BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 20,731 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 20331 - 20431

Lisa | September 12, 2018
"Always use your site. Easy and convenient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Renee | September 12, 2018
"Have used your service for years"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | September 12, 2018
"Too many links to book a room."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | September 11, 2018
"We always count on buyreservations! Never disappointed!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brigitta | September 11, 2018
"Easy & quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tamara | September 11, 2018
"This was a great experience. Quick and very user friendly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann | September 11, 2018
"I have some concerns that you can't be reached 24/7."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jodi | September 11, 2018
"We have used your website many times and always find the best prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | September 11, 2018
"airport shuttle needed to Newark Liberty on 10/03/18 at 12:30 for 3pm departure"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gordon | September 11, 2018
"Not sure yet."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan J | September 11, 2018
"very smooth"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karl | September 11, 2018
"Have used your service has always worked out great !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ron | September 11, 2018
"simple and easy website to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jeanine | September 11, 2018
"this is my 4th time using buyreservations.com. so easy. everything is smooth. thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

john | September 11, 2018
"simple and fast. Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerry | September 11, 2018
"Nice accomaditions great price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MaryAnn Z | September 11, 2018
"Simple and efficient.Only site I ever use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jamie | September 11, 2018
"Have used in the past and very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | September 11, 2018
"After I figured how to do it , It worked out very well. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | September 11, 2018
"I have used this service several times - easy and cost savings"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn | September 10, 2018
"I have used site for 5 years."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Collette | September 10, 2018
"Very easy and I like that you have free cancellation within 24 hours"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leslie | September 10, 2018
"You should have more hotels with 14 days free parking. I booked one of those through you in the Spring with 14 days free parking. Now that same hotel only has 10 days free parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tricia | September 10, 2018
"Easy to do"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Katherine | September 10, 2018
"Thank you for good service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kent S | September 10, 2018
"very easy and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | September 10, 2018
"Gteat site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda M | September 10, 2018
"So far, the experience has been quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chad | September 10, 2018
"I don't remember having to wait for confirmation on my reservation by a specialist before. Perhaps I just don't remember, but it's a little concerning."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JERRY | September 10, 2018
"FAST AND VERY EASY AND THE LOWEST PRICE."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | September 10, 2018
"We like using Buy Reservation, we have used you before and we have never had any complaints. Thank You for all of your services."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | September 10, 2018
"Always fantastic working with you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Luis | September 10, 2018
"easy to make reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Victoria | September 10, 2018
"Thank you for all of your help with all of my reservations!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

judy E | September 10, 2018
"So far so good. Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | September 10, 2018
"Great web site. Excellent phone operators"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Warren | September 9, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl | September 9, 2018
"Very nice to have a system that is easy to use and no hitches."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chantal | September 9, 2018
"I am using buyreservations this time in Miami. Room was not ready at 3:30. Clarion Hotel was old and moldy, water damage in door frames. Parking lot is not secured.Not the best experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charlotte K | September 9, 2018
"I prefer to talk to a real person on the phone to make reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | September 9, 2018
"Easy website to navigate, great price on room"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LORETTA | September 8, 2018
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tammie | September 8, 2018
"Very easy and great rates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tina | September 8, 2018
"None"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul | September 7, 2018
"always helpful and easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clyde f | September 7, 2018
"Return user great value"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Katherine | September 7, 2018
"I have used this site before - all good....."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christopher | September 6, 2018
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth | September 6, 2018
"So far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Victoria | September 6, 2018
"Great experience! Besides saving me money, it is really saving us time and sleep to stay at the hotel the night before we fly out in the morning. And the peace of mind I will have knowing my car is safe is exceptional!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Holly | September 6, 2018
"Love Buy Reservations! You have the best rates!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | September 6, 2018
"Have never used Buyreservations.com but if everything works and experience no major issues would certainly use again! Great price on hotel and parking!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | September 6, 2018
"Have used this site before, all past experiences have been excellent."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel | September 6, 2018
"Hope this all works out."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel | September 5, 2018
"No problems so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Henry | September 5, 2018
"As long as you confirm this, I am happy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | September 5, 2018
"This was the only hotel I found that offered parking for more than 2 weeks."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | September 4, 2018
"Great site ,had everything I wanted"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret | September 4, 2018
"Have used this web site many times"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maria | September 4, 2018
"It was very easy to navigate through site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | September 4, 2018
"It was all good..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

guochun | September 4, 2018
"good overall but I do not know (could not tell) your cancelation policy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anne | September 4, 2018
"Have not been disappointed from the time I've discovered your web site..please keep up your great service!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nina B | September 4, 2018
"We have frequently used your site and have always been pleased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jacqueline | September 4, 2018
"Have not traveled yet"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ANTHONY | September 4, 2018
"thank you for your help when I called"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Norman B | September 4, 2018
"Shopping experience was easy and I will use BuyReservations.com again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paulette | September 4, 2018
"Been using Buy Reservations for many years. Also satisfied with hotel selections and prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rachel | September 3, 2018
"Fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | September 3, 2018
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | September 3, 2018
"Efficient!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randy | September 3, 2018
"Always book through buyreservations.com"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

keith | September 3, 2018
"likes like the best price around"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

C R | September 3, 2018
"Good price offered."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | September 3, 2018
"thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

richard | September 2, 2018
"ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | September 2, 2018
"Lowest price for a Park Stay and Fly package near Ronald Reagan National Airport. My trip is 10 days, so with up two weeks of parking included, it beat the usual package of 7 days - hands down the best deal. Search several sites, and this was by far the easiest and least expensive of them all."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George | September 2, 2018
"Fast and Simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy | September 2, 2018
"Used your site many times, never a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie | September 2, 2018
"Great prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen | September 2, 2018
"So far, so good. Hoping that the hotel really does include shuttle to and from cruise port."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | September 1, 2018
"Excellent site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | September 1, 2018
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn | September 1, 2018
"made this too easy....yeah. a website that is user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joanne | September 1, 2018
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

April | August 31, 2018
"So far so good. Can't really determine since I haven't traveled yet."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leslie | August 31, 2018
"Great service. Pleasant people."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | August 31, 2018
"Used it before with no problems, will use it again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | August 31, 2018
"Always use Buy Reservations -- easy to navigate website and making reservation very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | August 31, 2018
"We've been using buyreservations.com for years. Great way to book a park and fly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shelley | August 30, 2018
"Survey a little premature as don't know whether I actually have a room booked yet."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

NASREEN | August 30, 2018
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | August 30, 2018
"As long as the hotel receives the reservation it will be good. So far price is good and it has been easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Catherine | August 30, 2018
"Amazing"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shelley | August 30, 2018
"This is premature until I see if I have a room."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | August 30, 2018
"good website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Russell | August 29, 2018
"Have used you in the past and never had a problem. Booking is easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ada | August 29, 2018
"Everything was fine"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

scott | August 29, 2018
"have used before. works well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Aaron | August 29, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61