BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews: 12288 - 12388

Jennifer A | October 2, 2016
"Easy with reasonable rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephen L | October 2, 2016
"very easy to complete reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | October 1, 2016
"have used before great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerome F | October 1, 2016
"Good price, easy to browse website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tania L | October 1, 2016
"At first I was unsure about the website but I used it for 2 hotels and it was great. Once booking check in was fast and easy at the 2 different hotels we used. I just wish they had more locations!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim A | October 1, 2016
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 30, 2016
"better rates than other site I found"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John K | September 30, 2016
"I need a reservation confirmation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

richard s | September 30, 2016
"used buyreservations before wilt good experiences"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John C | September 29, 2016
"Quick and simple application. Found a sleep-park-fly package that other sites couldn't supply."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 29, 2016
"User friendly with quick fill reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KIM O | September 29, 2016
"GREAT PEOPLE TO WORK WITH"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James B | September 29, 2016
"Your prices are the best anywhere. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Martin Z | September 28, 2016
"Quick & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

TRUDY | September 28, 2016
"SO FAR SO GOOD"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara K | September 28, 2016
"Operator provided information to help me select hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Martin R | September 28, 2016
"Painless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 28, 2016
"So far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen R | September 28, 2016
"A good travel experience!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janice K | September 28, 2016
"Best Rate, easy booking!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda A | September 28, 2016
"Website very easy to navigate and the services were very good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise M | September 28, 2016
"low rates and easy to use! Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen R | September 27, 2016
"I have been using Buy Reservations for years now. It is by far the best sight for making travel arrangements"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

linda n | September 27, 2016
"used buy reservations before well pleased"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Henry H | September 27, 2016
"This is my third purchase, never had an issue!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael C D | September 27, 2016
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JAY W | September 26, 2016
"SO FAR, SO GOOD!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberly G | September 26, 2016
"I love your services and rates.Thanks for making our travel so easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James O | September 26, 2016
"Website was very easy to use, liked that you could book 2 rooms with different credit card"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steryl L G | September 26, 2016
"Easy process, have used several times previously."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark R | September 26, 2016
"Site seems easy enough to navigate, very pleased so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Herb W | September 26, 2016
"Fast and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane K | September 26, 2016
"It was easy to shop at your site! Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth B | September 26, 2016
"Easy booking, good prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kelly O | September 26, 2016
"It has been great. When ever we fly out of Chicago Midway I use this site to book our hotel for the night before we leave."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Malia S | September 25, 2016
"Quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane V | September 25, 2016
"Would have appreciated a total cost for room & pkg"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ed B | September 25, 2016
"It appears that you are the best option and reasonably priced."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deb | September 25, 2016
"thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lorie B | September 25, 2016
"Easy to use, great prices, and fast. Will use buyreservations.com again in the future."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marlene K | September 25, 2016
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

earl b | September 25, 2016
"good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 25, 2016
"Fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert W | September 25, 2016
"I have used BuyReservations.com many times. Almost always very satisfactory and the one time I had a complaint about the hotel Buy Reservations.com made it right."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Glynn H | September 25, 2016
"No big issues, but instructions are not totally clear about dropping off a car and then flying and then spending the night. Thanks, GH"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leonard A J | September 25, 2016
"was great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary M | September 24, 2016
"a little confusion re drop off pick up and return date"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ksenia k | September 24, 2016
"I don't do well with computers, but this was easy. Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

paul w | September 24, 2016
"excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brenda Van S | September 23, 2016
"Very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sherry S | September 23, 2016
"looking for hotel near Orlando Airport and found extended parking was pricey!!...glad I found your websight"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda A | September 23, 2016
"So far so good will let you know after we our 2 week parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charlie M | September 23, 2016
"Did it before.Good service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol M | September 23, 2016
"Uncomplicated web site, easy to navigate, quality hotels."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy S | September 22, 2016
"We've used this service before and it works so very well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry N | September 22, 2016
"very easy site to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JAMES T | September 22, 2016
"VERY EFFICIENT PROCESS AND GREAT PRICE"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ginger G | September 22, 2016
"I am very concerned that we won't be able to get the Rooms that we need for travel with 4 other couples because of the inauguration . Please let us know either way. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann H | September 22, 2016
"Have used your service a number of times in the past and have been VERY happy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

donnawolfram | September 22, 2016
"Easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shawn A | September 21, 2016
"Would prefer to see the hotel/motel ratings."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris B | September 21, 2016
"quick & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 21, 2016
"it was great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

john m | September 21, 2016
"Great - as usual!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia D | September 21, 2016
"Used this site last year. Very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise W | September 21, 2016
"just found out about this...great for a single woman traveling alone with a two and a half hour ride to Orlando from Venice, FL. Should make less stressful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen c | September 21, 2016
"We always use buy reservations for sleep park fly. We've had to cancel reservations a few times and got our refunds quickly. Never had any issues."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard T | September 21, 2016
"I am very disappointed with the lack of communication during my last transaction. I completed a purchase ad the received 3 e-mails telling me that tell me tank you for your inquiry and my rust was being processed regarding the status of my request. So I dot know if I have a hotel room not. So I look and I was charge for the room. It would be nice to get a confirmation that I have a room that I paid for. Looks like I will be using another form of booking that actually has a phone number and will send out confirmation email."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet S | September 21, 2016
"Easy and Reasonable in cost. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marlys P | September 21, 2016
"Very quick and easy navigation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Uwe b | September 20, 2016
"quick response to e-mail query"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RANDY F | September 20, 2016
"Always the best service online or if I call to use message syatem. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa L. N | September 20, 2016
"Super!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara D | September 20, 2016
"simple and quick!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 20, 2016
"We always have good luck with this web site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen Walsh F | September 20, 2016
"I just wish there was more selection."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane W | September 20, 2016
"Every thing I needed to know about the room and pricing for extended parking was right on the top of the page. Other sites did not do that. Also your transfers seemed more user friendly. Diane. Additional note 9/20: I was surprised I was billed so early. I hope the shuttle runs at 4 or 4:30 in AM. That was one of the reasons I chose that hotel! Time is nearing"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard D | September 20, 2016
"So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mindy S | September 20, 2016
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 20, 2016
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roland S | September 20, 2016
"Easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Walter P | September 20, 2016
"Very convenient process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Evin M | September 19, 2016
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dwight J E | September 19, 2016
"fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol S | September 19, 2016
"Nice and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sherry S | September 19, 2016
"I'm a first time shopper and it has been great so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 19, 2016
"Good price quick reply"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth L | September 19, 2016
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mimi L | September 19, 2016
"The only down side to this is that I do not get my hotel points when I use this service, but it is a great deal!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David G | September 18, 2016
"OKI"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol H | September 18, 2016
"very conveinent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy G | September 18, 2016
"the shuttle service was extremely slow. It took 1.5 hours to get back from the airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Celeste H | September 18, 2016
"The only improvement is we would have liked to have had an opportunity to enter our Marriott Miles #."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MaryAnne H | September 18, 2016
"Thank you for having such great promotions, we have used your site several times now. We always book with you when we are flying out of Orlando. Thanks again!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tricia L | September 18, 2016
"You made it easy for me to find an economical hotel room with a park and fly package! Thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 18, 2016
"We have used before and sent others to your site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane M | September 17, 2016
"The Kent County International Airport is now called the Gerald R. Ford International Airport. This should be updated. This caused me some confusion."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Angie | September 17, 2016
"Awesome so far!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 17, 2016
"Easy to use and Prices were good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 17, 2016
"fine"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous Page Next Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61