Customer Reviews: 26101 - 26201

Nancy | July 30, 2019
"Very user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven | July 30, 2019
"quick efficient easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rex | July 29, 2019
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kim | July 29, 2019
"I've used before very satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dave | July 29, 2019
"Great service preventing me from having to visit multiple sites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rhetta | July 28, 2019
"I always use this site when needed,"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah | July 28, 2019
"Looks like a great place to stay and I love the 3 weeks free parking. This and more brings me comfort knowing I can park and get to the airport effortlessly. Thank YOU for the great option."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randy | July 28, 2019
"Very quick, very easy, even I can do it"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ricardo | July 28, 2019
"Site was easy to navigate, that is a big plus."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

W Sam | July 28, 2019
"Your site is easy to work with and the rates are great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JoAnn | July 28, 2019
"So far so good -will wait for returning to confirm opinion."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen | July 28, 2019
"I have used your website before and was pleased with the ease of booking as well as the hotel booked. That is why I came back to you website again. Easy name to remember too!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carole V | July 28, 2019
"Have booked w/you for years now. So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | July 27, 2019
"Just a snap!!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eileen | July 27, 2019
"Have used in the past and a great option for travel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tammy | July 26, 2019
"Great rates, thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | July 26, 2019
"Your site has been very forgiving of my trying different combo, hotels, etc. while talking with my sisters."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 26, 2019
"nice fast to the point. good information on hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peter | July 26, 2019
"this has been incredibly easy. I was searching for hours before I saw your site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | July 26, 2019
"Went smoothly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pauline | July 26, 2019
"it was perfect"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beverly | July 26, 2019
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

thomas | July 26, 2019
"excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jill | July 26, 2019
"Everything was easy to follow when comparing hotels"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

bradley | July 25, 2019
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jean | July 25, 2019
"Quick & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Claire | July 25, 2019
"found the information about park and fly very easily"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth | July 24, 2019
"Judy was very helpful. She even got a "smiley face"."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bradley | July 24, 2019
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | July 24, 2019
"Quick and easy reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | July 24, 2019
"Easy, professional"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy R | July 24, 2019
"We love using your website and reservation service. Thanks."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joyce | July 24, 2019
"easy -"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

michael | July 24, 2019
"Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | July 23, 2019
"It has been great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia | July 23, 2019
"Quick and to the point. Easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | July 23, 2019
"No problem navigating site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry | July 23, 2019
"We always use this site when we need to fly or cruise and require a hotel that meets our needs along with shuttle services provided."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dorothy | July 23, 2019
"I have always booked before a flight from Philadelphia from this site for this hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nicholas | July 23, 2019
"Smooth transaction"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine | July 23, 2019
"I will know better once we have checked in and that the price is the same as what was calculated when I made the reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Keely | July 23, 2019
"convenient and easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | July 23, 2019
"Looks good, fits the schedule."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | July 23, 2019
"excellent experience every time we use service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mic | July 22, 2019
"I am a very satisfied customer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rita | July 22, 2019
"easy peesy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | July 22, 2019
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | July 22, 2019
"Quick and easy. Rep I talked to on the phone was very nice."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

A | July 22, 2019
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | July 22, 2019
"Not new to this site. Prices are ALWAYS better than ParkSleepFly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | July 21, 2019
"Close to airport, but horrible service at Best Western. We waited over 40 minutes for return shuttle and watched all other hotels coming through multiple times. Our car smelled of smoke when we returned."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maryann | July 21, 2019
"Your site was very easy to navigate and the rates I found were quite a bit more reasonable for the same hotels I found on other sites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harvey | July 21, 2019
"Very convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | July 21, 2019
"Seems like a good deal!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer | July 21, 2019
"So far this has been an awesome site to get a discounted park/fly hotel. Will know more once we arrive to the hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Adrienne | July 21, 2019
"This is a great deal. I kept waiting to be told it was a scam, but it wasnt.wasn't"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald | July 21, 2019
"Very easy and reasonable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kayla | July 21, 2019
"Easy to navigate and good prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

shawn | July 21, 2019
"Very good website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephen | July 20, 2019
"So far, so good. I will wait to see the accuracy of the reservation when it arrives in my inbox."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon | July 20, 2019
"Always easy to use and always less expensive. Always use thi site to book hotel accommodations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shawn | July 20, 2019
"We have used you once before and everything was perfect."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DARYL | July 20, 2019
"Excellent online experience. Easy to navigate site, all the information I needed to make a decision, clear how to make reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Timothy | July 20, 2019
"Used many times"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

linda | July 20, 2019
"I have used buy reservations many times - easy to use and great choices for hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mic | July 19, 2019
"I used your website in the past & am very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Audrey | July 19, 2019
"Used many times. Always pleased"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kerry | July 19, 2019
"Quick & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | July 19, 2019
"I found your chat very helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl | July 19, 2019
"It was easy to do"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah | July 18, 2019
"So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

diane | July 18, 2019
"my experience was fantastic and the price was great!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

stephen | July 18, 2019
"fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | July 17, 2019
"Straight forward and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amos | July 17, 2019
"always easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ronald | July 17, 2019
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | July 17, 2019
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

H.M. R | July 17, 2019
"Very easy to navigate the site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | July 17, 2019
"We stayed here twice and everything went as planned."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | July 17, 2019
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberly | July 16, 2019
"Representative I spoke with was extremely helpful as this was the first time I used buyreservations and needed help with a few things."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charity | July 16, 2019
"so far it has all been easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce | July 16, 2019
"Very good experience. I’ve used the service many many times."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald | July 16, 2019
"Quick and easy. Best price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 16, 2019
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | July 15, 2019
"I needed to contact a person for some specific information and got a very quick response with a very helpful person."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carmita | July 15, 2019
"Simple process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 15, 2019
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 15, 2019
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debbie | July 15, 2019
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gerald | July 14, 2019
"Wish hotel star ratings were available or customer reviews"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris | July 14, 2019
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Keith | July 14, 2019
"Always great to use your service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eve | July 14, 2019
"Rate for arrangements was very reasonable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise | July 14, 2019
"very easy site to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Willis | July 12, 2019
"have been a customer for over (8) eight years I would appreciate receiving promotional offers once in a while."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Greg | July 12, 2019
"Great prices!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JACK | July 12, 2019
"I BOOKED WITH YOU ONCE BEFORE & WAS VERY HAPPY WITH OUR EXPERIENCE."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia | July 12, 2019
"We always use buy reservations for our Boston flights."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | July 12, 2019
"Always stay here for our pre-trip flights and use this site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61