BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 20,751 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 15065 - 15165

Icelina W | June 12, 2016
"very easy excellent site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RaShard | June 12, 2016
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jacqueline L M | June 12, 2016
"Easy and quick!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 11, 2016
"Pretty easy and straight forward."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David A T | June 11, 2016
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ernie K | June 11, 2016
"Very Worthwhile, yet easy to make reservations!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda H | June 11, 2016
"Easy to book. Fast and efficient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don C | June 11, 2016
"Third time using you... your prices can't be beat."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan D | June 11, 2016
"First time using this site..will let you know..so far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diana B | June 11, 2016
"I have always loved dealing with this site!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laurie C | June 11, 2016
"Nice and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dianne K | June 11, 2016
"This is my second time using your service. Thanks for a pleasant experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ernie K | June 10, 2016
"easy to use website!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

D Sipple | June 10, 2016
"Always use this site....very easy, hassle free!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph P | June 10, 2016
"Have used numerous times."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James B | June 10, 2016
"Very easy procedure"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marianne H | June 10, 2016
"Have used the service twice before; very convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise T | June 9, 2016
"Cannot give good review until later."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shirley B | June 8, 2016
"Have used BuyReservations.com for room and vehicle parking at Philly airport several times before - no problems whatsoever. Would highly recommend this site to others."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paula V | June 8, 2016
"it was fine"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 8, 2016
"Fast. Easy...WTG!,,"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alba T | June 8, 2016
"Page easy to get thru. Only was concerned since I needed 2 rooms and didn't see it come up till I clicked to order room."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barry F | June 7, 2016
"Cheap & quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arthur G | June 7, 2016
"It is important that we get a response from you ASAP since our request involves a stay around July 4 weekend."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Andrea A | June 7, 2016
"I hope this works out - it was quick & easy & for a reasonable cost!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Connie L | June 7, 2016
"have excellent choices of hotels, very friendly service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas K | June 7, 2016
"site is easy to navigate...all info that I needed clearly posted. thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle P | June 7, 2016
"Great prices and easy to use website!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle C | June 6, 2016
"There was no price for the hotel I requested which is the first time I have requested a room without a cost so I will see how this works out. We have used BuyReservations.com quite often and have always been happy with them."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 6, 2016
"Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Colleen C | June 6, 2016
"Started on web search and ended with what I needed. Will see if I get to the airport on time!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 6, 2016
"Easy quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol D | June 5, 2016
"This is our 4th time reservation. So far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MICHAEL W | June 4, 2016
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ruthann B | June 4, 2016
"easy to use site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jon H | June 3, 2016
"very efficient and included information about overnight parking for the duration of our trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael F | June 3, 2016
"quick and convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn S | June 3, 2016
"I checked on chat for the price and it was fast and easy. thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

S brenneman | June 3, 2016
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steve | June 3, 2016
"Services were rendered as described, nothing terrible, nothing extraordinary."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Heather | June 2, 2016
"So far the process has been easy and affordable! Hopefully the end result will be the same."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

TerriLynn S | June 2, 2016
"I have always been pleased with using BuyReservations. Thank you for all of the outstanding help you have given over the years!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

suzanna b | June 2, 2016
"so far pricing is good and tech is easy and good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda M | June 2, 2016
"Making the reservation was quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John F | June 2, 2016
"used service last year without any issues; hope same results this year"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 1, 2016
"Have used this site previously and was happy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 1, 2016
"Will see how things go"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wendy C | June 1, 2016
"Hannah on chat was very nice to chat with and help me."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald B S | June 1, 2016
"A good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | May 31, 2016
"There is some confusion on the form when you are booking the room at the end of the trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie B | May 31, 2016
"Best price available. I called the hotel directly & couldn't get this rate. So glad I found this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patty T | May 31, 2016
"Quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy H | May 31, 2016
"Very Easy and great prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

fred h | May 30, 2016
"Easy to use and less expensive than going directly to hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ken R | May 30, 2016
"We have used this method several times and have always had a fantastic time with it except rarely, the shuttle is slow and requires a second telephone call."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dr. Carole H. L | May 30, 2016
"I will know how well the placement of this order is after I have stayed at the hotel and have retrieve my car at the end of my trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

tom s | May 30, 2016
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Craig W | May 30, 2016
"Easy to use and better prices than other sites!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jacqueline m | May 30, 2016
"I would rather know the price before leeving my credit card number!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia H | May 30, 2016
"So far, so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeannine R | May 30, 2016
"It seems to work very smoothly. so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julia S | May 29, 2016
"very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vicki G | May 29, 2016
"Love using this site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lawrence K | May 28, 2016
"Easy. Quick and hope all works out! Late arrival!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

nancy d | May 28, 2016
"It was very easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard S | May 28, 2016
"Great Experience, will continue to utilize services for extended travel needs. :)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

annelise u | May 28, 2016
"painless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | May 28, 2016
"Always excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | May 27, 2016
"Great experience!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vicki G | May 27, 2016
"I like using buy reservations.com"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James B | May 27, 2016
"Part was in stock, came when promised, and appears to be the part I needed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jody K | May 27, 2016
"Easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michele L | May 27, 2016
"It was very easy site to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy W | May 27, 2016
"Have used for Indy and St. Louis Easy and has the best prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark W | May 26, 2016
"This is our third time booking through this site... we will be back again soon. Thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lela A M | May 26, 2016
"Fast and secure."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Darlene W. F | May 26, 2016
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James U | May 25, 2016
"Easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen C | May 25, 2016
"Very easy. Everything worked out well. The hotel was excellent. Staff were very helpful and our car was safe!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Katie N | May 25, 2016
"So far, so good! My only worry is that we are coming back so late on June 20th, that I'm not sure how to express which night we will be staying at the hotel!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shokry s t | May 25, 2016
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dave F | May 25, 2016
"so far so good...we'll see at hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph A. E | May 25, 2016
"very efficient. thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda C | May 25, 2016
"This is my favorite site to book park-and-stay travel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John S | May 24, 2016
"We have dealt with you before and were happy with your service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon Norton M | May 24, 2016
"First time user. Very pleased thusfar... As long as everything progresses smoothly, I will be using this site on a regular bases."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Madeline S | May 24, 2016
"User friendly site. Lower rating due to having to pay in full upfront, although was told via chat that I can cancel for full refund if necessary."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | May 24, 2016
"Great price, longer parking a plus. Nice hotel, have stayed before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

howard J H | May 23, 2016
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carolyn S | May 23, 2016
"found site on a search engine."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie K | May 23, 2016
"I would have booked this over the weekend, had I been assured of the cancelation details. But otherwise, very pleased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | May 23, 2016
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerry B | May 23, 2016
"Great so far, and the Chat lady Jenny was a great help."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon S | May 23, 2016
"thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kelly L | May 23, 2016
"Great rates and good customer service through the online chat option. No issues with the room. Everything was perfect."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alan K | May 22, 2016
"Just what we were looking for"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeremy F | May 22, 2016
"Cheapest Prices by far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gloria G | May 22, 2016
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JOHN K | May 22, 2016
"GREAT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary G | May 21, 2016
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61