Customer Reviews: 23637 - 23737

charles | October 15, 2018
"I am always very happy with buy reservation from start to finish. description of hotel is always spot on."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harry | October 15, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth | October 15, 2018
"Easy to navigate web site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

GEORGE | October 15, 2018
"nice and easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randy | October 15, 2018
"Easy to use!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael W | October 15, 2018
"Easy friendly and hoping the 24 hour response is accurate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

HAROLD | October 15, 2018
"Best deal I could find with long free parking - helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith | October 15, 2018
"It was quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charlotte | October 15, 2018
"Easy to use, great price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rita | October 14, 2018
"Very good prices and convenience of travel to buy all three items in the same site...stay, park and fly is great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dana | October 14, 2018
"Had no issues."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kevin | October 14, 2018
"Site was easy to use but hard to comment before our stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | October 14, 2018
"This was EASY for a 72YO unfamiliar with computer. Thank You"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patrick | October 14, 2018
"easy thorough and straight forward"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randy | October 14, 2018
"Fast and Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ROSS | October 13, 2018
"I have used BuyReservations.com for several years now and am very happy with them every time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MICHAEL | October 13, 2018
"VERY EASY AND GREAT PRICE!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carolyn | October 13, 2018
"Good Rate. Quick to enter info."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Connie | October 12, 2018
"Very easy to use your website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonita | October 12, 2018
"I have booked with you several times. You do a good job."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | October 12, 2018
"wonderful website, easy to book a reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeff | October 12, 2018
"Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Caroline | October 12, 2018
"so far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amanda | October 12, 2018
"The on line ordering went smoothly, my trip is not until next month so we will see how the reservations turned out..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paula | October 12, 2018
"Great prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward | October 11, 2018
"I talked to Jenn who was very polite and also answered my questions which lead to my booking one night stay at Hyatt Place in Pittsburgh PA."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

chris | October 11, 2018
"I don't see price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | October 11, 2018
"very efficient site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dave | October 11, 2018
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | October 11, 2018
"Pretty neat and easy to use site. But I couldn't check that I was staying before a cruise. It would only let me check before a flight."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JoAnne | October 11, 2018
"The pop up to verify dates was so nice. Otherwise I would have done the wrong dates!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George | October 11, 2018
"Has been a very easy booking. Hope airport transfer goes a good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | October 11, 2018
"Often use this service when traveling. Easy to use and no problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brent | October 11, 2018
"Quick an easy. Had exactly what we were needing and a good value."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy | October 11, 2018
"Pretty easy to fill out form, but my dates kept changing from April back to October."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George | October 10, 2018
"So far everything went smoothly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jean B | October 10, 2018
"Have used Buy Reservations many, many times."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dale & Sandy B | October 10, 2018
"Very Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | October 10, 2018
"thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | October 10, 2018
"Use your service all the time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Raymond | October 9, 2018
"we used you a few times already ..all is good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Timothy | October 9, 2018
"Very good and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eileen | October 9, 2018
"I just repeated using this site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sara C | October 9, 2018
"Easy to use web site. Great value"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin | October 9, 2018
"Used you before. Always satisfied.Havent actually used the current order yet."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christina | October 9, 2018
"Booking a room for a trip was great and cheaper."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | October 9, 2018
"We have used your service for all of our previous trips from BWI, always with complete satisfaction. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dale | October 8, 2018
"Quick fast and easy!! 5 stars"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | October 8, 2018
"Best dea.l easy to do"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joan | October 8, 2018
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | October 8, 2018
"Very easy process and chat function useful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | October 8, 2018
"Repeat customer. Usually happy. Once reservation not found at hotel, required a few phone calls to rectify."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonnie | October 8, 2018
"seems pretty easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

GREGORY J | October 7, 2018
"easy process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dawn | October 7, 2018
"Site easy to use. Happy thus far with experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randall | October 7, 2018
"fast efficient accurate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzanne | October 7, 2018
"Efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel | October 7, 2018
"Great site. I use this site every year for wife's and my anniversary trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | October 7, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | October 7, 2018
"Easy to use and fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | October 7, 2018
"This is the second time we used Buyreservations.com, our first experience went so well we are using you again!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | October 7, 2018
"We have used your services several times. It makes flying out of a larger airport so much easier!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | October 6, 2018
"always a good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

gary | October 6, 2018
"easy, lots cheaper than booking directly with the hotel(believe me I tried)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alan | October 6, 2018
"Great Service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | October 6, 2018
"This is at least my 2nd time using this service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phil | October 6, 2018
"Easy to use and affordable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | October 6, 2018
"User friendly site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald | October 6, 2018
"Easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brad | October 6, 2018
"You folks are my "go to" for all travel hotels. If you have an auto rental partnership, please let me know."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ABBY | October 6, 2018
"ASK ME AGAIN AFTER MY TRIP"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | October 6, 2018
"Just perfect. Couldn't ask for anything better than this."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | October 6, 2018
"easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David F | October 5, 2018
"Easy and economical"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | October 5, 2018
"Easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann | October 5, 2018
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lonna | October 5, 2018
"Went very smoothly so far. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerome S | October 5, 2018
"We book with you for all our trips. Always happy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pamela | October 4, 2018
"This site has always been the easiest and best price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | October 4, 2018
"Have used buyreservations.com many times and have always been extremely pleased! They are great to work with!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RICHARD | October 4, 2018
"Will rate to review after stay. Everything good up to this point."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jessica | October 4, 2018
"Fast and easy, great rates too"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathryn | October 4, 2018
"We've stayed here several times and recommended it to many friends. Everything has always worked very smoothly for us."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Veronika | October 4, 2018
"so far very nice but let you know after my return."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | October 4, 2018
"very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebecca | October 4, 2018
"Repeat customer. Very pleased withprice and customer service!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gail | October 4, 2018
"Great prices. Website was very easy to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | October 3, 2018
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lucy | October 3, 2018
"I use BuyReservations.com often, and have always had a great experience. Thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Hoyle | October 3, 2018
"We’ve used this service several times and it’s been great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | October 3, 2018
"Quick and easy, good prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | October 3, 2018
"You fill form out, put in credit card and then they tell you they will get back to and let you know if you have a reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | October 3, 2018
"Process was easy. Hoping everything goes as planned, and hoping we are satisfied with this service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wilson | October 3, 2018
"Have booked this hotel and others in Orlando through Buy Reservations and have always been satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | October 2, 2018
"It's always the best pricing! Compared to other websites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

CATHERINE C | October 2, 2018
"It was easy & fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | October 2, 2018
"Excellent service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | October 2, 2018
"So far so good, but the lack of instant confirmation is concerning."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | October 2, 2018
"It was very easy...I was able to confirm by your chat that you have 24 hour shuddle service which is very important due to the fact that we must leave the hotel at 4 a.m."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janice | October 2, 2018
"So far so good. However I would like to see the price before I commit."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61