BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 17,976 Customer Reviews
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews: 12289 - 12389

Karen T | January 3, 2016
"simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rudy H | January 3, 2016
"We have booked with you many tijmes and always had a positive experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lou Ann M | January 3, 2016
"Site easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert J | January 3, 2016
"excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mike e | January 3, 2016
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laurie W | January 2, 2016
"Best prices and quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David S | January 2, 2016
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MaryLou F | January 2, 2016
"Best price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gail K | January 2, 2016
"I always use buy reservations, and you always do a great job."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Colleen D | January 2, 2016
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret K | January 2, 2016
"Love this website! A great park and fly service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beverly A. W | January 2, 2016
"This is a great site to book an hotel on!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joyce | January 2, 2016
"glad there are no additional fees listed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jian W | January 2, 2016
"Have used this Web Site many times. Very satisfied!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ken p | January 2, 2016
"very easy, first time, hope it works out as easy as process!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deb D | January 2, 2016
"easy and less expensive than other websites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

roger m | January 1, 2016
"Handy to port cruises"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

bernard z | January 1, 2016
"terrific"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth S | January 1, 2016
"Great service from BuyReservations; Sheraton BWI is nice, excellent service, good pickup times at BWI airport. It would help if weekday price was more like the weekend price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sara M | January 1, 2016
"Assuming we get the reservation, 5 stars all the way."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | December 31, 2015
"Very easy, great price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

farhan s | December 31, 2015
"GOOD"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph D H | December 31, 2015
"Good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith Elaine K | December 31, 2015
"efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen M | December 31, 2015
"The rate was not available on line -- it would have been nice to be able to see it on line but I'm guessing it was a slightly better rate than it would have been if on line."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | December 30, 2015
"Excellent Service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary W | December 30, 2015
"We have been booking with Buy Reservations for years, when having to call with issues they were very friendly & Resolved issue. We have never had a problem with any of our reservations. Thank u for being so efficient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nicholas F | December 30, 2015
"stayed at this hohel beforesite was easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

andre b | December 30, 2015
"I am in the initial process, so far good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patsy S | December 30, 2015
"Easy with a great price!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dawn O | December 30, 2015
"I've use buyreservations.com several times and have always been satisfied with the results."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph M | December 30, 2015
"Best site I've been on for this type reservations. thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Theodore H | December 30, 2015
"Quick and easy. Hotel rates were cheaper on your site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | December 30, 2015
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | December 30, 2015
"very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

WALTER C | December 30, 2015
"OK"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy M | December 29, 2015
"Buy Reservations prices are the best I found online"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia h | December 29, 2015
"Great price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith B | December 29, 2015
"Always a pleasure!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna S | December 29, 2015
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MICHAEL L | December 29, 2015
"WEBSITE WAS EASY TO NAVIGATE, CALLED WITH A QUESTION AND REP WAS VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Heather S | December 28, 2015
"Site is very easy to use and offers excellent pricing compared to other sites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul G | December 28, 2015
"We use this service whenever we flyQuick & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Myrna D | December 28, 2015
"I am happy to have found this site as your rates are cheaper than the hotels"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kim | December 28, 2015
"No brainier, quick and easy. Great rates plus free parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald M | December 28, 2015
"Had a great time"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy R | December 28, 2015
"Very easy to book. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lawrence F | December 28, 2015
"it was ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

