BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 19,196 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 17301 - 17401

Anonymous Customer | November 1, 2017
"Always had good results with buyreservations.com."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kevin R | November 1, 2017
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

karl r k | November 1, 2017
"have used your site before and have always been happy, that's why used you again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William T | November 1, 2017
"Quick, easy, safe money"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl B | November 1, 2017
"We have always had a great experience with this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward O | November 1, 2017
"So far, so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David E M | October 31, 2017
"Great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerry L H | October 31, 2017
"Have used this site before and do come back."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

NANCY C | October 31, 2017
"Quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Becky | October 31, 2017
"Seamless and transparent."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gerald G | October 31, 2017
"buyreservations is my go to site for stay and fly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lewis M | October 31, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

richard g | October 30, 2017
"easy to find good deals"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles R E | October 30, 2017
"everything worked great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 30, 2017
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eva T | October 29, 2017
"had to switch from using phone to computer, as submitting kept appearing, but never finalized... was concerned reservation would be duplicated"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laurie | October 29, 2017
"Easy and best pricing found"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JEFF G | October 29, 2017
"we use buy reservations all the time "THE BEST""
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marian S | October 29, 2017
"I was able to get the arrangement we need."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jane | October 29, 2017
"Everything in order, as expected"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ursula H | October 29, 2017
"Easy, efficient, affordable!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John L | October 28, 2017
"Quick. Easy. Great rates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mike v | October 28, 2017
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Reynold A W | October 28, 2017
"Easier than other site and AARP"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 28, 2017
"Easy buying pending experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank D | October 28, 2017
"I like the concept if everything checks out when we arrive."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mona R | October 28, 2017
"I have used this site multiple times. very user friendly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward M | October 28, 2017
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise | October 27, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris S | October 27, 2017
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tom M | October 27, 2017
"Easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonnie Pryor/Wayne P | October 27, 2017
"very good service- phone call answered quickly; email answered quickly. on-line site easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy W | October 27, 2017
"Very easy process. Highly recommend!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James M | October 27, 2017
"."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pamela B | October 27, 2017
"Used your service for hotel that allowed long term parking for Airport and Cruises."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael G | October 27, 2017
"refreshingly easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

vernice l | October 27, 2017
"Smooth transaction--thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dr. Gerald G B | October 27, 2017
"Great, so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Helena van den E | October 26, 2017
"So far very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Darla | October 26, 2017
"I went through entire process digging for a hotel and completed the application and days later it came back that it was not available so now I'm going through the whole process again. When people are very busy you don't have time to do this over and over again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis S | October 26, 2017
"No comments"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peggy K | October 26, 2017
"WE have used this site numerous times in the past and it continues to be extremely convenient for us."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 26, 2017
"Favorite hotel, very easy to book."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith R | October 26, 2017
"Took a long time to load, but price was worth the wait"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sue H | October 25, 2017
"easy... I've used it before and alway had a a good experience. ThanksI havent been to hotel yet"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Glenn A. R | October 25, 2017
"Simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harv S | October 25, 2017
"Everything is going well, but we were unable to "chat.""
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mary i | October 25, 2017
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon B | October 25, 2017
"Very easy to book hotel with parking included"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 24, 2017
"Fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen P | October 24, 2017
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert C D | October 24, 2017
"Five star to reserve could change after reservation is completed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth B | October 24, 2017
"Very easy. I hope everything goes well. First time I am using your site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa M P | October 24, 2017
"Always an easy and convenient site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laurier V | October 24, 2017
"It was easy and clear to reserve"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jose M | October 24, 2017
"I looked for a while and buyreservations.com has been the best website so far for my needs. Prices are real good and information is clear"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jere G | October 24, 2017
"Quick and easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia G | October 23, 2017
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin B | October 23, 2017
"Easy on line reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary F | October 23, 2017
"This is the 2nd time I have used your program. It is a great help for either early morning departures or late returns."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peter H | October 23, 2017
"Excellent. No problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary G | October 23, 2017
"Very pleased with this service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa P | October 23, 2017
"I use this site all the time for pre travel hotels. Always easy and convenient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marty Walker M | October 23, 2017
"Great site..reviews and rate for our room!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura E. K | October 23, 2017
"I have used buy reservations exclusively for my park/snooze/fly experiences as I find that they have the lowest rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James B. M | October 23, 2017
"convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

richard s | October 22, 2017
"been using buy reservations for years"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dona | October 22, 2017
"Always use this site for my trips...so easy! Love it!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 22, 2017
"Stream lined."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

GARY R | October 22, 2017
"quick, fast and easy. Repeat customer"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 21, 2017
"Have used BuyReservations a number of times and have always been pleased with the rates and the service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daun C | October 21, 2017
"Easy reservation process!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa K | October 21, 2017
"Easy and quick. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

THERESA D | October 21, 2017
"HAVE USED THIS SITE MANY TIMES AND HAVE ALWAYS HAD GOOD LUCK"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda M | October 20, 2017
"I checked several sites offering park and stay options. This site gave me the best price for the hotel I wanted."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phil | October 20, 2017
"Very easy thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bill S | October 20, 2017
"A lot better than Park Sleep Fly. Hotels are much nicer and more reasonable generally."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert r | October 20, 2017
"Quick and easy but would like to see price on order."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 20, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tom C | October 19, 2017
"I have used this site before and will probably use it again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Darla T | October 19, 2017
"Good so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 19, 2017
"great so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Benedict J | October 19, 2017
"It was easy to fill out information and get choices. Hopefully no need to follow up."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 18, 2017
"Have always used b/r when traveling in the last ten years...love it!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas H | October 18, 2017
"Efficient and user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barb S | October 18, 2017
"We have been using Buy Reservations.com for years. Great service and pricing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth B | October 18, 2017
"always easy to find what we need!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert A | October 18, 2017
"I like that information from a prior stay is saved and will be used to automatically fill in the blanks on a subsequent visit."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce G | October 17, 2017
"as good as ever - this is probably my 10+ time!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janice C | October 17, 2017
"I found the site easy to manage and good prices for the hotels/parking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kelly | October 17, 2017
"Very easy to use with great deals!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Henry T C | October 17, 2017
"Process was direct and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 17, 2017
"Always great experience and service. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Theodor K | October 17, 2017
"Thus far all has gone very well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 17, 2017
"JUST AS GOOD AS THE LAST TIME WE BOOKED"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kay | October 17, 2017
"So far, so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia C | October 17, 2017
"Good prices and easy booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard B | October 16, 2017
"We have used Buy Reservations on several occasions. Very plased with the service you provide. Greatly appreciated.You can be sure we will continue to use Buy Reservations whenever possible."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nina B | October 16, 2017
"We have turned many friends on to your website. This makes early morning flights so stress free. We have also enjoyed the Clarion many times."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sheryl T | October 16, 2017
"easy and convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61