BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews: 9388 - 9488

Donna S | July 8, 2015
"Very smooth transaction!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald W | July 8, 2015
"Easy shopping but I did have to call to get the unlisted rate but the rate was a good one compared to some other hotels with limited parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James B | July 8, 2015
"Very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel L H | July 8, 2015
"Nice web site - very user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alan S | July 8, 2015
"so far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 8, 2015
"Thank you it was very quick service online."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce G | July 7, 2015
"Fairest price we found!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie M | July 7, 2015
"Have used this site before and very pleased with the service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael C | July 7, 2015
"Smooth, Quick, Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol G | July 7, 2015
"The service provided was excellent."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Billy B | July 7, 2015
"We have used this service several times and also recommended to others. Usually stay before travel, but this time will stay overnight at end of travel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James J S | July 6, 2015
"Thanks to all the Gals that helped me along the way. Jim"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sheryl C | July 6, 2015
"Good so far. I hope when I check in to the hotel everything is fine."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzanne B | July 6, 2015
"No Issues...nice hotel, good food and shuttle service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

hollie | July 6, 2015
"everything was easy to look up. we usually are a family of 4 but this time im adding my mother. i wish that looking at all rooms at once they would show the occupancy there instead of looking up hotel details to all the hotels."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Josephine A | July 6, 2015
"Straight forward and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kerry R | July 6, 2015
"The online experience was easy and fast to complete."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

elizabeth s g | July 6, 2015
"I have recommended this site to friends"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John S | July 6, 2015
"Too early in the process to rate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald D | July 6, 2015
"The website is OK but I had trouble choosing the correct number of rooms. I only want to book 2 rooms...the website indicated I chose three and the charge shown is for 3 rooms!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 6, 2015
"Very helpful customer service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 5, 2015
"Alays good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

carol d | July 4, 2015
"this is about the 4th time we have booked with your company."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David M | July 4, 2015
"I had no problems booking the room."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Reg g | July 4, 2015
"So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura P | July 3, 2015
"Easy to use site, with ratings and wait time info that was useful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Raymond O | July 3, 2015
"Easy to use. Pleasant and quick customer service when I called with a question."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lou J | July 3, 2015
"First time I've used this site since I did not know it existed. Found it when I googled "park & fly" for Denver airport. Spoke twice with CSR Hannah, who was very pleasant and answered all questions I had."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle G | July 2, 2015
"Good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James C | July 2, 2015
"Almost100 cheaper then the hotels website pricing :)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

donald d l | July 2, 2015
"best rates of all the sites - thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MaryJoanne B. W | July 2, 2015
"Wish you had longer hours and showed total cost including excess parking length of stay so I knew what the total bill I was agreeing to amounted to."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

tom r | July 2, 2015
"thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 2, 2015
"THANK YOU"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Reid P | July 1, 2015
"I use this site twice a year and have always had great results"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debbie K | July 1, 2015
"Great and easy to do. Also the rate for the hotel I booked was very competitive. I will definitely use this site again and recommend to my friends and family."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward R | July 1, 2015
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pam C | July 1, 2015
"Easy and quick to make reservations. Lowest deals I have found so far on any site. Than you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sheryl F | July 1, 2015
"This is the second time I have used your service. My first experience was excellent. I was referred by someone else and have mentioned this service to others. GREAT price for a room and parking near Boston!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Olivia C | June 30, 2015
"No complaints thus far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tassie P | June 30, 2015
"Thanks so much! I found this site in May and was very pleased with my stay!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

michael r | June 30, 2015
"Always pleased with site. BuyR had to change us from Doubletree Hotel to Quality Inn, less appealing, after reservation confirmation made as hotel overbooked. BuyR reimbursed us $25 for inconvenience. Otherwise site easy to use and service very accommodating."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 30, 2015
"I have been using your service for several years with great satisfaction. Keep up the great work!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Madeleine Y | June 30, 2015
"This was good. I had called this exact hotel the gal at reservations did not know about fly and park rates. Was going to charge me a daily parking fee. Thanks for being available with this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peter Andrew C | June 30, 2015
"Have used this site many times and been very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

