BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews: 12888 - 12988

Anonymous Customer | January 11, 2017
"Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle A | January 11, 2017
"Very easy to Navigate and self explanatory."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna R | January 11, 2017
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet S | January 11, 2017
"great use this site every time I fly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael F | January 11, 2017
"Always quick and very reliable! would use again and again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward A | January 10, 2017
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra T | January 10, 2017
"Easy to use site. Explained terms well. Other sites were challenging to understand how the parking worked with the hotel stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael M | January 10, 2017
"Smooth as silk"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

david b | January 10, 2017
"easy to book, fair rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

david w | January 10, 2017
"easy and good value"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank S | January 10, 2017
"Great Value. Always my first choice."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | January 10, 2017
"So far so good. Will comment more at the end of our trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles C | January 10, 2017
"easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberly B | January 10, 2017
"Jen was great to work with! :)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fred Van H | January 10, 2017
"So far this has been a pleasant experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeff T | January 10, 2017
"Live chat it good. Cancelled at a request due to a airport transfer not working out with out times. Scheduled with another hotel with 24 hour transfer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann K | January 10, 2017
"Have used this site numerous times - quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James E M | January 9, 2017
"We have used buy reservations before and have always had a good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven C | January 9, 2017
"I don't think you should continue to have unavailable hotels listed if they are unavailable. Tried to book the Hampton Inn for this date and you said it was unavailable but it still shows up as available on your website. I really hope that this Hilton Garden is available."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Geoffrey D | January 9, 2017
"I have used your service on several occasions in the past with a great results. Looking forward to another pleasant experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeff T | January 9, 2017
"All 5 stars as long as confirmation and reservations come thru good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

TERI | January 9, 2017
"GREAT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kevin R | January 9, 2017
"...."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori | January 9, 2017
"nice and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clinton | January 9, 2017
"very helpful, went out of there way to help out when we lost our keys to car and had to go back to airport and rent a car."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kleis H | January 9, 2017
"Excellent and simple booking process. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy L H | January 9, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna R | January 9, 2017
"Quick & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Curtis K | January 9, 2017
"very user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William C | January 9, 2017
"very easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brenda | January 8, 2017
"It is very convenient. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RICHARD B | January 8, 2017
"Do not like having to give email address to get pricing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra r | January 8, 2017
"Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James H | January 8, 2017
"Like it"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra A T | January 8, 2017
"Very easy.. Love it..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 8, 2017
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert P W | January 8, 2017
"Great experience. Will use this site again!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wendy A | January 8, 2017
"Great prices. Easy to navigate through reservation form."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary V | January 8, 2017
"Love your site and your service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonnie S | January 7, 2017
"We always use his service and always this hotel when we are flying. Have never had a problem. Have always felt our car was in a safe place.The staff is always friendly, and the service is always top notch."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia D | January 7, 2017
"Have used this service before. Satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan H | January 7, 2017
"Love it so far, have never had any issues. Did not particularly like the layout of the Dec hotel, was scary to walk to parking area and not good back door access to get to it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy D | January 7, 2017
"Very easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

bonnie | January 7, 2017
"Wish they provided shuttle back from port to hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven C | January 7, 2017
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sue h | January 7, 2017
"love the service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Howard C | January 7, 2017
"We have used this service several times in the past & have always been pleased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shannon H | January 7, 2017
"Easy and the best deal!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fred M | January 7, 2017
"you made it easy to make the trip with a good place to stay, thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 7, 2017
"Always use Buy Reservations for our Park, Sleep Fly - great service!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George K | January 6, 2017
"good experience so far booking through you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen C | January 6, 2017
"Customer Service was smooth and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | January 6, 2017
"Worked great for us."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wane R J | January 6, 2017
"Fast and effective"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas W. B | January 6, 2017
"Very easy to book a park-stay-fly room."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim M | January 6, 2017
"Easy and convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tom W | January 6, 2017
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 6, 2017
"pretty good, buddy, pretty good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 6, 2017
"Always the best rates by far! Easy reservation system."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Hillary | January 5, 2017
"No comments"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ross T | January 5, 2017
"Have used Buy Reservations quite a number of times. We don't look else where."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael T | January 5, 2017
"Everything went really well until we returned. The hotel didn't have a shuttle driver to take us to our car. They did send a cab; but the first driver missed us, although we were standing at the taxi pickup for 45 minutes."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randolph R | January 5, 2017
"Will complete rating after room is confirmed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 5, 2017
"We have used your site several times and are always pleased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerome V | January 5, 2017
"I just don't talk to that many people about places to stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 5, 2017
"Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randolph R | January 5, 2017
"Good so far but waiting for your confirmation message. Then the real rating comes when I check in and leave my car."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anne Marie C | January 5, 2017
"I needed two queen beds. I had to get to the booking page to see if the hotel offered that. Please put that information on the opening page. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah C | January 5, 2017
"Have used service many times, always pleased! Great value."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

leo s | January 5, 2017
"had a glitch w/reservations through your website the last time I booked through you, so I am reserving my opinion."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

richard G | January 5, 2017
"I have booked with you many times. I am currently holding reservations at this same property for Jan, Feb. and now march."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Adrienne S | January 5, 2017
"I use your site 3 or 4 times a year & have always been satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

karl r k | January 4, 2017
"best price I could find!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rosalie | January 4, 2017
"Purchased a park stay and fly at four points Sheridan close to the airport for a 10 day vacation. It was a perfect purchase. Reasonable cost, great room, safe parking, and easy transfer to and from the airport. Will use it again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roxanne | January 4, 2017
"Experience went well so far, we will see how hotel stay goes"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph S | January 4, 2017
"It was easy to find rating and review information on all of the hotels. The website response time is very good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul g k | January 3, 2017
"Very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa P | January 3, 2017
"It's great! I always use you for my previous flight travel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Esther B | January 3, 2017
"Fast and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert K | January 3, 2017
"A little confusing in regards to check in date...meaning checking car, or into hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph and Tina C | January 3, 2017
"everyone giving me quotes have been great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 3, 2017
"WE HAVE USED YOUR SERVICE FOR MANY YEARS AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SATISFIED"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sue H | January 3, 2017
"So far, great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Holly W | January 3, 2017
"Great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diana L. C | January 3, 2017
"This is by far a cheaper price for sleeping, parking and transfers than any other site that I checked out."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathryn M S | January 2, 2017
"Taxes and fees are exorbitant!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 2, 2017
"2nd time on this site,nice!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pauline G | January 2, 2017
"Use of website to make reservation was easy. Liked the selection available."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

richard g | January 2, 2017
"I have used your service may times and have always been satisified."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James F | January 2, 2017
"Easy to Set-Up"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James T | January 2, 2017
"Very good. Quick and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gail D | January 2, 2017
"Everything went very smoothly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vera M | January 1, 2017
"Your site offered the very best deal that I could find. We stayed at this hotel last year and had GREAT service!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith W | January 1, 2017
"used it several times before Always good service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michele S | January 1, 2017
"Great deal~Easy site!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leonid G | January 1, 2017
"Very nice and helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

bill b | January 1, 2017
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Martin L | January 1, 2017
"So far so good !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

gary L | January 1, 2017
"great if everything works out they way they say."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joel D | January 1, 2017
"Smooth"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous Page Next Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61