BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 20,751 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 18565 - 18665

Terry H | January 1, 2018
"Easy way to reserve"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mindy | January 1, 2018
"Have used this site before. Very quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eugene | January 1, 2018
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald | January 1, 2018
"Simple and easy to use, awaiting a detailed conformation email"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Andrew | January 1, 2018
"website is user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

william | January 1, 2018
"very well satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Heather | January 1, 2018
"Second time using buyresrvations. First time was perfect. We will see if it still does!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | December 31, 2017
"Second time using this Seville. As easy this time as last."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gregory | December 31, 2017
"Better than most"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

curtis t | December 31, 2017
"Quick and easy !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald | December 31, 2017
"First time I have used this service. I will use it many more times if this works out."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lor E | December 31, 2017
"Had never heard about this service-and apparently discovered it, googling for a last minute hotel reservation the night before a week long trip. Flying out of Philadelphia, found this site which not only found us a very reasonable one-night hotel stay, but which also packaged in free parking for the week! Win/Win! Score! I saved this site for the future."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sue | December 30, 2017
"easy safe and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin B | December 30, 2017
"Gave me everything I needed quickly and without any problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James E M | December 30, 2017
"The experience was very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vladislav | December 30, 2017
"Quick, easy, good price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | December 30, 2017
"This is the web site we always use for our park and fly. We have never had any issues."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | December 29, 2017
"Easy to book, hopefully available room."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gilbert | December 29, 2017
"Chat service was great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julia | December 29, 2017
"Very good. One stop shop!Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mike | December 29, 2017
"Very easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | December 29, 2017
"quick n easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rosie | December 29, 2017
"I received an email for $145 per night, but was not able to connect through the link in the email."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven L | December 28, 2017
"Never had any problems"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Billy B | December 28, 2017
"Very smooth and efficient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephen | December 28, 2017
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Normand | December 28, 2017
"Please send me a confirmation email"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | December 28, 2017
"Quick and easy to book a room before my departuire."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | December 28, 2017
"Love using this site as they always have what I need."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terri A | December 28, 2017
"Dont like the hidden price on certain properties..need to email for price??? Taxes are much higher at the Sheraton properties compared to others, but we have stayed here before.....very satisfied with the property, location and transportation!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jason | December 28, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Craig | December 28, 2017
"Better than the others"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patrick | December 28, 2017
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sondra | December 27, 2017
"Great rates at great places"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | December 27, 2017
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

karen m | December 27, 2017
"quick and easy. good prices. Get the best price over park sleep and fly every time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | December 27, 2017
"Ease of navigation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lillian | December 27, 2017
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | December 27, 2017
"Good rates & easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Theodore | December 27, 2017
"Satisfied customer"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | December 26, 2017
"We have utilized Buy Reservations several time before!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | December 26, 2017
"Easy and clear"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shirley W | December 26, 2017
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon | December 26, 2017
"have used site before quick accurate information"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pamela S | December 26, 2017
"Very user friendly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pamela E | December 26, 2017
"very efficient, even when I had to cancel my reservation. I will use you again for sure!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jane | December 26, 2017
"great site for booking park and fly packages"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | December 26, 2017
"Only unclear to know if we could purchase a night after we return and have mor free parking days included."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bryan | December 26, 2017
"Quick to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Micheal | December 26, 2017
"Will we have to go through the same application process for each reservation? If so it is a pain. If we are registered and the proess will be faster (andif the hotel etc.work out) we would use again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Claudia | December 26, 2017
"Quick and easy. Didn't like how they don't show all rates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard K | December 24, 2017
"I always use Buy Reservations.com for reservations like this whenever possible. Best prices and best parking conditions."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael R | December 24, 2017
"All good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra | December 23, 2017
"Significantly cheaper on line than calling the hotel directly. Was easy to make a reservation!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jeffrey | December 23, 2017
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sheryl T | December 22, 2017
"easy and convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ruth | December 22, 2017
"This was very easy process thus far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | December 22, 2017
"Fast and convenient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stan M | December 22, 2017
"Easy and reasonable. price was right and the service my very good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terri | December 22, 2017
"Use your service all the time never had any problems. Thanks for worry free travel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | December 21, 2017
"Great. Easygoing"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet T | December 21, 2017
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine C | December 20, 2017
"Quick & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jean | December 20, 2017
"Used this site last year also and it saved us over $100."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

TIMOTHY O | December 20, 2017
"IT HAS BEEN EXTREMELY EASY SO FAR."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sheryl R | December 20, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julia K | December 20, 2017
"Chat service was very helpful and friendly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rayne | December 20, 2017
"Website is easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julia N | December 19, 2017
"Quick chat responses, thorough online information."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rick | December 19, 2017
"Very simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane B | December 19, 2017
"excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eric | December 19, 2017
"Site was easy to navigate and used chat on site to help some questions I had she was very nice and helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | December 19, 2017
"good so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

virginia m | December 18, 2017
"fast, simple and convient. thank you for being the best."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don | December 18, 2017
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

patty | December 18, 2017
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clare M | December 18, 2017
"so far so good will let you know after stay and parking.Very pleased with whole experience.Will use again and refer to others."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tricia S | December 18, 2017
"Love you all"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | December 18, 2017
"Seems easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Garrett | December 18, 2017
"The delayed confirmation is archaic. Maddening as our departure date approaches"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Betty N | December 16, 2017
"Great value. Worked out well. Nice property. Shuttles on time"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | December 16, 2017
"used you previously...always satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nina | December 16, 2017
"So far so good. I just booked everything. So I really won't know until it's all said and done. Not sure why you are asking for a rating now, but okay?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | December 16, 2017
"Seems easy and straightforward."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl | December 16, 2017
"This was so easy to do. I wish I had done it before"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rand | December 16, 2017
"Easy to book."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marie | December 15, 2017
"Quick and easy. Gave me exactly what I needed at a reasonable price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | December 15, 2017
"great so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don L | December 14, 2017
"Wish we had remembered your site 3 trips ago!!!!! Room was so nice...customer service was great...shuttle to airport prompt and graticious...breakfast a real treat and i told management how much we enjoyed the breakfast!!!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | December 14, 2017
"quick and fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | December 14, 2017
"Thank you for making our travel plans a bit easier."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harry J, M | December 14, 2017
"Have been using this service for years. Always a good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bobbie | December 14, 2017
"Have used Buy Reservations several times. Great rates!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle | December 14, 2017
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Andre | December 14, 2017
"Quik response to our questions with the chat. thank s"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth | December 13, 2017
"My questions were answered right away!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | December 13, 2017
"Always been happy with this hotel. Have tried other hotels and have never received the service or accommodations have always been great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | December 13, 2017
"Always easy and great rates!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dorian | December 13, 2017
"I am a returning customer and I am willing to buy from you again, I just wish you offer some rewards to returning customers. thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

GEORGE | December 13, 2017
"very nice web page easy to use wonderful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61