BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 18,035 Customer Reviews
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews: 17344 - 17444

Robert | February 14, 2018
"Simple and easy process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward | February 14, 2018
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | February 13, 2018
"Easy to use but date placed was not reflected in process making it confusing"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

WILLIAM | February 13, 2018
"Great Travel Resource"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Raymond | February 13, 2018
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wayne | February 13, 2018
"I give you 5 stars for the process. A good experience; everything was very good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Matthew | February 13, 2018
"Excellent service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rita | February 13, 2018
"Information was clear of what you are getting with the package."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John Z | February 13, 2018
"Very easy to use and many choices at great prices!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald | February 13, 2018
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tracy | February 12, 2018
"easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

velda | February 12, 2018
"fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | February 12, 2018
"Very smooth and informative reservation process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | February 12, 2018
"Very easy to buy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | February 12, 2018
"Great prices; easy to book."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott | February 12, 2018
"Easy site to navigate around"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald L | February 12, 2018
"So far, so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David F | February 12, 2018
"Second time I have booked but our first trip is not for a couple weeks. So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl | February 12, 2018
"Rates were better than booking through the hotel directly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | February 12, 2018
"easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kristine | February 11, 2018
"We use your site every trip we take"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LORI | February 11, 2018
"Every experience with Buy Reservations is smoother than the last. Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alisa | February 11, 2018
"Thanks quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sonja | February 11, 2018
"Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Allan | February 11, 2018
"good site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

edwin | February 11, 2018
"I have used your service before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bryan | February 11, 2018
"This is the fifth time I have used your site...best prices and great service! Thanks!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

GLORIA | February 11, 2018
"it was very easy reserving this room"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | February 11, 2018
"This site was hard to find"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Johanna | February 11, 2018
"Easy booking!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | February 10, 2018
"So far so good. Booking was easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzanne | February 10, 2018
"Presuming the stay works out as promised this was a very easy experience and decent rate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | February 10, 2018
"i will be better able to evaluate your service after the trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah | February 10, 2018
"You have the best prices with easy purchasing"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis M | February 10, 2018
"I have use BR.com several times and have always been happy. I am spreading the word! Good Job!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

eugene | February 9, 2018
"This is the 2nd time we have used your service. Great service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | February 9, 2018
"Fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | February 9, 2018
"Quick and easy to reserve on line."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony | February 9, 2018
"Quick and easy the way it should be!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | February 9, 2018
"Great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | February 9, 2018
"it was very user friendly, quick and easy and close to the airport"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Benny | February 9, 2018
"reservation was easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pamela | February 9, 2018
"I love using this site. We live 1 1/2 hours away from the nearest airport, so being able to stay the night before our flight is terrific. We take the shuttle from the airport and don't have to pay for parking. The website allows us to choose our preferred hotel chain and see the number of days parking provided for free."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William B | February 8, 2018
"Always a good shopping experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel | February 8, 2018
"ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | February 8, 2018
"I got what I wanted; nice hotel & convenient parking. Big improvement over IAD's Long Term Parking (especially in Winter)."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Angela | February 8, 2018
"Best prices offered"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberley | February 8, 2018
"I've reserved my hotel from Buy Reservations for the past 3 years and have never had any problems. Always a delightful experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karl | February 8, 2018
"Have used this site B4 excellent !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Claude | February 8, 2018
"All went well with our reservation. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bernard | February 8, 2018
"Thanks for making this so easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michele | February 8, 2018
"Easy clear booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | February 8, 2018
"You have the best rate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

PATRIC | February 8, 2018
"Excellent."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | February 8, 2018
"Have been dealing with you all for many years"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

john | February 7, 2018
"easy....best rates... friendly website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura | February 7, 2018
"Good site. Just some confusion about the free parking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

CHERYL | February 7, 2018
"BE WELL"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | February 7, 2018
"simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Krista | February 7, 2018
"Experience was very easy to navigate and read all information. Not sure yet about how likey we would be to refer others since we haven't used this site before. Hopefully all goes well with hotel and transfers!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | February 7, 2018
"Very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Herman | February 7, 2018
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | February 7, 2018
"Well done"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rachael | February 7, 2018
"Good Experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lawrence | February 7, 2018
"Everything went fine as usual."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy | February 6, 2018
"Clear directions on your site and easy to follow."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MELINDA | February 6, 2018
"Love this website for booking hotels prior to trips. Takes the stress out of finding hotels with long term parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christy | February 6, 2018
"Super easy and definitely cheaper than calling the hotel!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roderick | February 6, 2018
"The information needed was readily available, rates are good and the process to make our reservation was very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

val | February 6, 2018
"shopping was easy, hope check in is just as easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clare | February 6, 2018
"great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mary | February 6, 2018
"Reasonably priced, quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arlene | February 6, 2018
"So glad you have a phone # with live person to answer questions and also for the completely refundable policy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daryl | February 5, 2018
"Thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | February 5, 2018
"quick service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marilyn | February 5, 2018
"The process was easy to make the reservation. Once the trip is complete I'll really know if BuyReservations.com is a good deal."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra S | February 5, 2018
"Great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joyce | February 5, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Doug | February 5, 2018
"Jen was good on the phone"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce | February 5, 2018
"always been good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bryce | February 5, 2018
"Easy transaction."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dr. Llewellyn D | February 5, 2018
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pete | February 4, 2018
"Have used BuyReservations many times and have always been pleased with the ease of booking and checking in at the hotel goes without a hitch."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | February 4, 2018
"easy site to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amy | February 4, 2018
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | February 4, 2018
"saved us a lot of money...and no problem upon arrival at hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maryann H | February 4, 2018
"Waiting for confirmation on Monday"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

michele | February 4, 2018
"Very easy to use!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | February 4, 2018
"First page of website should have said something about options"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

NEIL | February 4, 2018
"GREAT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | February 4, 2018
"Great price, easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kent | February 3, 2018
"All is well looking for confirmation and all will be good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dewey M | February 3, 2018
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karla M | February 3, 2018
"While my first choice was sold out I was able to book another hotel close-by. Website is easy to use and very informative."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Victor | February 3, 2018
"Easy and cheaper"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | February 3, 2018
"This is my second time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | February 3, 2018
"Have used your service several times. Have always been well satisfied with the service and the hotels we have used"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | February 3, 2018
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Irene | February 3, 2018
"Easy to deal with, very fast confirmation of reservation Prices more than fair."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | February 2, 2018
"Its Ok, I had a bad experience before at he Philadelphia Airport, we book a room with you at the La Quinta Inn, and when we arrived they did not have our reservation, no room, Hopefully your service has improved. David"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61