BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 18,651 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 13855 - 13955

Gary B | June 24, 2016
"I wish there were more than two hotels from which to choose, however we are return customers and have always been satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy A F | June 24, 2016
"So far, very easy and convenient!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 23, 2016
"Was easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

eldon t | June 23, 2016
"easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terje R | June 23, 2016
"I will know how to rate the experience better after my stay at the hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

margery c | June 23, 2016
"fair prices and very easy to do via internet"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa k | June 23, 2016
"Great website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

terrance s | June 23, 2016
"I need to see how this reservation is received when ARRIVING at the hotel, if all is in order as requested THANK YOU"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

dona b | June 23, 2016
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tracy M | June 23, 2016
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | June 22, 2016
"Great value. Very convenient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan S | June 22, 2016
"so far it is good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anita B | June 22, 2016
"Love your site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael M | June 21, 2016
"good prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gisela G | June 21, 2016
"I am a Travel Agent that made this reservation for my client. I was very pleased with how easy it was to make this reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl | June 21, 2016
"Very helpful. Was not aware this site existed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bob S | June 21, 2016
"The experience was good. The csr was very helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | June 21, 2016
"We have used your service 5 time's with this stay and are very satisfied, I had to delay my trip because of a family emergency and buyreservations.com changed my reservation without any problem. Thank you for your great customer service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeff S | June 20, 2016
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 20, 2016
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen M | June 20, 2016
"Always get the best pricing here!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kathy | June 20, 2016
"You are awesome!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia R | June 20, 2016
"This is the first time I have used this company. So far it has been great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda N | June 19, 2016
"This is a very convenient service for our family. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | June 19, 2016
"Good prices!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia m | June 19, 2016
"Hate to say this due to my satisfaction with package...but the airport ramada is in need of upgrading. Halls and rooms are dark, no plugs for devices unless you unplug something, rooms generally feel dirty, rundown and last century."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet L | June 19, 2016
"site was easy to maneuver"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine M | June 18, 2016
"I was easy I don't know if I will buy again as I have not stay in the Inn yet."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathryn L | June 18, 2016
"I use this site for all my travel needs. Love it!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Danielle B | June 17, 2016
"Very helpful and the easiest to understand."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Catherine L | June 17, 2016
"great so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 17, 2016
"Hard to rate when I haven't checked in or stayed. Ask me after I stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol E | June 17, 2016
"Always use your site. Quick and easy!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori Y | June 16, 2016
"Only concern is that room is not a guarantee. Hoping for the best. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Catherine H | June 16, 2016
"It's a bit disconcerting that I won't know for 24 hours whether or not I will have a place to stay..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Russell M | June 16, 2016
"No Problems or unexpected surprises, Good to do business with"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

erica t | June 16, 2016
"Once I know if this has been accepted I will better be able to rate my experience. I will say, that I called your 800# and had a very pleasant exchange with the customer service rep. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dave M | June 16, 2016
"So far so good! Super easy to make a reservation. Live chat to get the unlisted prices is easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | June 16, 2016
"Simple and intuitive"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary st c | June 15, 2016
"Great job repeat customer"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 15, 2016
"very efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy L | June 15, 2016
"First time using this site. I'm a single mom and money is very tight, I'm praying hard that this is a Great experience, that this will be legit, hotel will be nice, that my car will be safe and no extra charges will be billed unless im over 14 days for free. Hopefully Optimistic!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

G. Kenneth Xydias | June 15, 2016
"It is user friendly which I appreciate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dallas H | June 15, 2016
"I stay at the doubletree every time i fly or cruise for the outstanding service both at the hotel a nd the shuttle service for both the airport andcruise terminals."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 15, 2016
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 15, 2016
"Everything was great. Just a couple questions I didn't understand."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ambrose C | June 15, 2016
"Great price and service!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Adrienne H | June 14, 2016
"This was the only site where I found free parking at a nice hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael T | June 13, 2016
"Am under time crunch and it takes quite a while to get a response"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles M | June 13, 2016
"Have used your service for years and have always been very happy with it!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

al | June 13, 2016
"worried about availability of shuttle"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul C | June 13, 2016
"The chat operators seemed disconnected from realism. I finally got the answers I needed by calling the hotel directly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steve C | June 13, 2016
"Very user friendly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Icelina W | June 12, 2016
"very easy excellent site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RaShard | June 12, 2016
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles Z | June 12, 2016
"The price was good. Better than hotel site!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jacqueline L M | June 12, 2016
"Easy and quick!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 11, 2016
"Pretty easy and straight forward."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David A T | June 11, 2016
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ernie K | June 11, 2016
"Very Worthwhile, yet easy to make reservations!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda H | June 11, 2016
"Easy to book. Fast and efficient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don C | June 11, 2016
"Third time using you... your prices can't be beat."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan D | June 11, 2016
"First time using this site..will let you know..so far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diana B | June 11, 2016
"I have always loved dealing with this site!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laurie C | June 11, 2016
"Nice and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dianne K | June 11, 2016
"This is my second time using your service. Thanks for a pleasant experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ernie K | June 10, 2016
"easy to use website!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

D Sipple | June 10, 2016
"Always use this site....very easy, hassle free!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph P | June 10, 2016
"Have used numerous times."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James B | June 10, 2016
"Very easy procedure"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marianne H | June 10, 2016
"Have used the service twice before; very convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise T | June 9, 2016
"Cannot give good review until later."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shirley B | June 8, 2016
"Have used BuyReservations.com for room and vehicle parking at Philly airport several times before - no problems whatsoever. Would highly recommend this site to others."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paula V | June 8, 2016
"it was fine"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 8, 2016
"Fast. Easy...WTG!,,"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alba T | June 8, 2016
"Page easy to get thru. Only was concerned since I needed 2 rooms and didn't see it come up till I clicked to order room."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barry F | June 7, 2016
"Cheap & quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arthur G | June 7, 2016
"It is important that we get a response from you ASAP since our request involves a stay around July 4 weekend."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Andrea A | June 7, 2016
"I hope this works out - it was quick & easy & for a reasonable cost!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Connie L | June 7, 2016
"have excellent choices of hotels, very friendly service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas K | June 7, 2016
"site is easy to navigate...all info that I needed clearly posted. thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle P | June 7, 2016
"Great prices and easy to use website!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle C | June 6, 2016
"There was no price for the hotel I requested which is the first time I have requested a room without a cost so I will see how this works out. We have used BuyReservations.com quite often and have always been happy with them."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 6, 2016
"Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Colleen C | June 6, 2016
"Started on web search and ended with what I needed. Will see if I get to the airport on time!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 6, 2016
"Easy quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol D | June 5, 2016
"This is our 4th time reservation. So far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MICHAEL W | June 4, 2016
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ruthann B | June 4, 2016
"easy to use site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jon H | June 3, 2016
"very efficient and included information about overnight parking for the duration of our trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael F | June 3, 2016
"quick and convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn S | June 3, 2016
"I checked on chat for the price and it was fast and easy. thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

S brenneman | June 3, 2016
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steve | June 3, 2016
"Services were rendered as described, nothing terrible, nothing extraordinary."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Heather | June 2, 2016
"So far the process has been easy and affordable! Hopefully the end result will be the same."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

TerriLynn S | June 2, 2016
"I have always been pleased with using BuyReservations. Thank you for all of the outstanding help you have given over the years!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

suzanna b | June 2, 2016
"so far pricing is good and tech is easy and good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda M | June 2, 2016
"Making the reservation was quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John F | June 2, 2016
"used service last year without any issues; hope same results this year"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald B S | June 1, 2016
"A good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61