BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 18,651 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 17055 - 17155

Jean D | November 15, 2017
"Very easy so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patti J | November 15, 2017
"Used your service before, so came back again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stacey | November 15, 2017
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Josephine s | November 15, 2017
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ryan N | November 14, 2017
"easy to use good deals"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph C S | November 14, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donetta D H | November 14, 2017
"Had some problem with assigning dates initially."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 14, 2017
"Very easy to use and price was good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

faith f | November 14, 2017
"good deal, just don't get breakfast as have to leave too early"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul O | November 14, 2017
"Very convenient, thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark E | November 14, 2017
"quick efficient trustworhty"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Claude W W | November 14, 2017
"Your representative was very helpful to us in planning our vacation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 14, 2017
"Always a great experience. This is the ONLY site I use for bookings like this. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William R | November 14, 2017
"Made it extremely convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard J | November 13, 2017
"It is always a pleasure booking thru buy reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roger S | November 13, 2017
"Smooth and easy I will leave more info after our stay and parking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan S | November 13, 2017
"Great so far!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura L | November 13, 2017
"This site was very well laid out, easy to use and informative. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ed G | November 13, 2017
"It was easy and quick. good choice of hotels"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda K E | November 13, 2017
"easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen W | November 13, 2017
"Found the best price with BuyReservation! ThankYou!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Grace N | November 12, 2017
"We were satisfied with the purchase itself and the ease of making the reservation. However, the product received was less than acceptable. We had a bad experience with the hotel (La Quinta, Philadelphia Airport). Most likely will not reserve with this place again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gail N | November 12, 2017
"Purchased from BR many times. Easy and still the best deal out there so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jane K | November 12, 2017
"Had some trouble booking. Called your phone number for help and it was closed. So hopefully this reservation is correct. Now cannot get to the bottom of this screen for addn. questions. Finally got to bottom to finish."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marsha P | November 11, 2017
"I have used this reservation process many times now.I find it very user friendly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim F | November 11, 2017
"Only gave 4 stars because verification has not confirmed and have not yet experienced working with hotel via this reservation company."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

harry k | November 11, 2017
"process very clear and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy M | November 11, 2017
"The site was very easy to use, not cluttered with unnecessary info."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shirley R | November 11, 2017
"Very easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gena G | November 10, 2017
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda H | November 10, 2017
"None"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pat K | November 10, 2017
"Easy to use, very clear information"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth B | November 10, 2017
"Always enjoy the deals I can get. Very easy to use site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jill w | November 9, 2017
"love this, it saves money"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patty T | November 9, 2017
"Very quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank D | November 9, 2017
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Teresa T | November 9, 2017
"So far, best price and easy web site. Awaiting confirmation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 9, 2017
"Great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 9, 2017
"Had a little clearing parking dates and update."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terrie | November 9, 2017
"Very easy and much cheaper"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Etta c | November 8, 2017
"Yes it is convient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas G | November 8, 2017
"Very satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gerald S | November 8, 2017
"have used you before with great results"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 8, 2017
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol W | November 8, 2017
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MARIE | November 8, 2017
"ENJOY EASE OF BOOKING, USED IN PASS, WILL USE IN FURTURE"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John R B | November 8, 2017
"It was very quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 8, 2017
"Easy, so far!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Colleen M. C | November 8, 2017
"Very user friendly. Had questions and called the 800 number. Super friendly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rhonda T | November 8, 2017
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sushil | November 7, 2017
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert N | November 7, 2017
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

brenda k | November 7, 2017
"talked to Gen. Very nice and was able to give information I needed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 7, 2017
"Jenn was great helping me with the chat service while i booked"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roy & Barb S | November 7, 2017
"We have been using Buy Reservations for years and have been very happy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa m | November 7, 2017
"We always use buyeservations.com when we travel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth B | November 7, 2017
"I have used this site in the past and have always had a great experience. This time was no different. Very easy to navigate and I found what I needed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 7, 2017
"I have stayed several times in the past and enjoy my stay and have never had any problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeff H | November 6, 2017
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lucile L | November 6, 2017
"Shopping was good and easy. I checked other sites to check on the hotel because I was worried about the area."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brianne F | November 6, 2017
"Love using Buy Reservations for all our pretravel stays. So fast, convienient, and safe to park you car with have the airport parking cost!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beverly W | November 6, 2017
"I always like to use Buy Reservations when choosing a Milwaukee airport hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William C D | November 6, 2017
"My experience with BuyReservations went quickly and smoothly!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

gary d | November 6, 2017
"Use you guys all the time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen B V | November 6, 2017
"Have used you before. Always a great experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

suzie | November 6, 2017
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

alesia s | November 6, 2017
"we book all of our overnighters in Philadelphia for flying with you. Easy and reasonable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mathi M | November 5, 2017
"Excellent service, did a Park and Fly, great price and smooth service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert K | November 5, 2017
"Very quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James D | November 5, 2017
"Very user friendly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kevin e | November 4, 2017
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Swearengen M | November 4, 2017
"Fine"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry I | November 4, 2017
"Easy to do"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy F | November 4, 2017
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah H | November 4, 2017
"Always has been really good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David M | November 4, 2017
"Quick and easy reservation for park, stay and fly out of O Hare after Paris flight return."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

matt g | November 3, 2017
"N/A"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry K | November 3, 2017
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William B | November 3, 2017
"Always a good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa B | November 3, 2017
"User friendly site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward N | November 3, 2017
"Used service several times. No problems would use again, very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 3, 2017
"Smooth booking, good price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jerry s | November 3, 2017
"it was easy and fast to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

candice j | November 3, 2017
"We have used this service several times and it is great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don | November 2, 2017
"Fast easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vic C | November 2, 2017
"Difficult putting in info. Unclear about my check out."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary C | November 2, 2017
"Quick and easy, plus I saved $20 over the other sites for the same hotel!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

james c | November 2, 2017
"see stars above"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sharon n | November 2, 2017
"this was so easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda C | November 2, 2017
"Very fast and easily accessed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Holly T | November 2, 2017
"quick response to rate and questions"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 1, 2017
"Always had good results with buyreservations.com."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kevin R | November 1, 2017
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

karl r k | November 1, 2017
"have used your site before and have always been happy, that's why used you again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William T | November 1, 2017
"Quick, easy, safe money"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl B | November 1, 2017
"We have always had a great experience with this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward O | November 1, 2017
"So far, so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerry L H | October 31, 2017
"Have used this site before and do come back."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gerald G | October 31, 2017
"buyreservations is my go to site for stay and fly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lewis M | October 31, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61