BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 19,196 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 14101 - 14201

Jon H | June 3, 2016
"very efficient and included information about overnight parking for the duration of our trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn S | June 3, 2016
"I checked on chat for the price and it was fast and easy. thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

S brenneman | June 3, 2016
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Heather | June 2, 2016
"So far the process has been easy and affordable! Hopefully the end result will be the same."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

TerriLynn S | June 2, 2016
"I have always been pleased with using BuyReservations. Thank you for all of the outstanding help you have given over the years!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

suzanna b | June 2, 2016
"so far pricing is good and tech is easy and good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda M | June 2, 2016
"Making the reservation was quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John F | June 2, 2016
"used service last year without any issues; hope same results this year"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 1, 2016
"Have used this site previously and was happy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 1, 2016
"Will see how things go"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wendy C | June 1, 2016
"Hannah on chat was very nice to chat with and help me."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald B S | June 1, 2016
"A good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | May 31, 2016
"There is some confusion on the form when you are booking the room at the end of the trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie B | May 31, 2016
"Best price available. I called the hotel directly & couldn't get this rate. So glad I found this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patty T | May 31, 2016
"Quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy H | May 31, 2016
"Very Easy and great prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

fred h | May 30, 2016
"Easy to use and less expensive than going directly to hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ken R | May 30, 2016
"We have used this method several times and have always had a fantastic time with it except rarely, the shuttle is slow and requires a second telephone call."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dr. Carole H. L | May 30, 2016
"I will know how well the placement of this order is after I have stayed at the hotel and have retrieve my car at the end of my trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

tom s | May 30, 2016
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Craig W | May 30, 2016
"Easy to use and better prices than other sites!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jacqueline m | May 30, 2016
"I would rather know the price before leeving my credit card number!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia H | May 30, 2016
"So far, so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeannine R | May 30, 2016
"It seems to work very smoothly. so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julia S | May 29, 2016
"very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vicki G | May 29, 2016
"Love using this site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lawrence K | May 28, 2016
"Easy. Quick and hope all works out! Late arrival!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

nancy d | May 28, 2016
"It was very easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard S | May 28, 2016
"Great Experience, will continue to utilize services for extended travel needs. :)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

annelise u | May 28, 2016
"painless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | May 28, 2016
"Always excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | May 27, 2016
"Great experience!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vicki G | May 27, 2016
"I like using buy reservations.com"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James B | May 27, 2016
"Part was in stock, came when promised, and appears to be the part I needed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jody K | May 27, 2016
"Easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michele L | May 27, 2016
"It was very easy site to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy W | May 27, 2016
"Have used for Indy and St. Louis Easy and has the best prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark W | May 26, 2016
"This is our third time booking through this site... we will be back again soon. Thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lela A M | May 26, 2016
"Fast and secure."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Darlene W. F | May 26, 2016
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James U | May 25, 2016
"Easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen C | May 25, 2016
"Very easy. Everything worked out well. The hotel was excellent. Staff were very helpful and our car was safe!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Katie N | May 25, 2016
"So far, so good! My only worry is that we are coming back so late on June 20th, that I'm not sure how to express which night we will be staying at the hotel!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shokry s t | May 25, 2016
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dave F | May 25, 2016
"so far so good...we'll see at hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph A. E | May 25, 2016
"very efficient. thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda C | May 25, 2016
"This is my favorite site to book park-and-stay travel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John S | May 24, 2016
"We have dealt with you before and were happy with your service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon Norton M | May 24, 2016
"First time user. Very pleased thusfar... As long as everything progresses smoothly, I will be using this site on a regular bases."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Madeline S | May 24, 2016
"User friendly site. Lower rating due to having to pay in full upfront, although was told via chat that I can cancel for full refund if necessary."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | May 24, 2016
"Great price, longer parking a plus. Nice hotel, have stayed before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

