In observance of Memorial Day we will be closed Monday, May 28th.
BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 18,387 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 17489 - 17589

eugene | February 9, 2018
"This is the 2nd time we have used your service. Great service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | February 9, 2018
"Fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | February 9, 2018
"Quick and easy to reserve on line."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony | February 9, 2018
"Quick and easy the way it should be!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | February 9, 2018
"Great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | February 9, 2018
"it was very user friendly, quick and easy and close to the airport"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Benny | February 9, 2018
"reservation was easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William B | February 8, 2018
"Always a good shopping experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel | February 8, 2018
"ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | February 8, 2018
"I got what I wanted; nice hotel & convenient parking. Big improvement over IAD's Long Term Parking (especially in Winter)."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Angela | February 8, 2018
"Best prices offered"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberley | February 8, 2018
"I've reserved my hotel from Buy Reservations for the past 3 years and have never had any problems. Always a delightful experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karl | February 8, 2018
"Have used this site B4 excellent !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Claude | February 8, 2018
"All went well with our reservation. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bernard | February 8, 2018
"Thanks for making this so easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michele | February 8, 2018
"Easy clear booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | February 8, 2018
"You have the best rate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

PATRIC | February 8, 2018
"Excellent."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | February 8, 2018
"Have been dealing with you all for many years"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

john | February 7, 2018
"easy....best rates... friendly website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura | February 7, 2018
"Good site. Just some confusion about the free parking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

CHERYL | February 7, 2018
"BE WELL"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | February 7, 2018
"simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Krista | February 7, 2018
"Experience was very easy to navigate and read all information. Not sure yet about how likey we would be to refer others since we haven't used this site before. Hopefully all goes well with hotel and transfers!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | February 7, 2018
"Very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Herman | February 7, 2018
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | February 7, 2018
"Well done"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rachael | February 7, 2018
"Good Experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lawrence | February 7, 2018
"Everything went fine as usual."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy | February 6, 2018
"Clear directions on your site and easy to follow."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MELINDA | February 6, 2018
"Love this website for booking hotels prior to trips. Takes the stress out of finding hotels with long term parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christy | February 6, 2018
"Super easy and definitely cheaper than calling the hotel!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roderick | February 6, 2018
"The information needed was readily available, rates are good and the process to make our reservation was very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

val | February 6, 2018
"shopping was easy, hope check in is just as easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clare | February 6, 2018
"great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mary | February 6, 2018
"Reasonably priced, quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arlene | February 6, 2018
"So glad you have a phone # with live person to answer questions and also for the completely refundable policy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daryl | February 5, 2018
"Thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | February 5, 2018
"quick service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marilyn | February 5, 2018
"The process was easy to make the reservation. Once the trip is complete I'll really know if BuyReservations.com is a good deal."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra S | February 5, 2018
"Great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joyce | February 5, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Doug | February 5, 2018
"Jen was good on the phone"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce | February 5, 2018
"always been good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bryce | February 5, 2018
"Easy transaction."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dr. Llewellyn D | February 5, 2018
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pete | February 4, 2018
"Have used BuyReservations many times and have always been pleased with the ease of booking and checking in at the hotel goes without a hitch."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | February 4, 2018
"easy site to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amy | February 4, 2018
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | February 4, 2018
"saved us a lot of money...and no problem upon arrival at hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maryann H | February 4, 2018
"Waiting for confirmation on Monday"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

michele | February 4, 2018
"Very easy to use!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | February 4, 2018
"First page of website should have said something about options"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

NEIL | February 4, 2018
"GREAT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | February 4, 2018
"Great price, easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kent | February 3, 2018
"All is well looking for confirmation and all will be good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dewey M | February 3, 2018
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karla M | February 3, 2018
"While my first choice was sold out I was able to book another hotel close-by. Website is easy to use and very informative."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Victor | February 3, 2018
"Easy and cheaper"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | February 3, 2018
"This is my second time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | February 3, 2018
"Have used your service several times. Have always been well satisfied with the service and the hotels we have used"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | February 3, 2018
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Irene | February 3, 2018
"Easy to deal with, very fast confirmation of reservation Prices more than fair."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim | February 2, 2018
"Great rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joshua | February 2, 2018
"So far good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandi | February 2, 2018
"Your website is easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | February 2, 2018
"Its Ok, I had a bad experience before at he Philadelphia Airport, we book a room with you at the La Quinta Inn, and when we arrived they did not have our reservation, no room, Hopefully your service has improved. David"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lorraine | February 2, 2018
"great deal. haven't stayed here before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen | February 2, 2018
"Awesome"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charlotte E | February 2, 2018
"Good so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | February 1, 2018
"would rather talk to someone but was ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy | February 1, 2018
"This site is always so easy to use. I always go to this site for fast easy service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | February 1, 2018
"Best site to use for Park and Fly packages"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Franni | February 1, 2018
"Easy and fast!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dawn | February 1, 2018
"So far easy and reasonable."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frances S | February 1, 2018
"Experience was quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amy | February 1, 2018
"Super easy and convenient!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | February 1, 2018
"Great price and accessibility"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | February 1, 2018
"So far, so good. However, I don't have a confirmation of any kind from you and I have not seen the charge on my credit card"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth | February 1, 2018
"Very easy to do"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeanne | January 31, 2018
"Hoping the stay goes as easy as the reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott | January 31, 2018
"So easy to use this site! We are repeat customers!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

richard | January 31, 2018
"great rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wesley | January 31, 2018
"this is the 3rd time we have used your site and all has went well!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane | January 31, 2018
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald J | January 31, 2018
"It saved me a lot of mistakes. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lawrence | January 31, 2018
"First time still waiting for final results then I could give better stars"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | January 31, 2018
"A OK"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kelsey | January 31, 2018
"Everything was good so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leslie | January 31, 2018
"Excellent service! Sign-in easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don | January 31, 2018
"Easy to reserve - provides all relevant data about hotels. Excellent!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | January 31, 2018
"excellent service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kelly | January 31, 2018
"Thank you for making this process so easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | January 31, 2018
"All good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ned | January 31, 2018
"So far so good, just waiting for confirmation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | January 31, 2018
"Fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | January 30, 2018
"Quick easy process, good value"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | January 30, 2018
"Easy to do."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | January 30, 2018
"Site was easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | January 30, 2018
"Easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61