BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 21,216 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 16730 - 16830

Rudolph C | January 26, 2017
"Convienient, easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beverley S | January 26, 2017
"Easy and quick."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephen J G | January 26, 2017
"better value and less confusing than other sites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

barbara l | January 26, 2017
"iwould not like to call for hotel rates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet F | January 26, 2017
"Easy and painless."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

J.Bussey | January 26, 2017
"First time to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy K. M | January 26, 2017
"Easy except had to check hours of hotel shuttle to airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George C | January 26, 2017
"Phone person very friendly and professional"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wanda K | January 26, 2017
"Excellent service on this site!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 25, 2017
"Repeat customer"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

connie k | January 25, 2017
"fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra S | January 25, 2017
"Surprisingly great price!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

paul e | January 25, 2017
"used you before never a problem"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward S | January 25, 2017
"Went smoothly; no missed entry prompts."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard V | January 25, 2017
"Quick and eficent and reasonable cost."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary K | January 25, 2017
"Very pleasant experience thus far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tony L | January 25, 2017
"Very quick and easy to choose and submit reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Betty F | January 25, 2017
"I needed 4 rooms for one night when my group returns from Africa; however, I only need parking for 2 vehicles. It was confusing trying to book 4 rooms, but parking for only 2 vehicles. In frustration, I finally called the 800 telephone number and learned that you only book hotel nights that also include parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeanne D | January 25, 2017
"I have used this service 3 to 4 times before. Always efficient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Martin A | January 25, 2017
"So far so good will know better when trip is over"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kimberly h | January 24, 2017
"awesome"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shelley H | January 24, 2017
"Extremely user friendly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise B | January 24, 2017
"A friend sent uses this and sent it to me. First time using it. Easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dan B | January 24, 2017
"seems to work ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christina R | January 24, 2017
"Great service and English speaking people when I had a question."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth P | January 24, 2017
"Going to your website save lots of time trying to find the "all purpose" hotel -- sleep, park and fly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bridget | January 24, 2017
"fats and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stella R | January 24, 2017
"Chat reps were very timely & helpful. I wish however that you were able to give additional discounts for seniors."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda K | January 23, 2017
"Always good prices & safe location for our vehicle."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

wayne m | January 23, 2017
"Good website and good customer service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rich M | January 23, 2017
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tim P | January 23, 2017
"Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard S | January 23, 2017
"Good website & online reservation form. Good prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | January 23, 2017
"Have used you many times in the past. Great service and an easy to use website. Keep up the good work!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas O | January 23, 2017
"I always use your wesite"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roger F | January 23, 2017
"So far it is very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tim L | January 23, 2017
"Very smooth"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph O | January 23, 2017
"2nd time I have used you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William c stone j | January 23, 2017
"We have used this before. Everything worked good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Galen B | January 23, 2017
"I use your service once or twice each year. Very easy and I really like it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

tessa b | January 23, 2017
"Always the best site to book with"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura P | January 22, 2017
"I didn't like that the cost of my room was not included on the reservation form. I had to ask for a quote which was e-mailed to me separately."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia R | January 22, 2017
"Very easy to use and very good prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis R. M | January 22, 2017
"Easy as pie!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon G | January 22, 2017
"Very satisfied on the process. Now we wait to see how everything works out when we travel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bryan H | January 21, 2017
"It would be nice you see the confirmed rate when putting your credit card information in. Also, the confirmation email doesn't include the rate. If this was fixed, I would rate you at 5 stars."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laurie B | January 21, 2017
"I have used this site a number of times for the same hotel. The staff is always extremely professional and courteous. The driver is reliable and professional as well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steve M | January 21, 2017
"None"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elise B | January 21, 2017
"Great service! We use Buy reservations every time we travel! No problems!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jackie w | January 21, 2017
"Easy to use service. Great hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

shawn s | January 20, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen L | January 20, 2017
"The only problem I had was that I couldn't find any info on the cancellation policy. That was resolved with a Live Chat."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John van h | January 20, 2017
"satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle G | January 20, 2017
"This was the first time I used this service and I am very pleased with the system. We had a great rate at a great hotel and would definitely use this service again in the future."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 19, 2017
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 19, 2017
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dale B | January 19, 2017
"Better prices that ParkSleepFly. Would be nice to have more options that have longer parking included. Our trips are often 2 to 3 weeks."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chad H | January 19, 2017
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

susan p | January 19, 2017
"it was quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

SUSAN G | January 19, 2017
"We been using Buy Reservations for some years now and have always been pleased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dawn S. P | January 19, 2017
"Too EASY !! Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diana L C | January 18, 2017
"Easy to use web site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laurie H | January 18, 2017
"Keep up the good work!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey G | January 18, 2017
"Quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dan C | January 18, 2017
"Unlike other similar sites, the hotels listed are very excellent and the price competitive."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gwen P | January 18, 2017
"Thanks for your phone support and great hotels"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

stanley b | January 18, 2017
"always cheaper than park sleep fly and never had a problem"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret S | January 18, 2017
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tish J | January 18, 2017
"Ok so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel E. L | January 17, 2017
"Submitting a request for a reservation was quick and easy. The only glitch was with the popup window of the terms and policies - the popup window doesn't scroll down far enough to allow reading all the text."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy F | January 17, 2017
"Have used Buyreservations a couple of times, very pleased with my Hotel and booking experiences."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 17, 2017
"Very easy to go through"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sandra h | January 17, 2017
"discount on room"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey G | January 17, 2017
"Easy as pie! Great deals!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Perianne B | January 17, 2017
"so far so good hoping hotel check ins and shuttles go as smoothly as this"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 17, 2017
"it would be nice to see prices without having to get in email."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joni Ben N | January 16, 2017
"I have already recommended your site to friends!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra D | January 16, 2017
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra L | January 16, 2017
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tom G | January 16, 2017
"Easy, easy, easy...Hope everything else about the hotel and parking goes as well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KL S | January 16, 2017
"So far so good. I will be able to better respond once I have used it in Feb."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Becky M | January 16, 2017
"This is a great website, easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 16, 2017
"I like your service - Need weekend hours."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Malik S | January 16, 2017
"If all works out at the price agreed. Best price out there..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JAMES M | January 16, 2017
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jennifer k | January 16, 2017
"nice experience, hope it goes well tonight, too!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dave | January 16, 2017
"Great Deal. Great start to our vacation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris R | January 16, 2017
"Quick and Easy!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

rick | January 15, 2017
"dependable service...no hassle if plans change"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Aron | January 15, 2017
"The process was very easy and we had our choice of a good hotel. They also have a shuttle to the cruise port for $7.00 pp."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 15, 2017
"didn't get an immediate confirmation - wanted to get this taken care of today. :-("
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William W M | January 15, 2017
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bret B | January 15, 2017
"Everything worked well. There were absolutely no wrinkles in the process and we are happy customers."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William S | January 15, 2017
"Just made reservation so its too early to make a final comment but so far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth H | January 15, 2017
"I use you guys at least once a year and am always pleased! Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah C | January 15, 2017
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine H | January 14, 2017
"As far as booking it was really easy, and we like being able to let our car there instead of taking it to the airport terminal. We leave in Feb, and are looking forward to staying with you and being transported to the airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jim h | January 14, 2017
"so far so good . easy !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael P | January 14, 2017
"all good. we are a repeat customer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rae ann S | January 14, 2017
"First time using this site , But was referred to you from a friend with great regards!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61