BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 18,651 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 14255 - 14355

Fred P | September 4, 2016
"Very straightforward and easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David N | September 4, 2016
"Awesome, exactly what I was looking for when it comes to long term parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John W | September 4, 2016
"Far better experience than Expedia"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 3, 2016
"Return user"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tom O | September 3, 2016
"Not your fault, but no other hotels available."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 3, 2016
"Easy booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harry M | September 3, 2016
"Been using your service for year. Always an excellent result."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul M | September 3, 2016
"Couldn't make the trip due to hurricane Hermine."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joe | September 3, 2016
"So far, so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara N | September 3, 2016
"Site was very simple to navigate and prices are excellent."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry B | September 2, 2016
"Dates I entered kept changing and I had to change them back."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark D | September 2, 2016
"Need to know Number of extra days being charged. I called and it seems to be one extra day. Can you confirm? Your web site does not offer any help in calculating this amount. Please correct! Thanks! Mark"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tammy F | September 2, 2016
"Always book my park and fly at Midway here."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David W | September 2, 2016
"quick easy, like it"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine J | September 2, 2016
"Use this site each time we travel and always have the lowest prices!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda D | September 2, 2016
"Very easy, great website!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 2, 2016
"Easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Penelope T | September 1, 2016
"I always booked with Buy Reservations- 6th time. It's even cheaper than booking with the hotel directly. Easy to make reservations and great selection."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce | September 1, 2016
"Hannah was great to work with..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 1, 2016
"The site is easy to use. The rates are significantly lower than the popular hotel websites offer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth B | September 1, 2016
"great hotel deals"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David A T | August 31, 2016
"Convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 31, 2016
"Fast and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jacqueline S | August 31, 2016
"Great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 31, 2016
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael M | August 31, 2016
"Straightforward and simple registration process. Getting rate by chat and by phone were both quick."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

debra f | August 31, 2016
"Great - very good rate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris H | August 31, 2016
"Great prices!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brad M | August 31, 2016
"Very easy to book! Everything is explained well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy T | August 31, 2016
"Very easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 31, 2016
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise R | August 30, 2016
"I hate that nowhere in my reservation or confirmation is the actual amount 1) for the room and 2) that I have paid."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sharon | August 30, 2016
"great so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lois W | August 30, 2016
"I am surprised by the amazing prices being offered, and if this works, I will definitely be returning to Buy Reservations. I'm keeping my fingers crossed!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

dudley l | August 30, 2016
"used your services before and always had an excellent experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arden S | August 30, 2016
"very good and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Renea K | August 29, 2016
"Very easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leonard J A | August 29, 2016
"It was quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eugene S | August 29, 2016
"Easy to use and very easy to book a reservatiom."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Connie M | August 29, 2016
"Once I receive a positive email regarding my reservation was accepted then I could review this site more accurately"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alicia S | August 28, 2016
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles S | August 28, 2016
"This was the best price at this hotel even after checking with Mriott"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James C | August 27, 2016
"cheaper than calling hotel direct"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

patty r | August 27, 2016
"so far so good. reservation not confirmed until Monday"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Willis Wade J | August 27, 2016
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy O | August 26, 2016
"Easy and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ed M | August 26, 2016
"Best price on the web"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebecca R | August 26, 2016
"seems very good as long as I get the (2) queen beds requested as we have 3 people staying"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | August 26, 2016
"This is my 2nd reservation in the past several months! I am very happy with the rate and hotel selection!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris B | August 26, 2016
"Very happy with service, just don't like how much the hotel went up this time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul E T | August 25, 2016
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon B | August 25, 2016
"Great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward K | August 25, 2016
"Appears to have gone well. Chat was very informative. Guess I will not really know until i show up at hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diana C | August 25, 2016
"Great website!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon H | August 25, 2016
"Site was easy to use. Chat was quick and helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

paul e | August 25, 2016
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alfonso M | August 25, 2016
"Love this place. use buyreservation.com and this hotel 3 times a year for the last 4 years. Always a pleasant experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Raghubir S | August 24, 2016
"I have used this hotel before and like the amenities."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David D | August 24, 2016
"Easy and Fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gregory H | August 24, 2016
"As stated previously, I have always been pleased with BuyReservation.com services."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jane M | August 24, 2016
"easy to use online reservation forms, prices are good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arthur G | August 24, 2016
"Third time at this hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Iris C | August 24, 2016
"Your service has always been the finest"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth P | August 24, 2016
"Fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John M | August 23, 2016
"You seem always to have the best prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Angelica | August 23, 2016
"I have booked with Park Sleep Fly before and am interested in how this will compare, Buy Reservations seems to have lower prices across the board."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | August 23, 2016
"Used site many times with good results"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzanne G | August 23, 2016
"This is my first time reserving so we will see how things go."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Connie H | August 23, 2016
"Great, so far!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan H | August 23, 2016
"fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pam F | August 23, 2016
"Good job on making this easy and getting me a good price too!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa K | August 23, 2016
"Love using this website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen J | August 23, 2016
"Piece of cake!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Liz B K | August 23, 2016
"Always an awesome place to book a park and fly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebecca P | August 22, 2016
"I have use Buy Reservation several times. I have been pleased with the value I received for Park and Fly packages."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth M | August 22, 2016
"I wasn't aware of being able to park at the hotel...love this feature."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph L | August 22, 2016
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen | August 22, 2016
"We have used you this site multiple times"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 22, 2016
"Always a good stay at this motel. I feel car is secure. Buy Reservations web site is easy to use and I have never encountered a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet D | August 22, 2016
"Had a question over the weekend and sent an e-mail. Got a reply first thing on Monday AM. Good customer service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rhonda K | August 21, 2016
"Very easy and convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth S | August 20, 2016
"Appreciate the service you offer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 20, 2016
"Very simple process!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marilyn K | August 20, 2016
"I won't know until it's confirmed but great so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

heidi l | August 19, 2016
"great prices and friendly knowledgeable people"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stanley F | August 19, 2016
"A wonderful service to have."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard F V | August 18, 2016
"we enjoyed a prior stay and are doing it again.. Very convenient.."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonnie | August 18, 2016
"We are repeat customers and ALWAYS use your reservation services. Thank You"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen C | August 18, 2016
"great price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ROBERT E K | August 17, 2016
"Always use buy reservations. Great, never had a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David Z | August 17, 2016
"This is a great service,"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph w s | August 17, 2016
"First time"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 17, 2016
"There are not many choices to pick from. That is why I gave you a 4 instead of a 5."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 17, 2016
"Quick and easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas H | August 16, 2016
"Fast and easy , great price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

HUGH M E | August 16, 2016
"I have used your site before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara W | August 16, 2016
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ken S | August 16, 2016
"Easy and fast."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

diane | August 16, 2016
"I would like to have known the rates without calling"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61