BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 21,671 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 21074 - 21174

Ann | October 5, 2018
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pamela | October 4, 2018
"This site has always been the easiest and best price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | October 4, 2018
"Have used buyreservations.com many times and have always been extremely pleased! They are great to work with!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RICHARD | October 4, 2018
"Will rate to review after stay. Everything good up to this point."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jessica | October 4, 2018
"Fast and easy, great rates too"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathryn | October 4, 2018
"We've stayed here several times and recommended it to many friends. Everything has always worked very smoothly for us."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Veronika | October 4, 2018
"so far very nice but let you know after my return."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | October 4, 2018
"very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebecca | October 4, 2018
"Repeat customer. Very pleased withprice and customer service!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gail | October 4, 2018
"Great prices. Website was very easy to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | October 3, 2018
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lucy | October 3, 2018
"I use BuyReservations.com often, and have always had a great experience. Thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Hoyle | October 3, 2018
"We’ve used this service several times and it’s been great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | October 3, 2018
"Quick and easy, good prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | October 3, 2018
"You fill form out, put in credit card and then they tell you they will get back to and let you know if you have a reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | October 3, 2018
"Process was easy. Hoping everything goes as planned, and hoping we are satisfied with this service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wilson | October 3, 2018
"Have booked this hotel and others in Orlando through Buy Reservations and have always been satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl | October 2, 2018
"easy and fast. Thanks for making this so easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Miriam | October 2, 2018
"Have used this before and always a good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | October 2, 2018
"It's always the best pricing! Compared to other websites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mike | October 2, 2018
"Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

CATHERINE C | October 2, 2018
"It was easy & fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | October 2, 2018
"Excellent service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | October 2, 2018
"So far so good, but the lack of instant confirmation is concerning."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JOHN | October 2, 2018
"HOPE THE PARKING AND STAY EXPERIENCE WILL BE AS NICE AS THIS WEBSITE"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | October 2, 2018
"It was very easy...I was able to confirm by your chat that you have 24 hour shuddle service which is very important due to the fact that we must leave the hotel at 4 a.m."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | October 2, 2018
"Stayed with you many times and pleased"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janice | October 2, 2018
"So far so good. However I would like to see the price before I commit."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | October 2, 2018
"Buy reservations is the best Park and Fly I have found."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Philip | October 2, 2018
"Tried to book this last night, but something went haywire"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy | October 1, 2018
"Use Buy Reservations.com for all our trips we fly!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | October 1, 2018
"nice and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra | October 1, 2018
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nicola | October 1, 2018
"Shopping experience was excellent as always. This is the second time that I have used you and the first time was stellar. I always tell my friends and colleagues about this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carolgrohmann | October 1, 2018
"Best rate and easy to book."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise W | October 1, 2018
"I have used Buyreservations for years when traveling from the Milwaukee Airport. Always satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | October 1, 2018
"Very easy to use and understandable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | October 1, 2018
"Ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Claudia | October 1, 2018
"Better selection and cheaper prices than parksleepfly!! I will use this site again!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary-Angela H | October 1, 2018
"Checking the standard parking rates and the rates from the booking sites make this a no brainer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Trevor | October 1, 2018
"Easy to book.....ready for my honeymoon to Mexico!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jay | October 1, 2018
"It's the second time I used your site and it's very quick and simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gayle | October 1, 2018
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward | September 30, 2018
"It's always great. No problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vickie | September 30, 2018
"Simply making reservations. I would definitely stay and park again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin | September 30, 2018
"Great experience!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terry C | September 30, 2018
"Staying at the Hotel the night before my flight and keeping the car at the hotel for 2 weeks for free was a stress-free way to travel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

larry | September 30, 2018
"great and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary A | September 30, 2018
"Great!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Valerie | September 30, 2018
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bill | September 30, 2018
"Good option that I didn't see on other sites. Very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christina | September 30, 2018
"I thought it was great and the hotel price was $10 less than on their site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | September 29, 2018
"we have used your service many times and keep coming back"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | September 29, 2018
"Thank you for such a great service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

paul | September 29, 2018
"Used them several times. Great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth | September 29, 2018
"Easy. Used this service in 2007"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | September 29, 2018
"I have used buy reservations.com in the past it's always worked out great so far another good reservation experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

adam | September 28, 2018
"This is my first time using this site and will be using it in the future."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | September 28, 2018
"The process was quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wanda | September 28, 2018
"Booking was fast and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonnie | September 28, 2018
"Repeat customer. Appreciate your services. Thank You!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | September 28, 2018
"Easy to reserve my parking/hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Philip | September 28, 2018
"Good enough deal for hotel booked. Disappointed that I checked in last Monday and the Hampton Inn Miami West price jumped from $145 to $209!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | September 27, 2018
"Very easy. Helpful individuals when I had a question"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deb | September 27, 2018
"Quick and easy. Hope it delivers what you say."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karon | September 27, 2018
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | September 27, 2018
"Every thing went smoothly except for when we returned we waited 45 minutes for the hotel shuttle service to pick us up at the airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Claire | September 27, 2018
"The website is super easy to use. Now to see if everything else goes to plan."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberly | September 27, 2018
"Easy site to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | September 27, 2018
"all good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandi | September 26, 2018
"Website very easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Troy | September 26, 2018
"Easy to make reservations and fast. Great prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary A | September 26, 2018
"Great, quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vincent | September 26, 2018
"I'm crossing my fingers that this all works."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

francis | September 26, 2018
"it would have been 5 stars for all but i want my confirmation number right away"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lillian R | September 26, 2018
"I've booked with you several times now and have never had any problems. This is an efficient process. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann M | September 26, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brenda | September 26, 2018
"Very easy to follow instructions"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | September 26, 2018
"We appreciate the convenience of driving to a hotel a day or two before our trip and the ability to leave our car without worrying about its safety."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

GINA | September 26, 2018
"I HAVE BOOKED SEVERAL TIMES WITH YOU.. VERY EASY AND FAST"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laurine | September 26, 2018
"So far so good - just a little anxious about making sure we get spots on a shuttle for our 6:00 a.m. flight on Friday!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | September 26, 2018
"Great.. very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christopher | September 26, 2018
"Super simple. Fast and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phillip C | September 25, 2018
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arlene | September 25, 2018
"I'm uncertain as to the rate I'll be charged............otherwise, a good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gail | September 25, 2018
"Like your lower rates, extra included parking compared to hotel direct and the quick come back on chat with a rate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce | September 25, 2018
"Very easy to get through."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Angel | September 25, 2018
"So far my experience booking my room on this site is good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth | September 25, 2018
"Have used this site in the past, and have a good experience that I have returned."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susanne | September 25, 2018
"Would like total cost verified before submitting reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mirna | September 25, 2018
"Making the reservation was so easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mike | September 25, 2018
"having to wait for a manual reveiw for a same day reservation is tedious and odious."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alan | September 25, 2018
"Better rates than the hotel site offered"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | September 25, 2018
"Very easy. Will use it again next month"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | September 24, 2018
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harilal | September 24, 2018
"Good service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marie | September 24, 2018
"So far, so good. Would like to have a cost total on my reservation confirmation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann | September 24, 2018
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christopher | September 23, 2018
"need a better confirmation page"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randall C | September 23, 2018
"An easier than most experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61