BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 19,601 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 16701 - 16801

Michaela L | June 20, 2017
"So far the experience of booking a park stay and fly hotel through you has gone very well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DarleneRaabe | June 20, 2017
"Best prices I found , everything went smoothly with making reservations, hope it will continue that way ."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nanette M | June 20, 2017
"I like to see exactly that what I booked was accepted and finalized right away. I do not like to wait to find out later. I want all information up front and not guess about cancellation information or anything else with my order."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

chrys c | June 20, 2017
"this site was less expensive than expedia, which is what I usually use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cathy | June 19, 2017
"Super easy good price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol M | June 19, 2017
"Service works great. Got a nice hotel room plus parking for duration of our trip. Everything worked great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eric R | June 19, 2017
"Great price for a hotel at a great location! Parking was super convenient. Would definitely use again!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laurie F | June 19, 2017
"So far this has been an easy booking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

SANDY S | June 19, 2017
"It was quite easy to take care of in only a few minutes.The answers were all there for all of our questions."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John D | June 18, 2017
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori R | June 18, 2017
"Very easy and good price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen c | June 18, 2017
"Quick, easy to book. good rates. Easy to cancel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pete R | June 18, 2017
"This web site is great to work with and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard B | June 17, 2017
"Will not stay at hotel until August, 2017"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 17, 2017
"This is the 2nd time I've used buyreservations.com and haven't had any issues."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ashley | June 17, 2017
"Saw great reviews online; this is my first buyreservations.com experience!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan T | June 16, 2017
"Certain aspects of the site were not user friendly. When I tried to have an online chat with a customer rep, the session suddenly ended, before I had a chance to finish what I was trying to say."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen F | June 16, 2017
"Great website for deals"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maggie | June 16, 2017
"Website is very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael C. R | June 16, 2017
"Quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald M | June 16, 2017
"Smooth transaction"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ron | June 16, 2017
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William L | June 16, 2017
"Smooth and clear."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 15, 2017
"Thanks was easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anne B | June 15, 2017
"Thank you. We use your reservation service whenever we need park and fly and we have always been thankful for the excellent value we receive for what we pay as well as courteous customer service when we've needed to call."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle R | June 15, 2017
"good so far!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Henry I | June 15, 2017
"so far, so good although I have not stayed at the hotel yet."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

rick h | June 14, 2017
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

steve s | June 14, 2017
"Good. The website crashed a couple times but otherwise it was fine."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Danelle S | June 14, 2017
"great prices and offers; quick and easy booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alan G | June 14, 2017
"NA"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas r | June 14, 2017
"Awesome and friendly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janice I | June 13, 2017
"I have used buyreservations.com several times in the past and consistently go to this site first."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

CAROLANN F | June 13, 2017
"VERY EASY TP USE. THANK YOU. DON'T KNOW THE COST AS OF YET."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pamela H | June 13, 2017
"This is the second time we have used Buy Reservations and are very pleased with the service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeremy F | June 13, 2017
"Lowest price easy site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ken | June 13, 2017
"So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

debra y | June 13, 2017
"I have not received my confirmation with the details?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn T | June 12, 2017
"The person on chat was very helpful and friendly. The website is easy to use. I'm pleased with the results and will use this site again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John W | June 12, 2017
"Internet interaction is very slow"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl T | June 12, 2017
"So far so good, no issues placing a hotel, park-sleep-fly reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia S | June 12, 2017
"we have used your service before and always have been very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen L | June 12, 2017
"Everything was very easy to proces."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda B | June 12, 2017
"have used buyreservatons.com for years"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ellen F | June 12, 2017
"I don't know if I have a reservation yet, so I can't say."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John D | June 12, 2017
"seems good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ken | June 12, 2017
"Nice site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 12, 2017
"very good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Regina K | June 11, 2017
"It was quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ed B | June 11, 2017
"Superb"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn V | June 11, 2017
"very easy to use...."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzanne B | June 11, 2017
"I will continue to make hotel reservations through this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jacqueline F | June 10, 2017
"I am unclear at this time when I will be able to print out a receipt for my stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

