BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 18,651 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 18255 - 18355

James | April 26, 2018
"Have used you before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jeffery | April 26, 2018
"I HAVE USED YOUR COMPANY MANY TIMES ALWAYS 4 STAR"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | April 26, 2018
"I have always had very good experience with Buy Reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dorothy | April 26, 2018
"Very Easy To Use ."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | April 25, 2018
"Love the review pop up window before final confirmation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

P K | April 25, 2018
"Your website was very easy to navigate; however, it would be helpful if your "summary" was at the end. I had to call for assistance since I could not find the vehicle drop-off info prior to reviewing the summary."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin | April 25, 2018
"best rates around"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles J | April 25, 2018
"Used it before and expect to do so in the future."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

gregorio | April 25, 2018
"excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

monty | April 25, 2018
"great site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George | April 25, 2018
"gret service....efficient....great price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | April 25, 2018
"quick and easy, Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Evelyn | April 24, 2018
"Very Easy and good prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey | April 24, 2018
"VERY EASY TO BOOK...GREAT SELECTION OF HOTELS"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brian | April 24, 2018
"Very pleased with the ease of booking!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gloria | April 24, 2018
"Easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia | April 23, 2018
"It's a very user friendly website. We have used BR several times and never been disappointed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carolin M | April 23, 2018
"Everything is great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | April 23, 2018
"Always the best rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dottie | April 23, 2018
"easy to use; polite on phone when called to ask a question"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David N | April 22, 2018
"Easy process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elsie | April 22, 2018
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bud L | April 21, 2018
"I've used BuyReservations.com multiple times, and have always been pleased with your service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia | April 21, 2018
"Easy to reserve. Hope all is well with the hotel and parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ed | April 21, 2018
"Very smooth process - easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gail | April 21, 2018
"Really easy if it works! Will have to wait until Monday to find out."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tara | April 21, 2018
"Each year for our families annual vacation we use BuyReservations to select a hotel for the evening preceding our trip! We have always been happy with the service, ease of use of the site, prices and hotel options!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laverne | April 20, 2018
"Easy to browse through website. Excellent prices. Have used this site many times before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | April 20, 2018
"Easy, quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon | April 20, 2018
"5 stars so far!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | April 19, 2018
"I am well pleased with the service and price offered by you. Again I was assured that the parking was included in the price of the room."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peter S | April 19, 2018
"Just fine"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terra | April 19, 2018
"Great experience so far. Hoping it all works out!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

joan | April 19, 2018
"wonderful - spoke to agent and she was great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia | April 19, 2018
"Had to search pass park & fly to find this site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | April 19, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | April 19, 2018
"We have had great past experience with your service (and the hotel you offered)."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clare | April 19, 2018
"Great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Claudia | April 19, 2018
"Easy but it would be better if your cancellation policy was clearly marked. I had to call to find this out."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | April 19, 2018
"Easy to use and some of the best rates!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

HARVEY | April 18, 2018
"It was an easy site to navigate. Impressed by the simplicity. Took only a few minutes to complete the reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nga | April 18, 2018
"Quick, easy, excellent website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth | April 18, 2018
"So far so good. I have a group of 10"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MARIE | April 18, 2018
"great price and great parking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

THOMAS | April 18, 2018
"So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | April 18, 2018
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerilyn D | April 17, 2018
"Have stayed and parked here many times before. Great service and good price. Sure beats parking at the airport!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George | April 17, 2018
"Easy to book. Seems to be good price. I will be traveling again in Sept. 2018 Will give you a try again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kristen | April 17, 2018
"Wow so easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eileen G | April 17, 2018
"so far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane B | April 17, 2018
"So far, so good!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tracy | April 17, 2018
"Easy and quick. Reasonable rates as well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ben Douglas S | April 16, 2018
"This site offers a good range of prices for hotels close to Dulles Airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

NORMAN | April 16, 2018
"Great service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | April 16, 2018
"Easy reservation process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sally | April 16, 2018
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | April 16, 2018
"Easy and complete"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | April 16, 2018
"stayed here last year and it was wonderful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phillip B | April 16, 2018
"I've been initially impressed and look forward to a positive continuation of the experience with your company."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randolph S | April 16, 2018
"easy booking,,,price is good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | April 16, 2018
"So far the experience has been very easy....waiting to see if reservation is available."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sheri | April 16, 2018
"Easy website with good rates!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | April 16, 2018
"I did call just to make sure the Check in date referred to the actual night staying in the hotel. Slight concern because we are staying at the hotel at the end of the trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tamara | April 16, 2018
"Great experience and was able to live chat with Cindy while I made my reservation! Very helpful!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nina | April 15, 2018
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pamela | April 15, 2018
"Second time in as many weeks I have used this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | April 15, 2018
"Fine -"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John G | April 15, 2018
"very quick and efficient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

michael | April 14, 2018
"excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry | April 14, 2018
"Very fast and easy!best pricing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lou | April 14, 2018
"Competitive pricing, easy to make reservations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

lawrence | April 14, 2018
"excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | April 13, 2018
"I have used this service many times. Always no problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Doretha | April 13, 2018
"Site is very easy to navigate; seamlessly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jay | April 13, 2018
"this is the second time i have used you site and so far great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | April 13, 2018
"BuyReservations.com makes getting a park, sleep, and fly package easy. We have used this site several times and everything has always gone easily. I recommend it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | April 13, 2018
"easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | April 13, 2018
"Always use buy reservations for our park sleep and fly pkgs."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

GMa K | April 13, 2018
"Preferred not to get rates by email."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | April 12, 2018
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | April 12, 2018
"Why haven't I discovered this site before?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Walter and Anna | April 12, 2018
"Very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roman | April 12, 2018
"Great Rates. Nice hotels."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lorna | April 12, 2018
"smooth and easy process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert C | April 11, 2018
"Easy and simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen | April 11, 2018
"Easy, no surprises"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven | April 11, 2018
"Easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amy | April 11, 2018
"I called and talk to an agent she was very knowledgeable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan H | April 10, 2018
"We were not happy that our car had to be moved to another hotel because the lot was full but otherwise it was good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeanine | April 10, 2018
"This is the third time. So easy. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald | April 10, 2018
"fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura S | April 10, 2018
"Easy access to airport parking :)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan C P | April 10, 2018
"So far, so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don | April 10, 2018
"easy so far. Have done this one time before!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | April 10, 2018
"x"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | April 10, 2018
"super easy but am not thrilled by having to wait for confirmation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | April 10, 2018
"I have booked through you for years when flying out of Newark. We have stayed at Country Inn and Suites previously, but decided to try a different hotel this time! Your prices are unbeatable and we have had no issues when we arrive! Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith | April 10, 2018
"Quick and easy, good price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

June | April 10, 2018
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | April 10, 2018
"I would use this service again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61