BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 20,751 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 16365 - 16465

Diana L C | January 18, 2017
"Easy to use web site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laurie H | January 18, 2017
"Keep up the good work!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey G | January 18, 2017
"Quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dan C | January 18, 2017
"Unlike other similar sites, the hotels listed are very excellent and the price competitive."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

stanley b | January 18, 2017
"always cheaper than park sleep fly and never had a problem"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret S | January 18, 2017
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tish J | January 18, 2017
"Ok so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel E. L | January 17, 2017
"Submitting a request for a reservation was quick and easy. The only glitch was with the popup window of the terms and policies - the popup window doesn't scroll down far enough to allow reading all the text."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy F | January 17, 2017
"Have used Buyreservations a couple of times, very pleased with my Hotel and booking experiences."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 17, 2017
"Very easy to go through"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sandra h | January 17, 2017
"discount on room"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey G | January 17, 2017
"Easy as pie! Great deals!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Perianne B | January 17, 2017
"so far so good hoping hotel check ins and shuttles go as smoothly as this"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 17, 2017
"it would be nice to see prices without having to get in email."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joni Ben N | January 16, 2017
"I have already recommended your site to friends!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra D | January 16, 2017
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra L | January 16, 2017
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tom G | January 16, 2017
"Easy, easy, easy...Hope everything else about the hotel and parking goes as well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KL S | January 16, 2017
"So far so good. I will be able to better respond once I have used it in Feb."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Becky M | January 16, 2017
"This is a great website, easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 16, 2017
"I like your service - Need weekend hours."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Malik S | January 16, 2017
"If all works out at the price agreed. Best price out there..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JAMES M | January 16, 2017
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jennifer k | January 16, 2017
"nice experience, hope it goes well tonight, too!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dave | January 16, 2017
"Great Deal. Great start to our vacation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris R | January 16, 2017
"Quick and Easy!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

rick | January 15, 2017
"dependable service...no hassle if plans change"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Aron | January 15, 2017
"The process was very easy and we had our choice of a good hotel. They also have a shuttle to the cruise port for $7.00 pp."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 15, 2017
"didn't get an immediate confirmation - wanted to get this taken care of today. :-("
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William W M | January 15, 2017
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bret B | January 15, 2017
"Everything worked well. There were absolutely no wrinkles in the process and we are happy customers."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William S | January 15, 2017
"Just made reservation so its too early to make a final comment but so far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth H | January 15, 2017
"I use you guys at least once a year and am always pleased! Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah C | January 15, 2017
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

vickie l | January 14, 2017
"Other sites didn't tell me how long the free parking at the hotel was good. That was very important in making this decision."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

bonnie l | January 14, 2017
"very easy and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine H | January 14, 2017
"As far as booking it was really easy, and we like being able to let our car there instead of taking it to the airport terminal. We leave in Feb, and are looking forward to staying with you and being transported to the airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 14, 2017
"Fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jim h | January 14, 2017
"so far so good . easy !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael P | January 14, 2017
"all good. we are a repeat customer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DOROTHY R | January 14, 2017
"SO FAR SO GOOD"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra F | January 14, 2017
"Easy to use. We have stayed at this property before, but have not used your reservation site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kenneth r | January 14, 2017
"excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan l | January 14, 2017
"Just worried about the price I am paying. Not shown"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rae ann S | January 14, 2017
"First time using this site , But was referred to you from a friend with great regards!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth S | January 13, 2017
"Good value."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kristine S | January 13, 2017
"this is the fourth time we have booked from this site and have always had a good experience and you always have very reasonable rates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeff D | January 13, 2017
"good price and easy to navigate website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sarah M | January 13, 2017
"would just add that you run 24 hour shuttles to the airport :)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald S | January 13, 2017
"Quick and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William W | January 13, 2017
"The shopping experience was okay and this looks like a good deal. Would have been better if you were on Ebates, which I try to use for all on-line shopping. I won't know until March whether I will actually receive what I think I bought."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael H | January 13, 2017
"Great Customer Service!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzy N | January 13, 2017
"This site has always been the most reasonable and easy to deal with even if we had to make an adjustment due to weather, etc."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William G | January 13, 2017
"Simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara W | January 13, 2017
"Best prices and easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ruth M | January 12, 2017
"Very easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald L | January 12, 2017
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith S | January 12, 2017
"Quick and accurate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard M | January 12, 2017
"Went good but would be ideal if Buy reservations accepted PayPal. Would have given it 5 stars otherwise"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Corinne L | January 12, 2017
"Trying to re-book since our first selection wasn't available. Might buy from you again if this next selection turns out... otherwise this is kind of a waste of my time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ted T | January 12, 2017
"Good information about various hotels. Easy to complete reservation. All good so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mike v | January 12, 2017
"Major issues at check in. Basically I had to pay for room. It did getvresolved. Interesting part was the room was 60.00 cheaper when I paid that might to what I was charged by buyreservations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 12, 2017
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

tara b | January 12, 2017
"fast and easy! I have used this service before with no problems. I would recommend double checking the info on shuttle times as many say 24 hours and they are not."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott C | January 12, 2017
"So far so good will have better idea after my first stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Corinne L | January 12, 2017
"Pretty simple process and quick response from live chat."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 11, 2017
"Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle A | January 11, 2017
"Very easy to Navigate and self explanatory."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna R | January 11, 2017
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet S | January 11, 2017
"great use this site every time I fly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LIONEL G. A | January 11, 2017
"MET MY EXPECTATIONS OF TRANSFERS TO AND FROM PORT OF MIAMI, FLORIDA"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael F | January 11, 2017
"Always quick and very reliable! would use again and again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward A | January 10, 2017
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra T | January 10, 2017
"Easy to use site. Explained terms well. Other sites were challenging to understand how the parking worked with the hotel stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael M | January 10, 2017
"Smooth as silk"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

david b | January 10, 2017
"easy to book, fair rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

david w | January 10, 2017
"easy and good value"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank S | January 10, 2017
"Great Value. Always my first choice."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | January 10, 2017
"So far so good. Will comment more at the end of our trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles C | January 10, 2017
"easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberly B | January 10, 2017
"Jen was great to work with! :)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fred Van H | January 10, 2017
"So far this has been a pleasant experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeff T | January 10, 2017
"Live chat it good. Cancelled at a request due to a airport transfer not working out with out times. Scheduled with another hotel with 24 hour transfer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann K | January 10, 2017
"Have used this site numerous times - quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James E M | January 9, 2017
"We have used buy reservations before and have always had a good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven C | January 9, 2017
"I don't think you should continue to have unavailable hotels listed if they are unavailable. Tried to book the Hampton Inn for this date and you said it was unavailable but it still shows up as available on your website. I really hope that this Hilton Garden is available."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Geoffrey D | January 9, 2017
"I have used your service on several occasions in the past with a great results. Looking forward to another pleasant experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeff T | January 9, 2017
"All 5 stars as long as confirmation and reservations come thru good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

TERI | January 9, 2017
"GREAT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kevin R | January 9, 2017
"...."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori | January 9, 2017
"nice and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clinton | January 9, 2017
"very helpful, went out of there way to help out when we lost our keys to car and had to go back to airport and rent a car."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kleis H | January 9, 2017
"Excellent and simple booking process. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy L H | January 9, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna R | January 9, 2017
"Quick & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Curtis K | January 9, 2017
"very user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William C | January 9, 2017
"very easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RICHARD B | January 8, 2017
"Do not like having to give email address to get pricing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert P W | January 8, 2017
"Great experience. Will use this site again!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary V | January 8, 2017
"Love your site and your service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61