Customer Reviews: 26001 - 26101

Kay | July 12, 2019
"Repeat user. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julee | July 11, 2019
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael K | July 11, 2019
"I have worked with buyrespervations several times for park and flying and I have been extremely pleased with the service and rates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | July 11, 2019
"Great prices and quick reservation process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Melvyn | July 11, 2019
"So far, all good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | July 11, 2019
"Easy to follow website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | July 11, 2019
"Simple and easy process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Russell | July 11, 2019
"Fast and easy. I have used this site many times and have never been disappointed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | July 11, 2019
"Client friendly web page. I gave three stars for one reason. My last experience with Buy Reservations was not as expected. When we arrived at the hotel, they were overbooked and did not have a room. We were transported to another hotel for the night. I decided to try them again. Hope things are better this time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Trishina | July 11, 2019
"So far, the process has been easy and quick. I am unsure about the submission and acceptance process after giving my credit information"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 11, 2019
"Great help to start my vacation..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 11, 2019
"I have used this service before and have always been pleased. This is my "go to" site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marie | July 11, 2019
"Easy, efficient, economical."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linde | July 10, 2019
"Always easy and very convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | July 10, 2019
"Excellent site, service and value!!! We have used before and will continue to book hotel and parking reservations through this Fantastic company!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jon | July 10, 2019
"We stay here every year before our vacation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | July 10, 2019
"Since this is my first time my rating is not that representative. You should ask me after I return from my trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy | July 10, 2019
"Very pleased!!! It was straight forward and quite easier than I thought it would be!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alan | July 10, 2019
"Great site alway book with buy reservation.com"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald | July 10, 2019
"Love your service.We recomend your service to others."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edwin | July 10, 2019
"Jen is wonderful!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fran | July 9, 2019
"Great service and prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 9, 2019
"Very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DONALD | July 9, 2019
"GREAT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jacqueline | July 9, 2019
"Great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | July 9, 2019
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | July 9, 2019
"So far the process has been quick and efficient. We'll see how it goes when I get my reservation and ultimately my hotel room."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leigh | July 9, 2019
"Quick and easy reservations!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Monroe | July 8, 2019
"I use Buy Reservations and same Holiday Inn Express when ever I fly out of St Louis and I have never been disappointed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | July 8, 2019
"A+++++"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George | July 8, 2019
"Very nice experience, cancelled one hotel that didn’t have round the clock shuttle and rebooked another"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tara | July 8, 2019
"It has been very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey | July 8, 2019
"My only complaint is that we did not get an immediate confirmation like most sites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | July 8, 2019
"Simple and directions easy to follow. Options were wonderful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | July 8, 2019
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phillip | July 7, 2019
"Ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jodi | July 7, 2019
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RANDY F | July 7, 2019
"I have referred 3 people to your site and all of them are using it"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 7, 2019
"This is my third time using your service. I have been pleased"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rhonda M | July 6, 2019
"Always no problem"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa A | July 5, 2019
"you made this process very painless."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JoAnn | July 4, 2019
"The web site is transparent and very easy to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

dennis | July 4, 2019
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Greg | July 3, 2019
"Cant beat the prices! Quick and easy !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carl | July 3, 2019
"Very easy and straight forward to reserve."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony | July 3, 2019
"Easy and quick."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | July 3, 2019
"My go to for park and fly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Constance | July 3, 2019
"Web site very easy to use. Better prices than other similar sites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | July 3, 2019
"quick & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peggy | July 2, 2019
"Easy booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | July 2, 2019
"Very user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LAURA | July 2, 2019
"EASY"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | July 2, 2019
"Great!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chilton | July 2, 2019
"Would do business with them again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | July 1, 2019
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jodi | July 1, 2019
"Easy to do and great prices too."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brian | July 1, 2019
"Purchasing was very easy, with no issues. Upon check-in I had no problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori | July 1, 2019
"Easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gregory | July 1, 2019
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl | July 1, 2019
"Always great services from BuyReservations!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann | June 30, 2019
"use you every time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie | June 30, 2019
"I have used this site for 3 years and always have had a good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Galen | June 29, 2019
"We use your service two to three times each year. We really like it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia | June 29, 2019
"Used you before completely satisfied. It is the first sight I go to for reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerry | June 28, 2019
"Easy, Fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phillip | June 28, 2019
"Fast, easy to understand and use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey | June 28, 2019
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carolyn | June 28, 2019
"Easy experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | June 28, 2019
"Easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sara | June 27, 2019
"Reasonable prices and easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jean-Francois | June 27, 2019
"It would be normal and reassuring to see the rate fo the package when entering your payment info. The rate sent my email is nowhere to be seen..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | June 27, 2019
"Completely painless!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald | June 27, 2019
"Easy to complete"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | June 26, 2019
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

SUSAN | June 26, 2019
"We've used your company many times and have recommended it to others."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | June 26, 2019
"love using you guys!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linde | June 25, 2019
"His is the second time I've booked through this website and have shared with others. Perfect for those early am flights"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debbie R | June 25, 2019
"I've booked thru this site before. Better pricing than online thru the hotels."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Trina | June 25, 2019
"Very convenient and inexpensive rates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel | June 25, 2019
"Best deals around"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | June 25, 2019
"Great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Victoria | June 24, 2019
"It was very easy and quick to do."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christopher D | June 24, 2019
"Great rate. Easy to use website. I hope our stay is as good as the website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | June 24, 2019
"We used your site on our trip in 2018 to Germany. It was seamless and our stay was quite enjoyable."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lorna | June 24, 2019
"would like to know if accepted immediately but not sure due to wording on weekends"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jared | June 23, 2019
"Site was easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jason | June 23, 2019
"Easy user interface."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephen | June 23, 2019
"Everything was as expected"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane | June 22, 2019
"Good so far. Hope to receive reply re late check out on 9/27/19."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Francine | June 22, 2019
"Very easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | June 21, 2019
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul | June 21, 2019
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven | June 21, 2019
"So far no problems, but too early to tell."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jane | June 20, 2019
"Quick and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | June 20, 2019
"It was so easy to book. 5 Stars!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Russell | June 20, 2019
"The beauty is in the simplicity!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald | June 20, 2019
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Krista | June 20, 2019
"Love how stress free it is booking with you! My car is safe, i'm well rested before my trip, and I have transport to/from the airport <3"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

stanley | June 20, 2019
"I have always found Buy Reservations to be the lowest price alternative to park sleep fly. I have never had a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | June 19, 2019
"ALWAYS get excellent park/fly rates with buyreservations! ALWAYS!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61