BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 20,731 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 16733 - 16833

Sandy M | March 9, 2017
"As long as I was provided the correct cancellation policy via CHAT, I am very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James C | March 9, 2017
"It was easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lois C | March 9, 2017
"Good rate for the service we were looking for...easy to find and book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori M | March 9, 2017
"I would like the rate and cancellation policy to be more clear on the reservation page."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christina F | March 9, 2017
"I found what I needed right away - called customer service with a question and was treated courteously, question was answered quickly, and the experience was most satisfactory."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rashmikant D | March 9, 2017
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lyndon G | March 9, 2017
"smooth"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen B | March 9, 2017
"Great Prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dave | March 8, 2017
"Cindy was helpful on the phone."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ruben H | March 8, 2017
"Great and easy experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Trula W | March 8, 2017
"Always use you..Great Service-no problems.."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jan C | March 8, 2017
"This was a seamless transaction. Very quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kristine G | March 8, 2017
"Web Site is very easy and customer service is very efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jovanna B | March 8, 2017
"used your services in the past and it always has been a positive experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia P | March 8, 2017
"wonderful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott S | March 8, 2017
"Easy Scott"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 8, 2017
"Park & Fly Packages are never clear on other websites including the hotels themselves so I appreciate your service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas M | March 7, 2017
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jean Y | March 7, 2017
"Always use this site for travel with parking. Never had a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amy B | March 7, 2017
"This is my first time using this website- I know more once I actually use the hotel and see if this experience was easier."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

richard v | March 7, 2017
"very good service. Have used them before and the same very good service. I would reccomend them to anyone."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary Ann B | March 7, 2017
"Customer service is excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa Van der V | March 7, 2017
"We have always found it a good value to park and fly with reservations.com."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gail N | March 7, 2017
"Chat is great and feel more secure getting rate without waiting for email to come so I can plan. Great service, great hotel and reduced price! Thanks so much."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David S | March 7, 2017
"Two separate reservations were made for me, instead of one reservation for two nights."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joan H | March 7, 2017
"I received the hotel I was looking for but wasn't able to get the reservation directly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn B | March 7, 2017
"Marriot Midway is very nice"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

harry r h | March 7, 2017
"easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 7, 2017
"All I did so far is book a room. It was pretty easy to do."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy C | March 7, 2017
"the chatting was a nice feature."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 7, 2017
"very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura N | March 7, 2017
"The site was very easy to use. I also had to call to get clarification about the location of the hotel and the customer service rep was very knowledgeable and friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Victoria P | March 7, 2017
"Very easy to navigate and gave great options."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn S | March 6, 2017
"Always happy with buyreservations.com quick acknowledgement of my reservation and pricing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frances G | March 6, 2017
"This is really a good deal"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 6, 2017
"Quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard K | March 6, 2017
"First time using the site. Easy to use. Great price on room with stay, park and fly. This offer was not available from the hotel and was available through buyreservations.com."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dave T | March 6, 2017
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Loecke C | March 6, 2017
"Fairly easy to figure out. Glad to see the wrap-up at the end to know that I filled the form correctly for my needs."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 6, 2017
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kay R | March 5, 2017
"Thank you for making this part of my trip so easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen B | March 5, 2017
"Nice experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

thomas f | March 5, 2017
"quick and easy....good prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lauma V | March 5, 2017
"Everything worked perfectly!! Would use this site again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas W | March 5, 2017
"Fine. The reservation form is a little confusing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Boni d | March 5, 2017
"I have used you before worked great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann P | March 5, 2017
"Seemed to be the best prices for the park/fly/sleep combination"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

daaron g | March 5, 2017
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank L | March 5, 2017
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas R | March 5, 2017
"Very convenient thanks !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ken O | March 5, 2017
"Very easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bryan H | March 5, 2017
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michele T | March 4, 2017
"Super easy way to make reservations for Park Sleep and Fly out !!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 4, 2017
"Great program!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JANE F | March 4, 2017
"Awesome!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kay | March 4, 2017
"Used in the past and appreciated quick response and had great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lawrence T | March 3, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph E R | March 3, 2017
"Easy to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kristine D | March 3, 2017
"Very easy to use your services. I appreciate that."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don L | March 3, 2017
"You need to reword part of your reservation form. The part where it should ask if we want to stay prior to our trip should not be phrased that its for the end of our vacation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ed B | March 3, 2017
"Great! I use your service every month"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Iris L C | March 3, 2017
"Very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sanday | March 3, 2017
"I have used this site several times and have been pleased every time"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 3, 2017
"Thank YOU"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Aurora | March 3, 2017
"Best prices of all park, stay, fly packages! Easy booking, too."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary M | March 2, 2017
"User Friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

harry | March 2, 2017
"!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna H | March 2, 2017
"We use this site regularly. Thanks for your service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 2, 2017
"send a confirmation email"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

chemee | March 2, 2017
"Overall, the transaction went well and at a good price. However, the reservation sent to the hotel only had the first initial of my first name and the hotel could not verify the reservation. Luckily, I took the printout of the reservation and they were able to confirm with the reservation number."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis N | March 2, 2017
"I'm a satisfied repeat customer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen C | March 2, 2017
"best prices, easy process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Georgiann D | March 1, 2017
"User friendly and good rate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gregory J B | March 1, 2017
"very easy site to navigate..have used many times"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard M | March 1, 2017
"Used site before"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arthur C | March 1, 2017
"Easy process to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 1, 2017
"No issues, very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 1, 2017
"All is good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard W | February 28, 2017
"It was fine"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

susan r | February 28, 2017
"No problems!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

connie m | February 28, 2017
"*"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane D | February 28, 2017
"Always have a good experience making reservations and I have recommended Buy Reservations to friends who were also pleased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bela B | February 28, 2017
"I received a delayed notice of SOLD OUT from buyreservations.com. Business hours of M-F 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM are highly unsatisfactory for an on-line business. I made a reservation via another route."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debbie H | February 28, 2017
"Good price and easy site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Perry C | February 28, 2017
"Good experience so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia W | February 28, 2017
"So far, so good, but I'll reserve my final rating until our trip is over."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kevin J | February 27, 2017
"Fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra B | February 27, 2017
"Stayed here before nice job."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christy | February 27, 2017
"I have used this site before and it is a good value. Had no problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James R | February 27, 2017
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

nazanin a | February 27, 2017
"I have used this site before and so far have been very satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rose S | February 27, 2017
"Very Good, Hope all goes well with the hotel stay and parking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roy S | February 26, 2017
"Easy and good pricing"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

anthony t | February 26, 2017
"Very good quality for the price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

L White | February 26, 2017
"very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

gervaise w | February 26, 2017
"Love this site use it often!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alan T | February 26, 2017
"Very easy. We needed the early shuttle service (5am) to make this work."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

robin J | February 26, 2017
"This is the third time I have used your services- always a good experience - highly recommended"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise B | February 26, 2017
"Good overall experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Belinda S | February 26, 2017
"I like your price and ease of making reservations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61