Due to high call volume, please use our contact us form to submit cancellations by providing your order number. If you had to cancel directly with the hotel, please provide your cancellation number. Thank you for your patience.

Customer Reviews: 19768 - 19868

James G | April 18, 2016
"very straight forward and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | April 18, 2016
"IT was quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary D | April 18, 2016
"Rates are excellant"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sherry S | April 18, 2016
"Quick & Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | April 18, 2016
"simple and straight forward"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephen W | April 18, 2016
"better than expedia"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert G. S | April 18, 2016
"Tried another hotel first. Yours was far better."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael S | April 17, 2016
"At this time, I have not used my reservation yet."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ed T | April 17, 2016
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peggy L | April 17, 2016
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | April 17, 2016
"pain free and a great deal."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James B | April 17, 2016
"I have use your reservations before and am a returning satisfied customer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

judith k | April 16, 2016
"stayed at this resort many times before.. and like it very much..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah C | April 16, 2016
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan K | April 16, 2016
"We were very pleased with the service we received. Booked a park and fly, loved the hotel and it was very close to the airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michele M | April 16, 2016
"Easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | April 15, 2016
"All went well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

BREANNE W | April 15, 2016
"QUICK AND EASY, LOWEST PRICE FOUND!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | April 15, 2016
"EASY, QUICK AND BEST RATE ONLINE."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marsha A | April 15, 2016
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tony N | April 14, 2016
"No problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patrick N | April 14, 2016
"N"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

tsuee | April 14, 2016
"We have regularly purchased through you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl G | April 14, 2016
"Thank You"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert S | April 14, 2016
"Pretty easy to use and just what we needed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cathleen C | April 14, 2016
"Very Easy to understand and fill out !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margie F | April 13, 2016
"This was a very easy reservation to make and they offer up to two weeks parking with the room. Very accommodating. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | April 13, 2016
"excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | April 13, 2016
"Quick and easy. Hope we hear back soon regarding whether we great the lodging!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles K | April 13, 2016
"Questions answered promptly by reservation specialist."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy S | April 13, 2016
"I have booked previously with buyreservations.com and have not had any problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephen A | April 13, 2016
"Easy to use and we received a Great Price!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amy H | April 13, 2016
"Not sure about booking like this. I like to talk to a real person to book my room."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Doug B | April 13, 2016
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peggy Kunda ( | April 13, 2016
"I have made many reservations through this site-highly satisfied. This time the cost was not listed, so I assumed the cost had not changed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karla D | April 13, 2016
"We wanted to do a "reverse" park/sleep/fly and your website made that easy to do where as other sites were somewhat confusing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mary l k | April 12, 2016
"chat was helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pam R | April 12, 2016
"This is the #1 site for stay, park, fly. The price can't be beat."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen Del S | April 12, 2016
"Everything went smoothly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer R | April 12, 2016
"quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet S | April 12, 2016
"Very quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

katarzyna b | April 12, 2016
"very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kay F | April 11, 2016
"Easy reservation and great prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

NORMA S | April 11, 2016
"HAVE USED BUY RESERVATIONS MANY TIMES AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth B | April 11, 2016
"very good prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda M. S | April 11, 2016
"I'm not experienced on the computer so I called the Customer Service number and the associate walked me through the reservation process. Extremely helpful!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kate M | April 11, 2016
"I can't make a complete review until I see if I get a room or not and how well it works, but right now, the price is right and customer service on the phone was quick and helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William M | April 11, 2016
"Excellent service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terry K | April 11, 2016
"..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

laurence i | April 11, 2016
"Was easy and convient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janice J | April 11, 2016
"Hannah was very helpful over phone."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James G | April 11, 2016
"So good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joy D | April 11, 2016
"so far great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jamie | April 11, 2016
"GREAT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

guy n | April 11, 2016
"very helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel H | April 10, 2016
"Always please with the service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janis J | April 10, 2016
"Always have a good experience with Buy Reservations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laurie | April 10, 2016
"this is the third time I have used this services and it has been fantastic each time!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brian W | April 10, 2016
"very easy to use. I found what I needed quickly and easily"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stacey M | April 10, 2016
"At the time of requesting a reservation I was prompted for a CC but was not provided price information."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra N | April 10, 2016
"So far so good. Easy booking experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Valerie T | April 10, 2016
"Really great deals here year after year keep me coming back! Always cheaper than other sites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda P | April 9, 2016
"Absolutely love your site. Best prices, quick response."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael T W | April 9, 2016
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brad C | April 9, 2016
"So far, so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzette C | April 9, 2016
"Quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

J scott | April 9, 2016
"Good hotel, good price. Cheaper than buying direct."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

cheryl | April 9, 2016
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pat W | April 9, 2016
"Quick easy and seems reasonable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steve M | April 8, 2016
"Easy and intuitive."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jay F | April 8, 2016
"Great Web-Site.. Great Deals..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynne R | April 8, 2016
"The most reasonably priced hotels, quick process, helpful chat person."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pat A | April 8, 2016
"Thank you for having the double check on the dates. I had made an error that could have been a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank R | April 8, 2016
"nice package"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis D | April 7, 2016
"The Hotel was just what I was looking and IO was pleased with my stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

TODD S | April 7, 2016
"We book with you every time we need a park and fly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Walter W | April 7, 2016
"Used site several times, always satisfactory."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

roland g | April 7, 2016
"easy schmezzy and a great price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carmen b | April 7, 2016
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Becky B | April 7, 2016
"We have used this service in the past and were very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank N | April 7, 2016
"Great site will reccommend to all my friends!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bernard B | April 7, 2016
"repeat customer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anita W | April 6, 2016
"used service many times always excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary C | April 6, 2016
"We highly recommend your travel site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda I | April 6, 2016
"The rating is prior to obtaining the completed reservation but thus far I am very pleased with the experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cathie H | April 6, 2016
"I've used you before and have been very happy. Thanks!Pricing was higher this time than in the past."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kim | April 6, 2016
"I have been happy with your service. This is my fourth booking in the last year."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marilyn B | April 6, 2016
"Very easy so far...."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terri A | April 5, 2016
"Very helpful! I will continue to book thru ur site!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeff D | April 5, 2016
"So far so good!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lawrence D | April 5, 2016
"No problems filling out, easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | April 5, 2016
"Great rates. And great service from Buy Reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa s | April 5, 2016
"So far very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn G | April 5, 2016
"I have used this site for many years "thank you for your outstanding service""
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pamela S | April 5, 2016
"Great price, quick & very convenient. Thanks so much!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary G | April 5, 2016
"So far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | April 4, 2016
"site very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth S | April 4, 2016
"Now that I'm familiar with website, easy to use. Always excellent service from Hannah."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris M | April 4, 2016
"Hi < I called your toll free number , spoke to Hannah..She was fabulous ..answered all my questions."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ernie S | April 4, 2016
"User Friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110