BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 19,601 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 13801 - 13901

Jacqueline E. V | March 14, 2016
"Third year using Buy Reservations for our annual trip to Daytona Beach - makes flying sooo easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott L | March 14, 2016
"thanks for the discounted price on our hotel rooms."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randy L | March 14, 2016
"Thanks for be so accommodating!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert A | March 14, 2016
"We had our reservation confirmed quickly and easily. The website was easy to use. We were greatly satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | March 14, 2016
"Very satisfied and friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deb | March 14, 2016
"Are we confirmed for our stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald R | March 14, 2016
"best experience if going away for 2 weeks love the parking deals"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Hal M | March 14, 2016
"Very Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy F | March 14, 2016
"quick & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

linda c | March 13, 2016
"It was quick and easy and the total amt. for one night's stay and parking at the hotel for up to 14 days was reasonable."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John F | March 13, 2016
"easy to order, good price, i ncluded parking is key"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 13, 2016
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 13, 2016
"Thanks - easy process!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen F | March 13, 2016
"Easy to use site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jon j | March 13, 2016
"best rate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Craig W T | March 13, 2016
"Thanks you did save 50.00 on reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

cathy f | March 13, 2016
"prices were the best--beat what I was offered thru AAA!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert D | March 13, 2016
"Great service so far. Will not know any more until I get to the hotel and see how the reservation goes. The only question I have right now is will I be able to park my car at the hotel for the 35 days of my cruise. I have spoken to their manager and been told it's OK as long as I pay the extra fee for parking pass the 14 days. We shall see when I get there."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kerry T | March 13, 2016
"cancellation policy is not easy to find"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon | March 13, 2016
"used site several times very satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn | March 12, 2016
"I have always been pleased with my park sleep fly booking through this site. No hidden fees and quick confirmation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kevin L | March 12, 2016
"quick easy and a lot less than the standard hotel rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ginny | March 12, 2016
"Great hotel near the airport. Convenient pick up after our trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JOHN D | March 12, 2016
"quick service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl M | March 12, 2016
"this is the first time using this service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donalee K | March 12, 2016
"Easy form. Appreciated that you include the option to reserve the room at the end of the flight. That was what I needed and your site offered it. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Heather | March 12, 2016
"I have used this site before and found it very easy to use. They offer lower prices then other sites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael L | March 12, 2016
"Always pleasant and always easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Misty W | March 12, 2016
"quick and easy, great customer service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim A | March 11, 2016
"Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diana K | March 11, 2016
"Good experience. Jenn was very prompt and helpful when I used the "chat" option. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary F | March 11, 2016
"We have used your site many times and are very happy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary Louise H | March 11, 2016
"Great overall experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Theodore C | March 11, 2016
"We have used this site multiple times and always satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Keith T | March 11, 2016
"Quick, Easy and Our 2nd Time!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

margery a c | March 11, 2016
"fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

S Patten | March 11, 2016
"Too soon to tell if i would use the site again since we will not use this reservation til June. If all works fine we will continue to use the site. Lowest price found!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael J G | March 10, 2016
"waited 20 min. on phone. was trying on line at same time finally found out what I was doing wrong."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert K | March 10, 2016
"Quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

J.P. P | March 10, 2016
"This reservation is for next month and has not been used yet. We always book here thru R.com and enjoy this hotel and the services and parking feature."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cyndi h | March 10, 2016
"Website a little slow"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Audrey W | March 10, 2016
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Zach | March 10, 2016
"I'm confused now, this looks like a "request" for my reservation has been sent. I would feel better if the reservation was complete - but I'm willing to see it out. LOVE your site so far. I use parksleepfly.com all the time and if all works out well with this I will never go back."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kathy | March 10, 2016
"so far , so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ron H | March 9, 2016
"Had several questions and Ms Hannah B was extremely helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rich S | March 9, 2016
"used you once before, great experience!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maryann P | March 9, 2016
"We always book with your company. Easy and Fast."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Werner | March 9, 2016
"Very satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Caroline C | March 9, 2016
"Easy to navigate. Let's hope the facility is clean and employees are courteous. May I cancel if I don't use flight?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori O | March 8, 2016
"Love your service...Just make sure to book us a SMOKING room..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ken K | March 8, 2016
"Repeat customer. Used your service for our last trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gerald T | March 8, 2016
"Easy and Fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane H | March 8, 2016
"Very easy & quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven S | March 8, 2016
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

