Customer Reviews: 28470 - 28570

Robin | January 14, 2020
"Easy to complete!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Douglas | January 14, 2020
"Site is easy to use and went very fast."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Doug | January 14, 2020
"I spoke with Cindy and she was very helpful. Have used your site for the last few years now."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | January 14, 2020
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nathaniel | January 14, 2020
"Nice site. Cancellation policy a bit hard to find but did find it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | January 14, 2020
"Easy to use and saved me money."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | January 13, 2020
"Very easy site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pete | January 13, 2020
"Used BuyReservations.com many times, always good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy | January 13, 2020
"Have used you many times. Great service ! Like the Chat on line!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jodi | January 13, 2020
"It did not take my credit card the first time. Hopefully I won’t be charged twice."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen A | January 13, 2020
"Was referred by friends on the ease and reliability of this site.I've made the reservation but won't know if there is an issue until I check in on Jan 29th. I don't expect a problem since I have been with friends who have used this site numerous times before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith | January 13, 2020
"I still prefer talking to a live person"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Philip | January 13, 2020
"This was easy and convenient!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | January 12, 2020
"Used this site multiple times, has never failed to give me an exceptional rate and hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn | January 12, 2020
"Had issues with dates. Would not let me submit reservation. Took 3 times to return to site to get reservation. Frustrating!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura | January 12, 2020
"Everything has been perfect so far. We had to cancel two other reservations because there was no way to make a reservation for another party and pay for it ourselves."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey | January 12, 2020
"Quick and easy to search. I found the hotel that I have used in the past and was pleased with and was able book in seconds at an incredible rate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dolores | January 12, 2020
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | January 12, 2020
"Quick, easy and prices were very reasonable. I like the full description of hotel and services."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shannon | January 12, 2020
"Awesome"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth | January 11, 2020
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | January 11, 2020
"Always easy to book and a good value."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | January 11, 2020
"Easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leon | January 11, 2020
"So far, so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | January 11, 2020
"Very easy site to use and information was clear and pricing very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Timothy | January 10, 2020
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nina | January 10, 2020
"Whenever we have an early flight out of Philadelphia we always choose this option. Makes for a less stressful arrival to the airport. With the parking included it really makes it very cost effective. We have been very happy with The Clarion hotel in the past, we enjoy a nice dinner and a cocktail the evening that we arrive. A little prevacation kick off."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah | January 10, 2020
"The form was easy to fill out. Hope it results in an accurate outcome."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | January 10, 2020
"Perfect as always."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeanine | January 10, 2020
"This is my 8 th time ! So easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | January 10, 2020
"I really do not like having to wait perhaps for hours for my res to be confirmed. If it is not confirmed then I have to start over somewhere else."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim | January 10, 2020
"Seems to be quick and easy to reserve a room and park your vehicle."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KEITH | January 9, 2020
"EXCELLENT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah | January 9, 2020
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | January 8, 2020
"Super quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Helen | January 8, 2020
"Quick and easy to access."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sima | January 8, 2020
"Looking forward to receive a confirmation on reservation. Acknowledging free parking & free transport to & from airport"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Neil | January 8, 2020
"easy process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Giulio | January 8, 2020
"very easy to use this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris | January 8, 2020
"fastandeasy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra | January 8, 2020
"Very easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jodi | January 8, 2020
"Used this service last year and loved it!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susanne | January 8, 2020
"The 5 stars are only based on my online experience. After the stay, I will know if you remain a 5 star."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | January 7, 2020
"Easy to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fred | January 7, 2020
"Very easy and hopefully all goes well when we check in and go to the airport. :)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ronald | January 7, 2020
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sarah | January 7, 2020
"I have used buy reservations several times! Great service and great prices!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | January 7, 2020
"Was easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Keith | January 7, 2020
"Have use you many times. Jen is a super agent."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | January 6, 2020
"super clear instructions"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ROBERT E | January 6, 2020
"I always use buy reservations. Great hotels and prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph C | January 6, 2020
"I have used your services before and have been very pleased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | January 5, 2020
"This site is totally awesome, the price is much better than the hotels site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jacqueline | January 5, 2020
"very easy transaction"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeanne | January 5, 2020
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clare | January 5, 2020
"AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | January 5, 2020
"fairly easy and cheaper then other sites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Heather | January 4, 2020
"Quick, easy, convenient!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | January 4, 2020
"This is the first place I look... Easy Peasy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel | January 4, 2020
"Just a little confusion on shuttle description about P4. That does not apply to us because we are driving to the hotel, not arriving by plane."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathi | January 4, 2020
"I used the site to book a Park/Snooze/Fly package and was very satisfied. I appreciated the feedback that others provided, and found the Sheraton BWI to be a perfect place to spend a night."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carole | January 4, 2020
"This was our first time dealing with buyreservations, so we were a little bit concerned that there was a catch we missed with the low price (lower than the hotel would give and a longer free parking stay), but everything was exactly as advertised. Overall, it was a very good experience and we would use this again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jill | January 3, 2020
"I used this website once before and it worked out great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | January 3, 2020
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Betsy W | January 3, 2020
"We've used this service and this hotel several times in the past with great success and satisfaction."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Martin | January 3, 2020
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randall | January 3, 2020
"Fine."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura | January 3, 2020
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wesley | January 3, 2020
"Great hotel. Parking worked out well. Shuttle service not so good for a major hotel. Bus took over an hour to pick us up."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | January 3, 2020
"Cancellation policy not clear. I had bought the room before I saw cancellation policy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roy | January 3, 2020
"We have used Buy Reservations.com for years ..... very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jacqueline | January 3, 2020
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paulette | January 2, 2020
"Great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Andy | January 2, 2020
"Process is quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jason | January 2, 2020
"Quick easy and saved money"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randy | January 2, 2020
"Quick easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | January 2, 2020
"Convenient. I didnt really realize i was using it vs hotels.com but had no problem with the reservation. Hotel was nice. Payment was received."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

