BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 19,601 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 19201 - 19301

Sheila | July 5, 2018
"Easy to book."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sarah | July 5, 2018
"Parking rate and shuttle service looks great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth | July 5, 2018
"Love this, especially for crazy early in the morning flights!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | July 5, 2018
"thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Darren | July 4, 2018
"Very easy to book on this site. Look forward to our confirmation and our vacation!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alyshia | July 4, 2018
"Everything I needed for my traveling. So happy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dana | July 4, 2018
"I didn't like that I needed to email to get pricing for two of the hotels but perhaps that was because I booked on the day of travel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | July 4, 2018
"first time buyer. We will see how well it works out"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | July 4, 2018
"Process was easy. Hoping everything goes as planned, and hoping we are satisfied with this service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Katherine | July 3, 2018
"I have used this site before - all good....."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Felicia | July 3, 2018
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony | July 3, 2018
"Your is quick and effieient. Steps are clear and easy to follow."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kyle | July 3, 2018
"Fast and easy. Quick response on price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | July 3, 2018
"Your rates are far superior to other sites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gregory | July 3, 2018
"Great! SImple to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Theresa | July 3, 2018
"It’s easy & cheaper than other sites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laurel | July 3, 2018
"Easy and fast. Have used before with great results."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | July 2, 2018
"always use buy reservation for our traveling needs!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Angela | July 2, 2018
"Easiest part of planning my trip!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tony | July 2, 2018
"Website could be cleaner and better organized."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | July 2, 2018
"we love buyreservations.com!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Connie | July 1, 2018
"easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terry | July 1, 2018
"This site had the best rate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joel | July 1, 2018
"Quick and easy process!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | July 1, 2018
"This rating is prior to my using the services. However the initial experience has gone well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kevin | July 1, 2018
"It's easy and reasonable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Teresa | July 1, 2018
"The best rate for park/fly packages I have found. Second time using. First time was great! Expect the same for the upcoming trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | July 1, 2018
"The hotels are of higher quality than similar park and fly offerers and the prices are competitive. Well done!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kristin | July 1, 2018
"Quick and easy. Received a better rate from this site than from the hotel itself!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

paul | July 1, 2018
"Fast & easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet | June 30, 2018
"I am surprised how much of a better deal I got on your website. I called the hotel because I already had a reservation to see if they would match the deal and they would not so I cancelled and booked with you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerry | June 30, 2018
"Easy-Peasey"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alicia | June 30, 2018
"Shop here many times , always satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chantal | June 30, 2018
"I had a 1st wonderful experience in Fort Lauderdale recently and am using buyreservations this time in Miami. Hopefully I will not be disappointed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Glenn | June 30, 2018
"Simple as pie"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathi | June 30, 2018
"Easy to book!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bashaan | June 30, 2018
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | June 29, 2018
"awesome"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tia | June 29, 2018
"Online support quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ada | June 29, 2018
"Everything was fine"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | June 29, 2018
"I wish your website would allow us to sign in and populate most of our fields."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dan | June 28, 2018
"Great deals, info is concise. Process was easy to book."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | June 28, 2018
"Easy squeeze."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathi | June 28, 2018
"I tried to take a look at the "Terms & conditions" to see what the cancellation policy was, but when I clicked on it, my credit card payment was processed. I hope I don't need to make changes!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul | June 28, 2018
"Always is just what I ordered"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah D | June 28, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shirley | June 28, 2018
"was very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheri | June 28, 2018
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vindri | June 27, 2018
"Your customer service is excellent and your prices are affordable. I appreciate how easy your website is to navigate. The hotel you contracted with has also been very easy to work with. I look forward to my upcoming stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann | June 27, 2018
"Fast & Easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy | June 27, 2018
"Used your site many times, never a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | June 27, 2018
"very well pleased with service and accomodations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George | June 27, 2018
"Quick and Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah | June 27, 2018
"Very efficient process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | June 26, 2018
"Love the review pop up window before final confirmation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marilyn | June 26, 2018
"So far its been great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara W | June 26, 2018
"Had to go over it wice or three times."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | June 26, 2018
"Your site is the best! We always use you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | June 26, 2018
"Thanks for a wonderful experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerry | June 26, 2018
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ronad | June 26, 2018
"so far so good nice and easy .hoping it will be this smooth we my family and I check in and then out ."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | June 26, 2018
"This was a quick and easy experience, and the room was $10 cheaper than on other sites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DOUGLAS | June 26, 2018
"THANK YOU"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | June 26, 2018
"Very easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | June 26, 2018
"So far everything was easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Henry | June 26, 2018
"very convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | June 26, 2018
"Very easy. Chat feature was helpful, and hotel plus parking for our trip duration was way cheaper than booking directly with a hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie | June 26, 2018
"Very easy to use. Only wish the hotels provided better pictures of the rooms and not so many of the exercise facilities"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | June 25, 2018
"easy to compare prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fred | June 25, 2018
"We have used buy reservations for many,many years; and are extremely pleased with them"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vincent | June 25, 2018
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ADAM | June 25, 2018
"Prices were misleading because they didn't include taxes and fees."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn | June 25, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vickie | June 24, 2018
"Very easy to use!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane | June 24, 2018
"I've used this site several times and it has the best prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frances P | June 24, 2018
"A OK SO FAR !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jill | June 24, 2018
"Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janie | June 24, 2018
"I have used Buy Reservations several times and have always been very pleased. This is our go to site when we need to leave our vehicle and fly out of Atlanta. Never had to worry about my reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tina | June 24, 2018
"So far my experience with BuyReservations.com has been great!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Keely | June 24, 2018
"Quick and easy website very useful and informative"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Evelyn | June 23, 2018
"Very Easy and good prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Royce | June 23, 2018
"I made for reservation for free parking and transportation to and from Bayonne NJ cruiseport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane | June 23, 2018
"I hope this reservation includes two cars being parked as well as two rooms"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pete | June 22, 2018
"It does not get much easier than this to make a reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | June 22, 2018
"Very good, I'm a returning customer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Raymond | June 22, 2018
"It was easy and safe"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Herbert | June 22, 2018
"Easy to get what I wanted"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Justina | June 22, 2018
"It was a great experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | June 22, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | June 22, 2018
"We have used this site before and have had good results."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | June 22, 2018
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lyssa | June 21, 2018
"quick and easy website and reservation process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

tina | June 21, 2018
"easy but i shall wait and see how it all works out"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | June 21, 2018
"very easy to do"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia | June 21, 2018
"First time using your service. Quick and easy. Hope the results are satisfying."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | June 21, 2018
"So far so good. I did find the booking part easy. I'm looking forward to commenting after my park & stay experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer | June 21, 2018
"Always quick communication and the best prices! I have used this company numerous times and it's been great every time!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen T | June 21, 2018
"Quick and easy. Nice price too!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | June 21, 2018
"Seemless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | June 20, 2018
"I have used your company many times. Never been disappointed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61