linda n | March 8, 2016
"very simple no hassle"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna K S | March 8, 2016
"e have used this site in the past. Always good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Norma Jean N | March 8, 2016
"So far so good. our son recommended this site to us. Thanks for helping me to get a good rate to stay at the Marriott by Midway."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott S | March 7, 2016
"Easy quick navigation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris O | March 7, 2016
"Good Job"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kara S | March 7, 2016
"I called the 800 number with questions. She was quick and very courteous to answer my questions."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paula M | March 7, 2016
"Fabulous park and fly rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

michael | March 7, 2016
"Very pleased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ted s | March 7, 2016
"everything was finemight have been better if there was food available in hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 7, 2016
"Chat very hepful!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 7, 2016
"We have used this service numerous times. Everything always went great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol D | March 7, 2016
"All went well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Domenick M | March 7, 2016
"thanks for a great website and value"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eugene K | March 6, 2016
"Good value for the money."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis N | March 6, 2016
"Good, as usual. Quick response, check-in had info, smooth sailing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

royal s | March 6, 2016
"The Reservation at Econo Lodge Park and Fly on Mar 26th 2016 was managed quite professionaly and the price better than anywhere else-Royal Smith"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mike | March 6, 2016
"n/a"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda K. U | March 6, 2016
"Great selection, fast & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sandra d | March 6, 2016
"Use this site every time I travel and always get good rates. Easy and seamless process from checkin to checkout."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clare | March 5, 2016
"This is the second time I have used your service and I have been pleased so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JOANN C | March 5, 2016
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tisha L | March 5, 2016
"I use Buy Reservations every year to book a hotel for our park and fly. It has always been a great experience. Buy Reservations offers competitive pricing and easy transactions."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don | March 5, 2016
"Booking was smooth and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Becki P | March 5, 2016
"Simple and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Allan W | March 5, 2016
"I made this reservation on a Saturday and I know you are closed on Sat & Sun. However, since this is a credit card purchase, I would have preferred to have gotten an immediate email confirmation instead of having to wait until Monday."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn O | March 5, 2016
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sue B | March 5, 2016
"Very easy to use. Was exactly what I was looking for."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kitty S | March 5, 2016
"The prices are very good and I would recommend to all my friends.."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

neil l | March 5, 2016
"website is very easy to use, prices offered are very competitive."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laverne P | March 5, 2016
"Great site. Easy to follow. Quick and accurate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Greg B | March 5, 2016
"very helpful...and easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laurence/Gerlinde C | March 5, 2016
"I shopped with you before. This time it's under my husband's name and a new email address! Always a good experience. Thanks!Gerlinde"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy V | March 5, 2016
"after booking twice already today I stumbled upon this site and found a closer hotel to the airport for a great price!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 4, 2016
"Easy to use and a great price!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie C | March 4, 2016
"The prices are great, but some of the hotels that appeared to have extra days of parking did not, so there was contradictory information given.Embassy Suites was a very nice hotel for the price of the hotel and parking package. One thing that was misleading is that when I checked out, after I had chosen to purchase, a $20-service fee was added that was not indicated beforehand."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

john l | March 4, 2016
"Hotel was great. In regards to the parking wasn't given an instruction about how the PARKING GARAGE work. Van driver wanted a parking ticket but I didn't have one but showed my receipt for the hotel and that was OK."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anne W | March 4, 2016
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 4, 2016
"Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 4, 2016
"easy, convenient, and fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ROBERT A Z | March 3, 2016
"Always easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kate P | March 3, 2016
"Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ed C | March 3, 2016
"Process was very efficient- appreciate the confirmation flag prior to purchase. My only question is what type of room to expect - deluxe king or top floor. I will contact the hotel for more info and request preferences after receiving confirmation of booking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arnold S | March 3, 2016
"this is the 4th time using this site in the past few years."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christopher R | March 3, 2016
"Very easy reservation process and reasonable rates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen H | March 3, 2016
"Your site is so easy to use. I stumbled upon it today after many frustrating experiences trying to book other park, fly and ride hotels. The price is so reasonable and fair. The agent I spoke to on the phone was very helpful and professional. Looking forward to my stay and using this service for all future travel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rose R | March 3, 2016
"We've used this website many, many times. Always happy with you!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61