use the site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Timothy N | July 30, 2017
"Very easy and clear reservation site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry L | July 30, 2017
"Very smooth"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Drew Y | July 29, 2017
"Can't give higher ratings until I've gotten confirmation & actually get to the hotel to be sure our reservation is correct. Very disappointed that I couldn't speak with someone for live chat- office not open on Saturday & Sunday!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jay | July 29, 2017
"I have used your service several times and have been very happy with it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terrel T | July 29, 2017
"My only concern is that I did not receive an exact quote as to the cost I'm incurring....what is being billed to my credit card? The initial rate suggested via email is $142.37. And what about cancellation details if the quote is not what was initially given?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert W | July 29, 2017
"I have used your Park and Fly service many times."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John R. S | July 29, 2017
"So far, so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don S | July 29, 2017
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine J | July 29, 2017
"Great prices and very easy to book the park and fly package"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John F | July 29, 2017
"great way to save money"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John T | July 29, 2017
"no problems"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kim M | July 28, 2017
"Simple to use website. It fits my travel needs. Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dorothy M | July 28, 2017
"Double charged when I did stay, got that credit back only to be charged again the very next day. As to the date here never made a reservation for this date shown and still got charged. Had to change out my Card to stop this from happening. Not happy with this web site at all."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathryn L | July 28, 2017
"It was a very nice room and comfy bed. Close to airport and shuttle was great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

gail | July 28, 2017
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | July 28, 2017
"So far everything was quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol F | July 28, 2017
"ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David C | July 28, 2017
"I am a multiple times return customer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fran | July 28, 2017
"Always great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard J S | July 27, 2017
"Have utilized Buyreservation many times and have had very good experience with the website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 27, 2017
"It was not clear if I could book a night upon my return. Also when I put my dates in the home page, they did not transfer correctly to the buy page."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Trula W | July 27, 2017
"Always use-very fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 27, 2017
"Web site a little confusing but call to office was helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John U | July 27, 2017
"Park, Stay and Fly at Doubletree Orlando airport was a good deal. Have not tried the other hotels that offer free parking while away."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dwain l | July 27, 2017
"Just learned about this site tonight!! Love it!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Doug L | July 27, 2017
"Good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lawrence R | July 27, 2017
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Renee P | July 26, 2017
"It was OK"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michele M | July 26, 2017
"Very easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cathy B | July 26, 2017
"Everything was easy and understandable... the taxes and fees are a shocker at the end, but I'm sure that is a city/county/state issue you cannot control. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan M | July 26, 2017
"We've used Buy Reservations quite a few times and have never had a problem. The rates are better than booking directly with the hotel when we need to add parking to our reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry L | July 26, 2017
"Used BuyReservations.com before and very pleased with the results"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Russell F | July 26, 2017
"Could not be any easier. Thank You."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

diane l | July 26, 2017
"Cancellation policy not included. Had to call to find out. Rate not included when entering credit card info."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William K | July 26, 2017
"I will know more after our stay is over"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 26, 2017
"have been a customer for years."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert S | July 26, 2017
"Easy to use and great rate. Longest included parking stay of any site I checked."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James M C | July 26, 2017
"We have stayed at your hotel many times when we fly out of Milwaukee with Southwest Airlines."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Florence E H | July 25, 2017
"I was able to negotiate the site easily. Only problem was when I clicked to double check the transfer information I lost everything and had to begin filling in everything over again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61