BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 21,216 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 16130 - 16230

Susan F | October 20, 2016
"Always use this website. Easy, fast and reasonable."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon n | October 20, 2016
"Nice selection, only missing hotel/shuttle customer reviews"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tony | October 19, 2016
"Your chat window doesn't work in Chrome"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Andy L | October 19, 2016
"Have used the service many times and have always been pleased"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan W | October 19, 2016
"Please check out the statements regarding when you want to stat at the hotel. They are confusing. I had to get on a chat to determine what I wanted to check. I saw nothing that stated to stay at the beginning of the trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 19, 2016
"Have used BuyReservations for years, very happy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandy C | October 19, 2016
"Easy site to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James M | October 19, 2016
"Very easy to navigate. Good service available to make your flying experience much easier."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bernard B | October 18, 2016
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

patricia n | October 18, 2016
"great site very easy to negotiate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Connie H | October 18, 2016
"I have used your site before, and it has always been a positive experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis D | October 18, 2016
"facebook.com"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carina R | October 18, 2016
"Easy and quick way to have a hotel and park your car while flying out of state."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KAREN I | October 18, 2016
"2nd time using at same location and lowest one with no hassel...."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 18, 2016
"2nd time we booked thought Buy Reservation, excellent rate, safe parking, very nice hotel and staff!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vera ' | October 18, 2016
"Have used this site many times. Very easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward B | October 17, 2016
"Everthing went well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amy A | October 17, 2016
"Excellent! We always use buyreservations.com to book our park and fly hotels and have always been pleased!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald C | October 17, 2016
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kate G | October 17, 2016
"Simple - looks like some improvements to the site since the last time I booked. Good prices & no problems so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy B | October 17, 2016
"Thank You, Take care of my car."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pat | October 17, 2016
"I chatted with Cynthia and as a result picked another hotel more suited to our needs. I also check rates directly with the hotels I was considering and could not beat your rates or even come close to them."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mike v | October 16, 2016
"use you every time we fly. excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert D | October 16, 2016
"So far so goodThe room was comfortable- parking was in well lighted lot-A little bit of a wait to have ticket validated to leave parking area upon return but there was a line of people checking in-I would stay and use the Ramada facilities again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph W | October 16, 2016
"Your website had more options to choose from at a better quality hotel and a better price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim w | October 15, 2016
"Good so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ramnarine h | October 15, 2016
"Simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet G | October 15, 2016
"need to ask after my stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

M. Miller | October 15, 2016
"Almost always use this service - repeat customer"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marsha M | October 15, 2016
"So far so good..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 15, 2016
"Wish prices were visible upfront but overall happy with your company.Difficulty reviewing cancelled and/or active reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pat n | October 14, 2016
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia D | October 14, 2016
"been using this site for years!!!! always happy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard B | October 14, 2016
"We have always been delighted with the excellent service provided by Buy Reservations. Thanks.Note, please, that this particular order will not be fulfilled until the night of January 13, 2017. We assume all will go as smoothly this time as on past occasions."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda M | October 14, 2016
"I was very pleased and will use the service again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cathy M | October 14, 2016
"okay so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn S | October 13, 2016
"This is easy to complete and the chat line was helpful for clearing up details before I reserved."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John D | October 13, 2016
"Nice and easy. Hope the hotel is as nice and easy. I'll be needing a hotel in December."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 13, 2016
"Looks good so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Danny J | October 13, 2016
"n"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

rick s | October 13, 2016
"have used buyreservations.com for years. great website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maryann G | October 13, 2016
"I am pleased with the reservation and your website. I am thrilled that I found your website for our hotel in St. Louis, MO."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bill | October 13, 2016
"Everything went well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clay B | October 13, 2016
"Very good process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marilyn C | October 12, 2016
"fast and efficient doing the booking on line"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward | October 12, 2016
"Easy experience and very good rates. Happy so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

TIMOTHY G | October 12, 2016
"We used this site before to book a park and fly and have been very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maria J | October 12, 2016
"Great pricing and ideal parking situation for our trip away. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon B | October 12, 2016
"I love working with Buy Reservations. I have used your company many times and never had a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane L. F | October 12, 2016
"Very please with everything."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 12, 2016
"Good prices and easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann S M | October 12, 2016
"I found this to be easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gregg W | October 12, 2016
"Easy to navigate site, very good pricing and as always a returning satisfied customer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 12, 2016
"I use you often and have referred many people to you. My only issue is not being open on weekends."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

susan b | October 11, 2016
"very easy to use website and so happy for the free parking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 11, 2016
"As long as I get my reservation, otherwise it was very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank B | October 11, 2016
"easy - efficient - quick - affordable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karyn B | October 11, 2016
"Love using you for my reservations!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John R | October 11, 2016
"So far my experience with the Buyreservations.com site has been excellent. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David E M | October 11, 2016
"Great> Easy to do"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

donald | October 11, 2016
"fast, painless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jane K | October 11, 2016
"Very easy to make reservation!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DEb C | October 11, 2016
"the room we were given was a huge conference room. Something we did not need and it seems weird staying in something like that... A standard king room would have been nicer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Garrett l | October 11, 2016
"second time i have used this site and rates are excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia C | October 11, 2016
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary M | October 11, 2016
"Very quick and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna R | October 10, 2016
"Quick way to book - hope the rest of our experience goes as well..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kate F | October 10, 2016
"Great pricing, easy website to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carl K | October 10, 2016
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marion | October 10, 2016
"Nice place to stay and very friendly and helpful staff."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dan | October 10, 2016
"I'm very pleased with the shopping experience using your website. Chat with Cynthia was very helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

james p | October 10, 2016
"smoth and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephen D | October 10, 2016
"Very helpful and easy!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori p | October 10, 2016
"User friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George G | October 10, 2016
"1st Choice was not available. Lets see if this one works"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph W | October 10, 2016
"The reservation was quick and easy and with online instant chat I was able to confirm some information I had question about."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy W | October 9, 2016
"Best prices. Easy to navigate and book on web sight."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

TODD S | October 9, 2016
"BUY FROM YOU EVERY TIME WE NEED A PARK AND FLY, ALWAYS THE BEST!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert D | October 9, 2016
"Very easy website to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rod S | October 9, 2016
"Uneventful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Granville G | October 9, 2016
"This will be our first transaction with you. Hope for the best."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth | October 9, 2016
"I've used Buy reservations before. It is quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas M | October 9, 2016
"Best price for stay/park hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

glen w | October 8, 2016
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenne R | October 8, 2016
"Very easy!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Matt | October 8, 2016
"So far so good! nice to have a one stop for hotel and parking!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kevin O | October 8, 2016
"Quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David A K | October 8, 2016
"Excellent!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Misty W | October 8, 2016
"Shopped this site many times A+"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John O | October 7, 2016
"Looking forward to our Stay/Park Lodging at Country Inn and Suites at Orlando, FL Airport"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John C | October 7, 2016
"I clicked "Start Chat" but there was no Chat session, so I had to call to get a quote for the hotel rate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George G | October 7, 2016
"Easy/Quick/good pricing"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peyton H | October 7, 2016
"This is an easy to use web site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 7, 2016
"quick & easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 7, 2016
"always the best for reserving. Have recommended many times"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Monte J | October 6, 2016
"Found exactly what I needed. The process was straightforward and easy to do."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Claudette C | October 6, 2016
"So far this has been a very pleasant experience. We look forward to having this part of our trip securely taken care of."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 6, 2016
"Fine"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis B | October 6, 2016
"It was great! Easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

melissa r | October 6, 2016
"Great price! Efficient and quick!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61