BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 20,751 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 15965 - 16065

Deborah H | November 14, 2016
"Always is a great value"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William C | November 14, 2016
"Easy to make reservation. Good value."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 14, 2016
"I use your service a lot. I really like being able to get the quote via email now rather than having to call each time. Would love it if I could save my profile since I wind up typing the same information over and over, but other than that have been very satisfied with your service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 14, 2016
"very vgood"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary S | November 13, 2016
"Buy Reservations is a great service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie A | November 13, 2016
"Easy to use and such a great deal."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

maria s | November 13, 2016
"very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle V | November 13, 2016
"We use park and fly all the time, buy reservations always has the beat prices and a wide selection of hotels. Very satisfied every time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

matt o | November 13, 2016
"fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eva T | November 13, 2016
"Easy to complete reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ferrell K | November 12, 2016
"It didn't give me complete price before I put my credit card in??"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 12, 2016
"very efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth B | November 12, 2016
"Have used this before and been very happy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John L W | November 11, 2016
"difficult to navigate your site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James H | November 11, 2016
"I would like to know the total price before giving credit card info."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara W | November 11, 2016
"It's always convenient and an excellent value to book through this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Adam G | November 10, 2016
"Quick and easy. Very simple form."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brian W | November 10, 2016
"First use. Unclear what what my total bill is. Unclear if it is a reservation yet."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 10, 2016
"We always use you as you consistently have the best rates! Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kim P | November 10, 2016
"No issues, good service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jan O | November 10, 2016
"not having the prices on the hotel I selected is worrisome."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 10, 2016
"Very easy site to navigate! Great customer service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brenda B | November 10, 2016
"Second time used - will definitely use again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

fritz w | November 9, 2016
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia D | November 9, 2016
"Been using your site for many years with no probs Hotel was excellent...location and service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

cecil a | November 9, 2016
"first time using buy reservations, hopefully will not be the last"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy C | November 9, 2016
"Repeat users of the service and have recommended to other friends who also have used it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shirley B | November 9, 2016
"Very fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bill S | November 9, 2016
"I like this site better than the ParkSleepFly network. Ease of site to reserve. The only improvement would be having to wait a couple days for confirmation of reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol F | November 8, 2016
"Wonderful experience. I've booked with your company on many occasions and continue to recommend your services."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 8, 2016
"Have always been satisfied with your web site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jean Marie S | November 8, 2016
"This proved to be a simple and quick way to reserve a park and fly hotel. All the info needed was clearly available. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Timothy V | November 8, 2016
"."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy K | November 8, 2016
"Very easy to follow the site & book. Took no time at all."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William G | November 8, 2016
"Easy to register, we are a return customer, we stayed at Hilton Garden JFK asked the front desk for more Decaf. Coffee and were charged for the extra coffee for our room, very surprising for that chain hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Theodore J S | November 7, 2016
"so far very good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George D | November 7, 2016
"Your site is very clear and user friendly. The only thing I did not like is that I could not confirm my reservation when I called the hotel directly. Everything else was great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steve L | November 7, 2016
"Send me park & fly coupons for this hotel please!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shirley | November 7, 2016
"Good so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jay | November 7, 2016
"Clear and straight forward."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane S | November 7, 2016
"So far everything was quick and easy. Even did a quick online chat to ask a question."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori O | November 6, 2016
"Love your company....Please make sure a smoking room is booked...Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Luis G | November 6, 2016
"Good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marvin C | November 6, 2016
"Repeat customer - good results"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David St P | November 6, 2016
"We tried a few sites before this one. Those were difficult to find information about the services. This site was quick and easy to find the information we needed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy V | November 6, 2016
"It's great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | November 5, 2016
"So far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peter K | November 5, 2016
"never had a problem"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

