Customer Reviews: 28044 - 28144

Todd | January 16, 2020
"So far, was very easy, quick and information presented clearly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sarmila | January 16, 2020
"very satisfying"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ron | January 16, 2020
"Very easy to book and very convenient for our travel needs"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joel W | January 16, 2020
"fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terressa M | January 15, 2020
"I love it... I am a travel advisor it works for me."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret | January 15, 2020
"I have used this service many times before and it has always been perfect. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vicki | January 15, 2020
"I have used this site many times and its been great, great prices!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kevin | January 15, 2020
"very quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Liza | January 15, 2020
"Thanks for making it simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy | January 15, 2020
"This looks like a good deal to gain some extra sleep and have my car parked while on vacation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Melissa | January 15, 2020
"I never found info on cancellation policy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christopher | January 15, 2020
"very easy site to search and book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin | January 14, 2020
"Easy to complete!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Douglas | January 14, 2020
"Site is easy to use and went very fast."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Doug | January 14, 2020
"I spoke with Cindy and she was very helpful. Have used your site for the last few years now."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | January 14, 2020
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth | January 14, 2020
"Quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nathaniel | January 14, 2020
"Nice site. Cancellation policy a bit hard to find but did find it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | January 14, 2020
"Easy to use and saved me money."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | January 13, 2020
"Very easy site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pete | January 13, 2020
"Used BuyReservations.com many times, always good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy | January 13, 2020
"Have used you many times. Great service ! Like the Chat on line!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jodi | January 13, 2020
"It did not take my credit card the first time. Hopefully I won’t be charged twice."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen A | January 13, 2020
"Was referred by friends on the ease and reliability of this site.I've made the reservation but won't know if there is an issue until I check in on Jan 29th. I don't expect a problem since I have been with friends who have used this site numerous times before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith | January 13, 2020
"I still prefer talking to a live person"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Philip | January 13, 2020
"This was easy and convenient!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | January 12, 2020
"Used this site multiple times, has never failed to give me an exceptional rate and hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn | January 12, 2020
"Had issues with dates. Would not let me submit reservation. Took 3 times to return to site to get reservation. Frustrating!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura | January 12, 2020
"Everything has been perfect so far. We had to cancel two other reservations because there was no way to make a reservation for another party and pay for it ourselves."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey | January 12, 2020
"Quick and easy to search. I found the hotel that I have used in the past and was pleased with and was able book in seconds at an incredible rate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dolores | January 12, 2020
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | January 12, 2020
"Quick, easy and prices were very reasonable. I like the full description of hotel and services."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shannon | January 12, 2020
"Awesome"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth | January 11, 2020
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | January 11, 2020
"Always easy to book and a good value."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | January 11, 2020
"Easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leon | January 11, 2020
"So far, so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | January 11, 2020
"Very easy site to use and information was clear and pricing very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Timothy | January 10, 2020
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kay | January 10, 2020
"Easy booking, great price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nina | January 10, 2020
"Whenever we have an early flight out of Philadelphia we always choose this option. Makes for a less stressful arrival to the airport. With the parking included it really makes it very cost effective. We have been very happy with The Clarion hotel in the past, we enjoy a nice dinner and a cocktail the evening that we arrive. A little prevacation kick off."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah | January 10, 2020
"The form was easy to fill out. Hope it results in an accurate outcome."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Philip | January 10, 2020
"Easy to use. Prices clearly posted."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | January 10, 2020
"Perfect as always."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeanine | January 10, 2020
"This is my 8 th time ! So easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | January 10, 2020
"I really do not like having to wait perhaps for hours for my res to be confirmed. If it is not confirmed then I have to start over somewhere else."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim | January 10, 2020
"Seems to be quick and easy to reserve a room and park your vehicle."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KEITH | January 9, 2020
"EXCELLENT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah | January 9, 2020
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harry | January 9, 2020
"I've used your service many times in the past and am highly satisfied with it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | January 8, 2020
"Super quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Helen | January 8, 2020
"Quick and easy to access."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sima | January 8, 2020
"Looking forward to receive a confirmation on reservation. Acknowledging free parking & free transport to & from airport"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Neil | January 8, 2020
"easy process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Giulio | January 8, 2020
"very easy to use this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris | January 8, 2020
"fastandeasy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra | January 8, 2020
"Very easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jodi | January 8, 2020
"Used this service last year and loved it!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susanne | January 8, 2020
"The 5 stars are only based on my online experience. After the stay, I will know if you remain a 5 star."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | January 7, 2020
"Easy to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fred | January 7, 2020
"Very easy and hopefully all goes well when we check in and go to the airport. :)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ronald | January 7, 2020
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sarah | January 7, 2020
"I have used buy reservations several times! Great service and great prices!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | January 7, 2020
"Was easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Keith | January 7, 2020
"Have use you many times. Jen is a super agent."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | January 6, 2020
"super clear instructions"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ROBERT E | January 6, 2020
"I always use buy reservations. Great hotels and prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph C | January 6, 2020
"I have used your services before and have been very pleased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis N | January 5, 2020
"Returning satisfied customer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer | January 5, 2020
"Have used you every time I fly out of Philadelphia"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | January 5, 2020
"This site is totally awesome, the price is much better than the hotels site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jacqueline | January 5, 2020
"very easy transaction"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeanne | January 5, 2020
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clare | January 5, 2020
"AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | January 5, 2020
"fairly easy and cheaper then other sites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Heather | January 4, 2020
"Quick, easy, convenient!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle | January 4, 2020
"Would like to see a price when paying"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | January 4, 2020
"This is the first place I look... Easy Peasy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel | January 4, 2020
"Just a little confusion on shuttle description about P4. That does not apply to us because we are driving to the hotel, not arriving by plane."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathi | January 4, 2020
"I used the site to book a Park/Snooze/Fly package and was very satisfied. I appreciated the feedback that others provided, and found the Sheraton BWI to be a perfect place to spend a night."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carole | January 4, 2020
"This was our first time dealing with buyreservations, so we were a little bit concerned that there was a catch we missed with the low price (lower than the hotel would give and a longer free parking stay), but everything was exactly as advertised. Overall, it was a very good experience and we would use this again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jill | January 3, 2020
"I used this website once before and it worked out great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | January 3, 2020
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Betsy W | January 3, 2020
"We've used this service and this hotel several times in the past with great success and satisfaction."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Martin | January 3, 2020
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randall | January 3, 2020
"Fine."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura | January 3, 2020
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wesley | January 3, 2020
"Great hotel. Parking worked out well. Shuttle service not so good for a major hotel. Bus took over an hour to pick us up."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | January 3, 2020
"Cancellation policy not clear. I had bought the room before I saw cancellation policy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roy | January 3, 2020
"We have used Buy Reservations.com for years ..... very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jacqueline | January 3, 2020
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paulette | January 2, 2020
"Great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Andy | January 2, 2020
"Process is quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jason | January 2, 2020
"Quick easy and saved money"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randy | January 2, 2020
"Quick easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | January 2, 2020
"Convenient. I didnt really realize i was using it vs hotels.com but had no problem with the reservation. Hotel was nice. Payment was received."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

christopher j | January 2, 2020
"used your service before and will again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

beverly | January 2, 2020
"fairest pricing I've found"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | January 2, 2020
"This is our favorite site and hotel for park and fly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JUVENAL | January 2, 2020
"i have use buyreservations.com for 6 times and and never had had a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61