BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 20,731 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 15431 - 15531

John M | August 23, 2016
"You seem always to have the best prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzanne G | August 23, 2016
"This is my first time reserving so we will see how things go."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Connie H | August 23, 2016
"Great, so far!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pam F | August 23, 2016
"Good job on making this easy and getting me a good price too!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen J | August 23, 2016
"Piece of cake!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Liz B K | August 23, 2016
"Always an awesome place to book a park and fly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebecca P | August 22, 2016
"I have use Buy Reservation several times. I have been pleased with the value I received for Park and Fly packages."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth M | August 22, 2016
"I wasn't aware of being able to park at the hotel...love this feature."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph L | August 22, 2016
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen | August 22, 2016
"We have used you this site multiple times"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 22, 2016
"Always a good stay at this motel. I feel car is secure. Buy Reservations web site is easy to use and I have never encountered a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet D | August 22, 2016
"Had a question over the weekend and sent an e-mail. Got a reply first thing on Monday AM. Good customer service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rhonda K | August 21, 2016
"Very easy and convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth S | August 20, 2016
"Appreciate the service you offer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 20, 2016
"Very simple process!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marilyn K | August 20, 2016
"I won't know until it's confirmed but great so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

heidi l | August 19, 2016
"great prices and friendly knowledgeable people"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stanley F | August 19, 2016
"A wonderful service to have."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard F V | August 18, 2016
"we enjoyed a prior stay and are doing it again.. Very convenient.."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonnie | August 18, 2016
"We are repeat customers and ALWAYS use your reservation services. Thank You"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen C | August 18, 2016
"great price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ROBERT E K | August 17, 2016
"Always use buy reservations. Great, never had a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David Z | August 17, 2016
"This is a great service,"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph w s | August 17, 2016
"First time"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 17, 2016
"There are not many choices to pick from. That is why I gave you a 4 instead of a 5."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 17, 2016
"Quick and easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Liz M | August 16, 2016
"I received and email after booking the Renaissance Hotel that it was sold out. Not sure why it was listed as available when the website has you choose your travel dates first. Very disappointing as this is our absolute favorite hotel to stay at the night before vacation. The staff is amazing and the sports bar is awesome. This will be our first time staying at an Embassy Suites....hope it is a clean, friendly and courteous as our favorite hotel. So sad we weren't able to get the Renaissance."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas H | August 16, 2016
"Fast and easy , great price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

HUGH M E | August 16, 2016
"I have used your site before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia A C | August 16, 2016
"Ive used this site a couple of times and found it to be at a better rate then others."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara W | August 16, 2016
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

juvenal | August 16, 2016
"soo far is ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ken S | August 16, 2016
"Easy and fast."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

diane | August 16, 2016
"I would like to have known the rates without calling"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa W | August 15, 2016
"My google enquiry led directly to this site, easy to use, pricing and reviews provided, very clear! Loved it!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David C | August 15, 2016
"Easy and stress free process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wanda L | August 15, 2016
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa W | August 15, 2016
"Looks good....waiting to find out if there is a charge for transport to the cruise port."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Misslady B | August 15, 2016
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David C | August 15, 2016
"Love your service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rhonda L | August 15, 2016
"We have used buy reservations in the past as well as a few other companies. We will always use buy reservations. There is no comparison. Very easy, always what they say it will be, and if there is ever any mix ups or problems they always are sure to remedy the problem quickly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

J.Easter | August 15, 2016
"."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John G | August 15, 2016
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sue H | August 14, 2016
"you guys are great...wish prices in Boston were somewhat lower.Best--s"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry P | August 14, 2016
"Always a pleasure!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

richard f | August 14, 2016
"Third time I have used."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy T | August 14, 2016
"Your rates are lower than the "official" Doubletree Site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

