BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews: 12988 - 13088

Linda K | January 23, 2017
"Always good prices & safe location for our vehicle."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

wayne m | January 23, 2017
"Good website and good customer service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rich M | January 23, 2017
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tim P | January 23, 2017
"Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard S | January 23, 2017
"Good website & online reservation form. Good prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | January 23, 2017
"Have used you many times in the past. Great service and an easy to use website. Keep up the good work!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas O | January 23, 2017
"I always use your wesite"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roger F | January 23, 2017
"So far it is very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tim L | January 23, 2017
"Very smooth"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William c stone j | January 23, 2017
"We have used this before. Everything worked good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Galen B | January 23, 2017
"I use your service once or twice each year. Very easy and I really like it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

tessa b | January 23, 2017
"Always the best site to book with"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura P | January 22, 2017
"I didn't like that the cost of my room was not included on the reservation form. I had to ask for a quote which was e-mailed to me separately."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia R | January 22, 2017
"Very easy to use and very good prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis R. M | January 22, 2017
"Easy as pie!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon G | January 22, 2017
"Very satisfied on the process. Now we wait to see how everything works out when we travel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bryan H | January 21, 2017
"It would be nice you see the confirmed rate when putting your credit card information in. Also, the confirmation email doesn't include the rate. If this was fixed, I would rate you at 5 stars."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laurie B | January 21, 2017
"I have used this site a number of times for the same hotel. The staff is always extremely professional and courteous. The driver is reliable and professional as well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steve M | January 21, 2017
"None"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elise B | January 21, 2017
"Great service! We use Buy reservations every time we travel! No problems!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jackie w | January 21, 2017
"Easy to use service. Great hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

shawn s | January 20, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen L | January 20, 2017
"The only problem I had was that I couldn't find any info on the cancellation policy. That was resolved with a Live Chat."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John van h | January 20, 2017
"satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle G | January 20, 2017
"This was the first time I used this service and I am very pleased with the system. We had a great rate at a great hotel and would definitely use this service again in the future."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 19, 2017
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 19, 2017
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dale B | January 19, 2017
"Better prices that ParkSleepFly. Would be nice to have more options that have longer parking included. Our trips are often 2 to 3 weeks."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chad H | January 19, 2017
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

susan p | January 19, 2017
"it was quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

SUSAN G | January 19, 2017
"We been using Buy Reservations for some years now and have always been pleased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dawn S. P | January 19, 2017
"Too EASY !! Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diana L C | January 18, 2017
"Easy to use web site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laurie H | January 18, 2017
"Keep up the good work!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey G | January 18, 2017
"Quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dan C | January 18, 2017
"Unlike other similar sites, the hotels listed are very excellent and the price competitive."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gwen P | January 18, 2017
"Thanks for your phone support and great hotels"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

stanley b | January 18, 2017
"always cheaper than park sleep fly and never had a problem"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret S | January 18, 2017
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tish J | January 18, 2017
"Ok so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel E. L | January 17, 2017
"Submitting a request for a reservation was quick and easy. The only glitch was with the popup window of the terms and policies - the popup window doesn't scroll down far enough to allow reading all the text."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy F | January 17, 2017
"Have used Buyreservations a couple of times, very pleased with my Hotel and booking experiences."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 17, 2017
"Very easy to go through"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sandra h | January 17, 2017
"discount on room"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey G | January 17, 2017
"Easy as pie! Great deals!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Perianne B | January 17, 2017
"so far so good hoping hotel check ins and shuttles go as smoothly as this"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 17, 2017
"it would be nice to see prices without having to get in email."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joni Ben N | January 16, 2017
"I have already recommended your site to friends!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra D | January 16, 2017
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra L | January 16, 2017
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tom G | January 16, 2017
"Easy, easy, easy...Hope everything else about the hotel and parking goes as well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KL S | January 16, 2017
"So far so good. I will be able to better respond once I have used it in Feb."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Becky M | January 16, 2017
"This is a great website, easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 16, 2017
"I like your service - Need weekend hours."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Malik S | January 16, 2017
"If all works out at the price agreed. Best price out there..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JAMES M | January 16, 2017
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jennifer k | January 16, 2017
"nice experience, hope it goes well tonight, too!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dave | January 16, 2017
"Great Deal. Great start to our vacation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris R | January 16, 2017
"Quick and Easy!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

