BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 17,976 Customer Reviews
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews: 15281 - 15381

Mike M | March 31, 2017
"Great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peggy P | March 31, 2017
"I have used this site several times over the past years and have been very pleased with my experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

marilyn c | March 31, 2017
"we have stayed here before. it was extremely convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa G | March 31, 2017
"Quick and easy.Great prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 31, 2017
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Angela T | March 31, 2017
"VERY EASY TO MAKE RESERVATION"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pam C | March 31, 2017
"easy, but what is the price?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James O | March 30, 2017
"Very good even chatted with Jenn...Very professional"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary S | March 30, 2017
"Much easier than other sites I looked at."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peter H | March 30, 2017
"so far easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Siddiq a | March 30, 2017
"It has been good so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

tanya l | March 30, 2017
"Great hotel and great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George J | March 29, 2017
"Easy process and the latest pickup shuttle time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary M | March 29, 2017
"no problem booking, quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 29, 2017
"easy and fast to compare"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dave K | March 29, 2017
"Nice Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carole M | March 29, 2017
"Very quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ClareBoyer | March 29, 2017
"GREAT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 29, 2017
"Always has worked perfectly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 29, 2017
"it was quick, thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

PAT S | March 29, 2017
"SO FAR, GREAT!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan W | March 29, 2017
"Can't really say other than it was fairly easy. Have never stayed here before. Hope it will be great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann Marie W | March 28, 2017
"Have always been satisfied with service at any location we have used. Never a hassle."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Audie K | March 28, 2017
"quick and fantastic"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane D | March 28, 2017
"Have used Buy Reservations in the past and I have recommended your service to others."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joan A | March 28, 2017
"liked the ability to chat with a person to get additional information about the hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marianne M | March 28, 2017
"I would have liked to total of the 2 rooms before submitting payl"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 28, 2017
"Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pat N | March 27, 2017
"shopping good--hope service will be also"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 27, 2017
"Easy to use website and great rates!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald N | March 27, 2017
"Site was slow. Booked many times before very good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nicole | March 27, 2017
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rigo Q | March 27, 2017
"Great deals"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna C | March 27, 2017
"great price and easy to use form"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Keith R | March 27, 2017
"It was fine"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

dori | March 27, 2017
"thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | March 27, 2017
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Betty Sue T | March 27, 2017
"Thank you for the additional help with my questions when I called your customer service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Derrick R | March 27, 2017
"Thanks for your help over the years. It was $10 higher this year - any specials or discounts for returning customers. I noticed the rate was similar to the hotel's program but chose to stay with you guys out of loyalty :)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anne B | March 27, 2017
"We have used your reservation service for a number of years now and appreciate it. Thank you. Your telephone and online customer service has always been very courteous. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jon M | March 27, 2017
"easy to use, glad we discovered the service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kelli h | March 27, 2017
"I am a repeat buyer"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Willda M | March 27, 2017
"I have used you before and found it worked well for me."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 26, 2017
"You always beat the others with park sleep fly rates!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Doug b | March 26, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzanne V | March 26, 2017
"Website was very easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shawn A | March 26, 2017
"Very nice site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

william k | March 26, 2017
"great real easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank K | March 26, 2017
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Noella S | March 26, 2017
"Quick & Easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Warren | March 26, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shannon | March 25, 2017
"So far so good, hoping to receive confirmation promptly on Monday. Thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark O | March 25, 2017
"smooth, easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Levi A | March 25, 2017
"This was a pleasant, well structured process. The only shortfall is that I could find no link for directions to the hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beverly S | March 25, 2017
"Website is very easy to use!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 24, 2017
"Good expeience assuming I get a booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wendy K | March 24, 2017
"Smooth transaction!!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margie A. Z | March 24, 2017
"We've used this site before & have been pleased. We will definitely use it again. We meant to give that Comfort Suites a 5 star rating but must have missed a category because it showed a 4 when I finished their survey. It was definitely a top notch stay. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to explain my error. Margie Zimmerman"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Connie B | March 24, 2017
"Cost-effective and efficient way to make reservations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret C | March 24, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret C | March 24, 2017
"You're quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fred G | March 23, 2017
"Pretty easy so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LINDA D | March 23, 2017
"so far so good. Will know better after the rrip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephen W S | March 23, 2017
"Very quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Caroly | March 23, 2017
"efficient. Offered good hotel selection"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mary | March 23, 2017
"very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mike R | March 23, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alan C | March 23, 2017
"By far the best sleep/fly company. Uses higher quality hotels for less cost. Very accommodating!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Catherine H | March 22, 2017
"Good range of options"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ed B | March 22, 2017
"Great experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 22, 2017
"I booked the first hotel and received an email that it was not available. This should have been stated directly on the website so that I could promptly book another hotel. Also, availability should be shown for each hotel prior to booking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael W | March 22, 2017
"Everything good so far!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda P | March 22, 2017
"This has always been the go to for hour park, sleep fly reservations. Easy to book and the best rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James S | March 22, 2017
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles P | March 22, 2017
"So far so good, allowed me to stay at a hotel I like and gives 14 days car parking, which is much better than the PSF site I always used in the past that now only gives 5 days."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas O | March 22, 2017
"Quick, easy and informative, reservation made in less than 5 minutes"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul T | March 22, 2017
"Easy cost effective website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra C | March 22, 2017
"Very easy to book~"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynda S | March 22, 2017
"Very difficult to add a second date to the original reservation!!!! I hope I don't get charged twice. calling the 1-800 number was not helpful at all."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amy C | March 22, 2017
"Site is very easy to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

julie m | March 21, 2017
"easy to use. better hotels then the other websites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John E. M | March 21, 2017
"Have used BuyReservations.com for years and have never been disappointed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol M | March 21, 2017
"Very simple to book - used many times in past and still happy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Penny S | March 21, 2017
"Experience has been great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary H | March 21, 2017
"Great value."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary K H | March 21, 2017
"Easy to navigate & good hotels!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy W | March 21, 2017
"Have used your services many times before! Great service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

linda p | March 21, 2017
"would also like to see this available by phone"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary M | March 20, 2017
"I've been looking all night - I lost your info. Believe me, I won't do that again!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roger N | March 20, 2017
"Couldn't find out how to submit question on your chat service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberly H | March 20, 2017
"this is the second time that I have used this company the on-line chat was VERY helpful kh"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandi B | March 20, 2017
"Website very easy to use. I have recommended your site to other friends."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terry B | March 20, 2017
"Easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pat H | March 20, 2017
"This has been a very helpful service. The quality of the hotel was excellent, and the service throughout was great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gregory S | March 20, 2017
"Better price for the same product than other sites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michele S | March 20, 2017
"The wording about stay after parking was a bit confusing. Otherwise, this was very easy. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barb | March 20, 2017
"We have used this site for the past few years. We have always received a good rate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mrs.Maryellen M. Y | March 19, 2017
"not confirmed yet. will wait for that.. also, need to know what charges are for the parking?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberley E | March 19, 2017
"I've used the service before and it was excellent. Had to come back for the next trip, so much less stress staying the night before the flight and not worrying about our vehicle."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maria R | March 19, 2017
"Easy and smooth"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61