BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 20,751 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 17765 - 17865

Anonymous Customer | August 18, 2017
"Hard time placing dates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda T | August 18, 2017
"Quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard Van B | August 18, 2017
"we enjoyed our stay several times in the past and we are sure we will this time.. Thank you..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marjy H | August 18, 2017
"All good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 17, 2017
"So far, so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

miguel G | August 17, 2017
"So far your site met our needs, with low rates and great facilities."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | August 17, 2017
"Very easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori S | August 17, 2017
"Quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 17, 2017
"Very good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Greg P | August 17, 2017
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward V | August 17, 2017
"used them before. very good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marty | August 16, 2017
"fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 16, 2017
"Excellent value for the nearly 3 weeks we left our car at the hotel while vacationing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KAREN L R | August 16, 2017
"GOOD"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon M | August 16, 2017
"Basically very easy but I would like to see a full print out before closing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 16, 2017
"We always use Buy Reservations.com, they always have the best rates!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peter F P | August 16, 2017
"Great site, easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Adele A | August 16, 2017
"Will know better once I receive confirmation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel k | August 15, 2017
"Very quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ernest J M | August 15, 2017
"We booked with you people last year...Five star"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 15, 2017
"I used the online chat with Jenn and she was very helpful!! Great service, answered all my questions. I then called to confirm a few things and talked with Jenn. Again, very helpful and pleasant. She answered all of my questions. At this time, I would use your service again. After my "physical experience", I will know for sure whether I will use your service again or not. (After completion of my trip. ;-))"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nelson P | August 15, 2017
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra B | August 15, 2017
"I would like to know the price of the room prior to arriving."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle K | August 15, 2017
"Site seems convenient and easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lakeview2 | August 15, 2017
"Quick and easy to use website. Friendly and helpful customer service reps"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas R | August 15, 2017
"very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles R | August 14, 2017
"I've checked other sites, and your prices are the best. This is the second time I've used your services and have foreign them excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephen G | August 14, 2017
"Extremely easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Monroe B | August 14, 2017
"Used this site and hotel many times. Never!!!!!!!! a problem"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith P | August 14, 2017
"We have used you once before and were satisfied so we are return customers."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

tammy e | August 14, 2017
"handy service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen E B | August 14, 2017
"We were warmly welcomed, the receptionist confirmed our reservations, advised us of time for shuttle to the airport. Everything went smoothly and with courtesy. We shall definitely book this again for our next travel experience. Highly recommend."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael P | August 14, 2017
"It was quick and easy, however it would have been nice to know the cost before we checked out."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

john G | August 14, 2017
"Very smooth and seamless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John T | August 14, 2017
"I have used Buy Reservations several times; we have always been satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Valerie D | August 14, 2017
"So far, everything has been smooth."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

guy d | August 14, 2017
"simple to book!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Yvonne A | August 14, 2017
"good customer service on telephone"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Russell F | August 13, 2017
"easy online search and reservatiions"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen E C | August 13, 2017
"have used your service for the past 7 yrs. and I'm very satisfied with it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sandra m | August 13, 2017
"Easy and quick to use. Great prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peggy K | August 13, 2017
"Love this service and the location."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jack C | August 13, 2017
"Great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Martin H | August 13, 2017
"Easy and straight forward."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Walt S | August 13, 2017
"used your service for many years and still love it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 12, 2017
"So far, so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan J | August 12, 2017
"have always been very happy using this site. while we had to pick a different hotel than we normally do we are sure it will be great. thanks for having a site that is user friendly as well as great rates. Have recommended your site to many friends and they were very happy as well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John G | August 12, 2017
"We have used your service for years and everything has always turned out perfect."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry | August 12, 2017
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

richard s | August 11, 2017
"used before and never had any problems"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy C | August 11, 2017
"Setting up a reservation was quick!."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

alma i | August 11, 2017
"so quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kim W | August 11, 2017
"Simple. Fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary S | August 10, 2017
"Easy so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sue | August 10, 2017
"Use this numerous times and have yet to be disappointed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William m | August 10, 2017
"Have used Buy Reservation before and that's why I'm back"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary W | August 10, 2017
"Very easy and informative"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joe P | August 10, 2017
"Everything was easy to complete."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

albert c | August 10, 2017
"I was 1 day over for Country Inn--would think staying on both ends would cover it"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ann f w | August 10, 2017
"thank you for being so easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Danny C | August 10, 2017
"Very helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jany S | August 10, 2017
"I always use this website when I go on vacation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peter J r | August 10, 2017
"Easy to work with"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patrina N | August 9, 2017
"Of all the available services yours was the only one to offer and detail the extended parking availability we needed for our trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peggy m | August 9, 2017
"Great location,hotel, and price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

leland w | August 9, 2017
"very fast reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James P | August 8, 2017
"Fast and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

rhonda f | August 8, 2017
"Great from check-in to check-out and shuttle was awesome!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 8, 2017
"Very easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 8, 2017
"Good and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Betty J | August 8, 2017
"Best rate for this hotel I could find!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jim m | August 8, 2017
"still waiting on confirmation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bob G | August 8, 2017
"It's a bit diffiecult to fill in forms, but great price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer P | August 7, 2017
"Very easy to use and understand."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peter A | August 7, 2017
"purchasing process was straightforward and very easy. The actual hotel was fantastic with excellent services."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ileana | August 7, 2017
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carole M | August 7, 2017
"Your prices are always cheaper than competitors."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sol V | August 7, 2017
"Very user-friendly site. Found exactly what I was looking for. Hopefully everything will work out as explained."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tom | August 7, 2017
"It was great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sherry m | August 7, 2017
"You had very good rates for this hotel, we have stayed there before and really look forward to staying again!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ross d | August 7, 2017
"Have used you before, the site is better now and faster."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia P | August 7, 2017
"Great site. User friendly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

charles p | August 6, 2017
"usually no issues, good amount of free parking days vs other sites. Easy cancellations if necessary"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Monika R B | August 6, 2017
"It was very easy to make reservation and the price is reasonable."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

franco | August 6, 2017
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark G | August 6, 2017
"Nice & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jamie B | August 5, 2017
"Service was great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 4, 2017
"Very easy site to use. Great prices as well!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie S | August 4, 2017
"This is the 2nd time I've used your service and I love how simple it is and the great price is hard to beat!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert S | August 4, 2017
"Everything went fine. For most people cell # is also daytime #"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 4, 2017
"Quick and efficient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kevin v | August 4, 2017
"Great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laurie W | August 4, 2017
"Found you on trip advisor.. great reviews"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

gary g | August 4, 2017
"excellent!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pat S | August 4, 2017
"I have used your company for years with never a problem. Prices keep climbing, tho, and the parking allowances keep going down :)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ed | August 3, 2017
"Great service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon Ann P | August 3, 2017
"All good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Timothy K | August 3, 2017
"This was an informative and efficient booking reservation process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia V | August 3, 2017
"Hotel was great! Shuttle service was excellent!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan D | August 3, 2017
"Very easy to navigate!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61