howard J H | May 23, 2016
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carolyn S | May 23, 2016
"found site on a search engine."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie K | May 23, 2016
"I would have booked this over the weekend, had I been assured of the cancelation details. But otherwise, very pleased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | May 23, 2016
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerry B | May 23, 2016
"Great so far, and the Chat lady Jenny was a great help."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon S | May 23, 2016
"thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kelly L | May 23, 2016
"Great rates and good customer service through the online chat option. No issues with the room. Everything was perfect."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alan K | May 22, 2016
"Just what we were looking for"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeremy F | May 22, 2016
"Cheapest Prices by far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gloria G | May 22, 2016
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JOHN K | May 22, 2016
"GREAT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carolyn W | May 21, 2016
"Haven't had our first trip yet but will be going on a two more trips and will book though this site if our first experience goes well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bill F | May 21, 2016
"You made the process so much easier then trying to book a room for two(2) night at either end of a vacation, and the parking is the biggest plus of all ! THANKS !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary G | May 21, 2016
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

john c | May 20, 2016
"thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

susan c | May 20, 2016
"easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynne d | May 20, 2016
"Fast n easy. Best price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jean V | May 20, 2016
"Nice and simple."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phyllis | May 20, 2016
"I have used your cite several times and always satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | May 20, 2016
"it was easy and the ability to talk back and forth with agent was very nice"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

A Rodgers | May 20, 2016
"I've used their services about a half-dozen times now and have always received good customer service and excellent rates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John M | May 19, 2016
"We have always had a very comfortable stay at your hotel and service was always great. So far everything is looking great. Pat M."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mary a | May 19, 2016
"Everything was great, my questions were answered quickly. No problems,"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terri | May 19, 2016
"We have used buyreservatons on several occasions and have never had any problems. Their customer service is great. I booked a park and fly package at a hotel in Baltimore, and a few weeks later realized we were flying out of Philadelphia, customer service took care of cancelling the Baltimore reservation and booked us into a Philadelphia package."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | May 19, 2016
"Repeat customer, satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald W | May 19, 2016
"Great job, lowest prices!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

angelo f | May 18, 2016
"Awesome, very easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jean H | May 18, 2016
"Great rates . EASY site to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

joseph r | May 18, 2016
"good choice of hotels and easy to book!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debbie B | May 18, 2016
"Awesome site!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stan B | May 18, 2016
"easy with good rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | May 17, 2016
"VERY GOOD PROCEDURE"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sheila L | May 17, 2016
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kelly | May 17, 2016
"Was not made clear if my credit card would be charged in full when I made the reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joanne A D | May 17, 2016
"This site is very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ron M | May 17, 2016
"good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald A | May 16, 2016
"Excellent phone assistance."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey S | May 16, 2016
"Nice and fluid so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Theresa | May 16, 2016
"The whole transaction was seamless and we got an excellent deal on our hotel room and airport parking for a week that we weren't able to find elsewhere. I wouldn't hesitate to use your service again.Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph C. T | May 16, 2016
"Very easy and good all the way around, it was the second time that I used the service and will use it again in the very near future."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carey | May 16, 2016
"I wish that I knew how much my card was going to be charged. I would like to know that"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert W | May 16, 2016
"This is always a good idea and I have used your website several times before. Have referred several friends."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol H E | May 15, 2016
"Always use you when I have an early flight"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert C | May 15, 2016
"It was easy to make a reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | May 15, 2016
"We have used this website for several trips now and have been very satifed with the service, thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | May 15, 2016
"Your website makes it very difficult to book rooms before and after a trip. The dates of the reservation changed automatically as credit card information was entered. NOT very user friendly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bernard B | May 15, 2016
"I have used BuyReservations several times. I will continue to do so."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara K | May 15, 2016
"I always book with buy reservations whenever we fly and need a secure place to park."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ron M | May 15, 2016
"Search engine wasn't giving me the park and fly option, but this site gave me exactly what I was looking for very efficiently. Would definitely recommend BuyReservations.com"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61