BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews: 11488 - 11588

Barbara S | May 9, 2016
"I have used Buy Reservations for several years now and will keep returning."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane C. B | May 9, 2016
"very quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard B | May 9, 2016
"We have used Buy Reservations on several occasions, and have always been fully satisfied with the service provided."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert L. M | May 9, 2016
"Used this company last year and was very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Murali L | May 9, 2016
"good experience, thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott C | May 9, 2016
"Very quick and easy to get reservation. Great price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tracy T | May 9, 2016
"It would be nice to display the prices and be available outside of 9-5 M-F hours."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William M | May 9, 2016
"Excellent service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | May 8, 2016
"I have used Buy Reservations in several Airports and it makes travel so much easier."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine | May 8, 2016
"I haven't seen the hotel in person yet, but the shopping experience has been great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David E | May 8, 2016
"Quick and Easy with all the information needed to make a reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Raymond J | May 8, 2016
"Quick & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Boni | May 7, 2016
"just a little confusing"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Misty W | May 7, 2016
"always pleased with service!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Virginia H | May 7, 2016
"easy so far!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

patrice r | May 6, 2016
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | May 6, 2016
"We always use this site when flying out of BWI for an extended trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jack T | May 6, 2016
"The purchase was easy, and the reservations were ready when we arrived."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan P | May 6, 2016
"great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul W | May 6, 2016
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce B | May 5, 2016
"So far, good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Holly G | May 5, 2016
"Can't say enough how much I love this hotel booking/car parking option when flying in/out of Atlanta."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon A | May 5, 2016
"I wasn't able to book on my ipad for some reason. I had to use my computer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jordan D | May 4, 2016
"We have been using your service for the last 15 years. We are happy we found it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald B | May 4, 2016
"I have used this site before and was very pleased with it then. That is why I am using it again!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fred D | May 4, 2016
"Good!!But please do not send me any advertisements, specials, etc"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brian | May 4, 2016
"2nd time I've used this site and highly recommend it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mike R | May 3, 2016
"What I expected"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gail N | May 3, 2016
"Unbelievable value. Chat is fast when questions need answering. Haven't used service before, but worked out great! Hampton treated us like any other client including asking for a specific floor. Thanks for a great value and fast and easy service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JOSEPH M | May 3, 2016
"n/a"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl R | May 3, 2016
"So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carolyn B | May 3, 2016
"It is the easiest site I have used in my search for this package. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

donna c | May 3, 2016
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles G | May 3, 2016
"It's a little premature to ask since the full "shopping experience" depends on our experience at the hotel; but "so far, so good"."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pam M | May 2, 2016
"I would like a guarantee concerning room selection, placement of both rooms I have with the last name and parking / shuttle service included in this price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth S | May 2, 2016
"thank you - you made this very easy!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mike C | May 2, 2016
"I love BuyReservations.com! It's so easy to use and the best rate I could find. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | May 2, 2016
"I have been using your site for last 2 years. I like it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa B | May 2, 2016
"Process was pretty straightforward and simple."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gail R | May 2, 2016
"Found the hotel I wanted; website pretty easy to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

on the r | May 2, 2016
"This has been easy to set up each time I have used your service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mike s | May 2, 2016
"excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Candace B | May 2, 2016
"Easy to use!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen S | May 1, 2016
"Very simple to do."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David F | May 1, 2016
"So far, so good. :-)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RAYMOND P | April 30, 2016
"Everything went well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen V | April 30, 2016
"Very easy & quick. Love it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce G | April 30, 2016
"Have used many times - have never had a problem, always excellent service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas A. H | April 30, 2016
"This is the second time we used this site, we love it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mercedes | April 29, 2016
"We had been always happy with this reservations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl B | April 29, 2016
"Very easy process!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Albert N | April 29, 2016
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

veronica b | April 28, 2016
"we have used you in the past and were very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon B | April 28, 2016
"I have used this service previously and have always been happy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James T | April 28, 2016
"Experience was very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judi M | April 28, 2016
"If this works, I'll be happy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William B | April 28, 2016
"Always a good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William R | April 28, 2016
"Its is not that we wouldn't recommend this property (we have stayed here before) but that sort of thing just doesn't come up in our day to day conversations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rodney M | April 27, 2016
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary H | April 27, 2016
"Very good experience to date. Easy to read & understand."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna Kaye M | April 27, 2016
"I've used this site multiple times and been very pleased with the results and the service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard J S | April 27, 2016
"BuyReservations is my "go to" travel site for hotel/parking trips"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Belinda R | April 27, 2016
"Only disappointment was that I tried to call to get a rate for the Wyndham and was on hold for 10 minutes so I hung up and went with the other hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna P | April 26, 2016
"Other sites showed very limited options. This site by far is superior to the others"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John G | April 26, 2016
"I have used your service in the past and have always been very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary J W | April 26, 2016
"Rates were by far the best of any park and fly site for Ohare!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Glen V | April 26, 2016
"easy and pleasant"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia C | April 26, 2016
"Quick & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amy W | April 26, 2016
"Great options and easy online experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon H | April 25, 2016
"Quick & EasyConfirmation letter please"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lambert Liebel J | April 25, 2016
"SHOPPING WAS EASY AND QUICK"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marie U | April 25, 2016
"Quick, easy and competitive pricing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MJ S | April 25, 2016
"Worked as advertised. Most cost effective solution for us. Only negative is that hotel bus ends runs at midnight so we had to take cab to hotel on return when our plane/luggage were late."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Benny P | April 25, 2016
"easy and fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis A O | April 25, 2016
"it was super easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

joan s | April 25, 2016
"I expect the room to be as comfortable as others..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard G | April 25, 2016
"very easy to handle"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John W C | April 24, 2016
"Great!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

john m | April 24, 2016
"Best prices and very easy to book!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim | April 24, 2016
"Great job easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth K | April 23, 2016
"Convenient and simple to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda H | April 23, 2016
"This was a very nice and and easy to use. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charlene P | April 23, 2016
"We shopped through you in Nov 2015 and stayed at this hotel. Excellent service efficient easy to use website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles M S | April 22, 2016
"I have found Buy Reservations to be consistently cheaper than the competition."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ray p | April 22, 2016
"So far smooth. However hotel said they don't do prior park so I hope all goes well. Hope I have prior park"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol B | April 22, 2016
"Phone reps need to be available past 5 pm; also on weekends so questions can be answered."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda H | April 22, 2016
"very pleasant telephone person, simple website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Blake G | April 22, 2016
"Very easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert O | April 22, 2016
"the lot had close parking spaces and I got a new dent in my car otherwise was a good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul S | April 22, 2016
"I always use buyreservations.com. A great value at a great price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

doug p | April 22, 2016
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donalee | April 22, 2016
"Very efficient, easy site to use, definitely dependable."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Al C | April 22, 2016
"Used before always satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

joe | April 22, 2016
"hope the stay is as good as the site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann G | April 22, 2016
"The process was easy and cost effective for Airport Parking and transfers."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David C | April 21, 2016
"Have purchased through you before, good experiences."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna A | April 21, 2016
"Excellent service. Convenient with several choices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phillip K | April 21, 2016
"Quick and easy saved money."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michele J | April 21, 2016
"Not sure have to wait for hotel to confirm they have 2 rooms available"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Audre M | April 21, 2016
"Would prefer to have confirmation immediately rather than have to wait since now reservation seems to be a "submission" that will be reviewed by "reservation specialist". Of course if the reservation and parking for 14 days processes smoothly at the hotel and the car parking works out, I would be more likely to give 5 stars."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous Page Next Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61