BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 20,731 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 20131 - 20231

JAMES | August 15, 2018
"Very smooth and user-friendly and clear."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | August 15, 2018
"Well organized site and you provide a unique service and prices are reasonable."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeff | August 15, 2018
"It was good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | August 14, 2018
"So far so good. Really have to wait until my room is booked and I am satisfied. Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Billy | August 14, 2018
"We always use BuyReservations.com when we travel and have to leave the car. It's very convenient. We have recommended your serves to many of our friends and neighbors.reservations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | August 14, 2018
"Have always had great seravice from Buy Reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | August 14, 2018
"Very quick, painless process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shelly | August 14, 2018
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

michael | August 14, 2018
"easy to understand and detailed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clifford | August 14, 2018
"so far great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | August 14, 2018
"We found your website last year and also booked our room through your sight, Very easy to use and we thank you for the reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Douglas D | August 14, 2018
"This is our fourth time using your site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | August 13, 2018
"everything went smoothly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | August 13, 2018
"So far this is a great site. I will follow up after the stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia | August 13, 2018
"Will not be going to the hotel till Oct."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leah | August 13, 2018
"So far I like it. Want to see how the trip pans out."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven R. D | August 13, 2018
"It made it so easy to confirm my hotel, shuttle and parking at a very reasonable rate. I will use buyreservations again in the future!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Angelo | August 13, 2018
"very easy to locate hotels"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marie S | August 13, 2018
"My last name is STANGEL"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | August 13, 2018
"Agent was very polite and helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maryann | August 13, 2018
"I have used your website several times and have been satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth | August 13, 2018
"Easy to use and happy with our selection."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | August 13, 2018
"This was fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven | August 12, 2018
"So far, the site and deal appears to be really great! I especially like the fact that it gives you a drop-down menu selection for staying both the night before, and night of arrival back from the trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Louann | August 12, 2018
"Great rates; easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jane | August 12, 2018
"Quick and easy. No hassle. Very pleased with this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | August 12, 2018
"All good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MICHAEL | August 12, 2018
"It was smooth, no complications"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Curtis | August 12, 2018
"Only thing wrong was your website kept reloading while I was typing comments in both this box and the special requests box. I've used your site 5 or 6 times before and this was the first time I remember this happening."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret | August 12, 2018
"Quick and easy - great hotel rate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald | August 12, 2018
"new website for me great price point"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dean | August 12, 2018
"."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roberta | August 11, 2018
"The process was quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Danielle | August 11, 2018
"Great rates...great choices...hoping the rest goes smoothly!I was concerned that this was "too good to be true", but it wasn't! Rates and choices were wonderful. I arrived, and my reservation was all in order: perfect! I would certainly recommend to anyone else!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | August 11, 2018
"Glad I found your site. More affordable and easier to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randall | August 11, 2018
"Very user friendly. I have booked with you for several years now."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sharon | August 11, 2018
"Very easy to use, very helpful on and a variety of hotels"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brian | August 11, 2018
"Has been easy so far . Thank You"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | August 11, 2018
"easy to navigate - great photos"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harold | August 10, 2018
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel | August 10, 2018
"YOur site was quick and easy to follow. Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | August 10, 2018
"Fast and easy! And good prices!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Audrey | August 10, 2018
"appreciate 24 hour shuttle service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Galen | August 9, 2018
"I use your service two to three times each year. Very easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn | August 9, 2018
"I have used Buy Reservations for this trip for about 8 years now. Less expensive then the hotel's website which doesn't even give the option of park, sleep and fly package. Thank you so much."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karleen | August 9, 2018
"Great prices and easy site to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KENNETH | August 9, 2018
"easy access"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leslie | August 9, 2018
"Very quick and easy to book. Delighted that we can leave our car for this extended period of time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | August 8, 2018
"na"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brian | August 8, 2018
"Always the best rates for park sleep an fly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gwyneth | August 8, 2018
"More hotel choices than any other site at a very good price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine | August 7, 2018
"Reservations were easy and quick."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | August 7, 2018
"As usual - great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia | August 6, 2018
"Will give complete rating after use of booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | August 6, 2018
"Clear and Concise"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathryn | August 6, 2018
"This is a clear and easy website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | August 6, 2018
"Pretty easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vicki | August 6, 2018
"Have used several times in the past, never a bad experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Henry | August 6, 2018
"Great site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann | August 6, 2018
"I will be better able to rate this experience after the reservation has been confirmed by the hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cody | August 6, 2018
"easy sign up"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marc | August 5, 2018
"Very easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan O | August 5, 2018
"Easy ....nice imple layout to follow ...quick & efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patrick | August 5, 2018
"Have used tis site before and came back again due to it's good prices.When I tried to to book with hotel directly it was over 50% more.Thanks again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel | August 5, 2018
"Could not leave a message about hatting to be at airport by 4:30 am on 8/18/ 2018"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Victoria | August 5, 2018
"Have used your services many times."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

janet | August 4, 2018
"SOME OF THE DATES REQUESTED ARE CONFUSING WHEN YOU ARE STAYING OVER THE LAST NIGHT OF A TRIP"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet | August 4, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | August 4, 2018
"Great. Just wish prices for barely staying the night were a bit cheaper."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | August 4, 2018
"done this for a few years now, love it"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tracy | August 4, 2018
"Quick and easy after I found this site !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Martin | August 4, 2018
"Very efficient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rita | August 4, 2018
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wendy | August 3, 2018
"easy to use web site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | August 3, 2018
"Sweet."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

helen | August 3, 2018
"had hard time getting it to go through"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | August 3, 2018
"very easy to navigate and book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Noella | August 3, 2018
"Fast, Easy Site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | August 3, 2018
"Easy to navigate and place reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carolyn | August 3, 2018
"Yes...always use this sight when flying!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dale | August 3, 2018
"A little confused about dates when doing stay at the end of the trip but otherwise great with outstanding prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | August 2, 2018
"Used before--like you guys"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christopher | August 2, 2018
"Quick, Easy, & Done !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry | August 1, 2018
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dan | August 1, 2018
"Easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lillian | August 1, 2018
"fast, efficient, easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

gregory | August 1, 2018
"thanks for the awesome package!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald V | August 1, 2018
"Been happily using this service for years and have always been pleased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy | August 1, 2018
"Please send me confirmation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda V | August 1, 2018
"I like the four week parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lee B | August 1, 2018
"The booking process was very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | August 1, 2018
"great deal"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rita | August 1, 2018
"Quick and easy. Chose your hotel because of the 14 day free parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 31, 2018
"Pretty simple so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | July 31, 2018
"we have used this service before successfully"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim | July 31, 2018
"quick and least expensive out of all sites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Curtis | July 31, 2018
"Everything has been excellent in the past and continues to serve us well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

david | July 31, 2018
"none"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonnie | July 31, 2018
"It's the best deal I've seen anywhere and it was easy to secure this, however, I'll need to see how my stay goes before I can make a final decision as to my satisfaction. I have confirmed my stay with the hotel and very pleased with my choice."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 31, 2018
"so far the experience has been very good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61