rita l | August 14, 2016
"your wording on the section of wanting the room or not upon your return is a little confusing - it could be better."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 14, 2016
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ben | August 14, 2016
"I book through you several times a year, it would be nice if my data was pre-populated for convenience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth M | August 13, 2016
"Best website for hotels near airports with free parking. Since discovering your website we have never paid for parking while on vacation. It is awesome to stay at an airport hotel the night before vacation and have the hotel shuttle drop you off at the airport. Your car is safe in the hotel parking lot and the shuttle picks you up when you return. Takes soooooooooo much stress out of traveling!!!! Can't thank you enough."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary M | August 13, 2016
"I confirmed with the hotel that there was 24 hour airport shuttle. They said yes which confirmed the on-line info. I truly hope this is correct as we have been previously burned by "changes" made after we booked."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen L | August 13, 2016
"Quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 13, 2016
"very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David C | August 13, 2016
"You always come thru when needed, even when I can't remember what hotel i booked at the last minute."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beverly P | August 12, 2016
"You Web page was very user friendly and was very informative"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

bob p | August 12, 2016
"easy site to view options, nice presentation with relevant information"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marcia S | August 12, 2016
"site very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen C | August 12, 2016
"We saved $128 compared to the room rate at the hotel!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patrick G | August 12, 2016
"how used this service several times and it works excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol B | August 11, 2016
"Found this by accident, it was so easy to use. Will always go to this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shelley j D | August 11, 2016
"Very self explanatory. Easy to book."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith K | August 11, 2016
"Easy and fast."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 11, 2016
"very happy with verything"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 11, 2016
"There was no where to list my priority #282354868"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan & Kenneth K | August 11, 2016
"Thank you! The live chat feature was very helpful. We look forward to booking through your company again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

richard g | August 11, 2016
"I have used your service many times in past"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 11, 2016
"We usually use your site to book this type of stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 10, 2016
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

robert w | August 10, 2016
"great web site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 10, 2016
"Very quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth S | August 10, 2016
"so far so good. Not a first time user"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda D | August 10, 2016
"The information provided on the site about the shuttle was spot on and just what we needed to know. All in all a great experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patrice G T | August 10, 2016
"I have used Buy Reservations earlier this year and was very satisfied with the reservation and the price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paula S | August 10, 2016
"Easy to use website. Had everything I needed included"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Greg F | August 10, 2016
"It was fast and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steve | August 10, 2016
"Reservation was easy ,so far ,so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald A B | August 10, 2016
"Second time and seems to work very well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Doug W | August 9, 2016
"I have worked with you before, but I am always nervous that something will go wrong - especially this close to the departure date."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy | August 9, 2016
"Have used your site for years! Have always gotten a great deal and great service. Liked the chat option answered my questions. Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

rick r | August 9, 2016
"good experience - no problems - I would like something in writing that says I have free parking the days requested - perhaps that comes later - not sure."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert V | August 9, 2016
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary V | August 9, 2016
"Frustrating that chat functions do not appear to work. I've tried many times during the appropriate time frame."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandy | August 9, 2016
"Had a very helpful chat with Hannah B who answered all my questions. The hotel booking was very straightforward."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen D | August 9, 2016
"Thanks."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vera D | August 9, 2016
"The chat was very helpful and quick. Nice feature!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa W | August 9, 2016
"I have used your company before and have never had a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steve C | August 9, 2016
"went great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald O | August 9, 2016
"I've used your services before and have been happy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pamela Van E | August 9, 2016
"Thank You!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 9, 2016
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pat | August 8, 2016
"Placing the order was very quick."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 8, 2016
"So far it seems okay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dawn S | August 8, 2016
"All great so far! Glad I stumbled upon this site! Great prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RICHARD L | August 8, 2016
"FAST"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John K | August 8, 2016
"Great , so far.After staying at the hotel after my flight I was pleased with the service and would use it again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Katie A | August 8, 2016
"second time using buy reservations! They always have the best rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Willis D. W | August 8, 2016
"Very easy to use site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia P | August 7, 2016
"at a site that is easy to book and reasonable priced too :)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Philip T | August 7, 2016
"We always have good luck with your company. It gives us extra parking that we really need. I don't believe the other company's do that. You also offer the hotels closer to the airport. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61