BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 17,976 Customer Reviews
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews: 17589 - 17689

Steven | March 14, 2018
"No problems at all. Everything went smoothly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | March 14, 2018
"Have not made trip yet"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jordan S | March 14, 2018
"Great price! Easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MARGARET | March 14, 2018
"very easy process. have used buyreservations.com previously when we needed to leave car at hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Hans | March 14, 2018
"site provides good information."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amy | March 14, 2018
"very easy!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jo M | March 14, 2018
"It was self-explanatory and a good experience for a 1st time user! Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruno | March 14, 2018
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | March 14, 2018
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jane | March 14, 2018
"easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

thomas | March 13, 2018
"The service and price were outstanding"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Craig | March 13, 2018
"So far so good. Will know better after hotel and parking stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LuAnn | March 13, 2018
"I am a travel agent and booked this for my client without commission. Do you offer travel agents commission?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven | March 13, 2018
"quick and easy, and the best price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey D | March 13, 2018
"excellent!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | March 13, 2018
"The website was very easy to use. This was the best rate I found."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | March 13, 2018
"Great rates. Quick service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terry | March 13, 2018
"very quick and unusually easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret | March 13, 2018
"Ok, first time using this, hoping all goes well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elaine | March 12, 2018
"I called the number an your representative was very helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin | March 12, 2018
"Easier than other sites. Thanks for honest info on age of hotel & 2016 renovations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim | March 12, 2018
"Straight forward and reasonable prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Adam | March 12, 2018
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | March 12, 2018
"All good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elwin | March 12, 2018
"easy to use!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | March 12, 2018
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | March 12, 2018
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Erin | March 12, 2018
"So far so good. Very easy to use this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Theresa | March 11, 2018
"The Ramada Inn at Rochester Airport did not exactly offer the services outlined. Park and Fly was a horrible experience. The Owner was argumentative and told us he did not offer the shuttle to the airport at the time we needed. He told us his driver was a 'married man.' The condition of the room was less that satisfactory with a clanging heater and a bathroom with a ceiling with water damage and two towels."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Andrew | March 11, 2018
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey | March 11, 2018
"Good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dion | March 11, 2018
"Always easy to book and has the hotels I always stay at. Great customer service when needed also."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Theodore | March 11, 2018
"Very easy shopping experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | March 11, 2018
"This is my second time booking here. Great prices compared to the rates posted by the hotels."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RONALD | March 11, 2018
"Easy as easy gets."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Helen | March 11, 2018
"Very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | March 11, 2018
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce | March 11, 2018
"I can’t give a meaningful rating until I have experienced your service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynda | March 10, 2018
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John F | March 10, 2018
"Easy to use web site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | March 10, 2018
"It would be nice to have a membership, where our info is saved for the future. Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DENISE | March 10, 2018
"quick clear information good price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rick a | March 10, 2018
"Easy to book online"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dawn | March 10, 2018
"Used Buy Reservations previously for Boston Logan airport travel & stay...very satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Albert | March 10, 2018
"The website is very easy to use and gives you all of the information you need."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise | March 10, 2018
"assuming no glitches on the room, good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony | March 10, 2018
"Hotel not familiar with your company or reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Reed | March 10, 2018
"Good experience overall, as it always has been. There was a little confusion on check-in as the reservation was on a different list ("Holiday package") and the clerk didn't find it immediately, but quickly resolved."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | March 10, 2018
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | March 10, 2018
"Very easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | March 10, 2018
"I made one wrong reservation and need to cancel it. I hope that is as easy as making this new reservation! We will see."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Walter | March 10, 2018
"Chat room helped to get answers to our questions."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | March 9, 2018
"I have used your company before and have been satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ellen H | March 9, 2018
"Easy and a better price than others."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Erika | March 9, 2018
"Always an easy experience to book reservations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

SUSAN | March 9, 2018
"This is so much easier then parking and then finding a hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | March 9, 2018
"Easy, fast, reliable."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah | March 9, 2018
"Quick and easy. Even called ahead for rate and let me know where to go to book online"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alan | March 9, 2018
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kumar | March 9, 2018
"very quick response to questions on chat"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeremy | March 9, 2018
"Lowest Rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Helen | March 9, 2018
"The process was so easy! Looking forward to our stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lillian | March 9, 2018
"Excellent. Third time I've used your site and it has been a simple process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry | March 8, 2018
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marilyn | March 8, 2018
"Have used this service before. Always satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tracie | March 8, 2018
"mint"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JoAnne | March 8, 2018
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Grace | March 8, 2018
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | March 8, 2018
"I will know better for recommendations when the trip is complete."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | March 8, 2018
"It took 3 tries before you accepted 3 adults & 1 child in a room. We're all family & this is reasonable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl | March 8, 2018
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barkley | March 8, 2018
"Last pop up before confirm does not state car pickup."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | March 8, 2018
"Great service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terri | March 8, 2018
"I had no clue this even existed and is a steep discount off the regular prices...thanks so much!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marvin | March 8, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Admiral | March 7, 2018
"Great experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | March 7, 2018
"I found this year more difficult than last year with more restrictions from hotels not allowing the parking to be prior to the hotel stay with the overnight in the hotel at the end of the trip instead. This doesn't seem to make much sense and i was unable to get as good a deal this year."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | March 7, 2018
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Guadalupe K | March 7, 2018
"Fairly easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael G | March 7, 2018
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis N | March 7, 2018
"Very satisfied return customer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Audrey | March 7, 2018
"Always a great experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gayle | March 7, 2018
"So far booking was easy. Let's hope check in is just as smooth"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin | March 7, 2018
"Wish I got a confirmation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Matthew | March 7, 2018
"Very user friendly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chanda | March 7, 2018
"I've never used your service before but I found it quite simple! I appreciate that!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maria | March 7, 2018
"I have been using your services for years"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harry | March 7, 2018
"I have been using your service for some years now and always good results, except the last time you booked us at the wrong Hilton Garden Inn. The hotel was able to accommodate us, even though they were pretty booked up. I hope this won't happen again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charlotte K | March 6, 2018
"I found it confusing when I wanted to stay after my flight."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle | March 6, 2018
"This site was great. I found out about it through Expedia. Now we don't have to worry about parking our car at the airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gail | March 6, 2018
"I live this service. I use it every time I travel, since I have Southwest miles, but live a three hour drive from a Southwest airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

carrie | March 6, 2018
"Hope this works!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gail | March 6, 2018
"Good website, easy to follow. Would like more input I.e. AARP or other discounts."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | March 6, 2018
"We ALWAYS find great rates here!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

charles t | March 6, 2018
"Easy to use, very convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vicki | March 6, 2018
"I have used this site several times in the past, never had a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Adam | March 6, 2018
"Website was a pleasure to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ryan | March 6, 2018
"Very easy to set up"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeanine | March 5, 2018
"Very pleased so far. Everything went smoothly. I highly recommend buy reservations.com. As a matter of fact, I recently used buyreservarions.com for an upcoming trip. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

john | March 5, 2018
"every thing went well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61