christopher j | January 2, 2020
"used your service before and will again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

beverly | January 2, 2020
"fairest pricing I've found"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JUVENAL | January 2, 2020
"i have use buyreservations.com for 6 times and and never had had a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George | January 1, 2020
"Fast and efficient service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joel | January 1, 2020
"Was very good and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | January 1, 2020
"No problem...so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | December 31, 2019
"No comment"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tracey | December 31, 2019
"Perfect! Very easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | December 31, 2019
"I look forward to our first experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Monroe | December 31, 2019
"In the past I used several other locations when flying out of St Louis trying to save a few dollars. Now I use only this facility because I am confident that it will be problem free."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | December 31, 2019
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tim | December 30, 2019
"2nd year we used the service. Very, very pleased!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

SUSAN | December 30, 2019
"I've made reservations thru BuyReservation.com before that is why I am booking thru them again. very easy and prices are great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | December 30, 2019
"Very easy. Very clear. Great discount with clear cancellation policy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bryan | December 30, 2019
"Buyreservations site is easy to use and consistently offers the best value for hotel park and fly packages."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DAVID | December 30, 2019
"If it works, then great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | December 30, 2019
"SPOKE WITH AGENT ON THE PHONE AND LIVE CHAT. VERY HELPFUL."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amy | December 30, 2019
"Pretty easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Benjamin W | December 29, 2019
"Informative website and easy reservation process!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lakeview | December 29, 2019
"I found the website very easy to navigate and the order placement seamless. I also found the pricing to be better than other comparable sites. Each time I use buyreservations I am pleased with the ease of use and have never encountered a problem at the places we have stayed before or after our trips."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle | December 29, 2019
"So far, so good! Easy to find a hotel with what we needed for our cruise."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ananda | December 29, 2019
"Very easy to do"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | December 29, 2019
"This site was recommended by a friend. We have used it three times now. Wasn't happy with the rate increase for this hotel but do like this service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110