BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 21,216 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 20030 - 20130

Arthur | June 5, 2018
"Very simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | June 4, 2018
"The experience was better the second time around."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marjory | June 4, 2018
"Ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | June 4, 2018
"Good so far..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | June 4, 2018
"as expected"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mike | June 4, 2018
"Quick easy - best price so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mike | June 4, 2018
"4 stars due to having to wait for email confirmations to see if hotel is actually available."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

linda | June 3, 2018
"easy and convenient,"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Coleen | June 3, 2018
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | June 3, 2018
"This is our second experience with BuyReservations and have been completely satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carl | June 3, 2018
"You need more hotels to choose from at Denver international airport"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce | June 3, 2018
"Used buyreservations.com many times. Have never been disappointed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eileen | June 3, 2018
"So far so Good !!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carolyn | June 2, 2018
"This was an overall excellent experience from the ease of booking to the time we were dropped off at our car by a very pleasant shuttle driver at 5AM."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane | June 2, 2018
"Easy so far!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth K | June 2, 2018
"This will be the 6th year in July we booked with you at BWI. Always easy and no issues"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

wayne | June 2, 2018
"Excellent service. Planning on using for our next 2 trips this summer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph b | June 1, 2018
"Very easy to use. Very user friendly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | June 1, 2018
"Easy,quick and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JOSEPH | June 1, 2018
"easy and informative"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | June 1, 2018
"All good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Korrin | June 1, 2018
"Always works well for me"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jean M | June 1, 2018
"Easy reservation process. Ask a question by email and got a super fast answer. 5STARS service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | May 31, 2018
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | May 31, 2018
"I have used this site many times and have recommended it to others."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane | May 31, 2018
"Easy booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony | May 31, 2018
"Very easy to use your website and your price was cheaper than calling the hotel directly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MATTHEW | May 31, 2018
"this is great!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy | May 31, 2018
"Website very easy to use. The prices were better than other sites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | May 30, 2018
"It was easy and gave all of the information I needed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Teresa | May 30, 2018
"Four stars in areas in which I am not yet quite sure about the overall experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

charles | May 30, 2018
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Catherine | May 30, 2018
"So thrilled found you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ernest | May 29, 2018
"Very easy to use. Confirmation documentation was very quick. Highly Recommend."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | May 29, 2018
"painless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Melissa | May 29, 2018
"Excellent and easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Melvin | May 29, 2018
"Great easy use site!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane | May 29, 2018
"I have spent hours trying to find a place that didn't charge more than I was saving by driving to DC to fly and this is perfect"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | May 29, 2018
"Always easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harold | May 28, 2018
"Fast, easy and informative."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer | May 28, 2018
"Everything is spelled out very clearly on your site and reservation system. Also the overall price for this hotel/room is the lowest I could find."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Iris | May 27, 2018
"I have always had good service from this company, I have used this company a long time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | May 27, 2018
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephen | May 27, 2018
"Excellent service. V happy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brandon | May 27, 2018
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald | May 27, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ralph | May 26, 2018
"Rates were better than booking direct."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard B. C | May 26, 2018
"This is the place we stay whenever we fly out of Orlando! Website is easy to use and price is best! Since we take the first shuttle of the morning, the hotel provides us with a little " to go" bag for breakfast...nice touch!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

joan | May 26, 2018
"Great, use this service often!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | May 26, 2018
"Quick and easy, best rates online today."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

phillip | May 26, 2018
"thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barry | May 25, 2018
"I made a reservation and later you notified me that the hotel was already booked. That means you have an reservation system that is not real time and tells me to be cautious if I use your system again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jacoba K | May 25, 2018
"Thank you very quick and efficient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marybeth | May 25, 2018
"I was confused during booking and had to call for assistance, but I received the help I needed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonny | May 25, 2018
"Price was the best!! easy to book....we'll see how it all plays out!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeanne S | May 25, 2018
"BuyReservations.com has been a pleasure. A very easy reservation process. They recapped all the details leaving nothing for me to worry about. I highly recommend."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jill | May 24, 2018
"Everything seemed flawless can rate accurately after trip"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kim | May 24, 2018
"Great prices for nice park, sleep and fly hotels."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy | May 24, 2018
"It was ok."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jeffrey | May 23, 2018
"Jen was excellent to speak with. This is a great deal. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | May 23, 2018
"Website very easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie | May 23, 2018
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

VICKI | May 23, 2018
"Love ?? buy reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | May 23, 2018
"Easy to understand"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | May 22, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Melanie | May 22, 2018
"User friendly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marcus F | May 22, 2018
"Very good. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nicholas | May 22, 2018
"Site is easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | May 22, 2018
"Better than hotel direct offer"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | May 22, 2018
"Have used your service many times and will continue to do so."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ron | May 22, 2018
"Website is easy to use!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Winifred Redden M | May 21, 2018
"Very Easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | May 21, 2018
"Easy. Just as advertised."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lee | May 21, 2018
"Our Park and Stay experience was seamless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura K | May 21, 2018
"I have used buy reservations for a number of years and have been extremely satisfied. I contacted them after a billing issue occurred at a recent hotel stay. They followed up and communicated with me and resolved the issue. Thanks Buy Reservations - I will continue using your services and would rate you more stars if I could."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony | May 20, 2018
"Fast and easy will use this site again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | May 20, 2018
"Your prices are cheaper than the hotel’s."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane | May 20, 2018
"Everything went well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | May 20, 2018
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | May 20, 2018
"Works great. Have used before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George | May 19, 2018
""I found the best rate for park and fly hotels in the Dulles airport area on this site.""
Rebuy:
Recommend:

GARY | May 19, 2018
"I found the best rate for park and fly hotels in the Orlando airport area on this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KAREN | May 19, 2018
"I WAS ABLE TO RESERVE IN A FEW MINUTES. SITE WAS EASY TO WORK WITH."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | May 18, 2018
"Your website is great! I have used it many times and have always been extremely satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | May 18, 2018
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rhonda | May 18, 2018
"Web site was easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kurt | May 18, 2018
"Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mandy | May 18, 2018
"Quick, easy and provided all information I was looking for on the main page!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Walt | May 18, 2018
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Georgia | May 18, 2018
"This is my first use of BuyReservations and I was pleased with how easy it was to book my hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | May 18, 2018
"Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | May 17, 2018
"Very quick easy to understand."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Samuel | May 17, 2018
"So far so good can't complain"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arnold R | May 17, 2018
"Well Done....."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ELLEN | May 17, 2018
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Audrey | May 16, 2018
"So far so good.Awaiting confirmation from Buy Reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lawrence | May 16, 2018
"Easy website to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine | May 16, 2018
"Very Good. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

suzanne | May 16, 2018
"Never have a problem very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | May 15, 2018
"efficient and quick!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61