BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 18,651 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 18455 - 18555

Natalie | May 29, 2018
"Convenient and good value."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | May 29, 2018
"painless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Melissa | May 29, 2018
"Excellent and easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Melvin | May 29, 2018
"Great easy use site!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane | May 29, 2018
"I have spent hours trying to find a place that didn't charge more than I was saving by driving to DC to fly and this is perfect"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonnie | May 29, 2018
"It's the best deal I've seen anywhere and it was easy to secure this, however, I'll need to see how my stay goes before I can make a final decision as to my satisfaction."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harold | May 28, 2018
"Fast, easy and informative."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandy | May 28, 2018
"Excellent site!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer | May 28, 2018
"Everything is spelled out very clearly on your site and reservation system. Also the overall price for this hotel/room is the lowest I could find."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Iris | May 27, 2018
"I have always had good service from this company, I have used this company a long time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | May 27, 2018
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephen | May 27, 2018
"Excellent service. V happy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brandon | May 27, 2018
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald | May 27, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jan | May 27, 2018
"I have used this company several times before, & it is great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ralph | May 26, 2018
"Rates were better than booking direct."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard B. C | May 26, 2018
"This is the place we stay whenever we fly out of Orlando! Website is easy to use and price is best! Since we take the first shuttle of the morning, the hotel provides us with a little " to go" bag for breakfast...nice touch!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

joan | May 26, 2018
"Great, use this service often!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | May 26, 2018
"Quick and easy, best rates online today."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

phillip | May 26, 2018
"thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barry | May 25, 2018
"I made a reservation and later you notified me that the hotel was already booked. That means you have an reservation system that is not real time and tells me to be cautious if I use your system again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jacoba K | May 25, 2018
"Thank you very quick and efficient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marybeth | May 25, 2018
"I was confused during booking and had to call for assistance, but I received the help I needed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonny | May 25, 2018
"Price was the best!! easy to book....we'll see how it all plays out!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeanne S | May 25, 2018
"BuyReservations.com has been a pleasure. A very easy reservation process. They recapped all the details leaving nothing for me to worry about. I highly recommend."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jill | May 24, 2018
"Everything seemed flawless can rate accurately after trip"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kim | May 24, 2018
"Great prices for nice park, sleep and fly hotels."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy | May 24, 2018
"It was ok."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jeffrey | May 23, 2018
"Jen was excellent to speak with. This is a great deal. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | May 23, 2018
"Website very easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie | May 23, 2018
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | May 23, 2018
"So easy to reserve room"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pamela | May 23, 2018
"Have used this site before and have not had any problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

VICKI | May 23, 2018
"Love ?? buy reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | May 23, 2018
"Easy to understand"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | May 22, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Melanie | May 22, 2018
"User friendly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marcus F | May 22, 2018
"Very good. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nicholas | May 22, 2018
"Site is easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | May 22, 2018
"Better than hotel direct offer"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | May 22, 2018
"Have used your service many times and will continue to do so."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ron | May 22, 2018
"Website is easy to use!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Winifred Redden M | May 21, 2018
"Very Easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | May 21, 2018
"Easy. Just as advertised."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lee | May 21, 2018
"Our Park and Stay experience was seamless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

CYNTHIA | May 21, 2018
"Website easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura K | May 21, 2018
"I have used buy reservations for a number of years and have been extremely satisfied. I contacted them after a billing issue occurred at a recent hotel stay. They followed up and communicated with me and resolved the issue. Thanks Buy Reservations - I will continue using your services and would rate you more stars if I could."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony | May 20, 2018
"Fast and easy will use this site again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | May 20, 2018
"Your prices are cheaper than the hotel’s."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane | May 20, 2018
"Everything went well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | May 20, 2018
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | May 20, 2018
"Works great. Have used before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George | May 19, 2018
""I found the best rate for park and fly hotels in the Dulles airport area on this site.""
Rebuy:
Recommend:

GARY | May 19, 2018
"I found the best rate for park and fly hotels in the Orlando airport area on this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KAREN | May 19, 2018
"I WAS ABLE TO RESERVE IN A FEW MINUTES. SITE WAS EASY TO WORK WITH."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | May 19, 2018
"Have used before and been very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | May 18, 2018
"Your website is great! I have used it many times and have always been extremely satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | May 18, 2018
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rhonda | May 18, 2018
"Web site was easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kurt | May 18, 2018
"Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mandy | May 18, 2018
"Quick, easy and provided all information I was looking for on the main page!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Walt | May 18, 2018
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Georgia | May 18, 2018
"This is my first use of BuyReservations and I was pleased with how easy it was to book my hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | May 18, 2018
"Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | May 17, 2018
"Very quick easy to understand."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kerry | May 17, 2018
"It was so easy and perfect for what I needed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Samuel | May 17, 2018
"So far so good can't complain"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arnold R | May 17, 2018
"Well Done....."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ELLEN | May 17, 2018
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Audrey | May 16, 2018
"So far so good.Awaiting confirmation from Buy Reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lawrence | May 16, 2018
"Easy website to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine | May 16, 2018
"Very Good. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

suzanne | May 16, 2018
"Never have a problem very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DR W | May 15, 2018
"5 STARS BASED ON OUR EXPERIENCE SO FAR."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Craig | May 15, 2018
"Great price and option for people flying out of Chicago!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jean v | May 15, 2018
"have booked with you before with no problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | May 15, 2018
"Always easy to shop with buyreservations.com"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | May 15, 2018
"Very convenient. Fits right in with my travel plans. Excellent way to take care of parking and hotel in one easy step."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | May 15, 2018
"efficient and quick!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth | May 14, 2018
"smooth transaction"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | May 14, 2018
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tina | May 14, 2018
"This is our 4th time using your service! Thank you for really great customer service! I wish you would get more hotels available in Atlanta!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MINDY | May 14, 2018
"Very easy to use and fair price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy | May 14, 2018
"Good experience. Have used before and will use again!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terry | May 14, 2018
"all good, thank u"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | May 14, 2018
"First time, so if this goes smoothly we will use you again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

B R | May 14, 2018
"second time with you, the price has gone up since oct 2017"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | May 13, 2018
"Fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kim | May 13, 2018
"There is 3 in my party.. my 2 sons and i.... one is 14and one is 16"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

April | May 13, 2018
"Quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffery | May 12, 2018
"I have used this site a couple time and will continue to use it. Very easy to book a park and fly room."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Claire A B | May 12, 2018
"I am not so good using computer, but this was easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gaudencio | May 12, 2018
"Satisfactory"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DD | May 12, 2018
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | May 12, 2018
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald | May 12, 2018
"Everything went smoothly. Would use this site again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

marcia | May 12, 2018
"wish the shuttle info for the hotel I selected was a little clearer than "every 45 minutes". Called the hotel to find out the exact times the shuttle leaves for DIA in the AM to decide if staying here the night before our flight would work"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret | May 12, 2018
"Ok, first time using this, hoping all goes well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Catherine M | May 11, 2018
"very easy and informative"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | May 11, 2018
"We have already had a good experience with Buy Reservations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61