Customer Reviews: 22745 - 22845

Joseph | October 12, 2018
"wonderful website, easy to book a reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Caroline | October 12, 2018
"so far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward | October 11, 2018
"I talked to Jenn who was very polite and also answered my questions which lead to my booking one night stay at Hyatt Place in Pittsburgh PA."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

chris | October 11, 2018
"I don't see price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | October 11, 2018
"very efficient site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dave | October 11, 2018
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | October 11, 2018
"Pretty neat and easy to use site. But I couldn't check that I was staying before a cruise. It would only let me check before a flight."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JoAnne | October 11, 2018
"The pop up to verify dates was so nice. Otherwise I would have done the wrong dates!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George | October 11, 2018
"Has been a very easy booking. Hope airport transfer goes a good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | October 11, 2018
"Often use this service when traveling. Easy to use and no problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brent | October 11, 2018
"Quick an easy. Had exactly what we were needing and a good value."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy | October 11, 2018
"Pretty easy to fill out form, but my dates kept changing from April back to October."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George | October 10, 2018
"So far everything went smoothly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jean B | October 10, 2018
"Have used Buy Reservations many, many times."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dale & Sandy B | October 10, 2018
"Very Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | October 10, 2018
"thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | October 10, 2018
"Use your service all the time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Raymond | October 9, 2018
"we used you a few times already ..all is good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Timothy | October 9, 2018
"Very good and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eileen | October 9, 2018
"I just repeated using this site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sara C | October 9, 2018
"Easy to use web site. Great value"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin | October 9, 2018
"Used you before. Always satisfied.Havent actually used the current order yet."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christina | October 9, 2018
"Booking a room for a trip was great and cheaper."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | October 9, 2018
"We have used your service for all of our previous trips from BWI, always with complete satisfaction. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dale | October 8, 2018
"Quick fast and easy!! 5 stars"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | October 8, 2018
"Best dea.l easy to do"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joan | October 8, 2018
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | October 8, 2018
"Very easy process and chat function useful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | October 8, 2018
"Repeat customer. Usually happy. Once reservation not found at hotel, required a few phone calls to rectify."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonnie | October 8, 2018
"seems pretty easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

GREGORY J | October 7, 2018
"easy process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dawn | October 7, 2018
"Site easy to use. Happy thus far with experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randall | October 7, 2018
"fast efficient accurate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzanne | October 7, 2018
"Efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel | October 7, 2018
"Great site. I use this site every year for wife's and my anniversary trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | October 7, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | October 7, 2018
"Easy to use and fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | October 7, 2018
"This is the second time we used Buyreservations.com, our first experience went so well we are using you again!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | October 7, 2018
"We have used your services several times. It makes flying out of a larger airport so much easier!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | October 6, 2018
"always a good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

gary | October 6, 2018
"easy, lots cheaper than booking directly with the hotel(believe me I tried)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alan | October 6, 2018
"Great Service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | October 6, 2018
"This is at least my 2nd time using this service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phil | October 6, 2018
"Easy to use and affordable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | October 6, 2018
"User friendly site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald | October 6, 2018
"Easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brad | October 6, 2018
"You folks are my "go to" for all travel hotels. If you have an auto rental partnership, please let me know."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ABBY | October 6, 2018
"ASK ME AGAIN AFTER MY TRIP"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | October 6, 2018
"Just perfect. Couldn't ask for anything better than this."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | October 6, 2018
"easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David F | October 5, 2018
"Easy and economical"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | October 5, 2018
"Easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann | October 5, 2018
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lonna | October 5, 2018
"Went very smoothly so far. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerome S | October 5, 2018
"We book with you for all our trips. Always happy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pamela | October 4, 2018
"This site has always been the easiest and best price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | October 4, 2018
"Have used buyreservations.com many times and have always been extremely pleased! They are great to work with!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RICHARD | October 4, 2018
"Will rate to review after stay. Everything good up to this point."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jessica | October 4, 2018
"Fast and easy, great rates too"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathryn | October 4, 2018
"We've stayed here several times and recommended it to many friends. Everything has always worked very smoothly for us."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Veronika | October 4, 2018
"so far very nice but let you know after my return."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | October 4, 2018
"very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebecca | October 4, 2018
"Repeat customer. Very pleased withprice and customer service!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gail | October 4, 2018
"Great prices. Website was very easy to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | October 3, 2018
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lucy | October 3, 2018
"I use BuyReservations.com often, and have always had a great experience. Thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Hoyle | October 3, 2018
"We’ve used this service several times and it’s been great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | October 3, 2018
"Quick and easy, good prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | October 3, 2018
"You fill form out, put in credit card and then they tell you they will get back to and let you know if you have a reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | October 3, 2018
"Process was easy. Hoping everything goes as planned, and hoping we are satisfied with this service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wilson | October 3, 2018
"Have booked this hotel and others in Orlando through Buy Reservations and have always been satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl | October 2, 2018
"easy and fast. Thanks for making this so easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Miriam | October 2, 2018
"Have used this before and always a good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | October 2, 2018
"It's always the best pricing! Compared to other websites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mike | October 2, 2018
"Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

CATHERINE C | October 2, 2018
"It was easy & fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | October 2, 2018
"Excellent service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | October 2, 2018
"So far so good, but the lack of instant confirmation is concerning."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JOHN | October 2, 2018
"HOPE THE PARKING AND STAY EXPERIENCE WILL BE AS NICE AS THIS WEBSITE"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | October 2, 2018
"It was very easy...I was able to confirm by your chat that you have 24 hour shuddle service which is very important due to the fact that we must leave the hotel at 4 a.m."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | October 2, 2018
"Stayed with you many times and pleased"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janice | October 2, 2018
"So far so good. However I would like to see the price before I commit."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | October 2, 2018
"Buy reservations is the best Park and Fly I have found."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Philip | October 2, 2018
"Tried to book this last night, but something went haywire"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy | October 1, 2018
"Use Buy Reservations.com for all our trips we fly!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | October 1, 2018
"nice and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra | October 1, 2018
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nicola | October 1, 2018
"Shopping experience was excellent as always. This is the second time that I have used you and the first time was stellar. I always tell my friends and colleagues about this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carolgrohmann | October 1, 2018
"Best rate and easy to book."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise W | October 1, 2018
"I have used Buyreservations for years when traveling from the Milwaukee Airport. Always satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | October 1, 2018
"Very easy to use and understandable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | October 1, 2018
"Ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Claudia | October 1, 2018
"Better selection and cheaper prices than parksleepfly!! I will use this site again!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary-Angela H | October 1, 2018
"Checking the standard parking rates and the rates from the booking sites make this a no brainer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Trevor | October 1, 2018
"Easy to book.....ready for my honeymoon to Mexico!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jay | October 1, 2018
"It's the second time I used your site and it's very quick and simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gayle | October 1, 2018
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward | September 30, 2018
"It's always great. No problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin | September 30, 2018
"Great experience!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bill | September 30, 2018
"Good option that I didn't see on other sites. Very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61