BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 20,751 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 15365 - 15465

Doug W | August 9, 2016
"I have worked with you before, but I am always nervous that something will go wrong - especially this close to the departure date."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy | August 9, 2016
"Have used your site for years! Have always gotten a great deal and great service. Liked the chat option answered my questions. Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

rick r | August 9, 2016
"good experience - no problems - I would like something in writing that says I have free parking the days requested - perhaps that comes later - not sure."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen D | August 9, 2016
"Thanks."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vera D | August 9, 2016
"The chat was very helpful and quick. Nice feature!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 9, 2016
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pat | August 8, 2016
"Placing the order was very quick."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 8, 2016
"So far it seems okay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dawn S | August 8, 2016
"All great so far! Glad I stumbled upon this site! Great prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RICHARD L | August 8, 2016
"FAST"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John K | August 8, 2016
"Great , so far.After staying at the hotel after my flight I was pleased with the service and would use it again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Katie A | August 8, 2016
"second time using buy reservations! They always have the best rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Willis D. W | August 8, 2016
"Very easy to use site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

william t | August 7, 2016
"Have used before with no problem so using again!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia P | August 7, 2016
"at a site that is easy to book and reasonable priced too :)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

william m | August 7, 2016
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Philip T | August 7, 2016
"We always have good luck with your company. It gives us extra parking that we really need. I don't believe the other company's do that. You also offer the hotels closer to the airport. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

frequent t | August 6, 2016
"Quick and easy--and a great buy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann F | August 6, 2016
"Your service always works well for us."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul T | August 6, 2016
"Stay and fly worked perfectly. Price was great. The room was very nice and overall service was excellent. Transport to and from airport was timely even with 5 AM outgoing flight and 1 AM return. After 17 days the car was perfect when we returned. Would definitely use again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bernard B | August 5, 2016
"used your service in the past. excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stacey | August 5, 2016
"This was the best park and fly we have stayed at in Chicago. Price was cheaper than any other site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzanne B | August 5, 2016
"Easy and efficient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 5, 2016
"Great Rate, thanks you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sally s | August 5, 2016
"Wish you had weekend hotline"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gerald T | August 5, 2016
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 4, 2016
"was easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Virginia S | August 4, 2016
"We love booking our pre-trip hotels through this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

janet p | August 4, 2016
"super easy....recommended by a friend. I will pass along my good experience!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen M | August 3, 2016
"Just fine!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane D | August 3, 2016
"All positive and quick!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Theresa W | August 3, 2016
"Very easy and convenient. Will certainly bookmark this site!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bobby B | August 3, 2016
"This sounds like a stressless way to travel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 3, 2016
"Had one little problem, called and was helped very quickly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James N | August 3, 2016
"Very quick and easy to make reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

trixie f | August 2, 2016
"Everything was great! We will continue to book through you in the future."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel N | August 2, 2016
"Easy flow--good deal"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra S | August 2, 2016
"It was quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | August 2, 2016
"always a great experience! thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dawn W | August 2, 2016
"I use your website often.. and love it!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MARGARET M | August 2, 2016
"SITE WAS VERY EASY TO USE HAD NOT HEARD OF YOU BEFORE"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald N | August 2, 2016
"Always easy website to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael K | August 2, 2016
"I have used Buy reservations and found the very good to work with and having hotels closest to the airports for park and fly and quality hotels"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | August 2, 2016
"The person I spoke to on the phone was extremely pleasant and professional I think Her name is Hannah"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary st c | August 2, 2016
"Used your service many times very satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

laura s | August 1, 2016
"It was rather easy. The only thing I was unable to find was the cancellation policy for the hotel so I had to call customer service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonita M | August 1, 2016
"I have used your service several times in the past."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Valerie H | August 1, 2016
"Prices are excellent! Almost $100 less than the hotel website!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 1, 2016
"Quick and easy up to this point."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rich S | August 1, 2016
"Have used your service several time, love it!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

judith m | August 1, 2016
"great ,very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karla A | July 31, 2016
"Easy and fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michele G | July 31, 2016
"Quick and easy with the best prices!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kerin R | July 31, 2016
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brenda l | July 31, 2016
"Fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tom T | July 30, 2016
"Just fine."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tessa | July 30, 2016
"Easy to deal with and get secured parking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don S | July 30, 2016
"Fast and efficient reservation. Great value"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ed B | July 30, 2016
"Superb price and service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elaine D | July 30, 2016
"Great deal. Hotel and a weeks parking for the price of room alone. Top hotels"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert F. I | July 29, 2016
"Simple and easy to use. Have used this service in the past and will use it again for my future needs."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles C | July 28, 2016
"Hannah did a great job. Very helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roma L | July 28, 2016
"This was such a simple process. Thank - you Verry much. Used the chat window twice so all my queries were answered quickly (Immediately). Sooo happy. Thank-you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ed B | July 28, 2016
"It has been great. I use your service each month for the past few months and this will continue for the next 12 months."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terence F | July 28, 2016
"Easy to use!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janie F | July 28, 2016
"We have used Buy Reservations before and was so impressed with the service that we are using them again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brandon E | July 27, 2016
"You have a great rate and easy-to-use website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

motria d | July 27, 2016
"Easy site to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 27, 2016
"Very easy to complete"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Erin O | July 27, 2016
"Not sure if I am satisfied or not since I have not seen the price of the hotel thus far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dale B | July 27, 2016
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ron R | July 27, 2016
"excellent website.. fast booking,, good rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 26, 2016
"It's great so far. We have used your service before and have been pleased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara P | July 26, 2016
"great site - have used with success for years"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deryl B | July 26, 2016
"Your web site needs improvement. The "chat" interferes with booking and I had to start over. This was a definite problem. Get rid of chat."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet E J | July 26, 2016
"The prices shown do not include taxes. That is very misleading."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael B S | July 25, 2016
"Hanna was very prompt and informative."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bob W | July 25, 2016
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John D | July 25, 2016
"This is one of the best sites for airport park, stay and fly needs/"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JOHN D | July 25, 2016
"efficient site, user friendly, easy to navigate and find was you need"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle C | July 24, 2016
"I have always used Buy Reservations.com for our park sleep fly hotels and have had excellent service from Buy Reservations.com"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann M | July 24, 2016
"So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joanne S. M | July 24, 2016
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James P | July 24, 2016
"Very Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lydia H | July 24, 2016
"I did not notice other hotels to choose from through this website! Any other options?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John P | July 24, 2016
"Have used you before and am quite satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard Van B | July 24, 2016
"once I was informed buyreservations.com was an okay site, I found entering and ordering a hotel room and parking reservations very easy.. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ellen F | July 24, 2016
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kim C | July 24, 2016
"have used site before but forgot about it. Ran across it again and it is the only park sleep fly site that has the hotel in it I wanted to stay at. Marriott."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ashley F | July 23, 2016
"Haven't stayed at the hotel yet"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebecca R | July 23, 2016
"Love you guys, always use this site when I fly and totally recommended it to others!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ruth M | July 23, 2016
"Very nice!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dorothy G | July 23, 2016
"Very nice"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

clare b | July 22, 2016
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Betsy | July 22, 2016
"Easy process and better pricing than other sites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James L | July 22, 2016
"I would like to see the customer ratings for the hotel choices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert S | July 22, 2016
"Great rates. Easy process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marion | July 22, 2016
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 22, 2016
"customer services its not so helpfull"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John B | July 22, 2016
"My daughter recommended this site and I appreciate the ease"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61