Due to high call volume, please use our contact us form to submit cancellations by providing your order number. If you had to cancel directly with the hotel, please provide your cancellation number. Thank you for your patience.

Customer Reviews: 17968 - 18068

denise m | August 3, 2015
"always use your site when needing hotel before a flight and have never had any issues.."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 3, 2015
"user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 3, 2015
"5TH TIME USING. ALL HAVE BEEN EXCELLENT."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Timothy N | August 3, 2015
"Easy site navigation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kim v | August 3, 2015
"good job"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn W | August 2, 2015
"Very easy access to site; no issues in booking process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randy N | August 2, 2015
"Best pricing"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynne G | August 2, 2015
"Can't be sure of rating until actually using. Shopping was very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward A | August 2, 2015
"Great rates Will continue to use, How about a frequent reservation program for returning customers that would receive additional upgrades and discounts?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lawrence H | August 2, 2015
"Everything was great as always."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Annette B | August 2, 2015
"Quick and easy. One night hotel stay with one week parking rate included is a fantastic deal."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 1, 2015
"Quick an Simple just how I like it"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | August 1, 2015
"Great service and value."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura L L | August 1, 2015
"I called your hotel to confirm parking rate over the 14 days. Your staff was friendly and courteous."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beatrice R | August 1, 2015
"seemed easy enough to use. will give a more comprehensive review after my stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth B | August 1, 2015
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa L | August 1, 2015
"This was a very informative web site. The hotel transfer details matched what was advertised on the front page (it did not on another site)."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

tammy e | August 1, 2015
"Very satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 31, 2015
"great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jay m | July 31, 2015
"good as always"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

lily | July 31, 2015
"Well, I have been used your website for three year already. Pretty happy with it. I will recommend it to my friends for sure."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patty a | July 30, 2015
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sam P | July 30, 2015
"So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary st c | July 30, 2015
"Great job"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wendi S | July 30, 2015
"I didn't understand that the reservation would not be confirmed until Monday. I was surprised that the business was closed over the weekend. I was concerned and booked a room for myself as a back up. Thankfully your reservation service worked and I saved about 50% on the rate. Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary M | July 30, 2015
"I didn't see anything about a cancellation policy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ernest santos j | July 30, 2015
"very efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ken f | July 30, 2015
"good stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

linda r | July 30, 2015
"I have used this site on previous trips. The hotel was clean and easy to access. It went without a hitch."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 30, 2015
"I have used your site for many years always a good value and helps to make the vaca less stressful . All you gota do is get on the Shuttle! and you are at the airport!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 30, 2015
"It was great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Myra P | July 30, 2015
"positive shopping & booking experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel G | July 29, 2015
"Parking category was a little "iffy" simply because we are just overnight guests."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert P | July 29, 2015
"I wanted to park first and stay later. The site made it easy to do it. Some other sites were confusing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shirley B | July 29, 2015
"Have used BuyReservations.com several times when departing from Philadelphia Airport and have never had a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barb P | July 28, 2015
"This is the best price of all the park and fly sites I tried."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jill G | July 28, 2015
"We've used Buy Reservation several times now and have always had a great experience. Thanks."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward V | July 28, 2015
"It was good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis P | July 28, 2015
"good value"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vivian L | July 28, 2015
"Easy.... and No problems"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth C | July 28, 2015
"Have used in the past always satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia F | July 28, 2015
"Have used your service for years and am very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alexandra H | July 28, 2015
"Great Customer service. Hannah was on point!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 28, 2015
"As I expected for on-line reservations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Renae Y B | July 27, 2015
"I use no one else because they've never failed!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 27, 2015
"easy, less than other sites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronnie G | July 27, 2015
"We love Buy Reservations.com! The site was more user friendly with cheaper prices for the same hotel than other sleep and park and fly sites!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 27, 2015
"BuyReservations.com is great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tsusan E | July 27, 2015
"Took awhile to get dates straight"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rodney R P | July 27, 2015
"Great. Used you guys a couple of years back at PHL and that worked well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sseewv | July 27, 2015
"Our accommodations were great. Shuttle to the airport was on time and very convenient. Would recommend."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | July 27, 2015
"Very easy to use site!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ron J | July 26, 2015
"I have had issues in the past with your request a reservation system as opposed to on line booking. Very unusual in todays world of computers. I need to know immediately but I do like the hotels you offer so sometimes I come back"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul K | July 26, 2015
"Excellent, easy to use. Made a sleep-park-fly reservation that I have not yet used so we will see after the travel is complete."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert N | July 26, 2015
"I think your website is a little confusing, but otherwise, it seems OK."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John E | July 26, 2015
"Very easy to understand"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

