Customer Reviews: 21745 - 21845

Ronda | May 1, 2018
"Was very easy to book hotel room."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marcia | May 1, 2018
"I've bought from you many times in the past and never been disappointed, although there are less selections than in the past."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pete | May 1, 2018
"Always easy to book a Park & Fly package."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald | May 1, 2018
"Easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann | May 1, 2018
"Great deal!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | April 30, 2018
"Very easy & quick to use. Love this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | April 30, 2018
"Have used buyreservations a number of times when flying out of Newark. Most satisfied!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

CHARLES | April 30, 2018
"Have used in the past with no problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ellen | April 30, 2018
"Was so easy to find and book at hotel with long term parking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jean | April 30, 2018
"Always use Buy Reservations when flying in or out of Philadelphia.Thanks for making it so convenient and being so helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet | April 30, 2018
"Great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Louise | April 30, 2018
"Reservations were handled without a hitch. I'm pleased with the service provided. Definitely will use again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Aja | April 30, 2018
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JANELLA H | April 30, 2018
"quick and easy to follow"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | April 29, 2018
"Excellent service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Herman | April 29, 2018
"Easy Process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth | April 29, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cielo | April 29, 2018
"Great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry | April 29, 2018
"Always a great experience using your reservation system"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary K | April 28, 2018
"Great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori | April 28, 2018
"I can only say I wish you were there on the weekend to confirm this reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret | April 28, 2018
"So far it was easy. Just need to wait for confirmation in two days."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | April 28, 2018
"Easy to use - good prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | April 27, 2018
"I've been using Buy Reservations every time possible on all my trips and very satisfied!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Curtis | April 27, 2018
"Love the ease and the access of hotels that are available."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jean | April 27, 2018
"Always stay here when going on trip from PHL."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael K | April 27, 2018
"So far - no problems"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen | April 27, 2018
"I have used you many times and have always been happy, best prices!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gerald | April 27, 2018
"Very easy booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Russell | April 27, 2018
"So far easy. Now I just have to wait for confirmation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald | April 27, 2018
"Using your service was easy and worked well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Glenn | April 27, 2018
"Excellent and simple to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony | April 27, 2018
"Great experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | April 26, 2018
"Have used you before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer | April 26, 2018
"Super easy, great price. No problems. Would use again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jeffery | April 26, 2018
"I HAVE USED YOUR COMPANY MANY TIMES ALWAYS 4 STAR"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lorne | April 26, 2018
"This was a simple way to get a fantastic rate on a hotel with park'n'fly rates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patrick | April 26, 2018
"Springhill Suites was a very good buy. Pleasant at desk, room was huge, bed was comfortable, breakfast tasty, and shuttle service top notch. Plus coffee for our trip home after I picked up car after our flight."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura | April 26, 2018
"I have used buy reservations in the past and I have always had a good experienced"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | April 26, 2018
"I have always had very good experience with Buy Reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marisa | April 26, 2018
"I was very happy with the hotel, and the ease of leaving and retrieving my vehicle before and after vacation. Great prices too! We will certainly look to this site when planning our next getaway!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tony N | April 26, 2018
"I recommend the Ramada to all my friends. Much easier than Long Term Parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dorothy | April 26, 2018
"Very Easy To Use ."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

P K | April 25, 2018
"Your website was very easy to navigate; however, it would be helpful if your "summary" was at the end. I had to call for assistance since I could not find the vehicle drop-off info prior to reviewing the summary."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin | April 25, 2018
"best rates around"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles J | April 25, 2018
"Used it before and expect to do so in the future."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

gregorio | April 25, 2018
"excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

monty | April 25, 2018
"great site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George | April 25, 2018
"gret service....efficient....great price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | April 25, 2018
"quick and easy, Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey | April 24, 2018
"VERY EASY TO BOOK...GREAT SELECTION OF HOTELS"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brian | April 24, 2018
"Very pleased with the ease of booking!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gloria | April 24, 2018
"Easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia | April 23, 2018
"It's a very user friendly website. We have used BR several times and never been disappointed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carolin M | April 23, 2018
"Everything is great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | April 23, 2018
"Always the best rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dottie | April 23, 2018
"easy to use; polite on phone when called to ask a question"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David N | April 22, 2018
"Easy process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elsie | April 22, 2018
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bud L | April 21, 2018
"I've used BuyReservations.com multiple times, and have always been pleased with your service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia | April 21, 2018
"Easy to reserve. Hope all is well with the hotel and parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ed | April 21, 2018
"Very smooth process - easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gail | April 21, 2018
"Really easy if it works! Will have to wait until Monday to find out."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tara | April 21, 2018
"Each year for our families annual vacation we use BuyReservations to select a hotel for the evening preceding our trip! We have always been happy with the service, ease of use of the site, prices and hotel options!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laverne | April 20, 2018
"Easy to browse through website. Excellent prices. Have used this site many times before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | April 20, 2018
"Easy, quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon | April 20, 2018
"5 stars so far!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | April 19, 2018
"I am well pleased with the service and price offered by you. Again I was assured that the parking was included in the price of the room."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peter S | April 19, 2018
"Just fine"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terra | April 19, 2018
"Great experience so far. Hoping it all works out!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

joan | April 19, 2018
"wonderful - spoke to agent and she was great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia | April 19, 2018
"Had to search pass park & fly to find this site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | April 19, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Claudia | April 19, 2018
"Easy but it would be better if your cancellation policy was clearly marked. I had to call to find this out."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

HARVEY | April 18, 2018
"It was an easy site to navigate. Impressed by the simplicity. Took only a few minutes to complete the reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nga | April 18, 2018
"Quick, easy, excellent website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth | April 18, 2018
"So far so good. I have a group of 10"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MARIE | April 18, 2018
"great price and great parking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

THOMAS | April 18, 2018
"So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | April 18, 2018
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerilyn D | April 17, 2018
"Have stayed and parked here many times before. Great service and good price. Sure beats parking at the airport!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George | April 17, 2018
"Easy to book. Seems to be good price. I will be traveling again in Sept. 2018 Will give you a try again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kristen | April 17, 2018
"Wow so easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eileen G | April 17, 2018
"so far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane B | April 17, 2018
"So far, so good!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tracy | April 17, 2018
"Easy and quick. Reasonable rates as well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ben Douglas S | April 16, 2018
"This site offers a good range of prices for hotels close to Dulles Airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

NORMAN | April 16, 2018
"Great service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | April 16, 2018
"Easy reservation process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sally | April 16, 2018
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | April 16, 2018
"Easy and complete"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | April 16, 2018
"stayed here last year and it was wonderful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phillip B | April 16, 2018
"I've been initially impressed and look forward to a positive continuation of the experience with your company."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randolph S | April 16, 2018
"easy booking,,,price is good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | April 16, 2018
"So far the experience has been very easy....waiting to see if reservation is available."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sheri | April 16, 2018
"Easy website with good rates!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | April 16, 2018
"I did call just to make sure the Check in date referred to the actual night staying in the hotel. Slight concern because we are staying at the hotel at the end of the trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tamara | April 16, 2018
"Great experience and was able to live chat with Cindy while I made my reservation! Very helpful!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pamela | April 15, 2018
"Second time in as many weeks I have used this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John G | April 15, 2018
"very quick and efficient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61