BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews: 11187 - 11287

Lee W | November 18, 2015
"Everything processed well and as long as there's no problems, I'll be 'a happy camper'."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mangala S P | November 17, 2015
"x"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Douglas W | November 17, 2015
"Never heard of this site before. Looks good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 17, 2015
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer C | November 17, 2015
"chat went well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen O | November 17, 2015
"First time using this site. Got easy access and list of hotels"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 17, 2015
"Easy - Like Hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 17, 2015
"very convenient and straightforward"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheri W | November 17, 2015
"I am really pleased with the convienance and prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

B | November 17, 2015
"Have not yet stayed at the hotel....not until January 216"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janice m | November 17, 2015
"So easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

nathalie | November 16, 2015
"I am a return customer. I love your prices and how your website is easy and friendly. Your customer service is also always available, helpful and friendly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerri L | November 16, 2015
"Great service!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra B | November 16, 2015
"Easier than I thought it would be and when I had an issue with some info I called and Hannah helped me correct the problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary C | November 16, 2015
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alice H | November 16, 2015
"Very easy and clear. Not many choices in hotel (only 2) but I got what I needed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim F | November 16, 2015
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | November 16, 2015
"Love your website - I am previous user and had absolutely no complaints."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tina P | November 16, 2015
"I use Buy Reservations every time I need a park, sleep and fly hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laurita B | November 16, 2015
"With a short amount of time, the website said to call. When I called, the operator said to use the internet. Confusing and could you please clarify because I could have had a room booked a day earlier."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul H | November 16, 2015
"love your service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

warren h | November 15, 2015
"Fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denese | November 15, 2015
"This is our 4th time reserving through your website. Your prices are the best and reservations are easy to make."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy P | November 15, 2015
"I have used your service before and find it very helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen B | November 15, 2015
"as on previous occasions, your service and choices are good...a program that would reward frequent users would be nice."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa M | November 15, 2015
"Great experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul w | November 15, 2015
"Quality Inn facilities were poor. Would not stay there again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cinerama | November 15, 2015
"I booked a stay and fly thru buy reservations for the Springhill Suites near Newark Airport, price was good, got room and 10 days parking included. No problems checking in or out. Shuttle was prompt, drop off at terminal, pick-up at P4."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia D | November 15, 2015
"This service makes booking a stay/park/fly reservation easy and quick, with all fees included and no hidden surprises."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tom L | November 14, 2015
"first time"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert C | November 14, 2015
"Easy, Quick, and comprehensive"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph G | November 14, 2015
"Easy Very nice"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ken i | November 14, 2015
"Repeat customer. Highly recommended."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bernadette H | November 13, 2015
"We have booked hotels with you several times and have always been satisfied. Wish you gave points for stays."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephen C | November 13, 2015
"Made reservations for this coming Thursday. Got conformation right away."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William K | November 12, 2015
"Well organized and easy to work through."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

becky h | November 12, 2015
"i didnt know what to put on date of return does that mean when my plane gets in or when i checkout ?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

chuck w | November 12, 2015
"good service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kami V | November 12, 2015
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

debbie s | November 12, 2015
"so easy and fast and cheaper"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald G. S | November 12, 2015
"This is the first time that I have used your site. I found it very helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah B | November 11, 2015
"I have been very pleased with my past and present experience using this site and have referred several of my friends to it as well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kim W | November 11, 2015
"First time to ever use site. Nice phone customer service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 11, 2015
"Some aspects are confusing but it was helpful to have staff with whom to chat."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janice K | November 11, 2015
"easy to do."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

roy d | November 11, 2015
"I didn't see a senior discount or a retired military discount."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald S | November 10, 2015
"We use your service every time we travel and have never had any problems. We always get what you advertise, thank-you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jack W.m M | November 10, 2015
"VERY GOOD"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

betty b | November 10, 2015
"Always have good service through this service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

amy g | November 10, 2015
"Wonderful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer C | November 10, 2015
"I use your service every year, every time we go on vacation. I have had nothing but a positive experience each time. I will continue to use your service in the future."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

WILLIAM S | November 10, 2015
"EASY, QUICK, TOOK CARE OF BUSINESS."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

judy h | November 10, 2015
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonita W | November 9, 2015
"Please send a confirmation email"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Martin M | November 9, 2015
"no problem"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jody | November 9, 2015
"My second time using this site....best rate for Park N Fly!!!!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dolores T | November 9, 2015
"I have used you in the past and very happy with your services."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 9, 2015
"easy site and always a good deal"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephen W | November 9, 2015
"Had trouble putting in the arrival date, had to do it manually instead of clicking on the calendar date for November."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald | November 9, 2015
"I am a returning visitor. Very pleased with everyone concerned."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 9, 2015
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerry | November 8, 2015
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | November 8, 2015
"Reservation was as presented."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark L | November 8, 2015
"So far, so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mike W | November 8, 2015
"Good deal and easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ginger S | November 7, 2015
"Simple enough to manage."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth A | November 7, 2015
"None at this time have not yet used"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vicki S | November 7, 2015
"I have used your service in the past. We did not travel for a couple of years and I forgot the website. I was looking back at travel arrangement I have made in the past and found you website again and I was very glad to see you still offer Comfort Suites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce B | November 7, 2015
"It was great. I had accidentally booked the wrong date. I cancelled that reservation and was able to book the same hotel for the correct date at the same price. We have done this two years in a row and were pleased both times."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia j G | November 6, 2015
"It was fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David m | November 6, 2015
"Return customer...best site for hotel+parking. Great deal...I have used your service and this hotel before but, I havent used this reservation yet"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael E | November 6, 2015
"So Far Okay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony C | November 6, 2015
"So far so good. The price of the hotel "directly" is double your rates for the same service!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Genie K | November 6, 2015
"Good value, easy to use, have recommended to many people."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret F | November 6, 2015
"Got a good deal on a hotel room, better than the hotel reservation site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 6, 2015
"can't search by rating which would be nice. And was a little confusing in knowing if we could book our return stay. Otherwise all good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gwen P | November 6, 2015
"Thanks, have been using your service for several years"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 5, 2015
"No problems"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mike R | November 5, 2015
"1st time userPrice great----I hope that there aren't any problems"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Catherine M | November 5, 2015
"We used this service earlier in the year with success."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise W | November 5, 2015
"Phone customer service is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony M | November 4, 2015
"Quick, easy online reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael John Batz S | November 4, 2015
"Agent was very helpful as i was booking on internet and not great on a computer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lathy | November 4, 2015
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas W | November 4, 2015
"very easy and fair prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 3, 2015
"repeat customer-good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MARIA F | November 3, 2015
"I HAVE BEEN USING THIS SITE FOR YEARS AND ARE COMPLETELY SATISFIED"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alan C | November 3, 2015
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | November 3, 2015
"Have always had good experiences with your site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary F | November 3, 2015
"l"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elaine F | November 3, 2015
"No problems so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 3, 2015
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sudhir G | November 3, 2015
"Total charge did not show up at the end of the booking. Assume email confirmation will have that. Also I understand that full refund cancellation is possible until 4:00 PM on day of arrival."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wanda W | November 3, 2015
"Quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Henry P | November 3, 2015
"Needed to change reservation was handled without incident. Very pleased with service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Milton S | November 2, 2015
"Excellent experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark T | November 2, 2015
"Very user friendly reservation system, and was a breeze to get through it!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Louise R | November 2, 2015
"Thank you ladies for getting this right - you are terrific!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 2, 2015
"We booked on your site before. No problems!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alicia | November 2, 2015
"Best prices and very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous Page Next Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61