BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews: 12088 - 12188

David A T | August 31, 2016
"Convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 31, 2016
"Fast and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jacqueline S | August 31, 2016
"Great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 31, 2016
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael M | August 31, 2016
"Straightforward and simple registration process. Getting rate by chat and by phone were both quick."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

debra f | August 31, 2016
"Great - very good rate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris H | August 31, 2016
"Great prices!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy T | August 31, 2016
"Very easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 31, 2016
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise R | August 30, 2016
"I hate that nowhere in my reservation or confirmation is the actual amount 1) for the room and 2) that I have paid."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sharon | August 30, 2016
"great so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lois W | August 30, 2016
"I am surprised by the amazing prices being offered, and if this works, I will definitely be returning to Buy Reservations. I'm keeping my fingers crossed!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

dudley l | August 30, 2016
"used your services before and always had an excellent experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arden S | August 30, 2016
"very good and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Renea K | August 29, 2016
"Very easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leonard J A | August 29, 2016
"It was quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eugene S | August 29, 2016
"Easy to use and very easy to book a reservatiom."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Connie M | August 29, 2016
"Once I receive a positive email regarding my reservation was accepted then I could review this site more accurately"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alicia S | August 28, 2016
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles S | August 28, 2016
"This was the best price at this hotel even after checking with Mriott"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James C | August 27, 2016
"cheaper than calling hotel direct"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

patty r | August 27, 2016
"so far so good. reservation not confirmed until Monday"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Willis Wade J | August 27, 2016
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy O | August 26, 2016
"Easy and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ed M | August 26, 2016
"Best price on the web"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebecca R | August 26, 2016
"seems very good as long as I get the (2) queen beds requested as we have 3 people staying"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | August 26, 2016
"This is my 2nd reservation in the past several months! I am very happy with the rate and hotel selection!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris B | August 26, 2016
"Very happy with service, just don't like how much the hotel went up this time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul E T | August 25, 2016
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon B | August 25, 2016
"Great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward K | August 25, 2016
"Appears to have gone well. Chat was very informative. Guess I will not really know until i show up at hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diana C | August 25, 2016
"Great website!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon H | August 25, 2016
"Site was easy to use. Chat was quick and helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

paul e | August 25, 2016
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alfonso M | August 25, 2016
"Love this place. use buyreservation.com and this hotel 3 times a year for the last 4 years. Always a pleasant experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Raghubir S | August 24, 2016
"I have used this hotel before and like the amenities."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David D | August 24, 2016
"Easy and Fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gregory H | August 24, 2016
"As stated previously, I have always been pleased with BuyReservation.com services."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jane M | August 24, 2016
"easy to use online reservation forms, prices are good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arthur G | August 24, 2016
"Third time at this hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Iris C | August 24, 2016
"Your service has always been the finest"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth P | August 24, 2016
"Fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John M | August 23, 2016
"You seem always to have the best prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Angelica | August 23, 2016
"I have booked with Park Sleep Fly before and am interested in how this will compare, Buy Reservations seems to have lower prices across the board."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | August 23, 2016
"Used site many times with good results"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzanne G | August 23, 2016
"This is my first time reserving so we will see how things go."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Connie H | August 23, 2016
"Great, so far!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan H | August 23, 2016
"fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pam F | August 23, 2016
"Good job on making this easy and getting me a good price too!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa K | August 23, 2016
"Love using this website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen J | August 23, 2016
"Piece of cake!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Liz B K | August 23, 2016
"Always an awesome place to book a park and fly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebecca P | August 22, 2016
"I have use Buy Reservation several times. I have been pleased with the value I received for Park and Fly packages."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth M | August 22, 2016
"I wasn't aware of being able to park at the hotel...love this feature."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph L | August 22, 2016
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen | August 22, 2016
"We have used you this site multiple times"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 22, 2016
"Always a good stay at this motel. I feel car is secure. Buy Reservations web site is easy to use and I have never encountered a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet D | August 22, 2016
"Had a question over the weekend and sent an e-mail. Got a reply first thing on Monday AM. Good customer service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rhonda K | August 21, 2016
"Very easy and convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth S | August 20, 2016
"Appreciate the service you offer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 20, 2016
"Very simple process!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marilyn K | August 20, 2016
"I won't know until it's confirmed but great so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

heidi l | August 19, 2016
"great prices and friendly knowledgeable people"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stanley F | August 19, 2016
"A wonderful service to have."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard F V | August 18, 2016
"we enjoyed a prior stay and are doing it again.. Very convenient.."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonnie | August 18, 2016
"We are repeat customers and ALWAYS use your reservation services. Thank You"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen C | August 18, 2016
"great price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ROBERT E K | August 17, 2016
"Always use buy reservations. Great, never had a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David Z | August 17, 2016
"This is a great service,"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph w s | August 17, 2016
"First time"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 17, 2016
"There are not many choices to pick from. That is why I gave you a 4 instead of a 5."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 17, 2016
"Quick and easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Liz M | August 16, 2016
"I received and email after booking the Renaissance Hotel that it was sold out. Not sure why it was listed as available when the website has you choose your travel dates first. Very disappointing as this is our absolute favorite hotel to stay at the night before vacation. The staff is amazing and the sports bar is awesome. This will be our first time staying at an Embassy Suites....hope it is a clean, friendly and courteous as our favorite hotel. So sad we weren't able to get the Renaissance."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas H | August 16, 2016
"Fast and easy , great price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

HUGH M E | August 16, 2016
"I have used your site before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia A C | August 16, 2016
"Ive used this site a couple of times and found it to be at a better rate then others."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara W | August 16, 2016
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

juvenal | August 16, 2016
"soo far is ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ken S | August 16, 2016
"Easy and fast."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

diane | August 16, 2016
"I would like to have known the rates without calling"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa W | August 15, 2016
"My google enquiry led directly to this site, easy to use, pricing and reviews provided, very clear! Loved it!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David C | August 15, 2016
"Easy and stress free process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wanda L | August 15, 2016
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa W | August 15, 2016
"Looks good....waiting to find out if there is a charge for transport to the cruise port."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Misslady B | August 15, 2016
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David C | August 15, 2016
"Love your service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rhonda L | August 15, 2016
"We have used buy reservations in the past as well as a few other companies. We will always use buy reservations. There is no comparison. Very easy, always what they say it will be, and if there is ever any mix ups or problems they always are sure to remedy the problem quickly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

J.Easter | August 15, 2016
"."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John G | August 15, 2016
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sue H | August 14, 2016
"you guys are great...wish prices in Boston were somewhat lower.Best--s"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry P | August 14, 2016
"Always a pleasure!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

richard f | August 14, 2016
"Third time I have used."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy T | August 14, 2016
"Your rates are lower than the "official" Doubletree Site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

rita l | August 14, 2016
"your wording on the section of wanting the room or not upon your return is a little confusing - it could be better."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 14, 2016
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ben | August 14, 2016
"I book through you several times a year, it would be nice if my data was pre-populated for convenience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth M | August 13, 2016
"Best website for hotels near airports with free parking. Since discovering your website we have never paid for parking while on vacation. It is awesome to stay at an airport hotel the night before vacation and have the hotel shuttle drop you off at the airport. Your car is safe in the hotel parking lot and the shuttle picks you up when you return. Takes soooooooooo much stress out of traveling!!!! Can't thank you enough."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary M | August 13, 2016
"I confirmed with the hotel that there was 24 hour airport shuttle. They said yes which confirmed the on-line info. I truly hope this is correct as we have been previously burned by "changes" made after we booked."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 13, 2016
"very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous Page Next Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61