BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 17,976 Customer Reviews
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews: 13189 - 13289

Glen V | April 26, 2016
"easy and pleasant"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon H | April 25, 2016
"Quick & EasyConfirmation letter please"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lambert Liebel J | April 25, 2016
"SHOPPING WAS EASY AND QUICK"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marie U | April 25, 2016
"Quick, easy and competitive pricing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MJ S | April 25, 2016
"Worked as advertised. Most cost effective solution for us. Only negative is that hotel bus ends runs at midnight so we had to take cab to hotel on return when our plane/luggage were late."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Benny P | April 25, 2016
"easy and fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis A O | April 25, 2016
"it was super easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

joan s | April 25, 2016
"I expect the room to be as comfortable as others..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard G | April 25, 2016
"very easy to handle"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John W C | April 24, 2016
"Great!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

john m | April 24, 2016
"Best prices and very easy to book!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim | April 24, 2016
"Great job easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth K | April 23, 2016
"Convenient and simple to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda H | April 23, 2016
"This was a very nice and and easy to use. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charlene P | April 23, 2016
"We shopped through you in Nov 2015 and stayed at this hotel. Excellent service efficient easy to use website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles M S | April 22, 2016
"I have found Buy Reservations to be consistently cheaper than the competition."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ray p | April 22, 2016
"So far smooth. However hotel said they don't do prior park so I hope all goes well. Hope I have prior park"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol B | April 22, 2016
"Phone reps need to be available past 5 pm; also on weekends so questions can be answered."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda H | April 22, 2016
"very pleasant telephone person, simple website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Blake G | April 22, 2016
"Very easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert O | April 22, 2016
"the lot had close parking spaces and I got a new dent in my car otherwise was a good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul S | April 22, 2016
"I always use buyreservations.com. A great value at a great price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

doug p | April 22, 2016
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donalee | April 22, 2016
"Very efficient, easy site to use, definitely dependable."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Al C | April 22, 2016
"Used before always satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

joe | April 22, 2016
"hope the stay is as good as the site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann G | April 22, 2016
"The process was easy and cost effective for Airport Parking and transfers."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David C | April 21, 2016
"Have purchased through you before, good experiences."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna A | April 21, 2016
"Excellent service. Convenient with several choices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terri S | April 21, 2016
"I have used this site several times and have never had any problems"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary M | April 21, 2016
"This is my second time going through your site and since all worked out very well on our first trip we are return customers. Also spoke to Jen at the 800 number and she was helpful and courteous and had an online chat with Hanna B to clarify your cancellation police and she confirmed it was at 4pm Eastern Time on day of arrival for full refund."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phillip K | April 21, 2016
"Quick and easy saved money."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia L R | April 21, 2016
"Return customer many times over - always a good deal."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michele J | April 21, 2016
"Not sure have to wait for hotel to confirm they have 2 rooms available"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna T | April 21, 2016
"great site great prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Audre M | April 21, 2016
"Would prefer to have confirmation immediately rather than have to wait since now reservation seems to be a "submission" that will be reviewed by "reservation specialist". Of course if the reservation and parking for 14 days processes smoothly at the hotel and the car parking works out, I would be more likely to give 5 stars."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

THOMAS M | April 20, 2016
"No problems. Everything as promised."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary G | April 20, 2016
"I have recommended you to friends!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce K | April 20, 2016
"Quick and easy have used many time before"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John M | April 20, 2016
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William H | April 20, 2016
"Was easy and allowed for specific details."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

marianne h | April 19, 2016
"quick response and chat option was helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

peter b | April 19, 2016
"Web site easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brian B | April 19, 2016
"Second attempt as first attempt hotel ended not being available which would be nice to know up front when listing available hotels. Great service though and like buy-reservations website otherwise."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank W | April 19, 2016
"As always, you guys are the best!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RICHARD A | April 19, 2016
"OUTSTANDING, CLEAN, CARE AND EASY"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Timothy V | April 19, 2016
"Easy and reasonable rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James G | April 18, 2016
"very straight forward and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | April 18, 2016
"We used this site last year and it worked out great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | April 18, 2016
"IT was quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle M B | April 18, 2016
"First time shopping with BuyReservations.com. Hope our experience is just as good upon arrival at our hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary D | April 18, 2016
"Rates are excellant"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peggy L | April 18, 2016
"Easy and cheap"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sherry S | April 18, 2016
"Quick & Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle | April 18, 2016
"So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | April 18, 2016
"simple and straight forward"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephen W | April 18, 2016
"better than expedia"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael H | April 18, 2016
"Great Rate and easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eugene T. W | April 18, 2016
"No complaints so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert G. S | April 18, 2016
"Tried another hotel first. Yours was far better."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Luisa L | April 18, 2016
"Very easy and price was very reasonable. I will let you know about the stay when it happens 2 months from now."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael S | April 17, 2016
"At this time, I have not used my reservation yet."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ed T | April 17, 2016
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peggy L | April 17, 2016
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | April 17, 2016
"pain free and a great deal."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James B | April 17, 2016
"I have use your reservations before and am a returning satisfied customer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

judith k | April 16, 2016
"stayed at this resort many times before.. and like it very much..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah C | April 16, 2016
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan K | April 16, 2016
"We were very pleased with the service we received. Booked a park and fly, loved the hotel and it was very close to the airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michele M | April 16, 2016
"Easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | April 15, 2016
"All went well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

BREANNE W | April 15, 2016
"QUICK AND EASY, LOWEST PRICE FOUND!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | April 15, 2016
"EASY, QUICK AND BEST RATE ONLINE."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marsha A | April 15, 2016
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tony N | April 14, 2016
"No problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patrick N | April 14, 2016
"N"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

tsuee | April 14, 2016
"We have regularly purchased through you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl G | April 14, 2016
"Thank You"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert S | April 14, 2016
"Pretty easy to use and just what we needed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cathleen C | April 14, 2016
"Very Easy to understand and fill out !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margie F | April 13, 2016
"This was a very easy reservation to make and they offer up to two weeks parking with the room. Very accommodating. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | April 13, 2016
"excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | April 13, 2016
"Quick and easy. Hope we hear back soon regarding whether we great the lodging!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles K | April 13, 2016
"Questions answered promptly by reservation specialist."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy S | April 13, 2016
"I have booked previously with buyreservations.com and have not had any problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephen A | April 13, 2016
"Easy to use and we received a Great Price!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amy H | April 13, 2016
"Not sure about booking like this. I like to talk to a real person to book my room."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Doug B | April 13, 2016
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peggy Kunda ( | April 13, 2016
"I have made many reservations through this site-highly satisfied. This time the cost was not listed, so I assumed the cost had not changed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karla D | April 13, 2016
"We wanted to do a "reverse" park/sleep/fly and your website made that easy to do where as other sites were somewhat confusing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mary l k | April 12, 2016
"chat was helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pam R | April 12, 2016
"This is the #1 site for stay, park, fly. The price can't be beat."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen Del S | April 12, 2016
"Everything went smoothly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer R | April 12, 2016
"quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet S | April 12, 2016
"Very quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

katarzyna b | April 12, 2016
"very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

NORMA S | April 11, 2016
"HAVE USED BUY RESERVATIONS MANY TIMES AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth B | April 11, 2016
"very good prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terry K | April 11, 2016
"..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jamie | April 11, 2016
"GREAT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61