BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews: 14688 - 14788

David F | October 12, 2017
"Great experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 11, 2017
"We have always had a good experience with this web site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 11, 2017
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 11, 2017
"SO FAR SO GOOD"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joyce L W | October 11, 2017
"Had to call the toll free number for assistance and was very professionally assisted."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

gary s | October 11, 2017
"i"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Claudia W | October 10, 2017
"So far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

fran | October 10, 2017
"your site is very confusing for someone trying to schedule the hotel stay at the end of the park and fly For this reason the rating is 3 instead of 5"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeff L | October 10, 2017
"easy, thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John M | October 10, 2017
"Everthing was fine!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

charles p | October 10, 2017
"Usually use certain hotels, but not available this time. Damage from storm. Will see if this hotel is acceptable when we check in next week."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

W Edwards | October 9, 2017
"Painless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don L | October 9, 2017
"Wish we had remembered your site 3 trips ago!!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bob | October 9, 2017
"Easy to make reservation, we'll see after vacation. Always nervous booking inline."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jill D | October 9, 2017
"Tried to do this last evening and it would not submit. I never heard anything so hope I do not have two reservations!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | October 9, 2017
"Used in past and absolutely no issues with reservation and the hotel was great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barb L | October 9, 2017
"Buy Reservations is a straight forward easy to use site. Very user friendly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

diane R | October 9, 2017
"Easy to do. have used before and satisfied,"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 9, 2017
"ALWAYS a great deal at buyrespervations!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DONNA A | October 9, 2017
"Have used Buy Reservations many times and never a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy E | October 8, 2017
"Easy instructions to place request. Have used this site and hotel before and was very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl B | October 8, 2017
"Easy to book and easy to determine that hotel is pet friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie | October 8, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David J | October 8, 2017
"So far check-in was quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Doug H | October 8, 2017
"Very convenient!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jiaming Y | October 7, 2017
"Very quick and easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebecca G | October 7, 2017
"I was looking for a Hotel that had a park & stay package and it was made very clear. Very satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Philip T | October 7, 2017
"Best site to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles M | October 7, 2017
"Have used many times before and I recommend highly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary C | October 7, 2017
"Shopping experience great so far. Looking for best rate for park and fly from Logan"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don B | October 7, 2017
"so far , so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

gene m | October 7, 2017
"thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | October 6, 2017
"Always use this site. Very reliable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patty Van Den B | October 6, 2017
"I would like to see prices listed on the website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank M | October 6, 2017
"Have used this company and hotel several times. It is always a pleasant experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda D | October 6, 2017
"no comment at this time"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marjorie M | October 6, 2017
"So far so good,"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randall M. K | October 6, 2017
"good selection of hotels. like the reviews and ratings. have used your website several times over the years and have recommended it to others."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles R E | October 6, 2017
"easy reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brandon E | October 5, 2017
"Great prices, great locations. Third time using!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia F | October 5, 2017
"Use this site every time I need to book a Park, Sleep, Fly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Craig | October 5, 2017
"All positive thus far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

albert c | October 5, 2017
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alan D | October 5, 2017
"Have used this website fopr all my park-snooze-fly reservations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MaryAnn Z | October 5, 2017
"I always use Buy Reservations when needing a Park and Fly for my travels.I have never had any problems , and that is very GOOD. Thank you MaryAnn Zarkoski"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pam F | October 5, 2017
"VHotel booking was a snap"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Doug E | October 5, 2017
"Very helpful to find the perfect hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don | October 4, 2017
"Easy peasey"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

william w | October 4, 2017
"super easy and supersmart"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lodina M. W | October 4, 2017
"So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

J VanSchelven | October 4, 2017
"I have used BuyReservations for many years and have always been completely satisfied. Very easy to use and the prices are much better than you can get making reservations through the hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 4, 2017
"Having to provide credit card information before having booking confirmation was a little uneasy experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebecca G | October 4, 2017
"This is my second experience and both have been easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

steve b | October 3, 2017
"great easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Matt M | October 3, 2017
"GREAT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 3, 2017
"Very easy and good price, thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jack S | October 3, 2017
"very good service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sarah S | October 3, 2017
"So far so good, we will see how the rest of the experience goes."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joe B | October 3, 2017
"Easy and fast!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Darlene R | October 2, 2017
"Site is a little confusing and would prefer to know if reservation will be accepted for rooms requested before submission of credit card info."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy S | October 2, 2017
"I have used this website previously and have experienced not problems. I had to cancel a reservation at one time also, and I experienced no issues with that."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Connie | October 2, 2017
"Efficient and clear information about the hotel and its services!Connie PA"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William R | October 2, 2017
"Easy Peasy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David C | October 2, 2017
"Love your service. Always use you on our trips."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Forest H | October 2, 2017
"I had a bit of trouble putting in the correct dates. Otherwise everything is fine."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah R | October 2, 2017
"Best deal I could find."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret C | October 2, 2017
"I am a return customer"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tom or Sharon N | October 2, 2017
"Great hotel at reasonable price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

holly joe r | October 1, 2017
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Danny B | October 1, 2017
"No problem very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KT | October 1, 2017
"This is my second time using this site and this hotel. the process was easy, hotel was clean and convenient, shuttle was efficient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kathleen m | October 1, 2017
"kind of early to rate, but the web site was easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janice S | October 1, 2017
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kelly T | September 30, 2017
"I have used buy reservations before and my experience has always been wonderful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David T | September 30, 2017
"We use BuyReservations.com to reserve this park sleep fly hotel everytime we fly out of San Diego on an early flight and have always been satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cathy H | September 30, 2017
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph R | September 30, 2017
"great site easy to use and very straight forward. A lot easier to use them some of the sites I visited."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen W | September 30, 2017
"I use this site everytime we travel and have an early flight!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert Z | September 30, 2017
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steve A | September 30, 2017
"We used your service in May 2017 & were so pleased that we're using it again! Thank you!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sherylene L | September 30, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gerard G | September 29, 2017
"Good prices and service.Good hotel choicesEverything went smoothly and as planned"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 29, 2017
"We use you guys often. We are very pleased with your services."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | September 29, 2017
"Very easy and efficient process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kelly | September 29, 2017
"I didn't have any trouble making the reservation. I will update you also after my stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ed H | September 29, 2017
"I really don't know until after we stay and see who your services are."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

linda n | September 28, 2017
"I do NOT like the wait for confirmation. I don't want to go to this site again if there is not availability here. Needed to complete this tonight."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ronald n | September 28, 2017
"good ,fast service would them again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard H | September 28, 2017
"Very easy and so far efficient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen R | September 28, 2017
"I have used Buy Reservations for a few years now. They haven't let me down yet. I highly recommend their services."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald R. M | September 28, 2017
"Very clear. Just need a map to guide us to your hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald V | September 28, 2017
"Quick and easy and shows alternatives"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary C | September 28, 2017
"Quick, easy way to book hotel including free parking. Getting to your early flight in the morning should be stress free!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | September 27, 2017
"When booking with you the price is less expensive but we don't get points at the hotel. So be it. Prices are up quite a bit since last year."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris L | September 27, 2017
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arthur E S | September 27, 2017
"Never used before and discount is better than any other site. Understand pay full in advance but well worth price for this discount."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen E | September 27, 2017
"I had booked and cancelled for this same time. I promptly received a refund on my AMEX. We realized that we needed this reservation after all, so I have now booked it again. I have used BuyReservations.com 3 times, and am very pleased! Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

dethorne | September 27, 2017
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 27, 2017
"so far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 27, 2017
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous Page Next Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61