BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews: 12488 - 12588

Vicki S | November 1, 2016
"If it all goes as planned you will be golden."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

barbara l | November 1, 2016
"This is our 2nd experience with BuyReservations.com and we've been very happy with your service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fred A | November 1, 2016
"Need more San Diego park/sleep/fly locations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janyce M | November 1, 2016
"You had what I was looking for and no one else did. It saved me calling lots of places to see if they had shuttles."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David W | November 1, 2016
"simple, easy to navigate website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim B | October 31, 2016
"great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ellen H | October 31, 2016
"so far, so good...quick responses"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roxanne R | October 31, 2016
"Our deceased son is being honored at the Rose Parade- I'm stressed enough. This was quick and easy and such a blessing to not have to stress over finding & navigating the airport. Thank you!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jill S | October 31, 2016
"The experience has been OK. Some things are a little confusing, for instance, transfers. I'm used to the shuttle service so that is different. I would probably be able to give better ratings after our trip and that is when I will know how smooth everything went."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sara l | October 31, 2016
"Great so far- price seems fair!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marlene K | October 31, 2016
"Hanna, was most pleasant and helpful. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony L | October 30, 2016
"Easy Peasy Lemon Sqeezy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Esther F | October 30, 2016
"Easy Site to work with. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dr. Dorothy H C | October 30, 2016
"love it"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

paul a w | October 30, 2016
"I was skeptical of doing business with a company that I had not had any past experience and that was offering what I needed at an attractive price. After deciding I would try them, I am glad I did.The company immediately confirmed my order and sent me the details within 24 hours. The services were exactly as stated. I will do business with this company again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karin C | October 29, 2016
"I gave 5 stars before receiving any email confirmation so I hope all goes as planned. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don M | October 29, 2016
"We have used your service before and have been very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clifford H | October 29, 2016
"The hotel rooms need updated"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerry | October 28, 2016
"Purchase through you before but site is different now."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan W | October 28, 2016
"I purchased a 'park & fly' hotel room for a greatly reduced rate. The transactions were as promised, but I have yet to use the reservation. So time will tell."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Andrea M | October 28, 2016
"We did this same booking in April and it was wonderful. The experience was great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rosalie g | October 27, 2016
"very straight forward -- easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael C | October 27, 2016
"So far it has been exceptional. Response time will be a factor on my overall satisfaction."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Andrea J | October 27, 2016
"Site, easy to use. I've stayed at Four Points before, so very satisfied with their services"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis M | October 27, 2016
"We have used BuyReservations several times and have always been happy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kerry B | October 27, 2016
"I like using buyreservations.com especially when I am traveling. I typically use them when I am looking for a hotel which includes parking near the airports that I am flying out of. I can usually find a package through buyreservations.com that beats booking a hotel and paying for parking separately. I have used them flying out of 4 different airports and my rooms are always booked and paid for when I arrive."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rudy H | October 27, 2016
"used your service many times"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Martin W | October 26, 2016
"just fine"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dante V I | October 26, 2016
"Have used you in the past many times. Always pleased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James B | October 26, 2016
"Pretty easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

d. Babel | October 26, 2016
"Very efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Doris P | October 26, 2016
"Quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara R | October 26, 2016
"quick and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert Van W | October 26, 2016
"II couldn't find the cancelation policy for the hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

bill b | October 26, 2016
"no complaints ex cept for not following thru on my free parkingthe last time I usedyour service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harry M | October 26, 2016
"I"ve used this site 3 years now and never before had a problem with the price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don | October 26, 2016
"Always use you guys. Best rates in town."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John r | October 26, 2016
"GREAT!!!!!!!! Jen does a great job...."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John R | October 26, 2016
"I'll be satisfied if all goes well at the hotel.."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anne K | October 25, 2016
"price is amazing. There were no problems at all. I even got the hilton honors points for the room. It was easy to reserve and I called the customer service number to be sure there were no gimmicks because the price was that good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda H | October 25, 2016
"Super easy to use, great service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 25, 2016
"very good thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 25, 2016
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary L | October 25, 2016
"Hotel was "as expected" and service was great. Thanks."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward/Judith O | October 25, 2016
"After searching for 2 days for what I wanted, found it on your website. For future bookings, I will look for you first."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonnie G H | October 25, 2016
"Always great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ursula H | October 24, 2016
"easy, great prices, website was clear and call in staff were helpful!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Howard G | October 24, 2016
"Easy website -"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Howard R | October 24, 2016
"Have made hotel reservations thru this site many times and have always been more than satisfied. Appreciate your service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Monica D | October 24, 2016
"Very quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert B | October 24, 2016
"It was very easy and intuitive to use this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald N | October 24, 2016
"So far so good.It was flawless."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John D | October 24, 2016
"This is my 2nd request for a reservation for this date. First one was sold out."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra B | October 23, 2016
"Very easy. You even give the taxes"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sara W | October 23, 2016
"Awesome app; easy to use; very helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Francesco F | October 23, 2016
"it's OK"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

