BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 19,196 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 15401 - 15501

vickie l | January 14, 2017
"Other sites didn't tell me how long the free parking at the hotel was good. That was very important in making this decision."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

bonnie l | January 14, 2017
"very easy and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 14, 2017
"Fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jim h | January 14, 2017
"so far so good . easy !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DOROTHY R | January 14, 2017
"SO FAR SO GOOD"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra F | January 14, 2017
"Easy to use. We have stayed at this property before, but have not used your reservation site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kenneth r | January 14, 2017
"excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan l | January 14, 2017
"Just worried about the price I am paying. Not shown"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rae ann S | January 14, 2017
"First time using this site , But was referred to you from a friend with great regards!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth S | January 13, 2017
"Good value."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kristine S | January 13, 2017
"this is the fourth time we have booked from this site and have always had a good experience and you always have very reasonable rates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeff D | January 13, 2017
"good price and easy to navigate website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sarah M | January 13, 2017
"would just add that you run 24 hour shuttles to the airport :)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald S | January 13, 2017
"Quick and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William W | January 13, 2017
"The shopping experience was okay and this looks like a good deal. Would have been better if you were on Ebates, which I try to use for all on-line shopping. I won't know until March whether I will actually receive what I think I bought."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael H | January 13, 2017
"Great Customer Service!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzy N | January 13, 2017
"This site has always been the most reasonable and easy to deal with even if we had to make an adjustment due to weather, etc."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William G | January 13, 2017
"Simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara W | January 13, 2017
"Best prices and easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ruth M | January 12, 2017
"Very easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald L | January 12, 2017
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith S | January 12, 2017
"Quick and accurate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard M | January 12, 2017
"Went good but would be ideal if Buy reservations accepted PayPal. Would have given it 5 stars otherwise"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Corinne L | January 12, 2017
"Trying to re-book since our first selection wasn't available. Might buy from you again if this next selection turns out... otherwise this is kind of a waste of my time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ted T | January 12, 2017
"Good information about various hotels. Easy to complete reservation. All good so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mike v | January 12, 2017
"Major issues at check in. Basically I had to pay for room. It did getvresolved. Interesting part was the room was 60.00 cheaper when I paid that might to what I was charged by buyreservations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 12, 2017
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

tara b | January 12, 2017
"fast and easy! I have used this service before with no problems. I would recommend double checking the info on shuttle times as many say 24 hours and they are not."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott C | January 12, 2017
"So far so good will have better idea after my first stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Corinne L | January 12, 2017
"Pretty simple process and quick response from live chat."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 11, 2017
"Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle A | January 11, 2017
"Very easy to Navigate and self explanatory."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna R | January 11, 2017
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet S | January 11, 2017
"great use this site every time I fly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LIONEL G. A | January 11, 2017
"MET MY EXPECTATIONS OF TRANSFERS TO AND FROM PORT OF MIAMI, FLORIDA"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael F | January 11, 2017
"Always quick and very reliable! would use again and again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward A | January 10, 2017
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra T | January 10, 2017
"Easy to use site. Explained terms well. Other sites were challenging to understand how the parking worked with the hotel stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael M | January 10, 2017
"Smooth as silk"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

david b | January 10, 2017
"easy to book, fair rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

david w | January 10, 2017
"easy and good value"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank S | January 10, 2017
"Great Value. Always my first choice."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | January 10, 2017
"So far so good. Will comment more at the end of our trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles C | January 10, 2017
"easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberly B | January 10, 2017
"Jen was great to work with! :)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fred Van H | January 10, 2017
"So far this has been a pleasant experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeff T | January 10, 2017
"Live chat it good. Cancelled at a request due to a airport transfer not working out with out times. Scheduled with another hotel with 24 hour transfer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann K | January 10, 2017
"Have used this site numerous times - quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James E M | January 9, 2017
"We have used buy reservations before and have always had a good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven C | January 9, 2017
"I don't think you should continue to have unavailable hotels listed if they are unavailable. Tried to book the Hampton Inn for this date and you said it was unavailable but it still shows up as available on your website. I really hope that this Hilton Garden is available."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Geoffrey D | January 9, 2017
"I have used your service on several occasions in the past with a great results. Looking forward to another pleasant experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeff T | January 9, 2017
"All 5 stars as long as confirmation and reservations come thru good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

TERI | January 9, 2017
"GREAT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kevin R | January 9, 2017
"...."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori | January 9, 2017
"nice and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clinton | January 9, 2017
"very helpful, went out of there way to help out when we lost our keys to car and had to go back to airport and rent a car."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kleis H | January 9, 2017
"Excellent and simple booking process. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy L H | January 9, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna R | January 9, 2017
"Quick & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Curtis K | January 9, 2017
"very user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William C | January 9, 2017
"very easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brenda | January 8, 2017
"It is very convenient. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RICHARD B | January 8, 2017
"Do not like having to give email address to get pricing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra r | January 8, 2017
"Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James H | January 8, 2017
"Like it"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra A T | January 8, 2017
"Very easy.. Love it..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 8, 2017
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert P W | January 8, 2017
"Great experience. Will use this site again!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wendy A | January 8, 2017
"Great prices. Easy to navigate through reservation form."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary V | January 8, 2017
"Love your site and your service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonnie S | January 7, 2017
"We always use his service and always this hotel when we are flying. Have never had a problem. Have always felt our car was in a safe place.The staff is always friendly, and the service is always top notch."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia D | January 7, 2017
"Have used this service before. Satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan H | January 7, 2017
"Love it so far, have never had any issues. Did not particularly like the layout of the Dec hotel, was scary to walk to parking area and not good back door access to get to it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy D | January 7, 2017
"Very easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

bonnie | January 7, 2017
"Wish they provided shuttle back from port to hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven C | January 7, 2017
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sue h | January 7, 2017
"love the service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Howard C | January 7, 2017
"We have used this service several times in the past & have always been pleased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shannon H | January 7, 2017
"Easy and the best deal!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fred M | January 7, 2017
"you made it easy to make the trip with a good place to stay, thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 7, 2017
"Always use Buy Reservations for our Park, Sleep Fly - great service!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George K | January 6, 2017
"good experience so far booking through you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen C | January 6, 2017
"Customer Service was smooth and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | January 6, 2017
"Worked great for us."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wane R J | January 6, 2017
"Fast and effective"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas W. B | January 6, 2017
"Very easy to book a park-stay-fly room."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim M | January 6, 2017
"Easy and convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tom W | January 6, 2017
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 6, 2017
"pretty good, buddy, pretty good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 6, 2017
"Always the best rates by far! Easy reservation system."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Hillary | January 5, 2017
"No comments"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael T | January 5, 2017
"Everything went really well until we returned. The hotel didn't have a shuttle driver to take us to our car. They did send a cab; but the first driver missed us, although we were standing at the taxi pickup for 45 minutes."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randolph R | January 5, 2017
"Will complete rating after room is confirmed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 5, 2017
"We have used your site several times and are always pleased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerome V | January 5, 2017
"I just don't talk to that many people about places to stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 5, 2017
"Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anne Marie C | January 5, 2017
"I needed two queen beds. I had to get to the booking page to see if the hotel offered that. Please put that information on the opening page. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

leo s | January 5, 2017
"had a glitch w/reservations through your website the last time I booked through you, so I am reserving my opinion."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

richard G | January 5, 2017
"I have booked with you many times. I am currently holding reservations at this same property for Jan, Feb. and now march."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Adrienne S | January 5, 2017
"I use your site 3 or 4 times a year & have always been satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61