BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 17,976 Customer Reviews
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews: 14989 - 15089

Gloria R | February 23, 2017
"I have used your website before with no problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy D | February 23, 2017
"best rate! easy website!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eric W | February 23, 2017
"I don't even know if I have a room!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy C | February 22, 2017
"Have used this service several times before and found it to be an easy & reliable experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

amanda s | February 22, 2017
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Norman H | February 22, 2017
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amanda | February 22, 2017
"super quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen G | February 22, 2017
"Good prices..used several times"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pat C | February 22, 2017
"First try on here so we will see!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

robert c c | February 22, 2017
"called for info about your site and agent was very helpful about how to make my reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet | February 22, 2017
"No comment until reservation is accepted/confirmed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerry S | February 22, 2017
"So far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pat P | February 21, 2017
"I have used this site in the past. Very easy to navigate and all is well explained."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ken r | February 21, 2017
"simple and exact. thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judson D. K | February 21, 2017
"easy and efficient - now for a good night sleep, breakfast and a ride from your hotel early in morning for my 9:00 flight would be perfect. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

thomas d | February 21, 2017
"Easy to use reservation system."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jack64 | February 21, 2017
"We have used buyreservations many times over the years to reserve hotel rooms and parking near an airport. Prices are competitive and we can either stay the night before or the night we get back from a trip. The room price is always less than parking would cost."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

brian w | February 21, 2017
"very quick and easy, great rates!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Duncan L | February 21, 2017
"Easy to follow the steps."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | February 21, 2017
"Great experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

joyce d | February 21, 2017
"challenge with our credit card; happy with our booking nevertheless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alyssa G | February 21, 2017
"So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

frank c | February 20, 2017
"i will be arriving late and could be after midnight"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | February 20, 2017
"I like the prompt to have the hotel price sent email as opposed to having to make a phone call. We have never had a problem booking through Buy Reservations and appreciate the discount you provide."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | February 20, 2017
"So far so good hope the reservations at this hotel will go as smoothly as making them online"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Katharine A | February 20, 2017
"We have used you in the past, and all went well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonnie S | February 20, 2017
"Spoke with customer service rep who was very friendly and answered all my questions"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

tere r | February 20, 2017
"it was easy to go through steps."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mark h | February 20, 2017
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan F | February 20, 2017
"would have liked information on hotel shuttle on the site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frances G | February 20, 2017
"My #1 go to place for park 'n fly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nicholas S | February 20, 2017
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna Z | February 20, 2017
"Easy to use, reliable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rhonda S | February 20, 2017
"So far this has been a very quick and easy process, I just hope the reservations and shuttle prove to be just as easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rick G | February 19, 2017
"Having done extensive research on Park and Fly options, BuyReservations.com far exceeded the competition. They will be my "go to" service in the future."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leslie B | February 19, 2017
"Have used the Hampton Inn Blue Lagoon in Miami twice and was very pleased with the room and their shuttle to the airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan H | February 19, 2017
"We have used this site on several occasions and have always had a pleasant experience. We've recommendation this to our friends."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Garry B | February 19, 2017
"Extremely easy and straightforward to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Betty S | February 18, 2017
"so far, so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LTB | February 18, 2017
"Highly recommend. We stayed at the Courtyard Marriott and parked our there for a little over two weeks for the price of parking at the airport. All staff at the Marriott were great - especially Sabrina! Thanks for a great experience!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DENISE W | February 18, 2017
"good site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephen W. S | February 17, 2017
"Very Easy to Use. Went to Hotels website where they said they had no rooms"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roman P | February 17, 2017
"Very easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roland E R | February 17, 2017
"Fast and convenient. Must read all that applies to reservation and car details. Very happy and pleased. First time for using this."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pat T | February 17, 2017
"Very useful comparison format."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David E P | February 17, 2017
"always good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David W | February 17, 2017
"Third time using your service it's easy and convenient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fred B | February 17, 2017
"Easy, user friendly, terms and conditions explained very well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Connie P | February 17, 2017
"I've been using buyreservations.com for several years and have always been extremely please with the service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joy R | February 16, 2017
"Nice and quick!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Celina P | February 16, 2017
"Easy process and site is user friendly. Reviews from Trip Advisor are a definitely plus!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | February 16, 2017
"We have booked on buyrespervations many times and have always had a positive experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jason Y | February 15, 2017
"As long as the price is as was quoted all will be good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William s | February 15, 2017
"Next time I would like to know the booking fee upfront"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David M | February 15, 2017
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle M | February 15, 2017
"Was very easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lyle E | February 15, 2017
"Quite pleased!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas H | February 15, 2017
"Some confusion with pick up dates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan H | February 15, 2017
"Saved money over using number given on TripAdvisor"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Andres T | February 15, 2017
"It was quick and painless."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Theresa W | February 15, 2017
"Easy and quick!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Timothy T | February 15, 2017
"Ectremely useful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eldon D | February 15, 2017
"Great deal"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandi B | February 15, 2017
"Easy experience. Have used this website before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard E | February 15, 2017
"Hope everything is as easy as this."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tom W | February 14, 2017
"The Best"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shileen K | February 14, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | February 14, 2017
"quick and easy so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary F | February 14, 2017
"Second time I have used you, very happy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jean N | February 14, 2017
"Clear instructions...rate more reasonable than booking myself even with honors program"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura S | February 14, 2017
"Very easy to use just happened to find this will make sure my family knows to use this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | February 13, 2017
"Very efficient site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward I | February 13, 2017
"Spoke to Jen with a couple of questions. So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susanne P | February 13, 2017
"I have always had a good experience with this company and site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

paul g | February 13, 2017
"easy to use, great price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith D | February 13, 2017
"Great rates!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy W | February 13, 2017
"I don't like that most of the prices aren't posted"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | February 13, 2017
"Love your serice"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

chet r | February 13, 2017
"nice web site and easy entry"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce L M | February 12, 2017
"Wish the rate I was provided with on a separate e-mail was also shown on the confirmation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

carl g | February 12, 2017
"I HAVE USED THIS SITE BEFORE WITH GOOD RESULTS"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | February 12, 2017
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

linda f | February 12, 2017
"I have used this site in the past, and am very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | February 11, 2017
"Great service. I recommend!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzanne R | February 11, 2017
"Best prices around"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith R | February 10, 2017
"Used the chat feature to ask questions. Jenn answered quickly and with all the right answers, so I booked. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | February 10, 2017
"It is a little uncomfortable to book with a service the hotel has never heard of. Too many scams out there to risk our money, perhaps you should address this. I was close to booking through Hotels.com to assure I actually got a reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

linda w | February 10, 2017
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara W | February 10, 2017
"Always easy and a good value."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ernest j M | February 9, 2017
"Easy to follow directions for booking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

phillip j a | February 9, 2017
"I spoke with Jen prior to making reservation. She was great to work with, very pleasant."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joan T | February 9, 2017
"Easy, complete, all the amenities we wanted-great site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | February 9, 2017
"Customer service rep was pleasant and helpful. Site easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

M Handley | February 9, 2017
"Great as always"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chuck M | February 9, 2017
"Long time customer. Have been very happy so far....."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward M | February 9, 2017
"So far so good. Extremely easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | February 9, 2017
"wee haw"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon G | February 9, 2017
"I have purchased from Buy Reservations for many years and always had a pleasant experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joanne K | February 9, 2017
"Easy to book park & fly hotel. I have used this site before and am very satisfied. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kristin M | February 8, 2017
"Always very quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61