BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 19,601 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 18001 - 18101

William | January 17, 2018
"It is always very easy using Buy Reservations.com."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sheila | January 17, 2018
"Very easy to make a reservation ."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jodi | January 17, 2018
"I have used your company before and was very happy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry | January 17, 2018
"So far, so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DAVID | January 17, 2018
"i do and i have"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

terry | January 16, 2018
"Information was great and accurate. Website very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberly | January 16, 2018
"Easy to use; great way to compare prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Traci | January 16, 2018
"Very good website and easy to navigate. Have used for years and have never been disapointed. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Catherine | January 16, 2018
"we will see after our stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | January 16, 2018
"I entered 2/17 and when I picked a hotel, everything reverted to January. I would like to see BuyReservations save info for future use, preferences and personal info, to not have to fill out all the info again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Toni | January 16, 2018
"Very quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pamela | January 15, 2018
"easy process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brian C | January 15, 2018
"Have received several different messages about what hotels are available. They are not consistant"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | January 15, 2018
"Price included extended parking good value. Front of hotel in Cleveland looks like needs some attention, i.e. sidewalks and pavement."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | January 15, 2018
"Hotel was clean and convenientShuttle was prompt"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arthur | January 15, 2018
"Easy process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise | January 15, 2018
"Easy and affordable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christina | January 15, 2018
"Easy Love This Site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ernest C | January 15, 2018
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | January 14, 2018
"very easy to book your room"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle | January 14, 2018
"excellent options with great prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul | January 14, 2018
"Best prices anywhere on web!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

harold | January 14, 2018
"First time user so not sure"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul | January 14, 2018
"very easy to navigate your site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

STEVEN | January 14, 2018
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | January 14, 2018
"Hoping the hotel experience is as positive as the present experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kevin | January 14, 2018
"I liked the last confirmation screen with check in, out and vehicle drop off and pick up dates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara C | January 14, 2018
"Response was prompt, everything went as planned. Worked out fine."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dorin | January 14, 2018
"Quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | January 13, 2018
"Very user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen | January 13, 2018
"Prices are good, easy site to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | January 12, 2018
"Inability to book 2 separate rooms with two separate credit cards is inconvenient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cathy | January 12, 2018
"Easy & fast. I like it!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

michael | January 12, 2018
"So far so good. Have used buy reservations in the past with no issues."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | January 12, 2018
"It was very easy to use. Had choices on hotels at the airport"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey | January 12, 2018
"This is approximately the 10th time we've booked for stay, park and fly. So convenient for air travel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cathy | January 12, 2018
"Cindy was very helpful with the chat."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tim | January 12, 2018
"Quick andeasy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roger | January 12, 2018
"great and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph B | January 12, 2018
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | January 12, 2018
"Very fast and secure"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joanne | January 11, 2018
"Liked the shopping but would like it more if there was a way to select features like indoor pool and jacuzzi up front instead of needing to click each hotel features"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gina | January 11, 2018
"Easy & convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ellen | January 11, 2018
"I always book with you very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alan | January 11, 2018
"I have used Buy Reservations before and still great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | January 11, 2018
"It was easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barb | January 11, 2018
"so far so good, but hoping we get the reservation as requested"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patrice | January 11, 2018
"I have used Buy Reservations several times before and have been well satisfied with your services. Will definitely continue using your site!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

C R Uhl | January 10, 2018
"So far, so good.Service good - service fee, a bit pricey."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debbie D | January 10, 2018
"The staff at the hotel ere excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth | January 10, 2018
"Site very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vicki | January 10, 2018
"Your information is not up to date. Tried booking a hotel and told there were no rooms. Trying to look for another hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jolene | January 10, 2018
"very helpful website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kristen | January 10, 2018
"There needs to be a little more information provided (i.e. is this reservation cancellable and with how many days notice, is the shuttle free, check in and check out times, etc) as none of this was readily available to me online"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tracy | January 9, 2018
"So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | January 9, 2018
"Nice and fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ROBERT | January 9, 2018
"Hampton is my favorite place to stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | January 9, 2018
"Is there s booking fee? I’m having troubles finding total costs."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynnette | January 8, 2018
"Very easy, good prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra | January 8, 2018
"Very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fay | January 8, 2018
"Used this site the last time we traveled from Orlando and it worked so well we are using it again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

john n | January 8, 2018
"I received an email but have not received a confirmation number which is making me nervous."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rashmikant | January 8, 2018
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori W | January 8, 2018
"Your procedures were very easily followed and I got my answers in minutes."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Grandma P | January 8, 2018
"Easy and straightforward. The site was user friendly. I would recommend it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Viral P | January 8, 2018
"You need to work with motels and provide room which was ordered. instead of two queen bed they only had one king bed and sofa bed for us"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth | January 8, 2018
"we have used your service before, and highly recommend to others"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Douglas | January 8, 2018
"Best rate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DAN | January 7, 2018
"GREAT TERMS AND GOOD PARKING PLAN."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynne | January 7, 2018
"very easy!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey | January 7, 2018
"Very easy to use site, convenient booking options."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Keith | January 7, 2018
"quick, easy, best prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Yash | January 7, 2018
"Good service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | January 7, 2018
"First time user, but the reviews look good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

joseph | January 7, 2018
"Good Deals!!!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia D | January 7, 2018
"Have used this service several times. Always good price and experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | January 7, 2018
"Have used this site before and all went well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michele | January 7, 2018
"very easy to complete"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brad | January 7, 2018
"Good prices. Nice website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald | January 6, 2018
"Easy to do with the best choices for my needs...thanks...I am a repeat happy customer"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | January 6, 2018
"website very complete and easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terry | January 6, 2018
"It was fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dale | January 6, 2018
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | January 6, 2018
"easy, like it"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bill S | January 6, 2018
"Slick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | January 6, 2018
"direct and informative"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

BRIAN | January 6, 2018
"I WAS NOT GIVEN A TOTAL PRICE WHEN CHECKING OUT AND THIS IS NOT A GOOD IDEA."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven | January 6, 2018
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brian | January 6, 2018
"This site provides the best deals for sleep/park near Midway Airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marlies | January 5, 2018
"Good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | January 5, 2018
"easy and fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | January 5, 2018
"I just have submitted for our reservation and so far I have enjoyed the service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margie B | January 5, 2018
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Helen | January 5, 2018
"This web site offers the best prices on the fly sleep and park rates. It is also a very easy site to navigate through. Helen Bruce"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Martha | January 5, 2018
"Great and fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joan | January 5, 2018
"We've used this hotel before and find it comfortable and suits our needs with the free parking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | January 5, 2018
"So far I am very pleased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Erica D | January 5, 2018
"It was easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brenda | January 5, 2018
"The only problem I had was I could not apply a coupon I found on-line"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | January 5, 2018
"always use this site for traveling hotels"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61