GARY W O | June 10, 2017
"Easy to navigate and make reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth s | June 10, 2017
"Good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Iris C | June 10, 2017
"easy to reserve.i have never had a problem with Buy Reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

tom s | June 9, 2017
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David C | June 9, 2017
"As always this is one of the smartest things I have done. Buyreservations.com gets it done when I can't. Thank you so much."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ian S | June 9, 2017
"Very straight forward and simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 9, 2017
"Everything went well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KATHY G | June 9, 2017
"Great idea to stay and fly out the next AM Prevents having to get up super early in the morning since we have an hour drive to the airport"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John Z | June 9, 2017
"Very easy to use, very reasonable and a great way to relax before your trip!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard Van B | June 9, 2017
"always quick and easy.. thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bernice M | June 8, 2017
"Quick and easy... that's why we've used this site many times!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul R P | June 8, 2017
"Very easy to use site that functions well. Excellent shopping experience every time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roger A | June 8, 2017
"Great place to park, no problems with shuttles to airport, courteous staff at hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anne W | June 8, 2017
"used this website before and liked it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carolyn W | June 7, 2017
"Easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa A | June 7, 2017
"I always book my stay, park, fly through this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

juvenal | June 6, 2017
"i like this website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzanne R | June 6, 2017
"Always quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mervin W J | June 6, 2017
"Seems like good value, Sit easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

J Sal | June 6, 2017
"Very easy booking process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Raymond M | June 6, 2017
"This is our 1st time using your site and so far, we are satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn G | June 6, 2017
"I purchase park, sleep & fly through this site every year and I've never had a bad experience would highly recommend to family & friends"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James B | June 6, 2017
"Extremely easy transaction"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | June 6, 2017
"Buy Reservations is our choice for booking "park, sleep, and fly" reservations. Like that we can get pricing without making a call by using the chat. Making reservation on line is quick and easy. I only wish they had hours outside of M-F 9-5."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas F | June 5, 2017
"I will be using it tonight"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara and Henry L | June 5, 2017
"Extremely easy site to use. Best rate we could find!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven | June 5, 2017
"Have used before and will continue to, it's by far the cheapest website to use for sleep/park and fly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 5, 2017
"Had to cancel my first reservation because I entered the wrong date. The customer service representative was very nice and cancelled my reservation promptly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Darcee W | June 4, 2017
"Awesome"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dr. Debi Y | June 4, 2017
"Seems too good to be true!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gaye C | June 3, 2017
"Second time using this site. Easy and reliable."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 3, 2017
"Had to reload the web site to a few times to complete the reservation. Otherwise very happy with the experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith A W | June 2, 2017
"easy to do. Would like to have more then one hotel choice."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 2, 2017
"It was a bit confusing when I wanted to stay at the end of my trip I had to call for help"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert W | June 2, 2017
"I have used BuyReservations.com many times and it has always been an excellent experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann Marie B | June 2, 2017
"So far so good..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gale Z | June 2, 2017
"I have used this site before with good results."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jan | June 1, 2017
"Seems easy though we have never used this. Hopefully, all will work out."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Emilio C | June 1, 2017
"This is the first time we are using your site as per recommendation from a friend. Hopefully we will use again. Now this is the second time we are using this service along with friends. Hopefully all will work out as before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | May 31, 2017
"my experience was good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan M | May 31, 2017
"We have used Buyreservations numerous times and never had an issue when checking in to a hotel. Normally we book directly through the hotel but when making arrangements to stay and park for an extended period of time, Buyreservations has always given us much better rates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gabriele W | May 31, 2017
"We stayed at this hotel many times, it makes flying out of Newark so much easier. We start relaxing and enjoying a nice dinner at the restaurant which starts off our vacation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dona L | May 31, 2017
"Easy to understand website. Fast and easy reservation process. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

vito c | May 31, 2017
"I have used this app in the past"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Adele R | May 31, 2017
"This has been quick and easy. We'll use the site again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph T | May 31, 2017
"We always use this site when traveling"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa K | May 31, 2017
"I have recommended the site to numerous others who have used it and will continue using it. Just this year 3 other have booked with your site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61