norma s | June 30, 2015
"I HAVE USED BUY RESERVATIONS FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SATISFIED. THE ONE TIME I HAD TO CANCEL A RESERVATIONS IT WAS DONE QUICKLY AND WITH NO PROBLEMS. I RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL MY FRIENDS THAT TRAVEL."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sonya H | June 30, 2015
"When I paid for my reservation, I used an expired credit card that was of course declined. Someone from BuyReservations call me and emailed me to let me know there was a problem. I really appreciated that! If the representative had not done so, I would never have known of my mistake.As always, very satisfied with this service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kristine K | June 30, 2015
"excellent ease of setting up resrvation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harvey M | June 30, 2015
"F"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Antoinette B | June 30, 2015
"Quick, concise and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linn S | June 29, 2015
"2nd time using this site and satisfied so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tammy | June 29, 2015
"Easy, fast."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patty | June 29, 2015
"The reservation experience was fine but the hotel was terrible! The TV didn't work, the wake-up call came at the wrong time and there was no room in the parking lot for our car. We had to leave it on the street all week."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Timothy F | June 29, 2015
"all is good so far I can only hope that all is well at the motel and parking free and free shuttle to and from airport will follow up after trip"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth S | June 29, 2015
"This is my third time to use buyreservations; excellent results the first two times.The only problem I had with this reservation was that I had to wait at the airport 45 minutes for a ride to the hotel. I like the hotel and like to stay and park there, but this wait time was unacceptable. I have stayed at this hotel in the past, and never had this problem before. Hopefully this long wait at the airport is a one-time anomaly, because I like the hotel and want to stay there many more times when I travel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

CJ | June 28, 2015
"I had a customer service issue and didn't like the time it took or how it was resolved. I had to continually call to follow up and eventually just called the hotel I booked directly to get it resolved. The issue was with the hotel originally but was told by them that since I booked through buyreservations, I would need to work it out with them. I was lied to and given incorrect information when I called buyreservations to resolve the issue. The hotel itself was more than willing to take care of my issue. I was very disappointed with how this was handled and have since shared my story with many friends as well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ladd | June 28, 2015
"easy & fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sanjeeb m | June 28, 2015
"check in/check out dates confusing since my hotel stay is at the end of the trip"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise t | June 28, 2015
"I've been using this site for our trips for the last 3 years and I've never been disappointed!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 28, 2015
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alexis | June 28, 2015
"Quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy E | June 28, 2015
"So far this has been great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth B | June 27, 2015
"Thank you. this is a great site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kathy a | June 27, 2015
"1st time use and so far very excellent!. I was nervous because I got no confirmation email I had to call and find out what was going on with that now that I understand how you guys work it will make it a lot easier.."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kevin k | June 27, 2015
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara M | June 27, 2015
"Quick, clear and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

arthur l | June 26, 2015
"good website good price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl N | June 26, 2015
"This site work well and fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda W | June 26, 2015
"Great site!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary st c | June 26, 2015
"Great site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rosa S T | June 26, 2015
"Great experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Victor R | June 26, 2015
"Great prices...site a little cluttered"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol C | June 25, 2015
"Excellent value and very convenient. Have used buyreservations.com many, many times and have always been very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | June 25, 2015
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberly D | June 25, 2015
"So far, so good. Hopefully everything will go as requested!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph J | June 25, 2015
"Have used this package before-very satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randall B | June 25, 2015
"Quick and Easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brian D | June 25, 2015
"Great site, easy to use!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sandra s | June 24, 2015
"Not sure as I have not traveled yet."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DION T R | June 24, 2015
"quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris G | June 24, 2015
"When booking our hotel room I was not aware that my credit card would be charged right away. Your site should make that more clear to its users, usually you pay when services are rendered, not before hand. As for my satisfaction with the services? We don't leave for our trip until July 10th, still a work in progress."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan A, C | June 24, 2015
"First time ever doing this and so far so good as long as when I get to hotel I am all set"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marjorie S | June 24, 2015
"Looks to be a great deal. Will write a review when we get back."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mike O | June 24, 2015
"Great shopping experiencehaven't stayed at hotel yet"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

daniel morgan j | June 24, 2015
"great pricing great help on chat"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gerald G | June 23, 2015
"I have used buyeservations.com several times over the past several years. Prices have typically been the best in the areas I have flown into/out of."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rhonda L | June 23, 2015
"Always book par,sleep and fly with this company. Always very efficient, properties are always up to date and accomadating. Takes the stress out of traveling."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 23, 2015
"Thorough and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

SURATKAL S | June 23, 2015
"FANTASTIC"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amy | June 23, 2015
"My experience has been great so far. I called and had my questions answered and also did a chat and had a solution right away! Great service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ROBERT N HERMAN J | June 23, 2015
"THANK YOU, GREAT PRICE!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Victoria Z | June 23, 2015
"Very easy and convenient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David D | June 23, 2015
"Seems very simple and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy M | June 22, 2015
"I have used this service before and it was wonderful!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Connie H | June 22, 2015
"Great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 22, 2015
"price a little high"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robyn | June 22, 2015
"Called hotel to verify price it was better pricing online"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda B | June 22, 2015
"SO FAR, SO GOOD!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janis B | June 22, 2015
"Excellent site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard H | June 21, 2015
"I have also recommended your site to others that are traveling with us! Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous Page Next Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61