Customer Reviews: 28357 - 28457

Frederick | December 15, 2019
"quick,easy and quality hotels"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle | December 15, 2019
"So far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | December 15, 2019
"Have used this site several times and never had a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara M | December 15, 2019
"Very Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bill | December 15, 2019
"had trouble with booking return night stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Virginia | December 15, 2019
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth | December 15, 2019
"Seems pretty quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | December 15, 2019
"Used once before, worked out great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | December 15, 2019
"fast n easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven | December 14, 2019
"Very easy to make my reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Adam | December 14, 2019
"quick easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jean | December 14, 2019
"Easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerome | December 14, 2019
"We have stayed here before and it all worked out well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

robert | December 14, 2019
"very easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Forest H | December 14, 2019
"Always my favorite booking spot for airport hotels."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harry | December 13, 2019
"Very easy to book with clear instructions; fair pricing on multiple options."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lawrence | December 13, 2019
"It wasn't easy inserting dates of stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kenneth | December 13, 2019
"ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | December 12, 2019
"Have used this site many times, never a problem. I frequently recommend to others by saying "the web site is what you do in chronological order park sleep fly easy to remember""
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven | December 12, 2019
"We love park and flying"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul | December 12, 2019
"So far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle | December 12, 2019
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Matthew | December 12, 2019
"you guys have always done a great job!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leslie | December 12, 2019
"Super easy to book and a very competitive rate!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | December 11, 2019
"this is the 3rd time using your service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anne | December 11, 2019
"Simple and easy to understand website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

robert | December 11, 2019
"always use them"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

elizabeth | December 10, 2019
"good price -easy to use. nice website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald | December 10, 2019
"Simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joe G | December 10, 2019
"Great! Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

charles | December 10, 2019
"Easy to use, best prices, quick response"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barnaby | December 10, 2019
"Love your hotel AND the parking/shuttle service. This is the reason we fly out oh Philadelphia!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Allen | December 10, 2019
"Use BuyReservations frequently. It's excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Muzaffer D | December 10, 2019
"I had few more previous reservations from buy reservations and I never had any problem. I will be happy costumer for them years to come."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nicholas | December 9, 2019
"So convenient. Takes all the stress out of an early morning trip to the airport - and less expensive overall than leaving my vehicle in long term parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | December 9, 2019
"Excellent service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | December 9, 2019
"booked with you in the past. Great site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | December 9, 2019
"Fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise | December 9, 2019
"Wonderful website. All was extremely Fast and easy. Love it!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vincent | December 9, 2019
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pat | December 9, 2019
"Expected snow storm made us rethink our travel plans. Staying overnight near airport makes sense. Free parking makes even more sense. Thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mai | December 9, 2019
"easy process. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | December 9, 2019
"a little confusing to book nights and beginning and end of trip"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

paul | December 8, 2019
"Great place, I have been using buy reservations for years"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | December 8, 2019
"Too much repeat drudgery in filling out address forms!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dari | December 8, 2019
"excellent price and easy to navigate site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Armin | December 7, 2019
"The web site is overly complicated and confusing"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | December 7, 2019
"I was billed by International Holidays for the hotel room (11/16) and parking (11/6 - /16) on my credit card.The night I stayed at the Ramada hotel I was billed again for the same room for 11/16. I have not been able to get the credit for my room from Ramada. I would not use this service again and be double billed and not be able to get the incorrect billing credited."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michele | December 7, 2019
"Second time I’ve used. No problems!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura | December 7, 2019
"First reservation the hotel was sold out some how but didn't say so at the time I submitted my reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Merrill | December 7, 2019
"So far booking and info very easy and clear"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mona | December 6, 2019
"Always easy to book on this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David E | December 6, 2019
"I have used your park and fly services many times. It is easy and your rates are competitive. Thank you!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

richard | December 6, 2019
"great price easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | December 6, 2019
"Quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebekah | December 5, 2019
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maria | December 5, 2019
"Very quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | December 5, 2019
"Excellent - as a frequent traveller, I always check your site and book when looking for park and fly hotels."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leon | December 5, 2019
"Good. Quick. And, easy. Good selections. Convenient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | December 4, 2019
"Glad to find website will use again if I like hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise | December 4, 2019
"the buying process went easily. we will use twice again next year for our trips, as long as the rest of the process goes as easily"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy | December 4, 2019
"Have used your site before and was very happy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Becky | December 4, 2019
"Easy process, great hotel rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

carl | December 4, 2019
"easy to do"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | December 4, 2019
"Easy to book, easy to understand website, easy to compare and know exactly what I was buying."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven | December 4, 2019
"Quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | December 3, 2019
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KAREN | December 3, 2019
"The only online reservation company I will use!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | December 3, 2019
"We always book thru BuyReservations.com when we fly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sarah | December 3, 2019
"You have great rates and easy to follow instructions. I would like to see options with breakfast included or hotels that offer a shuttle to the cruise port that is not so expensive. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret | December 3, 2019
"Best Stay. park and fly options available.I will continue to be a satisfied customer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | December 2, 2019
"Quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leonard | December 2, 2019
"Happy the way things went so far. First timer"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peggy | December 2, 2019
"Always the best price for park, sleep and fly. Easy reservation process also!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerry R | December 2, 2019
"Making reservations is quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sera F | December 2, 2019
"Very user friendly .....logical and simple."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | December 2, 2019
"This is first time I have used this service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | December 2, 2019
"It was very easy to book.Thank You"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberly | December 2, 2019
"This site was easy, but I would rather give a rating after I have stayed. I want to make sure everything goes smoothly before I give a rating."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl | December 1, 2019
"BuyReservations has been consistently good, delivering everything we expected. Always a relief while traveling to be able to count on reliable service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maryann | December 1, 2019
"Very easy to navigate & understand reservation process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Andrew | December 1, 2019
"We have used Buy Reservations previously & love it. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy | November 30, 2019
"easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marion | November 29, 2019
"Best rate options"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | November 29, 2019
"ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wallace | November 29, 2019
"Worked well and quickly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lorraine | November 29, 2019
"We haven't stayed yet but we know we will have a great place to stay. We use BuyReservations for park & fly hotels often."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Yvette | November 28, 2019
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shawn | November 28, 2019
"Very easy and quick verification Awesome"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

len | November 28, 2019
"We will see if all goes as expected"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | November 27, 2019
"Always use this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Herman | November 27, 2019
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brad | November 27, 2019
"fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

adam | November 26, 2019
"Saved $50 dollars versus going to the hotel directly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | November 26, 2019
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brian | November 26, 2019
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eileen | November 26, 2019
"Quick and easy. Great rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

dana | November 26, 2019
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

frank r | November 26, 2019
"very good website. easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Monroe | November 25, 2019
"I always use your site and this motel when I fly out of St Louis. I have never had a situation that we could not easily work out."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110