melanie l | October 23, 2016
"Very easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis W | October 23, 2016
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael B | October 22, 2016
"We utilize this hotel frequently. Great value."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Douglas E | October 22, 2016
"Best deal we could find."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

W W Morton Jr | October 22, 2016
"Excellent service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gerald T | October 22, 2016
"Great, this is the 4th time we have used your company. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John B | October 21, 2016
"I called the hotel the day of the reservation and had me reserved for the wrong date. Luckily they had rooms left to resolve the issue."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steve R | October 21, 2016
"Quick and painless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Miguel S | October 21, 2016
"It's nice to know there is a provider for discounted park and fly service like BuyReservations.com. The lady I spoke on the phone provided very good advice. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William K | October 21, 2016
"Good last minute price. Only average for advanced booking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa M | October 21, 2016
"so easy!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa Van der V | October 21, 2016
"We use your service all the time we park and fly. Great value."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan F | October 20, 2016
"Always use this website. Easy, fast and reasonable."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon n | October 20, 2016
"Nice selection, only missing hotel/shuttle customer reviews"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steve W | October 20, 2016
"You were the only service like this I could find. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KATHY S | October 20, 2016
"NICE TO CHAT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert W | October 20, 2016
"excellent website which is easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tony | October 19, 2016
"Your chat window doesn't work in Chrome"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Andy L | October 19, 2016
"Have used the service many times and have always been pleased"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan W | October 19, 2016
"Please check out the statements regarding when you want to stat at the hotel. They are confusing. I had to get on a chat to determine what I wanted to check. I saw nothing that stated to stay at the beginning of the trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 19, 2016
"Have used BuyReservations for years, very happy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandy C | October 19, 2016
"Easy site to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James M | October 19, 2016
"Very easy to navigate. Good service available to make your flying experience much easier."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bernard B | October 18, 2016
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

patricia n | October 18, 2016
"great site very easy to negotiate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Connie H | October 18, 2016
"I have used your site before, and it has always been a positive experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis D | October 18, 2016
"facebook.com"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carina R | October 18, 2016
"Easy and quick way to have a hotel and park your car while flying out of state."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KAREN I | October 18, 2016
"2nd time using at same location and lowest one with no hassel...."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 18, 2016
"2nd time we booked thought Buy Reservation, excellent rate, safe parking, very nice hotel and staff!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vera ' | October 18, 2016
"Have used this site many times. Very easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward B | October 17, 2016
"Everthing went well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amy A | October 17, 2016
"Excellent! We always use buyreservations.com to book our park and fly hotels and have always been pleased!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald C | October 17, 2016
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kate G | October 17, 2016
"Simple - looks like some improvements to the site since the last time I booked. Good prices & no problems so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy B | October 17, 2016
"Thank You, Take care of my car."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pat | October 17, 2016
"I chatted with Cynthia and as a result picked another hotel more suited to our needs. I also check rates directly with the hotels I was considering and could not beat your rates or even come close to them."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mike v | October 16, 2016
"use you every time we fly. excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert D | October 16, 2016
"So far so goodThe room was comfortable- parking was in well lighted lot-A little bit of a wait to have ticket validated to leave parking area upon return but there was a line of people checking in-I would stay and use the Ramada facilities again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph W | October 16, 2016
"Your website had more options to choose from at a better quality hotel and a better price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim w | October 15, 2016
"Good so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ramnarine h | October 15, 2016
"Simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

M. Miller | October 15, 2016
"Almost always use this service - repeat customer"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 15, 2016
"Wish prices were visible upfront but overall happy with your company.Difficulty reviewing cancelled and/or active reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous Page Next Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61