BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 20,751 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 20565 - 20665

GREGORY J | October 7, 2018
"easy process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dawn | October 7, 2018
"Site easy to use. Happy thus far with experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | October 7, 2018
"We have used this site before and have had very good luck."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzanne | October 7, 2018
"Efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | October 7, 2018
"Easy to use and fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | October 6, 2018
"always a good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

gary | October 6, 2018
"easy, lots cheaper than booking directly with the hotel(believe me I tried)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alan | October 6, 2018
"Great Service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | October 6, 2018
"This is at least my 2nd time using this service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marshall | October 6, 2018
"Seems to work well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phil | October 6, 2018
"Easy to use and affordable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | October 6, 2018
"User friendly site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald | October 6, 2018
"Easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brad | October 6, 2018
"You folks are my "go to" for all travel hotels. If you have an auto rental partnership, please let me know."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ABBY | October 6, 2018
"ASK ME AGAIN AFTER MY TRIP"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | October 6, 2018
"Just perfect. Couldn't ask for anything better than this."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | October 6, 2018
"easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David F | October 5, 2018
"Easy and economical"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | October 5, 2018
"Easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann | October 5, 2018
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lonna | October 5, 2018
"Went very smoothly so far. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzanne | October 5, 2018
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerome S | October 5, 2018
"We book with you for all our trips. Always happy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pamela | October 4, 2018
"This site has always been the easiest and best price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | October 4, 2018
"Have used buyreservations.com many times and have always been extremely pleased! They are great to work with!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RICHARD | October 4, 2018
"Will rate to review after stay. Everything good up to this point."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arthur | October 4, 2018
"quick and easy hotel is near airport which is a plus surprised to read that the parking facility is not secured"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jessica | October 4, 2018
"Fast and easy, great rates too"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathryn | October 4, 2018
"We've stayed here several times and recommended it to many friends. Everything has always worked very smoothly for us."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Veronika | October 4, 2018
"so far very nice but let you know after my return."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | October 4, 2018
"very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebecca | October 4, 2018
"Repeat customer. Very pleased withprice and customer service!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gail | October 4, 2018
"Great prices. Website was very easy to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | October 3, 2018
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lucy | October 3, 2018
"I use BuyReservations.com often, and have always had a great experience. Thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christian | October 3, 2018
"a+"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Johannes | October 3, 2018
"Good site, good price compared to others."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Hoyle | October 3, 2018
"We’ve used this service several times and it’s been great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | October 3, 2018
"Quick and easy, good prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | October 3, 2018
"You fill form out, put in credit card and then they tell you they will get back to and let you know if you have a reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | October 3, 2018
"Process was easy. Hoping everything goes as planned, and hoping we are satisfied with this service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cat | October 3, 2018
"Your website is extremely UN USER FRIENDLY. Right now I am not at all confident in this reservation. I'm not sure if it is made at all or what my final price will be. I am completely nervous and will be happy to change my response IF everything goes as planned."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wilson | October 3, 2018
"Have booked this hotel and others in Orlando through Buy Reservations and have always been satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl | October 2, 2018
"easy and fast. Thanks for making this so easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Miriam | October 2, 2018
"Have used this before and always a good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | October 2, 2018
"It's always the best pricing! Compared to other websites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mike | October 2, 2018
"Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

CATHERINE C | October 2, 2018
"It was easy & fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | October 2, 2018
"Excellent service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | October 2, 2018
"So far so good, but the lack of instant confirmation is concerning."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JOHN | October 2, 2018
"HOPE THE PARKING AND STAY EXPERIENCE WILL BE AS NICE AS THIS WEBSITE"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | October 2, 2018
"It was very easy...I was able to confirm by your chat that you have 24 hour shuddle service which is very important due to the fact that we must leave the hotel at 4 a.m."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | October 2, 2018
"Stayed with you many times and pleased"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janice | October 2, 2018
"So far so good. However I would like to see the price before I commit."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | October 2, 2018
"Buy reservations is the best Park and Fly I have found."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Philip | October 2, 2018
"Tried to book this last night, but something went haywire"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy | October 1, 2018
"Use Buy Reservations.com for all our trips we fly!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | October 1, 2018
"nice and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra | October 1, 2018
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Melissa P | October 1, 2018
"Great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nicola | October 1, 2018
"Shopping experience was excellent as always. This is the second time that I have used you and the first time was stellar. I always tell my friends and colleagues about this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carolgrohmann | October 1, 2018
"Best rate and easy to book."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise W | October 1, 2018
"I have used Buyreservations for years when traveling from the Milwaukee Airport. Always satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | October 1, 2018
"Very easy to use and understandable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | October 1, 2018
"Ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Claudia | October 1, 2018
"Better selection and cheaper prices than parksleepfly!! I will use this site again!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary-Angela H | October 1, 2018
"Checking the standard parking rates and the rates from the booking sites make this a no brainer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Trevor | October 1, 2018
"Easy to book.....ready for my honeymoon to Mexico!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jay | October 1, 2018
"It's the second time I used your site and it's very quick and simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gayle | October 1, 2018
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward | September 30, 2018
"It's always great. No problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vickie | September 30, 2018
"Simply making reservations. I would definitely stay and park again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin | September 30, 2018
"Great experience!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terry C | September 30, 2018
"Staying at the Hotel the night before my flight and keeping the car at the hotel for 2 weeks for free was a stress-free way to travel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

larry | September 30, 2018
"great and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gayla | September 30, 2018
"Easiest by far in trying to find a hotel with extended parking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary A | September 30, 2018
"Great!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Valerie | September 30, 2018
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bill | September 30, 2018
"Good option that I didn't see on other sites. Very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Liz | September 30, 2018
"Love it!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christina | September 30, 2018
"I thought it was great and the hotel price was $10 less than on their site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | September 29, 2018
"we have used your service many times and keep coming back"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | September 29, 2018
"Thank you for such a great service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

paul | September 29, 2018
"Used them several times. Great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth | September 29, 2018
"Easy. Used this service in 2007"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | September 29, 2018
"I have used buy reservations.com in the past it's always worked out great so far another good reservation experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

adam | September 28, 2018
"This is my first time using this site and will be using it in the future."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | September 28, 2018
"The process was quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wanda | September 28, 2018
"Booking was fast and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonnie | September 28, 2018
"Repeat customer. Appreciate your services. Thank You!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | September 28, 2018
"Easy to reserve my parking/hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Philip | September 28, 2018
"Good enough deal for hotel booked. Disappointed that I checked in last Monday and the Hampton Inn Miami West price jumped from $145 to $209!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | September 27, 2018
"Very easy. Helpful individuals when I had a question"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deb | September 27, 2018
"Quick and easy. Hope it delivers what you say."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karon | September 27, 2018
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | September 27, 2018
"Every thing went smoothly except for when we returned we waited 45 minutes for the hotel shuttle service to pick us up at the airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Claire | September 27, 2018
"The website is super easy to use. Now to see if everything else goes to plan."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberly | September 27, 2018
"Easy site to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | September 27, 2018
"all good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | September 26, 2018
"We appreciate the convenience of driving to a hotel a day or two before our trip and the ability to leave our car without worrying about its safety."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61