Customer Reviews: 28370 - 28470

John | December 28, 2019
"Use BuyReservations.com all the time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | December 28, 2019
"Great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | December 28, 2019
"It was very simple to make my reservations and to pay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary K | December 27, 2019
"I have used your site before and have never had a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Krista | December 27, 2019
"The only difficulty I had was having to wait until the last minute for your available inventory"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonnie S E | December 27, 2019
"Very easy and quick process!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott | December 27, 2019
"Very easy site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori | December 27, 2019
"This is my 2nd attempt at booking a room. After submitting the first time I then received an email that the hotel was booked. Hoping it doesn't happen this time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy V | December 27, 2019
"Have used this site for many years! Always easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl | December 27, 2019
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | December 27, 2019
"Very easy to navigate and execute website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim | December 26, 2019
"Your company is very easy to deal with."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth | December 26, 2019
"Painless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | December 26, 2019
"Has always been a good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | December 26, 2019
"Good company!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth | December 24, 2019
"I was a little confused about the "Date of Return." I picked the day that I am returning to the hotel. I will check out the next day."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mike | December 24, 2019
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anon | December 24, 2019
"The hotel was horrible"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tammy | December 24, 2019
"Easy shopping"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diana | December 24, 2019
"Easy and there by phone for questions."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Raymond C | December 23, 2019
"It was very easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathryn | December 23, 2019
"no message"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donamarie | December 23, 2019
"So far, so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alyce | December 22, 2019
"I don't even know if I have the room yet."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marcello | December 22, 2019
"Very easy & convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven | December 21, 2019
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | December 21, 2019
"We will see if the 5 stars are continued after our stay. Looking forward to our trip!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LELAND | December 20, 2019
"Have used you a few times. Always a good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | December 20, 2019
"We've used this site before and were very happy so used it again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Willard | December 20, 2019
"Good selection of hotels at BWI. Very good web site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

roy | December 20, 2019
"Great so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phyllis | December 19, 2019
"Website very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gerald | December 19, 2019
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jeffery | December 19, 2019
"I have used your service a number of times with out a problem , Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joan | December 19, 2019
"Very easy booking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carole | December 19, 2019
"Website easy to use as information for booking room, parking and shuttle was readily available."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marcus | December 19, 2019
"So easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | December 19, 2019
"Good price easy to book!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | December 19, 2019
"Very easy to book and pricing is competitive. Our 3rd booking using your company I think says it all."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | December 18, 2019
"BuyReservation.com was easy to use, programs clearly explained and efficient. Rate was competitive compared to booking directly with the hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wil | December 18, 2019
"So far, all is good, will write a review after stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Andre | December 18, 2019
"Great if this all works out well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeff | December 18, 2019
"Very quick and informative."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | December 18, 2019
"Great customer service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry Van't H | December 18, 2019
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | December 18, 2019
"Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kim | December 18, 2019
"very good prices and service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | December 17, 2019
"Reservation on-line was easy and very clear."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joan | December 17, 2019
"I like how it listed the prices for all hotels."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | December 16, 2019
"great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

thomas | December 16, 2019
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chad | December 16, 2019
"Always saves me money either by the rate or a longer time to park than the hotel offers directly. I check your website first and it saves me time. Thank you very much."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | December 16, 2019
"Confusing and no option to see final price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kenneth | December 16, 2019
"have used your service several times with good results"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | December 16, 2019
"IT IS TOUGH TO RATE YOUR SERVICE BEFORE OUR STAY. BETTER TO BE DONE UPON COMPLEETION TO MAKE SURE THERE WERE NO PROBLEMS"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frederick | December 15, 2019
"quick,easy and quality hotels"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle | December 15, 2019
"So far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | December 15, 2019
"Have used this site several times and never had a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara M | December 15, 2019
"Very Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bill | December 15, 2019
"had trouble with booking return night stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Virginia | December 15, 2019
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth | December 15, 2019
"Seems pretty quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | December 15, 2019
"Used once before, worked out great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | December 15, 2019
"fast n easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Yury | December 15, 2019
"Reasonable prices, easy to navigate website, excellent customer service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

peter m c | December 15, 2019
"ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven | December 14, 2019
"Very easy to make my reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Adam | December 14, 2019
"quick easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jean | December 14, 2019
"Easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerome | December 14, 2019
"We have stayed here before and it all worked out well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

robert | December 14, 2019
"very easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Forest H | December 14, 2019
"Always my favorite booking spot for airport hotels."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harry | December 13, 2019
"Very easy to book with clear instructions; fair pricing on multiple options."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lawrence | December 13, 2019
"It wasn't easy inserting dates of stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kenneth | December 13, 2019
"ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | December 12, 2019
"Have used this site many times, never a problem. I frequently recommend to others by saying "the web site is what you do in chronological order park sleep fly easy to remember""
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven | December 12, 2019
"We love park and flying"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul | December 12, 2019
"So far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle | December 12, 2019
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Matthew | December 12, 2019
"you guys have always done a great job!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leslie | December 12, 2019
"Super easy to book and a very competitive rate!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | December 11, 2019
"this is the 3rd time using your service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anne | December 11, 2019
"Simple and easy to understand website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

robert | December 11, 2019
"always use them"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

elizabeth | December 10, 2019
"good price -easy to use. nice website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald | December 10, 2019
"Simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joe G | December 10, 2019
"Great! Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

charles | December 10, 2019
"Easy to use, best prices, quick response"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barnaby | December 10, 2019
"Love your hotel AND the parking/shuttle service. This is the reason we fly out oh Philadelphia!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Allen | December 10, 2019
"Use BuyReservations frequently. It's excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Muzaffer D | December 10, 2019
"I had few more previous reservations from buy reservations and I never had any problem. I will be happy costumer for them years to come."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nicholas | December 9, 2019
"So convenient. Takes all the stress out of an early morning trip to the airport - and less expensive overall than leaving my vehicle in long term parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | December 9, 2019
"Excellent service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | December 9, 2019
"booked with you in the past. Great site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | December 9, 2019
"Fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise | December 9, 2019
"Wonderful website. All was extremely Fast and easy. Love it!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vincent | December 9, 2019
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pat | December 9, 2019
"Expected snow storm made us rethink our travel plans. Staying overnight near airport makes sense. Free parking makes even more sense. Thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mai | December 9, 2019
"easy process. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | December 9, 2019
"a little confusing to book nights and beginning and end of trip"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110