Customer Reviews: 28665 - 28765

Jacqueline | February 1, 2020
"very efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Keith | February 1, 2020
"Always use your service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel Van B | January 31, 2020
"Pretty straight forward; the use of an example was reassuring."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stacie | January 31, 2020
"Easy to use but wish I could have gone through EBates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Henry | January 31, 2020
"This has been the fifth time i have used reservations.com and i have NEVER had an issue."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | January 31, 2020
"Site works well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph P | January 31, 2020
"very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jon | January 31, 2020
"The website worked out well for you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | January 31, 2020
"Very effecient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph L | January 31, 2020
"We are repeat customers and have only excellent experiences."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Galen | January 31, 2020
"I use this service three time each year. Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Valerie | January 30, 2020
"Quick and easy to navigate when making reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary J | January 30, 2020
"Very easy process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura | January 30, 2020
"So far, so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dixie | January 30, 2020
"User friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | January 30, 2020
"Love buyreservations - so glad I found this site. We use it every time we fly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen | January 30, 2020
"Everything went smoothly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann | January 30, 2020
"Easy to understand and book."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | January 30, 2020
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kellie | January 30, 2020
"The associate I dealt with was very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael M | January 30, 2020
"Fantastic!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randy | January 30, 2020
"Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | January 30, 2020
"Fast efficient and very convenient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | January 30, 2020
"Buy reservation was very easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marion | January 29, 2020
"I am a repeat customer. This service is fantastic!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kevin | January 29, 2020
"So far, so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia | January 29, 2020
"So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Holly | January 29, 2020
"I always use you for Park, Sleep and Fly-best rates!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise | January 29, 2020
"Been using this service for years and I love it!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven | January 29, 2020
"It was easy and the cheapest price around"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | January 29, 2020
"my preferred date would not update on the site when searching varius hotels"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Teri | January 29, 2020
"So easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Matthew | January 29, 2020
"Quick, efficient service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phyllis | January 29, 2020
"Received your info from my daughter, as she uses you all the time. So far, so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anita | January 29, 2020
"I have always used parksleepfly to make reservations in other areas - was not pleased with ratings of hotels in similar categories - found better deals with your site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lawrence | January 28, 2020
"It was pretty easy. Not many steps to it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul C | January 28, 2020
"Never a problem when booking with BuyReservations.com."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arthur H | January 28, 2020
"We used BuyReservations a number of times in the past with excellent results."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tracy | January 28, 2020
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

GABRIELE | January 28, 2020
"It is always a great experience to book with you, this makes our trip so much easier."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janie | January 28, 2020
"Have used Buyreservations several times and have always had a great experience. Easy site to use and if you have questions, they always have an answer to help you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth | January 28, 2020
"I can't know if I will buy again as I have not yet stayed the one at the hotel and used the parking and airport shuttle services included in the hotel/parking/transfer package."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | January 28, 2020
"East booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peter | January 28, 2020
"smooth"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roger | January 28, 2020
"Reviews of hotel properties would be helpful. Had to go to another site to check out reviews."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | January 28, 2020
"Look forward to next booking!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | January 27, 2020
"NOt enough choices on the site although the site was easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | January 27, 2020
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joette | January 27, 2020
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Timothy | January 27, 2020
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anne | January 27, 2020
"Excellent help from Customer Service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth | January 27, 2020
"Very efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | January 27, 2020
"Not seeing any indication of the COST of the hotel-and-park deal I was looking at, I phoned to speak to one of your representatives. After waiting on hold for less than a minute, I spoke with Jen. She was very intelligent, clear-voiced, understood very clearly what I was asking, and gave me the information I needed very efficiently and courteously."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Domenico | January 26, 2020
"Better than the other park and fly options."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald | January 26, 2020
"no problems"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy | January 26, 2020
"I have made reservations several times through your site. Easy and very affordable!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Hal | January 26, 2020
"Very easy, best deal"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth G | January 26, 2020
"used this site several times love it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stacy | January 26, 2020
"This is my third time booking through Buy Reservations. The reservation application makes it so easy to book a park and stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

carol | January 25, 2020
"I have used your site many times. Excellent."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret B | January 25, 2020
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony | January 25, 2020
"very easy to book, fast would recommend to everyone"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | January 25, 2020
"Fast and Professional"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jill | January 24, 2020
"This process was very quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Claude S D | January 24, 2020
"Have rented by Buy Reservations in the past and will do it again - sometimes it is faster than dealing with the hotel itself"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suusan | January 24, 2020
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret | January 24, 2020
"Problem is that I don't know how much I'll be charged. Everything else was great. But Very nerve-wracking regarding price. I will be happy to revise my review after I see the charges. I'm fine with a follow-up email. Just not a phone call. Thanks."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arthur | January 23, 2020
"Been using your sit for past 3 years and very good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gail | January 23, 2020
"This has been super so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret | January 23, 2020
"Information was well presented. Easy to use. Hope to hear from you soon."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sheila | January 23, 2020
"This is our third time and it's always easy!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott | January 23, 2020
"Relatively Painless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jamie | January 23, 2020
"Great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Perry | January 23, 2020
"Worked out great for us in 2019! Ashland"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

BETH | January 23, 2020
"Thanks. A great service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth | January 23, 2020
"Super quick and easy. Nicely formatted, easy to follow website. Was recommended to me by a co-worker."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Darin | January 22, 2020
"I just don't see me seeking people out or having a conversation where I would recommend this site to others."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jesse | January 22, 2020
"Easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

loy | January 22, 2020
"Jen was great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy H | January 22, 2020
"I’ve used this website in the past. Best value!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy | January 22, 2020
"Sweet deal with no fuss"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roger | January 22, 2020
"Very easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | January 22, 2020
"Site is very user friendly and the packages are great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | January 22, 2020
"Easy to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dante i | January 22, 2020
"Easy and Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey | January 22, 2020
"Excellent web site and easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MARGARET & DONALD | January 22, 2020
"Very smooth and easy. Good price also."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward B | January 21, 2020
"It was ok!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christina | January 21, 2020
"I have used this site many times and have been happy so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Seema | January 21, 2020
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald Y | January 21, 2020
"Simple and convenient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Briana | January 21, 2020
"can't tell when extra parking will be charged"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | January 21, 2020
"It was quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | January 21, 2020
"easy online reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisabeth F | January 21, 2020
"Very friendly and very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | January 21, 2020
"I have utilized buyreservations.com at least 5 times for parking a vehicle prior to our flight. They have the best prices. Never disappoints."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | January 20, 2020
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jeanne | January 20, 2020
"Made phone call and very pleasant customer service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | January 20, 2020
"Your pricing is better than I get by being part of the hotel chain's loyalty program. I have used your service before and had absolutely no problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise | January 20, 2020
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110