BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 21,216 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 19330 - 19430

Richard | February 22, 2018
"Use your chat service to clear up a few questions about my reservation. The chat representative was very helpful and answered all my questions."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peggy | February 22, 2018
"I only use buy reservations..best hotels at best price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kristie | February 21, 2018
"easy to use, quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

geoffrey | February 21, 2018
"Great prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann | February 21, 2018
"Love Butreservations. Use them every time we travel by air"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | February 21, 2018
"I have used BR.com in the past and I have alway enjoyed the experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

HENRY | February 21, 2018
"Fast, easy,good rate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | February 21, 2018
"so far okay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anne | February 21, 2018
"you always have the best deals!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | February 21, 2018
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Palmina | February 21, 2018
"always excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry | February 20, 2018
"We always use this when booking a hotel with free parking and shuttle service to the airport. Fast and easy and confirmed within a day."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | February 20, 2018
"Great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

lawrence | February 20, 2018
"alls good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dave | February 20, 2018
"Easy to use and prompt reply to e-mail"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | February 20, 2018
"Quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | February 20, 2018
"Just wish Park and Fly was all together cheaper, but this is the best price I can find."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary F. K | February 20, 2018
"Very satisfied!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Galen | February 20, 2018
"I use this three times each year. Love the service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kristine | February 20, 2018
"We have used this website for the last few years to book parking hand hotel stay for our trips. It's reasonable, and easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sue W | February 20, 2018
"First time we have used this site hope to have a long relationship with you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise | February 20, 2018
"This seems very quick and convienient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | February 20, 2018
"Very clear and straight forward. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | February 20, 2018
"It would be helpful to show taxes/fees before checkout"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barry | February 20, 2018
"I had gotten a price quote before that wasn't showing when I booked the room. Would be nice to know at the end that what I'm being charged matches my quote."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shelley | February 19, 2018
"Very fast, easy & convenient! Have used services in the past & will continue to use them in the future!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Antonio | February 19, 2018
"So far so good. ask me again when the booking is complete"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

thomas | February 19, 2018
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dwight | February 19, 2018
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Neil | February 19, 2018
"Best rates I have found on the internet for the hotel I was looking for with the amenities I want."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

juergen | February 19, 2018
"Very effecient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia | February 19, 2018
"quick & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbaranne | February 19, 2018
"Pleasant representative on the phone - answered all of my questions."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | February 19, 2018
"Very easy to book, at a great price!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

thomas | February 18, 2018
"Very quick check in."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mitchell | February 18, 2018
"user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Heidi | February 18, 2018
"Have used your services many times and am always satisfied!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | February 18, 2018
"Thanks, worked well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sally | February 18, 2018
"Very positive"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pauline | February 18, 2018
"If I find a better price can you price match?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin | February 18, 2018
"This sight is my go-to when making Park n Fly reservations. Always very dependable and it saves us money. I recommend it to my family and friends."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DonnaLynn | February 17, 2018
"Easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

howard | February 17, 2018
"uncomplicated"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arthur | February 17, 2018
"Easy site to work with and have dealt with emails with staff prior which was very helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

April G | February 17, 2018
"Very easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebecca | February 17, 2018
"It took me a while to find this site. Rate and location are good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | February 17, 2018
"Awesome"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clarence | February 17, 2018
"Thanks! Very quick & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn | February 17, 2018
"So far so good. This is my first time using this site, but if all goes well I will surely use your service for future travel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mike | February 17, 2018
"Was easy but didn't like that I had to wait til next day to know if our reservation was confirmed. When we arrived at hotel they didn't have the reservation but they were able to honor it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Andrew | February 16, 2018
"Looks like a good deal with a good hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

charles t | February 16, 2018
"Easy and convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

leonard | February 16, 2018
"so far great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott | February 16, 2018
"Fast. Easy. Nice."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | February 15, 2018
"Friendly and polite"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ken | February 15, 2018
"Very easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Renee | February 15, 2018
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Geraldine | February 15, 2018
"Quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberly | February 15, 2018
"I always enjoy using this site, and always find more options."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | February 15, 2018
"Just want to make sure everything for all nights went through"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | February 15, 2018
"We have used Buy Reservations several times and have always been happy with the results. Keep up the good work!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stewart | February 15, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Erin | February 15, 2018
"na"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura | February 15, 2018
"I always use buy reservations for this type of transaction - I never have had any problems with buy reservations site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Faith | February 15, 2018
"Easy transaction, knowledgable person (Jenn) for chat questions."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | February 15, 2018
"I have to see how this works out to say how likely I am to buy from you again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sara | February 14, 2018
"Used BuyReservation 3 times without any hitches!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Adele | February 14, 2018
"Very straightforward and professional."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | February 14, 2018
"great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | February 14, 2018
"Very easy site to use. Plenty of options for hotel, parking and airport shuttle."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ryan | February 14, 2018
"Very easy and convenient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet | February 14, 2018
"Great site have stayed prior and use this service when flying out of other cities."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LOUIS | February 14, 2018
"quick and painless just what we needed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

PETER T | February 14, 2018
"EASIEST SITE TO NAVIGATE"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | February 14, 2018
"Simple and easy process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward | February 14, 2018
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Craig | February 14, 2018
"very quick, very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edwin | February 14, 2018
"Wow! What could be easier? Follow the prompts and you’re done. Love it!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | February 13, 2018
"Easy to use but date placed was not reflected in process making it confusing"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

WILLIAM | February 13, 2018
"Great Travel Resource"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Raymond | February 13, 2018
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wayne | February 13, 2018
"I give you 5 stars for the process. A good experience; everything was very good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Matthew | February 13, 2018
"Excellent service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rita | February 13, 2018
"Information was clear of what you are getting with the package."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John Z | February 13, 2018
"Very easy to use and many choices at great prices!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald | February 13, 2018
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tracy | February 12, 2018
"easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

velda | February 12, 2018
"fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | February 12, 2018
"Very smooth and informative reservation process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | February 12, 2018
"Very easy to buy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | February 12, 2018
"Great prices; easy to book."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott | February 12, 2018
"Easy site to navigate around"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald L | February 12, 2018
"So far, so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David F | February 12, 2018
"Second time I have booked but our first trip is not for a couple weeks. So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl | February 12, 2018
"Rates were better than booking through the hotel directly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | February 12, 2018
"easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kristine | February 11, 2018
"We use your site every trip we take"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LORI | February 11, 2018
"Every experience with Buy Reservations is smoother than the last. Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | February 11, 2018
"This site was hard to find"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Johanna | February 11, 2018
"Easy booking!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61