doug | November 5, 2016
"fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert J G | November 5, 2016
"The shopping experience was straight forward and easy - and I don't find that to be true to often so it's more superlative than it sounds!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janyce M | November 4, 2016
"When a problem arose, you took care of it and told me where else I could get help. Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clare N | November 4, 2016
"Had a question about purchasing additional parking. Buy Reservations.com representative was pleasant, courteous and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vasanti D | November 4, 2016
"none"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 4, 2016
"Used this so many time LOVE IT so easy so worth it"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John S | November 4, 2016
"Offered what i was looking for."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John H | November 4, 2016
"Very easy to work with"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Trudy | November 3, 2016
"Hassle free travel experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terri S | November 3, 2016
"Always book through this site never any problems"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy J O | November 3, 2016
"Very quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 3, 2016
"It's just so easy doing business with you folks, thanks."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 3, 2016
"Everything great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott L | November 3, 2016
"Aok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Henry B | November 3, 2016
"On line form a bit challenging but customer service extremely friendly and helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

cn | November 2, 2016
"Since I ordered on a weekend I had to wait until Monday to find out if I had the reservation. Not good to use at the last minute."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bob | November 2, 2016
"Worked out smoothly and was convenient at the airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul S | November 2, 2016
"This is always who we use when we book rooms for going out of town. Great prices and great service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael H | November 2, 2016
"-"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Greg S | November 2, 2016
"Been here before. Recommended this site to others before. Will do so again!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vicki S | November 1, 2016
"If it all goes as planned you will be golden."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

barbara l | November 1, 2016
"This is our 2nd experience with BuyReservations.com and we've been very happy with your service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fred A | November 1, 2016
"Need more San Diego park/sleep/fly locations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janyce M | November 1, 2016
"You had what I was looking for and no one else did. It saved me calling lots of places to see if they had shuttles."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David W | November 1, 2016
"simple, easy to navigate website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim B | October 31, 2016
"great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ellen H | October 31, 2016
"so far, so good...quick responses"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roxanne R | October 31, 2016
"Our deceased son is being honored at the Rose Parade- I'm stressed enough. This was quick and easy and such a blessing to not have to stress over finding & navigating the airport. Thank you!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jill S | October 31, 2016
"The experience has been OK. Some things are a little confusing, for instance, transfers. I'm used to the shuttle service so that is different. I would probably be able to give better ratings after our trip and that is when I will know how smooth everything went."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sara l | October 31, 2016
"Great so far- price seems fair!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marlene K | October 31, 2016
"Hanna, was most pleasant and helpful. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony L | October 30, 2016
"Easy Peasy Lemon Sqeezy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Esther F | October 30, 2016
"Easy Site to work with. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dr. Dorothy H C | October 30, 2016
"love it"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

paul a w | October 30, 2016
"I was skeptical of doing business with a company that I had not had any past experience and that was offering what I needed at an attractive price. After deciding I would try them, I am glad I did.The company immediately confirmed my order and sent me the details within 24 hours. The services were exactly as stated. I will do business with this company again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karin C | October 29, 2016
"I gave 5 stars before receiving any email confirmation so I hope all goes as planned. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don M | October 29, 2016
"We have used your service before and have been very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clifford H | October 29, 2016
"The hotel rooms need updated"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerry | October 28, 2016
"Purchase through you before but site is different now."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan W | October 28, 2016
"I purchased a 'park & fly' hotel room for a greatly reduced rate. The transactions were as promised, but I have yet to use the reservation. So time will tell."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Andrea M | October 28, 2016
"We did this same booking in April and it was wonderful. The experience was great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rosalie g | October 27, 2016
"very straight forward -- easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael C | October 27, 2016
"So far it has been exceptional. Response time will be a factor on my overall satisfaction."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Andrea J | October 27, 2016
"Site, easy to use. I've stayed at Four Points before, so very satisfied with their services"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis M | October 27, 2016
"We have used BuyReservations several times and have always been happy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kerry B | October 27, 2016
"I like using buyreservations.com especially when I am traveling. I typically use them when I am looking for a hotel which includes parking near the airports that I am flying out of. I can usually find a package through buyreservations.com that beats booking a hotel and paying for parking separately. I have used them flying out of 4 different airports and my rooms are always booked and paid for when I arrive."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rudy H | October 27, 2016
"used your service many times"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dante V I | October 26, 2016
"Have used you in the past many times. Always pleased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

d. Babel | October 26, 2016
"Very efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert Van W | October 26, 2016
"II couldn't find the cancelation policy for the hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

bill b | October 26, 2016
"no complaints ex cept for not following thru on my free parkingthe last time I usedyour service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John r | October 26, 2016
"GREAT!!!!!!!! Jen does a great job...."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61