tod g | July 26, 2015
"easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Helen A J | July 26, 2015
"great. thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

robert | July 26, 2015
"Very Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ernest K | July 26, 2015
"It was easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra D | July 25, 2015
"One thing missing is a area to add any discount coupons."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Meredith R | July 25, 2015
"I buy from your website all the time. Great service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

carol R | July 25, 2015
"my reservation for a hotel and parking near Philadelphia airport was handled very well. So far I am very pleased with all services. We travel in August 2015"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Walker H | July 25, 2015
"No Comment"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ron P | July 25, 2015
"great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bill S | July 25, 2015
"We've used this site numerous times. Way better than ParkSleepFly. Most reasonable site I know."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jack G | July 24, 2015
"Easy to use. Very professional"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kerry D | July 24, 2015
"quick & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RICHARD H A | July 24, 2015
"EXCELLENT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald K | July 24, 2015
"Great site and easy to use Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Theresa G | July 24, 2015
"got info from friend. great site!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna J | July 24, 2015
"Great so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vincent San A | July 24, 2015
"Used your system 3 times very satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Guillermo T | July 24, 2015
"Easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eduardo A | July 23, 2015
"IS GREAT !!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 23, 2015
"easy website GREAT prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald H | July 23, 2015
"Have used your site on 4 different occasions and will continue to do so in the future."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberley P | July 23, 2015
"So far it has been fine...we'll see for certain when we complete the stay at our hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pat S | July 23, 2015
"While I am happy with Buy Reservations prices, the Ramada did not have my reservation for our April 13th stay which I booked through you. I had to call for it to be faxed over to the Ramada Plaza. I am hoping this reservation will be in place at Spring Hill Suites for our July 4th arrival. Spring Hill Suites reservation was flawless."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tiffany M | July 23, 2015
"Quick and easy with good rates!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

regina a | July 23, 2015
"Great website and service. Used it once before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ron L | July 23, 2015
"Very efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth M | July 23, 2015
"I love BuyReservations.com!!!! When I am headed for vacation I want it to be stress free. BuyReservations.com takes the stress out of parking at an airport. Hotel shuttles to the airport takes the stress out of driving in airport and city traffic. Perfect way to start a vacation!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathi | July 23, 2015
"Recommend customers use Internet Explorer; not Google Chrome. Your "Book Hotel" buttons did NOT display on my Google Chrome page. Your "Chat" rep couldn't figure out why I wasn't able to book the hotel I wanted. I switched to IE & was able to book."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 23, 2015
"Very satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda Y | July 23, 2015
"So far awesome, and appreciate the parking time at no charge!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jacquelyn A. B | July 22, 2015
"seems fine"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James P | July 22, 2015
"Great Job!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John G | July 22, 2015
"e-mail addresses should be case insensitive"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 22, 2015
"I like the extra information you give such as if the parking is covered."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Audrey F | July 22, 2015
"First time using site. Hope all goes smoothly.Things did go smoothly with my reservation at the Ramada at Newark Airport for stay, park and fly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Betty R. J | July 22, 2015
"Easy to book online and good price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathryn G. I | July 22, 2015
"I wish there were more hotels to choose from, but we've stayed at Courtyard before & everything was great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 21, 2015
"Liked the lower rate and ease of reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 21, 2015
"Found the best price on this site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles G | July 21, 2015
"Easy to use - hope it works"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert W | July 21, 2015
"Just Excellent!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy J | July 21, 2015
"Nice!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 21, 2015
"made it easy for me to find a park and fly hotel at a reasonable price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larieth | July 21, 2015
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110