BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 17,976 Customer Reviews
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews: 12189 - 12289

Michael B | December 17, 2015
"Have now used you several times without any problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

B. FULLER | December 16, 2015
"very easy experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan H | December 16, 2015
"The information I needed came up quickly and the website was easy to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry P | December 16, 2015
"We've used Buyreservations.com many times. We always have excellent customer service, no hassle cancelations, and no problems at the hotels. Great value too!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gail | December 16, 2015
"Chatting was great with Hannah! Little worried this rate would not be honored by hotel, but she assured me it would be. To be continued ....."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah S R | December 16, 2015
"Easy satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William G | December 16, 2015
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis F | December 16, 2015
"The rate looks good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | December 16, 2015
"Good customer service and hotel rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

marilyn c | December 15, 2015
"service was great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ellen W | December 15, 2015
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Toni S | December 15, 2015
"So far it has been easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth S | December 15, 2015
"It was good except it used to show the rates so you could compare before booking. I thought that was more user friendly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda S | December 15, 2015
"very efficient and helpful Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sue h | December 14, 2015
"Will be easier to rate after I see that it all works!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard D | December 14, 2015
"easy web site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary H | December 14, 2015
"Seems perfect so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul S | December 14, 2015
"easy booking, good information"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rich | December 14, 2015
"Pleased with reliability and ease of use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joyce L | December 14, 2015
"Very Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles A | December 14, 2015
"I booked with BuyReservations.com before and you have the best price again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

grace m | December 14, 2015
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terry R | December 14, 2015
"Like the way you keep it simple!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | December 14, 2015
"I love your web site and always use it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer L | December 14, 2015
"Best prices I could find. Have used Buy Reservations before and will continue."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jane L | December 13, 2015
"a little confusing but overall so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christina M. H | December 13, 2015
"so far this site has been very helpful concerning parking and shuttle info needed as part of my trip. all information appears to be accurate and has cut short the frustrating phone calls I was having to make. thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda M | December 13, 2015
"Easy enough to navigate, no glitches"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patsy | December 13, 2015
"I felt I received good value for what I paid. Site was easy to use and reputable. I will use again in the future."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Willis Wade J | December 12, 2015
"Everything was just as described, and more. I use this service at least 3times a year for the last6 years, and I have neverbeen disappointed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn M | December 12, 2015
"communication just thru computer"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edmond J. O | December 12, 2015
"Easy, cheaper than booking on hotel website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori H | December 12, 2015
"great service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

william t | December 11, 2015
"Seems quick and easy so far!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

gene h | December 11, 2015
"Well organized site. A winner for both the hotels and the clients! This site is so much better than the www.park.sleep.fly site that charges a lot more. Buy.reservations.com is the quality and economical way to go. A good room (upon leaving or returning) at an affordable price and a secure parking place is so much better than parking at the airport. We hope to continue using you. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

PatE | December 11, 2015
"I've shopped with BuyReservations.com several times and will continue to do so...a very positive experience!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | December 11, 2015
"Best price and easy service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna G | December 11, 2015
"We use this site all the time for our Phila airport stays."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bill S | December 10, 2015
"The Best Park & Fly experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandi B | December 10, 2015
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tom F | December 10, 2015
"We are first time users, but things seemed simple enough. Hoping to have a good experience and a clean room."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia C | December 10, 2015
"Very easy process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dave T | December 10, 2015
"nice web site very easy to use and navagate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris B | December 9, 2015
"Great website to save while traveling"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Heidi C | December 9, 2015
"Great price and wonderful customer service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | December 9, 2015
"Very good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary V | December 9, 2015
"I've booked from this site before and have not been disappointed. It provides a simple & quick way to book room and parking all in one."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy J. H | December 8, 2015
"Very good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mike W | December 8, 2015
"I have no comment"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

john f | December 8, 2015
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LAURA | December 8, 2015
"excellent rate!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris W | December 8, 2015
"We have not used the services yet so I will rate this afterwards."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura B | December 7, 2015
"Cheaper than direct from hotel. friendly customer service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary S | December 7, 2015
"so far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fr. Jon B | December 7, 2015
"Always great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Todd M | December 7, 2015
"It seemed to work well so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anne | December 7, 2015
"Thank you. We appreciate your service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | December 7, 2015
"Great, as always."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul M | December 6, 2015
"Easy to use, different hotels offered."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry P | December 6, 2015
"I find buyreservations easy to use, a good value, and easy to cancel should I need to do that. Excellent customer service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert H | December 6, 2015
"very nice"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | December 6, 2015
"We have had positive experience with buy reservations over the past several years. They have been prompt in sending confirmation and very helpful to accommodate you, via phone, if you encounter any problems. You won't go wrong using this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

matt s | December 6, 2015
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol A. R | December 6, 2015
"Satisfied with services as long as hotel stays the same as booked."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ruth F | December 6, 2015
"I did not receive a confirmation number after completing my reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dan H | December 5, 2015
"Quick and painless."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roy S | December 5, 2015
"We have our next two trips book for a Park & Fly with you (Jan & Feb). Keep up the good rates and we will continue to keep booking with you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce G | December 5, 2015
"Have used your service many times over the years - always perfect! Keep up good work!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | December 5, 2015
"We have used Buy.Reservations before and have always been pleased!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michele S | December 5, 2015
"It would be nice if you could compare services/features easily between hotels"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leslie W | December 4, 2015
"I think everything was fine, but this was from 2 mos ago, so not sure."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gina C | December 4, 2015
"If this works out, this website offers deals I have not found anywhere."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pamela L | December 4, 2015
"Easy and your prices are great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle B | December 4, 2015
"Site was quick and easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JOHN D | December 4, 2015
"chat with Hanna B., she was very helpful with my questions."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

wynne | December 4, 2015
"Great program !!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kaye H | December 3, 2015
"I am a return customer"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

chris m | December 3, 2015
"The prices are fantastic."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | December 3, 2015
"Easy and great to have hotel and parking taken care of together."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth S | December 3, 2015
"This service has always worked well for me."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tina | December 3, 2015
"vert nice"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

thomas h | December 3, 2015
"everything was fine."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elaine M. Z | December 3, 2015
"It was quick and easy. Had a few questions while filling out form but they were answered quickly and professionally."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah B | December 3, 2015
"so far, it was very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joanne F | December 2, 2015
"Never tried this before. Hope it works out."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | December 2, 2015
"Antonio the airport shuttle driver is awesome!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

michael b | December 2, 2015
"great pprice, easy booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Earl C | December 2, 2015
"Overall satisfactory"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth S | December 2, 2015
"Easy website to follow"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kevin O | December 2, 2015
"Love the ease of this service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

CHERE W | December 2, 2015
"wE ALWAYS USE YOUR SITE WHEN WE ARE TRAVELING."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynda L | December 2, 2015
"I have purchased from you before and were very happy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

robert b | December 2, 2015
"would be nice to apply hotel loyalty program benefits"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | December 2, 2015
"The dates kept changing on me"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael B | December 1, 2015
"Have used your site a number of times"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pete W | December 1, 2015
"So far so good. We'll see how the stay and parking goes."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roberta R | December 1, 2015
"If you do actually secure the reservation I've requested, then the experience is very good. Website easy to use, technically flawless for correct data entry. Follow up report: all went smoothly. Thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jody S | December 1, 2015
"This is the second time I have used this site and its great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | December 1, 2015
"I have used Buy Reservations in the past and have never had a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tina | December 1, 2015
"very easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61