Customer Reviews: 28465 - 28565

James | January 5, 2020
"This site is totally awesome, the price is much better than the hotels site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jacqueline | January 5, 2020
"very easy transaction"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeanne | January 5, 2020
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | January 5, 2020
"fairly easy and cheaper then other sites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Heather | January 4, 2020
"Quick, easy, convenient!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | January 4, 2020
"This is the first place I look... Easy Peasy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel | January 4, 2020
"Just a little confusion on shuttle description about P4. That does not apply to us because we are driving to the hotel, not arriving by plane."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathi | January 4, 2020
"I used the site to book a Park/Snooze/Fly package and was very satisfied. I appreciated the feedback that others provided, and found the Sheraton BWI to be a perfect place to spend a night."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carole | January 4, 2020
"This was our first time dealing with buyreservations, so we were a little bit concerned that there was a catch we missed with the low price (lower than the hotel would give and a longer free parking stay), but everything was exactly as advertised. Overall, it was a very good experience and we would use this again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jill | January 3, 2020
"I used this website once before and it worked out great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | January 3, 2020
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Betsy W | January 3, 2020
"We've used this service and this hotel several times in the past with great success and satisfaction."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Martin | January 3, 2020
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randall | January 3, 2020
"Fine."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura | January 3, 2020
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wesley | January 3, 2020
"Great hotel. Parking worked out well. Shuttle service not so good for a major hotel. Bus took over an hour to pick us up."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | January 3, 2020
"Cancellation policy not clear. I had bought the room before I saw cancellation policy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roy | January 3, 2020
"We have used Buy Reservations.com for years ..... very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jacqueline | January 3, 2020
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paulette | January 2, 2020
"Great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Andy | January 2, 2020
"Process is quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jason | January 2, 2020
"Quick easy and saved money"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randy | January 2, 2020
"Quick easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | January 2, 2020
"Convenient. I didnt really realize i was using it vs hotels.com but had no problem with the reservation. Hotel was nice. Payment was received."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

christopher j | January 2, 2020
"used your service before and will again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

beverly | January 2, 2020
"fairest pricing I've found"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JUVENAL | January 2, 2020
"i have use buyreservations.com for 6 times and and never had had a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George | January 1, 2020
"Fast and efficient service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joel | January 1, 2020
"Was very good and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | January 1, 2020
"No problem...so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | December 31, 2019
"No comment"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tracey | December 31, 2019
"Perfect! Very easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | December 31, 2019
"I look forward to our first experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Monroe | December 31, 2019
"In the past I used several other locations when flying out of St Louis trying to save a few dollars. Now I use only this facility because I am confident that it will be problem free."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | December 31, 2019
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tim | December 30, 2019
"2nd year we used the service. Very, very pleased!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

SUSAN | December 30, 2019
"I've made reservations thru BuyReservation.com before that is why I am booking thru them again. very easy and prices are great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | December 30, 2019
"Very easy. Very clear. Great discount with clear cancellation policy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bryan | December 30, 2019
"Buyreservations site is easy to use and consistently offers the best value for hotel park and fly packages."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DAVID | December 30, 2019
"If it works, then great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | December 30, 2019
"SPOKE WITH AGENT ON THE PHONE AND LIVE CHAT. VERY HELPFUL."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amy | December 30, 2019
"Pretty easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Benjamin W | December 29, 2019
"Informative website and easy reservation process!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lakeview | December 29, 2019
"I found the website very easy to navigate and the order placement seamless. I also found the pricing to be better than other comparable sites. Each time I use buyreservations I am pleased with the ease of use and have never encountered a problem at the places we have stayed before or after our trips."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle | December 29, 2019
"So far, so good! Easy to find a hotel with what we needed for our cruise."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ananda | December 29, 2019
"Very easy to do"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | December 29, 2019
"This site was recommended by a friend. We have used it three times now. Wasn't happy with the rate increase for this hotel but do like this service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | December 28, 2019
"Use BuyReservations.com all the time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | December 28, 2019
"Great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | December 28, 2019
"It was very simple to make my reservations and to pay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary K | December 27, 2019
"I have used your site before and have never had a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Krista | December 27, 2019
"The only difficulty I had was having to wait until the last minute for your available inventory"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonnie S E | December 27, 2019
"Very easy and quick process!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott | December 27, 2019
"Very easy site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori | December 27, 2019
"This is my 2nd attempt at booking a room. After submitting the first time I then received an email that the hotel was booked. Hoping it doesn't happen this time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy V | December 27, 2019
"Have used this site for many years! Always easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl | December 27, 2019
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | December 27, 2019
"Very easy to navigate and execute website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim | December 26, 2019
"Your company is very easy to deal with."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth | December 26, 2019
"Painless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | December 26, 2019
"Has always been a good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | December 26, 2019
"Good company!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth | December 24, 2019
"I was a little confused about the "Date of Return." I picked the day that I am returning to the hotel. I will check out the next day."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mike | December 24, 2019
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anon | December 24, 2019
"The hotel was horrible"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tammy | December 24, 2019
"Easy shopping"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diana | December 24, 2019
"Easy and there by phone for questions."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Raymond C | December 23, 2019
"It was very easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathryn | December 23, 2019
"no message"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donamarie | December 23, 2019
"So far, so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alyce | December 22, 2019
"I don't even know if I have the room yet."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marcello | December 22, 2019
"Very easy & convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven | December 21, 2019
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | December 21, 2019
"We will see if the 5 stars are continued after our stay. Looking forward to our trip!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LELAND | December 20, 2019
"Have used you a few times. Always a good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | December 20, 2019
"We've used this site before and were very happy so used it again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Willard | December 20, 2019
"Good selection of hotels at BWI. Very good web site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

roy | December 20, 2019
"Great so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phyllis | December 19, 2019
"Website very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gerald | December 19, 2019
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jeffery | December 19, 2019
"I have used your service a number of times with out a problem , Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joan | December 19, 2019
"Very easy booking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carole | December 19, 2019
"Website easy to use as information for booking room, parking and shuttle was readily available."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marcus | December 19, 2019
"So easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | December 19, 2019
"Good price easy to book!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | December 19, 2019
"Very easy to book and pricing is competitive. Our 3rd booking using your company I think says it all."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | December 18, 2019
"BuyReservation.com was easy to use, programs clearly explained and efficient. Rate was competitive compared to booking directly with the hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wil | December 18, 2019
"So far, all is good, will write a review after stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Andre | December 18, 2019
"Great if this all works out well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeff | December 18, 2019
"Very quick and informative."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | December 18, 2019
"Great customer service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry Van't H | December 18, 2019
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | December 18, 2019
"Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kim | December 18, 2019
"very good prices and service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | December 17, 2019
"Reservation on-line was easy and very clear."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joan | December 17, 2019
"I like how it listed the prices for all hotels."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | December 16, 2019
"great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

thomas | December 16, 2019
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chad | December 16, 2019
"Always saves me money either by the rate or a longer time to park than the hotel offers directly. I check your website first and it saves me time. Thank you very much."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kenneth | December 16, 2019
"have used your service several times with good results"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110