Customer Reviews: 22045 - 22145

Bashaan | June 30, 2018
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | June 29, 2018
"awesome"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tia | June 29, 2018
"Online support quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | June 29, 2018
"I wish your website would allow us to sign in and populate most of our fields."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | June 28, 2018
"Easy squeeze."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathi | June 28, 2018
"I tried to take a look at the "Terms & conditions" to see what the cancellation policy was, but when I clicked on it, my credit card payment was processed. I hope I don't need to make changes!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul | June 28, 2018
"Always is just what I ordered"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah D | June 28, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shirley | June 28, 2018
"was very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheri | June 28, 2018
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vindri | June 27, 2018
"Your customer service is excellent and your prices are affordable. I appreciate how easy your website is to navigate. The hotel you contracted with has also been very easy to work with. I look forward to my upcoming stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann | June 27, 2018
"Fast & Easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | June 27, 2018
"very well pleased with service and accomodations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George | June 27, 2018
"Quick and Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah | June 27, 2018
"Very efficient process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | June 26, 2018
"Love the review pop up window before final confirmation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marilyn | June 26, 2018
"So far its been great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara W | June 26, 2018
"Had to go over it wice or three times."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | June 26, 2018
"Your site is the best! We always use you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | June 26, 2018
"Thanks for a wonderful experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerry | June 26, 2018
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ronad | June 26, 2018
"so far so good nice and easy .hoping it will be this smooth we my family and I check in and then out ."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | June 26, 2018
"This was a quick and easy experience, and the room was $10 cheaper than on other sites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DOUGLAS | June 26, 2018
"THANK YOU"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | June 26, 2018
"Very easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | June 26, 2018
"Very easy. Chat feature was helpful, and hotel plus parking for our trip duration was way cheaper than booking directly with a hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie | June 26, 2018
"Very easy to use. Only wish the hotels provided better pictures of the rooms and not so many of the exercise facilities"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | June 25, 2018
"easy to compare prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fred | June 25, 2018
"We have used buy reservations for many,many years; and are extremely pleased with them"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vincent | June 25, 2018
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ADAM | June 25, 2018
"Prices were misleading because they didn't include taxes and fees."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn | June 25, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane | June 24, 2018
"I've used this site several times and it has the best prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frances P | June 24, 2018
"A OK SO FAR !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jill | June 24, 2018
"Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janie | June 24, 2018
"I have used Buy Reservations several times and have always been very pleased. This is our go to site when we need to leave our vehicle and fly out of Atlanta. Never had to worry about my reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tina | June 24, 2018
"So far my experience with BuyReservations.com has been great!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Keely | June 24, 2018
"Quick and easy website very useful and informative"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Evelyn | June 23, 2018
"Very Easy and good prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Royce | June 23, 2018
"I made for reservation for free parking and transportation to and from Bayonne NJ cruiseport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pete | June 22, 2018
"It does not get much easier than this to make a reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | June 22, 2018
"Very good, I'm a returning customer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Raymond | June 22, 2018
"It was easy and safe"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Justina | June 22, 2018
"It was a great experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | June 22, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | June 22, 2018
"We have used this site before and have had good results."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lyssa | June 21, 2018
"quick and easy website and reservation process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

tina | June 21, 2018
"easy but i shall wait and see how it all works out"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | June 21, 2018
"very easy to do"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia | June 21, 2018
"First time using your service. Quick and easy. Hope the results are satisfying."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | June 21, 2018
"So far so good. I did find the booking part easy. I'm looking forward to commenting after my park & stay experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer | June 21, 2018
"Always quick communication and the best prices! I have used this company numerous times and it's been great every time!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen T | June 21, 2018
"Quick and easy. Nice price too!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | June 21, 2018
"Seemless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | June 20, 2018
"Very easy to see what is available and book reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | June 20, 2018
"I have used your company many times. Never been disappointed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David P | June 20, 2018
"So far great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | June 20, 2018
"Very user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet | June 19, 2018
"easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin | June 19, 2018
"This has relieved a lot of stress about my trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lloyd | June 19, 2018
"Easy as can be"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary T | June 19, 2018
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anne | June 18, 2018
"We have never had a bad experience at Hampton Inns"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christopher | June 18, 2018
"Super Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | June 18, 2018
"Easy to use site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine | June 18, 2018
"This was so easy to do and I saved a lot of money!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | June 18, 2018
"We have had great past experience with your service (and the hotel you offered)."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clare | June 18, 2018
"Always a great experience doing business with Buy Reservations. Staff is always helpful and courteous!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | June 18, 2018
"We like your service. Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | June 18, 2018
"Easy to use and some of the best rates!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | June 17, 2018
"Less than 100% comfortable finding details on the site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | June 17, 2018
"Easy to find a convenient location!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lloyd | June 17, 2018
"Very quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | June 17, 2018
"It appears that the number of selections for Dulles airport is smaller than it used to be. Also, the number of days allowed is smaller at some of the hotels. For an international trip we always need 3 weeks. Thanks."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sarah | June 17, 2018
"Fast and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Greg | June 17, 2018
"would like an immediated confirmation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey | June 16, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amos | June 16, 2018
"It was easy and simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | June 16, 2018
"The process was clear and easy to follow."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Raymond | June 16, 2018
"Easy and convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth | June 16, 2018
"Easy to find what I think I need."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

TODD | June 15, 2018
"ALWAYS BOOK WITH YOU!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | June 15, 2018
"have used this service 3 times, work out great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret H | June 15, 2018
"Looking forward to what looks like an easy process :-)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer | June 15, 2018
"I appreciated the guidance from customer service over the phone."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | June 15, 2018
"Strait forward"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jenny | June 15, 2018
"all good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary A | June 14, 2018
"Very convenient and easy to use. We have used before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DAVID H | June 14, 2018
"Rates included sufficient number of days parking, rather than adding extra days fees on to reservation. No hidden fees."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul | June 14, 2018
"Easy and fast. Great service, so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn | June 14, 2018
"I use this site 1-2 times a year I would recommend this site to anyone."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Travis | June 14, 2018
"Quick and Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | June 14, 2018
"I'm always satisfied with the service from Buyreservations.com. I recommend it to friends and family."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Walapa | June 13, 2018
"Great !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rhonda | June 13, 2018
"So far, so good. We will know more after our reservation is confirmed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | June 13, 2018
"Easy to navigate. Excellent rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn | June 13, 2018
"This site is easy to use and gives all the important information to make a choice quickly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | June 13, 2018
"Best prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sheryl | June 12, 2018
"easy site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stacy A | June 12, 2018
"Always a great option for traveling."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61