rick | January 15, 2017
"dependable service...no hassle if plans change"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Aron | January 15, 2017
"The process was very easy and we had our choice of a good hotel. They also have a shuttle to the cruise port for $7.00 pp."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 15, 2017
"didn't get an immediate confirmation - wanted to get this taken care of today. :-("
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William W M | January 15, 2017
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bret B | January 15, 2017
"Everything worked well. There were absolutely no wrinkles in the process and we are happy customers."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William S | January 15, 2017
"Just made reservation so its too early to make a final comment but so far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth H | January 15, 2017
"I use you guys at least once a year and am always pleased! Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah C | January 15, 2017
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

vickie l | January 14, 2017
"Other sites didn't tell me how long the free parking at the hotel was good. That was very important in making this decision."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

bonnie l | January 14, 2017
"very easy and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine H | January 14, 2017
"As far as booking it was really easy, and we like being able to let our car there instead of taking it to the airport terminal. We leave in Feb, and are looking forward to staying with you and being transported to the airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 14, 2017
"Fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jim h | January 14, 2017
"so far so good . easy !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael P | January 14, 2017
"all good. we are a repeat customer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DOROTHY R | January 14, 2017
"SO FAR SO GOOD"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra F | January 14, 2017
"Easy to use. We have stayed at this property before, but have not used your reservation site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kenneth r | January 14, 2017
"excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan l | January 14, 2017
"Just worried about the price I am paying. Not shown"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rae ann S | January 14, 2017
"First time using this site , But was referred to you from a friend with great regards!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth S | January 13, 2017
"Good value."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kristine S | January 13, 2017
"this is the fourth time we have booked from this site and have always had a good experience and you always have very reasonable rates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeff D | January 13, 2017
"good price and easy to navigate website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sarah M | January 13, 2017
"would just add that you run 24 hour shuttles to the airport :)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald S | January 13, 2017
"Quick and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William W | January 13, 2017
"The shopping experience was okay and this looks like a good deal. Would have been better if you were on Ebates, which I try to use for all on-line shopping. I won't know until March whether I will actually receive what I think I bought."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael H | January 13, 2017
"Great Customer Service!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzy N | January 13, 2017
"This site has always been the most reasonable and easy to deal with even if we had to make an adjustment due to weather, etc."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William G | January 13, 2017
"Simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara W | January 13, 2017
"Best prices and easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ruth M | January 12, 2017
"Very easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald L | January 12, 2017
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith S | January 12, 2017
"Quick and accurate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard M | January 12, 2017
"Went good but would be ideal if Buy reservations accepted PayPal. Would have given it 5 stars otherwise"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Corinne L | January 12, 2017
"Trying to re-book since our first selection wasn't available. Might buy from you again if this next selection turns out... otherwise this is kind of a waste of my time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ted T | January 12, 2017
"Good information about various hotels. Easy to complete reservation. All good so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mike v | January 12, 2017
"Major issues at check in. Basically I had to pay for room. It did getvresolved. Interesting part was the room was 60.00 cheaper when I paid that might to what I was charged by buyreservations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | January 12, 2017
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

tara b | January 12, 2017
"fast and easy! I have used this service before with no problems. I would recommend double checking the info on shuttle times as many say 24 hours and they are not."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott C | January 12, 2017
"So far so good will have better idea after my first stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Corinne L | January 12, 2017
"Pretty simple process and quick response from live chat."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LIONEL G. A | January 11, 2017
"MET MY EXPECTATIONS OF TRANSFERS TO AND FROM PORT OF MIAMI, FLORIDA"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous Page Next Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61