BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 18,651 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 16255 - 16355

Caren C | July 13, 2017
"Seems like a convenient, good deal!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim p | July 13, 2017
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lauren H | July 13, 2017
"I haven't experienced your service, so how can I rate it?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 12, 2017
"will see what happens in Oct"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

April G | July 12, 2017
"easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

anthony c | July 12, 2017
"everything went smooth"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra r | July 12, 2017
"Easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

michelle b | July 11, 2017
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa g | July 11, 2017
"Good price and everything went smoothly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jay E | July 11, 2017
"Used this site before several times. Never had a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

art c | July 10, 2017
"very user friendly!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marc M | July 10, 2017
"Very easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith K | July 10, 2017
"I have never had a bad experience with buy reservations.com..thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sheryl c | July 10, 2017
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julia K | July 10, 2017
"Much better hotel selection than Park Sleep and Fly!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ann t | July 10, 2017
"disappointed that I could not chat/talk with anyone over the weekend. I was just lucky that my choice hotel was still available on Monday"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy H | July 10, 2017
"Fine. Used before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda P | July 10, 2017
"short and sweet"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

matt r | July 9, 2017
"Quick and easy! Great summary of hotel and length of parking at each location. great job!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

L | July 9, 2017
"Your site unable to supply room needed - booked through another site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas E M | July 9, 2017
"/I still don't know the price of the hotel. also i wanted to book the room for the night of my return, but it looked like a was checking in on the first day, aug 1 and checking out the last day, aug 18 that's 18 days at the hotel. it looks like i wanted the room for all 18 days. I only want 2 days, the first and the last."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ray | July 9, 2017
"Very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert R | July 9, 2017
"Very easy to use this site. I highly recommend it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy V | July 8, 2017
"Great...very user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen E | July 8, 2017
"Third time using and very happy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 8, 2017
"I cannot comment because while we have a confirmed reservation we have not used it yet. The person I spoke to at buyreservations was very helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Geoffrey W | July 8, 2017
"Please note we were unable to pay by our normal credit card which is registered to our UK address as the "Billing State" section only accepts US and Canada addresses?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Teri P | July 7, 2017
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert H | July 7, 2017
"Quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Russ L | July 7, 2017
"I have used this sight before and everything is easy and dependable. I had a question about your cancellation policy and I had an email response quickly. Keep up the good work."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vicky B | July 7, 2017
"I have been a customer for a long time"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

john c | July 7, 2017
"great, so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stacion J | July 7, 2017
"It was quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David T | July 7, 2017
"Great site!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LINDA W | July 6, 2017
"EASY GOOD PRICE"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie G | July 6, 2017
"Have used your site many times. It is very easy to use and had great experiences so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann S | July 6, 2017
"Website quite easy. Price reasonable/good. Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

P samoska | July 6, 2017
"Easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Erika F | July 6, 2017
"Very easy and straightforward process, and best of all, had options that other websites did not have for my small airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 5, 2017
"Wow! This site gave me options not available on other sites. It was easy to see the hotels' amenities and choose the one that suited my needs."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 5, 2017
"same day reservations are not easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kristi N | July 5, 2017
"So far everything was easy - will see how it goes."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl M | July 5, 2017
"I tried to call several times and even though it was 15 minutes past "opening time", I kept getting a message that they "were not open"."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 5, 2017
"PRETTY EASY TO USE."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

irene t | July 5, 2017
"GREAT SITE, GREAT PRICE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GOOD AS WELL AS I HAD TO EMAIL TO CLARIFY HOW TO ENTER THE DATES."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane B | July 5, 2017
"Easy to make reservations and have used the site before"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa A | July 5, 2017
"very easy to use, quick registration"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barb P | July 5, 2017
"Quick and easy to make a reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joi h | July 5, 2017
"So far - simple direct and best deal."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dave | July 5, 2017
"Hope it works out when I get to the hotel. Too early to tell"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kerry h | July 4, 2017
"Service great so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frances G | July 4, 2017
"On line edits are helpful. Would like more hotel and information available while I am filling out form"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eamon | July 4, 2017
"Very much appreciate you listing the airport shuttle hours without having to search for them. We have a 5:40 AM flight, shuttle hours were very important. thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brandon S | July 4, 2017
"I don't know how things will go at the hotel or airport yet."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rose C | July 4, 2017
"Liked everything except not getting an immediate confirmation of my credit card charge"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Belinda R | July 3, 2017
"Easy process and have used this before. Been very pleased with process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon A P | July 3, 2017
"Always good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank B | July 3, 2017
"Very easy to get what I needed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ernest | July 3, 2017
"best price I could find for park/FLY Easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 3, 2017
"Good experience. Quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jay R. L | July 2, 2017
"Excellent site - no snags. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Glenn A. R | July 2, 2017
"Great room and price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Raymond H | July 2, 2017
"wonderful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carolyn b | July 2, 2017
"I always like using your site when we travel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Catherine L | July 2, 2017
"good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John H | July 2, 2017
"great price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald L | July 2, 2017
"Recommended to us...looking forward to it!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sherry l | July 2, 2017
"So easy. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LORE B | July 1, 2017
"So much easier to book reservation than other sites..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

arsax | July 1, 2017
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda D | June 30, 2017
"The form is a bit confusing for someone who hasn't used it before. I was not able to contact customer service because I reserved the hotel after your regular business hours."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Liz M | June 30, 2017
"Love this website! Best deals and free parking! No better way to start a vacation. Takes away so much stress of getting to the airport. Love it!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 30, 2017
"Its been very easy so far. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lorraine W | June 30, 2017
"So far so good. stayed with you before at this hotel. good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

walapa M | June 30, 2017
"This is the best value, easy to make reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Duncan | June 30, 2017
"Too bad there isn't a single site that compares all the hotels offering similar services. I picked your hotel because of convenience, price, and reviews from previous customers. CPR, not just for saving lives."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John Z | June 30, 2017
"Love the service, price and convenience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Penny | June 29, 2017
"So far so good. Now if the room is nice, I'll be happy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charlotte K | June 29, 2017
"I prefer to talk to someone-- not book online. In other words, the way you used to do things!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel S | June 28, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary C H | June 28, 2017
"website easy to use. price very good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

albert c | June 28, 2017
"GREAT--Quick--all info needed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James B | June 28, 2017
"Quick and reasonable!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William K | June 28, 2017
"This is a LOT easier than trying to do a Park and Fly directly with a hotel. I wish I would have found this site first ... it would have saved me about an hour and a half."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

valerie t | June 28, 2017
"So far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank P | June 28, 2017
"I won't know till I actually stay there how it is, but getting a room was easy with this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane N R | June 28, 2017
"Good, thanks."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet D | June 28, 2017
"seems easy, we'll see."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy A | June 28, 2017
"Reserving on line was quick and easy. I had one question hich was answered efficiently."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

anthony c | June 28, 2017
"OK so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beverly J E | June 28, 2017
"so far I am impressed. a little confused regarding the date I am staying at the Hoted."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl B | June 27, 2017
"It was quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen P | June 27, 2017
"It would be more convenient to have prices listed on the web page rather than have to email for them."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony R | June 27, 2017
"Easy and effective; Thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randall K | June 26, 2017
"quite easy to book hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mike v | June 26, 2017
"thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jay | June 26, 2017
"Satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Curtis R | June 26, 2017
"This is the 3rd time I've used your service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

susan h | June 26, 2017
"love it!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roy M | June 25, 2017
"NK"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61