Customer Reviews: 27179 - 27279

ronald | July 17, 2019
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

H.M. R | July 17, 2019
"Very easy to navigate the site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberly | July 16, 2019
"Representative I spoke with was extremely helpful as this was the first time I used buyreservations and needed help with a few things."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charity | July 16, 2019
"so far it has all been easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce | July 16, 2019
"Very good experience. I’ve used the service many many times."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald | July 16, 2019
"Quick and easy. Best price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 16, 2019
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | July 15, 2019
"I needed to contact a person for some specific information and got a very quick response with a very helpful person."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carmita | July 15, 2019
"Simple process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 15, 2019
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 15, 2019
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debbie | July 15, 2019
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gerald | July 14, 2019
"Wish hotel star ratings were available or customer reviews"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris | July 14, 2019
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Keith | July 14, 2019
"Always great to use your service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eve | July 14, 2019
"Rate for arrangements was very reasonable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise | July 14, 2019
"very easy site to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Willis | July 12, 2019
"have been a customer for over (8) eight years I would appreciate receiving promotional offers once in a while."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Greg | July 12, 2019
"Great prices!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kay | July 12, 2019
"Repeat user. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JACK | July 12, 2019
"I BOOKED WITH YOU ONCE BEFORE & WAS VERY HAPPY WITH OUR EXPERIENCE."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia | July 12, 2019
"We always use buy reservations for our Boston flights."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | July 12, 2019
"Always stay here for our pre-trip flights and use this site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julee | July 11, 2019
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael K | July 11, 2019
"I have worked with buyrespervations several times for park and flying and I have been extremely pleased with the service and rates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | July 11, 2019
"Great prices and quick reservation process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Melvyn | July 11, 2019
"So far, all good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | July 11, 2019
"Easy to follow website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | July 11, 2019
"Simple and easy process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Russell | July 11, 2019
"Fast and easy. I have used this site many times and have never been disappointed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | July 11, 2019
"Client friendly web page. I gave three stars for one reason. My last experience with Buy Reservations was not as expected. When we arrived at the hotel, they were overbooked and did not have a room. We were transported to another hotel for the night. I decided to try them again. Hope things are better this time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Trishina | July 11, 2019
"So far, the process has been easy and quick. I am unsure about the submission and acceptance process after giving my credit information"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 11, 2019
"Great help to start my vacation..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 11, 2019
"I have used this service before and have always been pleased. This is my "go to" site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marie | July 11, 2019
"Easy, efficient, economical."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linde | July 10, 2019
"Always easy and very convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | July 10, 2019
"Excellent site, service and value!!! We have used before and will continue to book hotel and parking reservations through this Fantastic company!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jon | July 10, 2019
"We stay here every year before our vacation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | July 10, 2019
"Since this is my first time my rating is not that representative. You should ask me after I return from my trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy | July 10, 2019
"Very pleased!!! It was straight forward and quite easier than I thought it would be!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alan | July 10, 2019
"Great site alway book with buy reservation.com"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald | July 10, 2019
"Love your service.We recomend your service to others."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edwin | July 10, 2019
"Jen is wonderful!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fran | July 9, 2019
"Great service and prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 9, 2019
"Very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DONALD | July 9, 2019
"GREAT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jacqueline | July 9, 2019
"Great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | July 9, 2019
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | July 9, 2019
"So far the process has been quick and efficient. We'll see how it goes when I get my reservation and ultimately my hotel room."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leigh | July 9, 2019
"Quick and easy reservations!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Monroe | July 8, 2019
"I use Buy Reservations and same Holiday Inn Express when ever I fly out of St Louis and I have never been disappointed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | July 8, 2019
"A+++++"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George | July 8, 2019
"Very nice experience, cancelled one hotel that didn’t have round the clock shuttle and rebooked another"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tara | July 8, 2019
"It has been very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey | July 8, 2019
"My only complaint is that we did not get an immediate confirmation like most sites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | July 8, 2019
"Simple and directions easy to follow. Options were wonderful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | July 8, 2019
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phillip | July 7, 2019
"Ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jodi | July 7, 2019
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RANDY F | July 7, 2019
"I have referred 3 people to your site and all of them are using it"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 7, 2019
"This is my third time using your service. I have been pleased"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rhonda M | July 6, 2019
"Always no problem"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa A | July 5, 2019
"you made this process very painless."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JoAnn | July 4, 2019
"The web site is transparent and very easy to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

dennis | July 4, 2019
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Greg | July 3, 2019
"Cant beat the prices! Quick and easy !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carl | July 3, 2019
"Very easy and straight forward to reserve."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony | July 3, 2019
"Easy and quick."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | July 3, 2019
"My go to for park and fly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Constance | July 3, 2019
"Web site very easy to use. Better prices than other similar sites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | July 3, 2019
"quick & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peggy | July 2, 2019
"Easy booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | July 2, 2019
"Very user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LAURA | July 2, 2019
"EASY"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | July 2, 2019
"Great!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chilton | July 2, 2019
"Would do business with them again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | July 1, 2019
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jodi | July 1, 2019
"Easy to do and great prices too."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brian | July 1, 2019
"Purchasing was very easy, with no issues. Upon check-in I had no problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori | July 1, 2019
"Easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gregory | July 1, 2019
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl | July 1, 2019
"Always great services from BuyReservations!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann | June 30, 2019
"use you every time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie | June 30, 2019
"I have used this site for 3 years and always have had a good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Galen | June 29, 2019
"We use your service two to three times each year. We really like it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia | June 29, 2019
"Used you before completely satisfied. It is the first sight I go to for reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerry | June 28, 2019
"Easy, Fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phillip | June 28, 2019
"Fast, easy to understand and use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey | June 28, 2019
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carolyn | June 28, 2019
"Easy experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | June 28, 2019
"Easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sara | June 27, 2019
"Reasonable prices and easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jean-Francois | June 27, 2019
"It would be normal and reassuring to see the rate fo the package when entering your payment info. The rate sent my email is nowhere to be seen..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | June 27, 2019
"Completely painless!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald | June 27, 2019
"Easy to complete"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | June 26, 2019
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

SUSAN | June 26, 2019
"We've used your company many times and have recommended it to others."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | June 26, 2019
"love using you guys!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel | June 25, 2019
"Best deals around"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | June 25, 2019
"Great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61