Customer Reviews: 28565 - 28665

Edith H | January 20, 2020
"Very easy to make reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Neil | January 20, 2020
"very simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William M | January 19, 2020
"Excellent."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | January 19, 2020
"seems great, hope it works out"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | January 19, 2020
"Dont push me on the ...How likely are you to buy from us again....I haven't even had a nights sleep yet. Come on guys. Back off the caffeine"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | January 19, 2020
"This website always has the best price!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

THOMAS | January 19, 2020
"It is good so far. When we return I will be able to better answer this question."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | January 19, 2020
"Satisfied return customer"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janice | January 19, 2020
"The hotel booking has been very easy and fast. Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peter | January 19, 2020
"Not happy that there is no immediate confirmation. Plus it was difficult to find the cancellation policy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ellen | January 19, 2020
"Would rather get confirmation right away, but price was good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberly | January 18, 2020
"Very easy booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | January 18, 2020
"I love the free parking and shuttle service to the airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | January 18, 2020
"It was a simple process. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judi | January 18, 2020
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chester | January 18, 2020
"Very easy to understand"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Catherine | January 18, 2020
"Used buyreservations.com recently and it was so easy that I just used it again!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | January 18, 2020
"used this service last year and had good luck"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | January 18, 2020
"No problems but I don't know what return date means"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | January 18, 2020
"I waiting to see if i have a reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christopher | January 17, 2020
"Everything easy so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Martin | January 17, 2020
"Good prices, very easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brad | January 17, 2020
"Easy process. Lots of clarification details included in the booking process. Much appreciated."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fran | January 17, 2020
"Great service. I’ve used it at least 10 times!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | January 17, 2020
"Easy to navigate website and great prices including the parking and hotel shuttle as well as breakfast!Thank You!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephanie | January 17, 2020
"Satisfied so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | January 17, 2020
"We always have a very positive experience with Buy Reservations. Thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy | January 17, 2020
"Great experience thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Todd | January 16, 2020
"So far, was very easy, quick and information presented clearly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sarmila | January 16, 2020
"very satisfying"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward | January 16, 2020
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward | January 16, 2020
"We have used your sight previously and find it easy to navigate and are always happy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth | January 16, 2020
"simple user friendly and good price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ron | January 16, 2020
"I was disappointed that my first choice hotel was booked up on Buy Reservations. But I wasn't contacted about this until a day later - after completing all the relevant information to book the hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | January 16, 2020
"A good place among the other usless tes"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ron | January 16, 2020
"Very easy to book and very convenient for our travel needs"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joel W | January 16, 2020
"fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JOHN | January 16, 2020
"FAST AND VERY EASY...."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy | January 16, 2020
"I have been using this site for years. Very user friendly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terressa M | January 15, 2020
"I love it... I am a travel advisor it works for me."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret | January 15, 2020
"I have used this service many times before and it has always been perfect. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vicki | January 15, 2020
"I have used this site many times and its been great, great prices!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kevin | January 15, 2020
"very quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Liza | January 15, 2020
"Thanks for making it simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy | January 15, 2020
"This looks like a good deal to gain some extra sleep and have my car parked while on vacation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Melissa | January 15, 2020
"I never found info on cancellation policy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christopher | January 15, 2020
"very easy site to search and book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin | January 14, 2020
"Easy to complete!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Douglas | January 14, 2020
"Site is easy to use and went very fast."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Doug | January 14, 2020
"I spoke with Cindy and she was very helpful. Have used your site for the last few years now."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | January 14, 2020
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nathaniel | January 14, 2020
"Nice site. Cancellation policy a bit hard to find but did find it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | January 14, 2020
"Easy to use and saved me money."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | January 13, 2020
"Very easy site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pete | January 13, 2020
"Used BuyReservations.com many times, always good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy | January 13, 2020
"Have used you many times. Great service ! Like the Chat on line!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jodi | January 13, 2020
"It did not take my credit card the first time. Hopefully I won’t be charged twice."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen A | January 13, 2020
"Was referred by friends on the ease and reliability of this site.I've made the reservation but won't know if there is an issue until I check in on Jan 29th. I don't expect a problem since I have been with friends who have used this site numerous times before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith | January 13, 2020
"I still prefer talking to a live person"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Philip | January 13, 2020
"This was easy and convenient!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | January 12, 2020
"Used this site multiple times, has never failed to give me an exceptional rate and hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn | January 12, 2020
"Had issues with dates. Would not let me submit reservation. Took 3 times to return to site to get reservation. Frustrating!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura | January 12, 2020
"Everything has been perfect so far. We had to cancel two other reservations because there was no way to make a reservation for another party and pay for it ourselves."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey | January 12, 2020
"Quick and easy to search. I found the hotel that I have used in the past and was pleased with and was able book in seconds at an incredible rate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dolores | January 12, 2020
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | January 12, 2020
"Quick, easy and prices were very reasonable. I like the full description of hotel and services."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shannon | January 12, 2020
"Awesome"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth | January 11, 2020
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | January 11, 2020
"Always easy to book and a good value."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | January 11, 2020
"Easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leon | January 11, 2020
"So far, so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | January 11, 2020
"Very easy site to use and information was clear and pricing very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Timothy | January 10, 2020
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nina | January 10, 2020
"Whenever we have an early flight out of Philadelphia we always choose this option. Makes for a less stressful arrival to the airport. With the parking included it really makes it very cost effective. We have been very happy with The Clarion hotel in the past, we enjoy a nice dinner and a cocktail the evening that we arrive. A little prevacation kick off."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah | January 10, 2020
"The form was easy to fill out. Hope it results in an accurate outcome."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | January 10, 2020
"Perfect as always."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeanine | January 10, 2020
"This is my 8 th time ! So easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | January 10, 2020
"I really do not like having to wait perhaps for hours for my res to be confirmed. If it is not confirmed then I have to start over somewhere else."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim | January 10, 2020
"Seems to be quick and easy to reserve a room and park your vehicle."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KEITH | January 9, 2020
"EXCELLENT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah | January 9, 2020
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | January 8, 2020
"Super quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Helen | January 8, 2020
"Quick and easy to access."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sima | January 8, 2020
"Looking forward to receive a confirmation on reservation. Acknowledging free parking & free transport to & from airport"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Neil | January 8, 2020
"easy process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Giulio | January 8, 2020
"very easy to use this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris | January 8, 2020
"fastandeasy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra | January 8, 2020
"Very easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jodi | January 8, 2020
"Used this service last year and loved it!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susanne | January 8, 2020
"The 5 stars are only based on my online experience. After the stay, I will know if you remain a 5 star."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | January 7, 2020
"Easy to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fred | January 7, 2020
"Very easy and hopefully all goes well when we check in and go to the airport. :)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ronald | January 7, 2020
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sarah | January 7, 2020
"I have used buy reservations several times! Great service and great prices!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | January 7, 2020
"Was easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Keith | January 7, 2020
"Have use you many times. Jen is a super agent."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | January 6, 2020
"super clear instructions"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ROBERT E | January 6, 2020
"I always use buy reservations. Great hotels and prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph C | January 6, 2020
"I have used your services before and have been very pleased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clare | January 5, 2020
"AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110