Customer Reviews: 25305 - 25405

Glenn T | January 21, 2019
"Very quick and user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tammy | January 21, 2019
"Easy to use and affordable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey | January 20, 2019
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | January 20, 2019
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John S | January 20, 2019
"Seamless, best rates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mary | January 20, 2019
"love it"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | January 20, 2019
"Quick, Easy and Painless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | January 20, 2019
"easy booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joyce | January 20, 2019
"FEEL FREE TO FOLLOW UP AFTER TRIP FOR MORE ACCURATE REVIEW"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | January 20, 2019
"Awesome thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LeeAnn | January 20, 2019
"East and accessible on line booking!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn | January 20, 2019
"It's good, but you have to go through a lot before you get to the part about staying at the end of the trip too."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tim | January 20, 2019
"One stop for comparing hotel and their policies."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Percy | January 20, 2019
"Great rate and site is very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

david | January 20, 2019
"very good hotels offered"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | January 20, 2019
"Have used buy reservations a few times. Very quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynda | January 20, 2019
"Took me awhile to get it right, but finally did."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | January 20, 2019
"Ive used this service before, it is great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Philip | January 20, 2019
"BuyReservayions.com always has the best rate. Less expensive than the hotel's websites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debora | January 20, 2019
"Very Easy Site to Use - have used this location several times before and find it very convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dulci | January 19, 2019
"Easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clare | January 19, 2019
"GREAT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | January 19, 2019
"I've used you before to reserve park, stay and fly packages and have had great experiences. Thank you so much!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Renee | January 19, 2019
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | January 19, 2019
"Used this service last year... Excellent experience.."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebecca | January 19, 2019
"Thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | January 19, 2019
"very nice and convient for hotels"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

gerald | January 19, 2019
"worked easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | January 18, 2019
"Wayyyy to easy. You're great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | January 18, 2019
"Jen was very friendly on phone."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark L. S | January 18, 2019
"Very Professional"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | January 18, 2019
"Very easy to do"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberly | January 18, 2019
"easy to review multiple locations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George | January 18, 2019
"Perfect and all information available"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy | January 18, 2019
"I always use Buy reservations when I want to stay, park and fly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leslie | January 18, 2019
"No problems with the service web site. Did experience some delay in contacting "chat" help, but it all worked out."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy S | January 18, 2019
"Good to have what I need on one site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

diane | January 18, 2019
"Quick, easy, never any problems. Delivered everything purchased. Thanks! Have referred many people to this company. They also are very happy. Best price on the net!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | January 18, 2019
"We used your service many years ago, but have not needed both a room and parking in recent years. Your reservation website has really improved since then!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Glenn | January 18, 2019
"Web site was easy to follow and complete. Our only prior question to management via email was answered satisfactorally within 5 minutes. Therefore, we have followed through with this reservation request."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Erica | January 18, 2019
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | January 18, 2019
"All good, as always."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clare | January 18, 2019
"Great Svc by Great people Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | January 17, 2019
"Great Rate. Simple transaction!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | January 17, 2019
"Very easy to navigate website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jessica | January 17, 2019
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn | January 17, 2019
"very easy to work with"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony | January 17, 2019
"Very easy and hopefully very accurate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | January 16, 2019
"So far booking has been seamless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | January 16, 2019
"we are a rewards card holder for this hotel. Will we get this benefit"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Russel | January 16, 2019
"Easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | January 16, 2019
"Quick and satisfying so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kevin | January 16, 2019
"returning customer"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marilyn | January 16, 2019
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janine | January 16, 2019
"Easy - website was great. Offered lots of options with easy opportunities to navigate through the information."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ira | January 16, 2019
"I had questions regarding the refund policy. I did an online chat and was quickly answered to my satisfaction! So far great customer service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebecca | January 16, 2019
"Easy to navigate the site - thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steve | January 16, 2019
"Web-site is very customer friendly and easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jean | January 15, 2019
"Extremely helpful with changes in my original itinerary"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | January 15, 2019
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ray | January 15, 2019
"This is our second stay with you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ERNEST | January 15, 2019
"it would have been better if I had a definite reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JAMES | January 15, 2019
"QUICK AND EASY"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Glen V | January 15, 2019
"It is easy to do and a great way to stay, park and fly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen | January 15, 2019
"Would like to hear back sooner."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | January 15, 2019
"Very easy. Really cool"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | January 15, 2019
"I have compared costs from other sites and found Buy Reservations the Best !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

PAUL G | January 15, 2019
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Libbi | January 14, 2019
"Worked great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nathan | January 14, 2019
"Experience was good. Little concerned with the lack of reviews"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane | January 14, 2019
"Love using this site, wish you could recall previous data"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lucile | January 14, 2019
"Very easy and I've used your site before"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | January 14, 2019
"Customer service was excellent and helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | January 14, 2019
"Fast and Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MARK | January 14, 2019
"EASY AND CONVENIENT."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine | January 14, 2019
"A site that accepted my booking the first time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | January 14, 2019
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

TINA | January 14, 2019
"Jenn was very helpful!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah | January 13, 2019
"So far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel | January 13, 2019
"Very reasonable rates for high quality hotels!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Russell S | January 13, 2019
"So far so good! Will finalize once I fly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roberta A | January 13, 2019
"Very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Loraine | January 13, 2019
"Looks great so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | January 12, 2019
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

WILLIAM | January 12, 2019
"Very simple and thorough reservation system. All details included. I had a problem with a transfer and the hotel. Problem was resolved by Buy reservations to my satisfaction."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maria | January 12, 2019
"this is the 3rd time I've used this site without any problems whatsoever with the booking, hotel or room."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Catherine | January 12, 2019
"Quick & easy. Best price thru this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

john | January 12, 2019
"Good company"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | January 12, 2019
"Great website. A friend recommended it and I am using for the second time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dan | January 12, 2019
"Have used you in the past and very satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen | January 12, 2019
"So far, so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | January 12, 2019
"So far, so good! Let's see what happens when we arrive."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | January 11, 2019
"The web site had all the information we needed to book this hotel. Very easy to do."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Titus | January 11, 2019
"So far So good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia | January 11, 2019
"So easy...thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | January 11, 2019
"a little afraid at first till called the hotel to see if they accepted your reservations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stacie | January 11, 2019
"Quick service and best prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth | January 11, 2019
"I am unsure if the enitire bill is being charged that is why I gave a 4. Perhaps listed but not apparent."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | January 10, 2019
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen | January 10, 2019
"Had the information I was looking for was user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61