Customer Reviews: 18482 - 18582

Anonymous Customer | October 12, 2015
"Hate that I had to call for rates and then had to come back to website to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

deborah g | October 12, 2015
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

nancy m | October 12, 2015
"been very easy so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 12, 2015
"$30 less expensive than booking direct with hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ben | October 12, 2015
"I use your service several times a year but I often do not get an email confirmation that the reservation is completed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

michelle | October 11, 2015
"haven't actually received my product/checked in yet, to know if what I purchased is what I got....hotel is not until march 2016."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brad S | October 11, 2015
"This is our first booking with your company. It was quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laurie M | October 11, 2015
"I have purchased through your sight in the past - this is why I have returned. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Martha S | October 11, 2015
"I have used your service several times and have not experienced any problems. Good price for a great value!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith B | October 11, 2015
"Extremely user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William M | October 10, 2015
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

stephen B | October 10, 2015
"very user friendly site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine S | October 10, 2015
"Best prices, good information."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle D | October 10, 2015
"The only problem is the question you have asking if the customer "ONLY" wants the hotel at the "END of the trip (prior parking)" should be asking BEGINNING of the trip. VERRRRRRY confusing. should be changed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon P | October 10, 2015
"Delivered what was purchased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kathy w | October 10, 2015
"As expected"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Galen B | October 9, 2015
"I use your site each year, once or twice, and really like it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary M | October 9, 2015
"So far OK but I'll know more when I see how it all works out."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ed | October 9, 2015
"IS THERE A MILITARY DISCOUNT? DIDN'T SEE IT ON SITE"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard B | October 9, 2015
"Quite satisfactory"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna M | October 9, 2015
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol E | October 9, 2015
"Easy site to use. Offers a hotel with 4 weeks parking. I am a bargain hunter and they offer the lowest price for the combination of an overnight stay and parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas Van der V | October 9, 2015
"We always use buy reservations when we go on a trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 9, 2015
"Wow - quick and easy and just what I needed! Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rex | October 8, 2015
"I am a repeat customer"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane | October 8, 2015
"I've use this site before. Easy to find what you need."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

robert | October 8, 2015
"Awesome Sauce"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert M | October 8, 2015
"Quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sumner F | October 8, 2015
"Every thing worked out very well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mike d | October 8, 2015
"quick easy efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Manuel A. L | October 8, 2015
"Great website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jude | October 8, 2015
"Hotels are are quality places to stay. Glad I found this sight. Sheratan hotel was comfortable and easy to locate.Staff were very friendly and the shuttle drive was a great guy very early in the am."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dave P | October 7, 2015
"I have used your service before and been pleased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mike | October 7, 2015
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori H | October 7, 2015
"Easy, now I hope you can confirm this reservation so I know I have a place to stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jay H | October 7, 2015
"The first time I made this reservation your company screwed up. Thank God I called to see if my reservation was made. It wasn"t."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kurt L | October 7, 2015
"I wanted to book 2 nights on our return, but didn't have that option."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John M | October 7, 2015
"satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert H | October 7, 2015
"Easy and fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John S | October 6, 2015
"Quick and easy to understand and book. Please don't change it, it works!Please allow auto fill for email."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 6, 2015
"good prices and fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Doug and CaroleJoan B | October 6, 2015
"very good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael S | October 6, 2015
"Wonderful experience! Thank you so very much!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 6, 2015
"I waited until the last minute to do this but it was quick and painless!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul F | October 5, 2015
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia F | October 5, 2015
"I use this sight everytime I need to book a park, sleep, fly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn G | October 5, 2015
"I'm a repeat customer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas U | October 5, 2015
"Always a pleasure with BuyReservations!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ron W | October 5, 2015
"Thanks."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebecca r | October 5, 2015
"Very easy and awesome prices!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet W | October 4, 2015
"Actually, I waited to call in to reserve as it says after you book it. However, that wasn't the case."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane M J | October 4, 2015
"It was easy and very informational"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Esley I | October 4, 2015
"You made it very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Theresa S | October 4, 2015
"very quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Grace S | October 3, 2015
"Very easy and lowest price available."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon | October 3, 2015
"Easy like Sunday Morning!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Al B | October 3, 2015
"Was easy to book an very fast ."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kim O | October 3, 2015
"i use this site every time I fly and I book for all my friends too"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George C | October 3, 2015
"Hotel was close and convenient to the the airport. Staff were very friendly. Rooms were spacious."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Trinitie W | October 2, 2015
"Always good service. Love booking through buy reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

donald c | October 2, 2015
"Your customer servce and rates are fantastic. Hannah is awesome!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Russ L | October 2, 2015
"As always a pleasure dealing with this site. Looking forward to staying with you again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JOSEPH V | October 2, 2015
"nice site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda K | October 2, 2015
"quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cale W | October 2, 2015
"To early to give all 5* ratings."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 1, 2015
"QUICK EASY AND LESS EXPENSIVE THAN I THOUGHT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Irene L | October 1, 2015
"Great value. We stayed at the Hampton Inn in Revere, Mass before taking an early flight out. One inclusive price for the hotel, breakfast, transfers to and from the airport and parking for 10 days. The hotel staff were very courteous. Would definitely do this again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David F | October 1, 2015
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kelly O | October 1, 2015
"I have booked through this website several times and have had no problems. The prices are much cheaper than going through the hotel itself. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marcial G | October 1, 2015
"Great customer service over the phone and online chat!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peyton B | October 1, 2015
"So far, it's been a breeze. I'm loving it!! I have my reservation confirmation. But, our trip is in December and January. Check back with me afterwards. : )"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tisha G | October 1, 2015
"Great service. Wish there were more hotel option."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

flower l | October 1, 2015
"Good service;good price;have used before and will use again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John Corbitt j | October 1, 2015
"Wish I had found this site sooner. Nice experience so far and better rates than other sites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mary l | September 30, 2015
"Quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary G | September 30, 2015
"easy & covered return reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald V | September 30, 2015
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine D | September 30, 2015
"Confusing info regarding the stays before and after"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy B | September 30, 2015
"Absolutely great1 No problems whatsoever! I will use again! K"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Hugh D | September 30, 2015
"I have Purchased thru You for Five years and will do so for many years to come."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Josephine p | September 30, 2015
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth M | September 30, 2015
"All was fine"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David P | September 30, 2015
"Quick and easy. Definitely will use again!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bill r | September 30, 2015
"Hard to place a rating on the last two questions until after we have stayed at the hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 29, 2015
"I don't yet know about the accommodations or reliability of transportation to and from the airport"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy C | September 29, 2015
"We have used this service through Four Points by Sheridon in Boston 3 times and have been very pleased with the room and transfers to the airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 29, 2015
"Fast.Great prices!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 29, 2015
"We ALWAYS use your site for Park/Stay/Fly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 29, 2015
"customer service was great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brian S | September 29, 2015
"Very convenient way to book a room."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

paul b | September 28, 2015
"we have used this site once before and were very satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

elena | September 28, 2015
"You guys are great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debbie R | September 28, 2015
"Wonderfully easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mimi L | September 28, 2015
"So easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven C. M | September 28, 2015
"Had a problem getting the calendar to line up."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Douglas B | September 28, 2015
"Good experience with service out of JFK, agents very helpful with service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | September 28, 2015
"Easy to use - only issues ever arise with over the weekend bookings"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anna C | September 28, 2015
"Hotel was clean staff was friendly. Our room was right next to the stairwell so all night people were letting the door slam, I didn't get any sleep."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jay H | September 28, 2015
"Fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 28, 2015
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110