robert l | December 28, 2015
"Not only great but I mistakenly booked the wrong night . called them, they changed it with no extra charge."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Iris C | December 28, 2015
"Everything has always worked out smoothly we have never had a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven D | December 28, 2015
"always a pleasure doing business with buy reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Melissa S | December 28, 2015
"Very easy to book and so much cheaper than other vacation booking sites!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Timothy C | December 27, 2015
"complete and thorough"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Keith f | December 27, 2015
"Excellent site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael S | December 27, 2015
"Very good prices and easy to use!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JOHN R | December 27, 2015
"excellent service!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | December 26, 2015
"We've used you before and will use you again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas S | December 26, 2015
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Greg S | December 26, 2015
"Good rates. Easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daren s | December 26, 2015
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn | December 26, 2015
"The EconoLodge that I stayed at wanted to charge me an additional $44.95 for the hotel room which was supposed to be part of the park and fly package I bought from you. I had to argue with them for a while and then they refunded the $44.95. Not fun to have to watch the credit card charges to make sure this dropped off. No where in the Buy Reservation receipt does it say the hotel can charge extra for the room, only for parking beyond 7 days. The room was nice and my car stayed safe in their parking lot, shuttle was fast."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sue H | December 26, 2015
"used this last year and everything went smoothly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary B | December 26, 2015
"Have used this site successfully before. Regarding our most recent reservation, we experienced trouble at check-in. Don't know if the error was made by BuyReservations or the hotel. The hotel receptionist said our reservation was for a date which had already passed, and we had been considered a "no show." Thankfully, I had my reservation receipt which clearly showed the date of our intended stay. Also, thankfully, the hotel had an available room so all turned out well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vicky S | December 26, 2015
"Great deal, easy booking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William M | December 26, 2015
"Excellent service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stanley T M | December 26, 2015
"everything was very easy and went well. you need to ask these question after I have completed my trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barry G | December 25, 2015
"None"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David Z | December 25, 2015
"We take several trips each year and this is a great way to stay near the airport and save on parking. It also takes the worry out of having to drive to the airport if there is inclement weather."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vicki S | December 24, 2015
"Reserved hotel's with park and fly many time through this sight and we have been satisfied every time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra D | December 22, 2015
"Easy thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert H | December 22, 2015
"Seems fine, although until I actually get to the hotel and reservation is proven, really don't know."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Liberte D | December 22, 2015
"First time on your website and so far all has gone very smoothly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richie B | December 22, 2015
"very convenient and easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William K | December 22, 2015
"Very good. Easy to navigate and very fair. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David E M | December 21, 2015
"Easy and great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jill L | December 21, 2015
"Super easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ralph | December 21, 2015
"Didn't know park and sleep reservations so readily available and found your site easy to use. Your research was a good starting point and I further checked out other references. Even so, mixed experience with the chosen hotel. Great location for us and good price, but when we returned from our trip and called for pickup at the airport it didn't come. Tried again approximately 20 minutes later and the front desk person got a bit nasty and tried customer blame. Finally got picked up after nearly a 45 minute total wait only to find up from the driver a new employee who had exhibited other issues. He was great though and tried to make up for it, but we'll not be staying there again. Maybe you should see if there are other ways of screening properties."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Howard G | December 21, 2015
"Efficient and clear process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christopher W | December 20, 2015
"Great service and user friendly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David B | December 20, 2015
"user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie | December 20, 2015
"Extremely easy to submit reservation. Great rates, as well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon L P | December 20, 2015
"I use BuyReservations.com once or twice a year and have never been disappointed with their service. We purchase the park, sleep, fly packages out if the Chicago airports and have never experienced any type of problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

robert f | December 20, 2015
"no problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

john m | December 19, 2015
"Total excellence!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Willencia G | December 19, 2015
"Not familiar with product and services to rate at this point,however the ease of navigation on web page is very good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jan & Johanna D | December 19, 2015
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sharon p | December 19, 2015
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori | December 18, 2015
"quick and easy way to go!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rashmikant D | December 18, 2015
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | December 18, 2015
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary C | December 18, 2015
"Thank you for making it simple."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Willilam M | December 17, 2015
"excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

paul k | December 17, 2015
"very easy to do"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lenora T | December 17, 2015
"Your website kept changing the dates but I think I finally got that dates I need!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dale B | December 17, 2015
"The only change I would suggest is to make your date selection on the home page more intelligent. Once you choose the first date, the second date should automatically change to one day later than the first date."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Concetta M | December 17, 2015
"Easy to do. !!! Wonderful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | December 17, 2015
"Takes too long.do it by phone!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Liz K | December 17, 2015
"Always a dependable site!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

anne f | December 17, 2015
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don F | December 17, 2015
"very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61