Customer Reviews: 22945 - 23045

Barbara | November 12, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary F K | November 12, 2018
"Hotel was clean, staff excellent. Nice & close to Midway!Great rates for park (up to 14 days), sleep & fly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marc | November 11, 2018
"Very quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | November 11, 2018
"Always use your site. Easy and convenient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry | November 11, 2018
"very simple and straight forward.....so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann | November 10, 2018
"I had some concerns that your service can't be reached 24/7 by phone, but things went smoothly so that was not needed. I was thrilled with the quality and service at the hotel. An excellent park and fly experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ralph | November 10, 2018
"Great prices! easy, no brainier. exactly what i was looking for."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | November 10, 2018
"only issue was hotel could not tell us what the extra parking cost, said you would charge credit card"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda M | November 10, 2018
"So far, the experience has been quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

janet | November 9, 2018
"thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amanda | November 9, 2018
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | November 9, 2018
"We like using Buy Reservation, we have used you before and we have never had any complaints. Thank You for all of your services."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Holly | November 9, 2018
"Very easy. Great rate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

michael | November 8, 2018
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

theodore s | November 8, 2018
"Love it. Repeat user"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jason M | November 8, 2018
"So far so good!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

purabi | November 8, 2018
"internet stuff were helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | November 8, 2018
"Very easy to use. Pleased with the hotel and the parking situation. Will use again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brooke | November 8, 2018
"I requested the price of the hotel on my dates and I got a response right away."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gilbert | November 7, 2018
"Help me decide on my hotel at the airport. I needed something with parking and shuttle service. I was able to do that hair easily"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Heinrich | November 7, 2018
"Nice, but confusing with the check in date and car drop off. Check in date comes first and later the car drop off. And what is the return date? Isn't it the same then either the pick up date of the check in date? That's confusing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tawnya | November 7, 2018
"Easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | November 6, 2018
"No problems with using your site to reserve hotel accommodations, parking and shuttle. All went well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | November 6, 2018
"Quick and pleasant"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | November 6, 2018
"so far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | November 6, 2018
"everything went very well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

lori | November 6, 2018
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | November 6, 2018
"Have used this site before, all past experiences have been excellent."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

maria | November 6, 2018
"fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | November 5, 2018
"just cancelled a different hotel/park after reading recent reviews"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberly | November 5, 2018
"Awesome"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer | November 5, 2018
"Have used this before and had great success. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | November 5, 2018
"Tried other similar sites with confusing results"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | November 5, 2018
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

cynthia | November 5, 2018
"Called customer service, they were friendly and helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roseann | November 4, 2018
"So far so good . I’ll wait till I’m there then give you more feedback!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | November 4, 2018
"Very friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Raymond | November 4, 2018
"Easy to site navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

joseph | November 4, 2018
"Easy access and competitive rates!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tone L | November 4, 2018
"Quick and easy. But I have not used it yet, so still have to wait and see how it is"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christopher | November 4, 2018
"Very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy | November 3, 2018
"I've used BuyReservations.com for years. Prices are reasonable and much better than going through the hotel itself & paying for the parking separately. Website and customer service is great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | November 3, 2018
"It was all good..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

TK | November 3, 2018
"Professional, personal. This is actually a travel agency, not a big website. I would be nice to know that somehow upfront, but I'm glad I stumbled upon them and appreciated their professionalism. When we had to cancel our trip - and hotel - the ladies in the office were quick to issue a refund without question."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Norman B | November 3, 2018
"Shopping experience was easy and I will use BuyReservations.com again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RANDY | November 2, 2018
"All went fine and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Glenn | November 2, 2018
"fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

phyllis | November 1, 2018
"good service online and on the telephone to help with online info"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Evelyn | November 1, 2018
"The reservation was quick and easy. Just hope we won't be disappointed when we arrive and return."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonnie | November 1, 2018
"This is the best place I have found for sleep/p/f"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James S | November 1, 2018
"Very easy process! Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | November 1, 2018
"No hassle to make or cancel reservations. Great prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Colleen M | November 1, 2018
"Has been great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | November 1, 2018
"Always use Buy Reservations -- easy to navigate website and making reservation very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen | November 1, 2018
"The experience I had was amazing and exceeded my expectations. I was extremely pleased with everything, including the help jumping my car when I returned to find I had a dead battery. The hotel was great and staff were extremely professional, helpful, compassionate, and accommodating. I would highly recommend this particular deal (although the price has now unfortunately almost doubled and the length of parking reduced to 7 days)."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | November 1, 2018
"Easy to use no problems at hotel site. Wish there were some discounts after you use so many times."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carl | October 31, 2018
"Seems easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | October 31, 2018
"Worked well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia S | October 31, 2018
"We always use your system for our trips."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Colette | October 31, 2018
"remembered your great service from a long time ago."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | October 31, 2018
"It has always been very quick."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jacob | October 31, 2018
"Worked out well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann | October 31, 2018
"Appreciate the better quality hotels offered for the park and stay package--most other sites have lower quality hotels available."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott | October 31, 2018
"so far......so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark H | October 30, 2018
"Great way to start a trip. Easy booking experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Howard | October 30, 2018
"Very easy to book room"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tina D | October 30, 2018
"fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Matthew | October 30, 2018
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary Lou J | October 30, 2018
"Still waiting to hear about actual rate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | October 30, 2018
"Used it before with no problems, will use it again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert P | October 30, 2018
"Nice job! Great website!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Glenn | October 30, 2018
"Simple as usual. Love staying at this hotel. Great morning breakfast."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

salvatore | October 29, 2018
"I have bought from you before, at this same hotel, last year."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | October 29, 2018
"Very easy to book a room and rates are reasonable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LAURA | October 29, 2018
"Nice easy process. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald | October 29, 2018
"Quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael L | October 29, 2018
"Why I received an email from your company with message "You will receive an email response regarding your online request during business hours .." and have to wait for your confirmation? It is a confusing message!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | October 29, 2018
"Easy to use !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis J | October 29, 2018
"Easy to navigate and complete with all questions answered before they were asked!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | October 29, 2018
"Have used BuyReservations.com numerous times. Always easy, always accurate. Never a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maurine | October 29, 2018
"I found the lowest rate on your site!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy | October 29, 2018
"well I just arrived at this website so not sure yet but after my trip I will tell you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Hillari | October 28, 2018
"Economical, easy and enjoyable!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony | October 28, 2018
"Quick and easy process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori | October 28, 2018
"Easy to use, good prices on hotels."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Hermann | October 28, 2018
"So far, so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kola | October 28, 2018
"Very helpful and pricing was very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | October 28, 2018
"Easy to use site and known type of hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | October 28, 2018
"Always have gotten great service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kristina | October 28, 2018
"simple to use. great price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda F | October 28, 2018
"Always use this site. Never had an issue"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eileen | October 28, 2018
"But reservations.com was great. However the last time I used them I selected clarion hotel on McCoy rd. Big mistake. Musty room and poor shuttle service. Waited over an hour at the airport for this shuttle. Select hotels that don't share shuttle service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen | October 28, 2018
"It was quick and easy. I will be using it again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | October 28, 2018
"It was super easy, and prices were good. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | October 28, 2018
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | October 27, 2018
"quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fernando | October 27, 2018
"Overall everything was fine with this order"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon | October 27, 2018
"Easy to use, extremely helpful, saves you the trouble of trying to locate a place by yourself. And rates are right there, easy for you to access"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | October 27, 2018
"Love the site and reservation process. Have used BuyReservations.com for several years. The email notification of non-published rates is a nice improvement."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

george | October 27, 2018
"good deal with a great hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61