Customer Reviews: 28270 - 28370

paul | December 8, 2019
"Great place, I have been using buy reservations for years"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | December 8, 2019
"Too much repeat drudgery in filling out address forms!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dari | December 8, 2019
"excellent price and easy to navigate site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Armin | December 7, 2019
"The web site is overly complicated and confusing"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | December 7, 2019
"I was billed by International Holidays for the hotel room (11/16) and parking (11/6 - /16) on my credit card.The night I stayed at the Ramada hotel I was billed again for the same room for 11/16. I have not been able to get the credit for my room from Ramada. I would not use this service again and be double billed and not be able to get the incorrect billing credited."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michele | December 7, 2019
"Second time I’ve used. No problems!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura | December 7, 2019
"First reservation the hotel was sold out some how but didn't say so at the time I submitted my reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Merrill | December 7, 2019
"So far booking and info very easy and clear"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mona | December 6, 2019
"Always easy to book on this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David E | December 6, 2019
"I have used your park and fly services many times. It is easy and your rates are competitive. Thank you!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

richard | December 6, 2019
"great price easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | December 6, 2019
"Quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebekah | December 5, 2019
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maria | December 5, 2019
"Very quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | December 5, 2019
"Excellent - as a frequent traveller, I always check your site and book when looking for park and fly hotels."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leon | December 5, 2019
"Good. Quick. And, easy. Good selections. Convenient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | December 4, 2019
"Glad to find website will use again if I like hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise | December 4, 2019
"the buying process went easily. we will use twice again next year for our trips, as long as the rest of the process goes as easily"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy | December 4, 2019
"Have used your site before and was very happy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Becky | December 4, 2019
"Easy process, great hotel rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

carl | December 4, 2019
"easy to do"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | December 4, 2019
"Easy to book, easy to understand website, easy to compare and know exactly what I was buying."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven | December 4, 2019
"Quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | December 3, 2019
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KAREN | December 3, 2019
"The only online reservation company I will use!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | December 3, 2019
"We always book thru BuyReservations.com when we fly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sarah | December 3, 2019
"You have great rates and easy to follow instructions. I would like to see options with breakfast included or hotels that offer a shuttle to the cruise port that is not so expensive. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret | December 3, 2019
"Best Stay. park and fly options available.I will continue to be a satisfied customer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | December 2, 2019
"Quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leonard | December 2, 2019
"Happy the way things went so far. First timer"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peggy | December 2, 2019
"Always the best price for park, sleep and fly. Easy reservation process also!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerry R | December 2, 2019
"Making reservations is quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sera F | December 2, 2019
"Very user friendly .....logical and simple."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | December 2, 2019
"This is first time I have used this service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | December 2, 2019
"It was very easy to book.Thank You"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberly | December 2, 2019
"This site was easy, but I would rather give a rating after I have stayed. I want to make sure everything goes smoothly before I give a rating."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl | December 1, 2019
"BuyReservations has been consistently good, delivering everything we expected. Always a relief while traveling to be able to count on reliable service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maryann | December 1, 2019
"Very easy to navigate & understand reservation process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Andrew | December 1, 2019
"We have used Buy Reservations previously & love it. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy | November 30, 2019
"easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marion | November 29, 2019
"Best rate options"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | November 29, 2019
"ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wallace | November 29, 2019
"Worked well and quickly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lorraine | November 29, 2019
"We haven't stayed yet but we know we will have a great place to stay. We use BuyReservations for park & fly hotels often."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Yvette | November 28, 2019
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shawn | November 28, 2019
"Very easy and quick verification Awesome"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

len | November 28, 2019
"We will see if all goes as expected"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | November 27, 2019
"Always use this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Herman | November 27, 2019
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brad | November 27, 2019
"fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

adam | November 26, 2019
"Saved $50 dollars versus going to the hotel directly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | November 26, 2019
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brian | November 26, 2019
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eileen | November 26, 2019
"Quick and easy. Great rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

frank r | November 26, 2019
"very good website. easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

dana | November 26, 2019
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Monroe | November 25, 2019
"I always use your site and this motel when I fly out of St Louis. I have never had a situation that we could not easily work out."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine | November 25, 2019
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amanda | November 25, 2019
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | November 24, 2019
"Everything was great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JAMES | November 24, 2019
"Works fine. Would like to save my info so I didn't have to redo it every time"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eric | November 24, 2019
"Easy and fast with direct information about hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | November 23, 2019
"It was quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | November 23, 2019
"Whole process was glitch-free."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Adam | November 23, 2019
"quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Katherine | November 23, 2019
"It was very easy to book. Reasonable prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

steven | November 23, 2019
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | November 23, 2019
"this was a great experience so far. Very easy to book a reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ralph | November 23, 2019
"Very fast and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sean | November 22, 2019
"efficient and speedy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nathan | November 22, 2019
"It was easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peter | November 21, 2019
"your service is convenient , fast and efficient. have used your service many times. I recommend your site frequently.."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kristie | November 21, 2019
"Very easy and quick. Nice sight."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | November 20, 2019
"This was painless and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

marnie | November 20, 2019
"you have always been prompt and less expensive."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen H | November 20, 2019
"You offer the best price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | November 20, 2019
"Satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ROMA | November 20, 2019
"Love making reservations on this site. Also - easy to use "Chat" if something has to be discussed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tessa | November 20, 2019
"Please make sure this is not duplicated as we never received a confirmation whe we booked on nov 4 th"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | November 19, 2019
"Very easy! Just what we needed for our trip flying out of EWR."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

david | November 19, 2019
"quick and easy. lots of good choices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | November 19, 2019
"Easy quick and a good price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | November 18, 2019
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | November 18, 2019
"Easy and quick."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phebe | November 18, 2019
"Easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy | November 18, 2019
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | November 18, 2019
"Hopefully this hotel isn't sold out like the last one."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Caroline | November 18, 2019
"Easy overview of info for booking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | November 17, 2019
"Great website. Always has the best price. I use them every time I fly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Moe | November 17, 2019
"it was so easy to booking the room."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle | November 17, 2019
"Easy process to reserve hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alma | November 17, 2019
"Very simple all necessary information needed was provided"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ernesto | November 17, 2019
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karin | November 16, 2019
"Always used another site. This was faster and easier"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George | November 16, 2019
"Very easy shopping. Used your site before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

CHRIS | November 16, 2019
"used you before all went well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | November 15, 2019
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel | November 15, 2019
"I have used buy reservations several times and every time their actions have worked perfectly and on time. They have proven to be an effective and valuable resource."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brian | November 15, 2019
"always the best hotels and prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daune | November 15, 2019
"Shopping was a breeze, accessable requirement for me was a drop down menu just hope it works out."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110