Due to high call volume, please use our contact us form to submit cancellations by providing your order number. If you had to cancel directly with the hotel, please provide your cancellation number. Thank you for your patience.

Customer Reviews: 22668 - 22768

Anonymous Customer | August 4, 2017
"Very easy site to use. Great prices as well!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie S | August 4, 2017
"This is the 2nd time I've used your service and I love how simple it is and the great price is hard to beat!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 4, 2017
"Quick and efficient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

gary g | August 4, 2017
"excellent!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pat S | August 4, 2017
"I have used your company for years with never a problem. Prices keep climbing, tho, and the parking allowances keep going down :)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ed | August 3, 2017
"Great service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon Ann P | August 3, 2017
"All good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Timothy K | August 3, 2017
"This was an informative and efficient booking reservation process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia V | August 3, 2017
"Hotel was great! Shuttle service was excellent!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barb | August 3, 2017
"This was my first time using this site, we will see how it works out for us.. so far very easy to navigate through"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan D | August 3, 2017
"Very easy to navigate!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anita G | August 2, 2017
"Easy to find. Good price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janice H | August 2, 2017
"site was very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathryn D | August 2, 2017
"Used this site before; everything was perfect. Very easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amy B | August 2, 2017
"So far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy M | August 2, 2017
"This was great. We do not travel that often!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harriet P | August 2, 2017
"Have purchased same hotel on this site several times. Easy and convenient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis Wayne C | August 2, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sharla P | August 1, 2017
"show the cancellation policy for each hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry P | August 1, 2017
"Quick & easy, fair price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William M | August 1, 2017
"Excellent service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandy s | August 1, 2017
"I use Trinity Reservations for Boston Logan. Is this site related?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diana P | August 1, 2017
"Was user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

john w | August 1, 2017
"hotel was fine, pickups worked out well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lanny Y | August 1, 2017
"You do things extremely well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

brad b | July 31, 2017
"Always a great experience, thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce G | July 31, 2017
"Used your site several times over the years - always satisfied. Keep up the good work."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 31, 2017
"Great price and good service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dan C | July 31, 2017
"Has been easy so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara D | July 31, 2017
"Easy and very simple to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda H | July 31, 2017
"Hassel free"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

R. Platt | July 31, 2017
"Have used this site before and love it"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce G | July 31, 2017
"I have used this site several times over the past 5+ years - always reliable and priced fairly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy F | July 31, 2017
"If I may make a suggestion - taxes should be included in the listed price you see from the beginning - eliminating the surprise when you see the total after taxes are added in"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John N | July 30, 2017
"First time here. Just requested reservation. Site is fairly easy to use. Whether or not a reservation is made is the final test."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pat | July 30, 2017
"I have used a few times and happy with results"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David M | July 30, 2017
"Very convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Catherine | July 30, 2017
"Never had a problem! Easy website to deal with."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James w | July 30, 2017
"Don't know until after my stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

brad b | July 30, 2017
"Great service. The best prices. Easy to use the site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Timothy N | July 30, 2017
"Very easy and clear reservation site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry L | July 30, 2017
"Very smooth"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Drew Y | July 29, 2017
"Can't give higher ratings until I've gotten confirmation & actually get to the hotel to be sure our reservation is correct. Very disappointed that I couldn't speak with someone for live chat- office not open on Saturday & Sunday!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jay | July 29, 2017
"I have used your service several times and have been very happy with it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terrel T | July 29, 2017
"My only concern is that I did not receive an exact quote as to the cost I'm incurring....what is being billed to my credit card? The initial rate suggested via email is $142.37. And what about cancellation details if the quote is not what was initially given?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert W | July 29, 2017
"I have used your Park and Fly service many times."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John R. S | July 29, 2017
"So far, so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don S | July 29, 2017
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine J | July 29, 2017
"Great prices and very easy to book the park and fly package"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John F | July 29, 2017
"great way to save money"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John T | July 29, 2017
"no problems"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kim M | July 28, 2017
"Simple to use website. It fits my travel needs. Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dorothy M | July 28, 2017
"Double charged when I did stay, got that credit back only to be charged again the very next day. As to the date here never made a reservation for this date shown and still got charged. Had to change out my Card to stop this from happening. Not happy with this web site at all."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathryn L | July 28, 2017
"It was a very nice room and comfy bed. Close to airport and shuttle was great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

gail | July 28, 2017
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | July 28, 2017
"So far everything was quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol F | July 28, 2017
"ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David C | July 28, 2017
"I am a multiple times return customer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fran | July 28, 2017
"Always great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard J S | July 27, 2017
"Have utilized Buyreservation many times and have had very good experience with the website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 27, 2017
"It was not clear if I could book a night upon my return. Also when I put my dates in the home page, they did not transfer correctly to the buy page."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Trula W | July 27, 2017
"Always use-very fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 27, 2017
"Web site a little confusing but call to office was helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John U | July 27, 2017
"Park, Stay and Fly at Doubletree Orlando airport was a good deal. Have not tried the other hotels that offer free parking while away."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dwain l | July 27, 2017
"Just learned about this site tonight!! Love it!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Doug L | July 27, 2017
"Good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lawrence R | July 27, 2017
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Renee P | July 26, 2017
"It was OK"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michele M | July 26, 2017
"Very easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cathy B | July 26, 2017
"Everything was easy and understandable... the taxes and fees are a shocker at the end, but I'm sure that is a city/county/state issue you cannot control. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan M | July 26, 2017
"We've used Buy Reservations quite a few times and have never had a problem. The rates are better than booking directly with the hotel when we need to add parking to our reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry L | July 26, 2017
"Used BuyReservations.com before and very pleased with the results"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Russell F | July 26, 2017
"Could not be any easier. Thank You."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

diane l | July 26, 2017
"Cancellation policy not included. Had to call to find out. Rate not included when entering credit card info."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William K | July 26, 2017
"I will know more after our stay is over"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 26, 2017
"have been a customer for years."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert S | July 26, 2017
"Easy to use and great rate. Longest included parking stay of any site I checked."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James M C | July 26, 2017
"We have stayed at your hotel many times when we fly out of Milwaukee with Southwest Airlines."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Galen B | July 25, 2017
"I use your service approximately two times per year and really like it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

herbert K | July 25, 2017
"I have used your service before and have been satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Florence E H | July 25, 2017
"I was able to negotiate the site easily. Only problem was when I clicked to double check the transfer information I lost everything and had to begin filling in everything over again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert S | July 25, 2017
"Fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jane s | July 25, 2017
"very easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Allison M | July 24, 2017
"Very easy to get booking. I will write a review when we have completed our stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jenny Brooks H | July 24, 2017
"Rates are cheaper than ParkSleepFly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia C | July 24, 2017
"Smooth reservations!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Krisann S | July 24, 2017
"Pretty cut and dry."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terri M | July 24, 2017
"First time using your site. Seems fairly easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle R | July 24, 2017
"I have used before and plan on using again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

john c | July 24, 2017
"ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert B | July 24, 2017
"Quick and easy process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joan | July 24, 2017
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Teresa M | July 24, 2017
"have used you before and it was great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth S | July 24, 2017
"Great price, simple to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David D | July 24, 2017
"Ease of use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda P | July 23, 2017
"Have always used this site and have been extremely satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kevin h | July 23, 2017
"simple easy and all info and prices right in front of you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

robert d | July 23, 2017
"easy to use your site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

SABBIR H | July 23, 2017
"Good price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David E M | July 23, 2017
"We have always been happy with your service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110