BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews: 14788 - 14888

Sue H | October 25, 2017
"easy... I've used it before and alway had a a good experience. ThanksI havent been to hotel yet"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Glenn A. R | October 25, 2017
"Simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

karen m | October 25, 2017
"quick and easy. good prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harv S | October 25, 2017
"Everything is going well, but we were unable to "chat.""
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mary i | October 25, 2017
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon B | October 25, 2017
"Very easy to book hotel with parking included"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 24, 2017
"Fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen P | October 24, 2017
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert C D | October 24, 2017
"Five star to reserve could change after reservation is completed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth B | October 24, 2017
"Very easy. I hope everything goes well. First time I am using your site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa M P | October 24, 2017
"Always an easy and convenient site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laurier V | October 24, 2017
"It was easy and clear to reserve"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jose M | October 24, 2017
"I looked for a while and buyreservations.com has been the best website so far for my needs. Prices are real good and information is clear"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jere G | October 24, 2017
"Quick and easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia G | October 23, 2017
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sheryl T | October 23, 2017
"easy and convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin B | October 23, 2017
"Easy on line reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard K | October 23, 2017
"I always use Buy Reservations.com for reservations like this whenever possible. Best prices and best parking conditions."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary F | October 23, 2017
"This is the 2nd time I have used your program. It is a great help for either early morning departures or late returns."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peter H | October 23, 2017
"Excellent. No problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary G | October 23, 2017
"Very pleased with this service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa P | October 23, 2017
"I use this site all the time for pre travel hotels. Always easy and convenient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marty Walker M | October 23, 2017
"Great site..reviews and rate for our room!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura E. K | October 23, 2017
"I have used buy reservations exclusively for my park/snooze/fly experiences as I find that they have the lowest rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James B. M | October 23, 2017
"convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

richard s | October 22, 2017
"been using buy reservations for years"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dona | October 22, 2017
"Always use this site for my trips...so easy! Love it!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 22, 2017
"Stream lined."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

GARY R | October 22, 2017
"quick, fast and easy. Repeat customer"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine C | October 21, 2017
"Quick & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 21, 2017
"Have used BuyReservations a number of times and have always been pleased with the rates and the service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daun C | October 21, 2017
"Easy reservation process!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa K | October 21, 2017
"Easy and quick. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

THERESA D | October 21, 2017
"HAVE USED THIS SITE MANY TIMES AND HAVE ALWAYS HAD GOOD LUCK"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda M | October 20, 2017
"I checked several sites offering park and stay options. This site gave me the best price for the hotel I wanted."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phil | October 20, 2017
"Very easy thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bill S | October 20, 2017
"A lot better than Park Sleep Fly. Hotels are much nicer and more reasonable generally."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert r | October 20, 2017
"Quick and easy but would like to see price on order."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 20, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane b | October 20, 2017
"excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

virginia m | October 19, 2017
"fast, simple and convient. thank you for being the best."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tom C | October 19, 2017
"I have used this site before and will probably use it again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Darla T | October 19, 2017
"Good so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 19, 2017
"great so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Benedict J | October 19, 2017
"It was easy to fill out information and get choices. Hopefully no need to follow up."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 18, 2017
"Have always used b/r when traveling in the last ten years...love it!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas H | October 18, 2017
"Efficient and user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barb S | October 18, 2017
"We have been using Buy Reservations.com for years. Great service and pricing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth B | October 18, 2017
"always easy to find what we need!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert A | October 18, 2017
"I like that information from a prior stay is saved and will be used to automatically fill in the blanks on a subsequent visit."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce G | October 17, 2017
"as good as ever - this is probably my 10+ time!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janice C | October 17, 2017
"I found the site easy to manage and good prices for the hotels/parking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kelly | October 17, 2017
"Very easy to use with great deals!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Henry T C | October 17, 2017
"Process was direct and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 17, 2017
"Always great experience and service. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clare M | October 17, 2017
"so far so good will let you know after stay and parking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Theodor K | October 17, 2017
"Thus far all has gone very well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 17, 2017
"JUST AS GOOD AS THE LAST TIME WE BOOKED"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kay | October 17, 2017
"So far, so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia C | October 17, 2017
"Good prices and easy booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 16, 2017
"Great no complaints as of yet."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy W | October 16, 2017
"Always easy quick experience!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

alannah g | October 16, 2017
"Your site was recommended by a friend who said it was the best way to book a park and fly site reservation. I agree, after checking out other options, yours offered more choices and gave all the necessary info."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MaryAnn Z | October 16, 2017
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard B | October 16, 2017
"We have used Buy Reservations on several occasions. Very plased with the service you provide. Greatly appreciated.You can be sure we will continue to use Buy Reservations whenever possible."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary Ellen S | October 16, 2017
"Great easy to use!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nina B | October 16, 2017
"We have turned many friends on to your website. This makes early morning flights so stress free. We have also enjoyed the Clarion many times."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 16, 2017
"Good but trying to book on both ends."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia S | October 16, 2017
"Very easy. Great site!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 16, 2017
"Easy and excellent pricing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori H | October 16, 2017
"Very quick and efficient. I would book again with your service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stan M | October 16, 2017
"Easy and reasonable."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kim G | October 16, 2017
"Very easy to make the reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph M | October 16, 2017
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan P | October 16, 2017
"clear instructions"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sheryl T | October 16, 2017
"easy and convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis M | October 16, 2017
"My wife and I have used Buy Reservation.com for 15 years and have never been disappointed!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Coy W | October 16, 2017
"so much fun this site is so rad"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Connie C | October 15, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan O | October 15, 2017
"Just used your service at Colonial Inn Orlando Airport 10/5-10/8/2017 and had a wonderful experience !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William G | October 15, 2017
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shelley | October 15, 2017
"Easy and information presented nicely, double checks to make sure all dates are correct appreciated."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | October 15, 2017
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 15, 2017
"Great price easy to book before n after flight"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon W | October 15, 2017
"This site was recommended by a friend. Everything was quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jan L | October 15, 2017
"We have used you for years and have always been more than satisfied! I am a travel agent and I recommend your site to all my clients. The only reason I only gave three stars for being satisfied for the products/services that I received is that we have not traveled yet so I don't know how satisfied I will be."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael H | October 14, 2017
"I've used this site multiple times for trips. Always a great deal and very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harry J, M | October 14, 2017
"Have been using this service for years. Always a good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marjorie T | October 14, 2017
"easy to navigate and use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jacquelyn S | October 14, 2017
"Easy to use and great savings compared to calling the Hotel directly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Willis Wade J | October 14, 2017
"I've always had a great experience doing business with your company."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

GARY M | October 14, 2017
"everything was smooth and quick,"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

cristal m | October 13, 2017
"every yhing was quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | October 13, 2017
"Always been happy with this hotel. Have tried other hotels and have never received the service or accommodations have always been great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Glenn C | October 13, 2017
"My service has always been accurate and booking has been easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Neil E | October 13, 2017
"Satisfied last time we used you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dallas H | October 13, 2017
"I always stay at this hotel when i am at tampa"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda L R | October 12, 2017
"If my hotel stay works out like the reservation process did I will be very pleased and I will do this again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Curtis R | October 12, 2017
"perfectly satifactory thus far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous Page Next Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61