BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 18,035 Customer Reviews
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews: 14644 - 14744

Patricia D | January 7, 2017
"Have used this service before. Satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy D | January 7, 2017
"Very easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sue h | January 7, 2017
"love the service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shannon H | January 7, 2017
"Easy and the best deal!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George K | January 6, 2017
"good experience so far booking through you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen C | January 6, 2017
"Customer Service was smooth and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | January 6, 2017
"Worked great for us."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wane R J | January 6, 2017
"Fast and effective"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas W. B | January 6, 2017
"Very easy to book a park-stay-fly room."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim M | January 6, 2017
"Easy and convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tom W | January 6, 2017
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 6, 2017
"pretty good, buddy, pretty good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 6, 2017
"Always the best rates by far! Easy reservation system."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Hillary | January 5, 2017
"No comments"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ross T | January 5, 2017
"Have used Buy Reservations quite a number of times. We don't look else where."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael T | January 5, 2017
"Everything went really well until we returned. The hotel didn't have a shuttle driver to take us to our car. They did send a cab; but the first driver missed us, although we were standing at the taxi pickup for 45 minutes."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randolph R | January 5, 2017
"Will complete rating after room is confirmed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 5, 2017
"We have used your site several times and are always pleased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerome V | January 5, 2017
"I just don't talk to that many people about places to stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 5, 2017
"Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randolph R | January 5, 2017
"Good so far but waiting for your confirmation message. Then the real rating comes when I check in and leave my car."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anne Marie C | January 5, 2017
"I needed two queen beds. I had to get to the booking page to see if the hotel offered that. Please put that information on the opening page. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah C | January 5, 2017
"Have used service many times, always pleased! Great value."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

leo s | January 5, 2017
"had a glitch w/reservations through your website the last time I booked through you, so I am reserving my opinion."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

richard G | January 5, 2017
"I have booked with you many times. I am currently holding reservations at this same property for Jan, Feb. and now march."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Adrienne S | January 5, 2017
"I use your site 3 or 4 times a year & have always been satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

karl r k | January 4, 2017
"best price I could find!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rosalie | January 4, 2017
"Purchased a park stay and fly at four points Sheridan close to the airport for a 10 day vacation. It was a perfect purchase. Reasonable cost, great room, safe parking, and easy transfer to and from the airport. Will use it again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roxanne | January 4, 2017
"Experience went well so far, we will see how hotel stay goes"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph S | January 4, 2017
"It was easy to find rating and review information on all of the hotels. The website response time is very good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul g k | January 3, 2017
"Very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa P | January 3, 2017
"It's great! I always use you for my previous flight travel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Esther B | January 3, 2017
"Fast and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert K | January 3, 2017
"A little confusing in regards to check in date...meaning checking car, or into hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph and Tina C | January 3, 2017
"everyone giving me quotes have been great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 3, 2017
"WE HAVE USED YOUR SERVICE FOR MANY YEARS AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SATISFIED"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sue H | January 3, 2017
"So far, great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Holly W | January 3, 2017
"Great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diana L. C | January 3, 2017
"This is by far a cheaper price for sleeping, parking and transfers than any other site that I checked out."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathryn M S | January 2, 2017
"Taxes and fees are exorbitant!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 2, 2017
"2nd time on this site,nice!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pauline G | January 2, 2017
"Use of website to make reservation was easy. Liked the selection available."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

richard g | January 2, 2017
"I have used your service may times and have always been satisified."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James F | January 2, 2017
"Easy to Set-Up"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James T | January 2, 2017
"Very good. Quick and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gail D | January 2, 2017
"Everything went very smoothly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vera M | January 1, 2017
"Your site offered the very best deal that I could find. We stayed at this hotel last year and had GREAT service!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle M | January 1, 2017
"Quick, easy and reasonable!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith W | January 1, 2017
"used it several times before Always good service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michele S | January 1, 2017
"Great deal~Easy site!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ruth k | January 1, 2017
"very easy to book and great rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leonid G | January 1, 2017
"Very nice and helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

bill b | January 1, 2017
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Martin L | January 1, 2017
"So far so good !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

gary L | January 1, 2017
"great if everything works out they way they say."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joel D | January 1, 2017
"Smooth"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Keith M | December 31, 2016
"I've used your services before and its always worked out fine. Keith"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

walt s | December 31, 2016
"used your site and same hotel last 3 years and everything worked out great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy M | December 31, 2016
"We always use BuyReservatioins.com for our park/stay/fly needs! Thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle F | December 31, 2016
"Great rates and great service to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

SHARON C | December 30, 2016
"Not enough Hotel information and a detailed map would be appreciated."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Annette M | December 30, 2016
"Availability and length of parking great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra S | December 30, 2016
"Pretty good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeanne H | December 30, 2016
"thank you.I'd like to know if I can also use my Hilton Honors number"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin V | December 30, 2016
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jane M | December 30, 2016
"best prices and easy to book reservations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jamie L | December 29, 2016
"I love using BuyReservations.com. Prices are great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | December 29, 2016
"Satisfaction will be confirmed on Feb 19"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Doug D | December 29, 2016
"We use your site at least once a year and have referred your site to many."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

helen s p | December 29, 2016
"would like to see pictures and details about the hotel prior to committing"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robyn | December 28, 2016
"Great! When I called customer service with questions. I spoke with Jen and she was very helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | December 28, 2016
"always a good experience! it's the way to go!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

TERRI D | December 28, 2016
"QUICK AND EASY"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet A S | December 28, 2016
"We have used this company before and loved it. We will not be using thses reservations until June 2017. But i am sure there will be no problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | December 28, 2016
"Your competition was a mess. You were direct and simple."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pat B | December 28, 2016
"Process very easy and much appreciated by an old guy.."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

E Becker | December 28, 2016
"You used to have instant reservations. now yo have to wait. What happened?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John C | December 28, 2016
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas D | December 27, 2016
"Very efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Virginia N | December 27, 2016
"Fast and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carla T | December 27, 2016
"choosing the number of rooms and date of stay on return is confusing. i am still not sure it it correct"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mildred Lee F | December 27, 2016
"Very user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nguyen | December 26, 2016
"I have experienced with Buyreservations.com and very satisfied of the services."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don C | December 26, 2016
"Good experience last time trust it will be the same this time"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | December 26, 2016
"Everything fine so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

NANCY W | December 26, 2016
"Very easy. Used Buy Reservations before and happy with the service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | December 26, 2016
"Good deal"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David E M | December 26, 2016
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James L B | December 26, 2016
"you confirmed the rate at $137.00 plus tax by email. I assume that will be the same once I receive the confirmation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | December 25, 2016
"Used this at least 3-4 times that past 2 years - never any problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel R | December 24, 2016
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

larry h | December 23, 2016
"Bbbb"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

john r | December 23, 2016
"very easy site to use......much easier than going direct to hotel...and much cheaper"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

fabio v | December 23, 2016
"excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maryellen D | December 23, 2016
"Easy to do."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

martin s | December 23, 2016
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John D | December 22, 2016
"It was a hotel reservation and it was very nice."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

larry m | December 22, 2016
"Used your site before. Best pricing of all sites. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DENNIKS H | December 21, 2016
"FAST, EFFICIENT, WELL LAID OUT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eric B | December 21, 2016
"."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61