BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 18,651 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 13155 - 13255

Clare | March 5, 2016
"This is the second time I have used your service and I have been pleased so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tisha L | March 5, 2016
"I use Buy Reservations every year to book a hotel for our park and fly. It has always been a great experience. Buy Reservations offers competitive pricing and easy transactions."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don | March 5, 2016
"Booking was smooth and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Becki P | March 5, 2016
"Simple and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Allan W | March 5, 2016
"I made this reservation on a Saturday and I know you are closed on Sat & Sun. However, since this is a credit card purchase, I would have preferred to have gotten an immediate email confirmation instead of having to wait until Monday."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn O | March 5, 2016
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sue B | March 5, 2016
"Very easy to use. Was exactly what I was looking for."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

neil l | March 5, 2016
"website is very easy to use, prices offered are very competitive."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laurence/Gerlinde C | March 5, 2016
"I shopped with you before. This time it's under my husband's name and a new email address! Always a good experience. Thanks!Gerlinde"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 4, 2016
"Easy to use and a great price!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie C | March 4, 2016
"The prices are great, but some of the hotels that appeared to have extra days of parking did not, so there was contradictory information given.Embassy Suites was a very nice hotel for the price of the hotel and parking package. One thing that was misleading is that when I checked out, after I had chosen to purchase, a $20-service fee was added that was not indicated beforehand."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

john l | March 4, 2016
"Hotel was great. In regards to the parking wasn't given an instruction about how the PARKING GARAGE work. Van driver wanted a parking ticket but I didn't have one but showed my receipt for the hotel and that was OK."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anne W | March 4, 2016
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 4, 2016
"Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 4, 2016
"easy, convenient, and fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ROBERT A Z | March 3, 2016
"Always easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 3, 2016
"So glad I found your site!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kate P | March 3, 2016
"Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George D | March 3, 2016
"The online chat agent was very helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ed C | March 3, 2016
"Process was very efficient- appreciate the confirmation flag prior to purchase. My only question is what type of room to expect - deluxe king or top floor. I will contact the hotel for more info and request preferences after receiving confirmation of booking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arnold S | March 3, 2016
"this is the 4th time using this site in the past few years."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christopher R | March 3, 2016
"Very easy reservation process and reasonable rates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen H | March 3, 2016
"Your site is so easy to use. I stumbled upon it today after many frustrating experiences trying to book other park, fly and ride hotels. The price is so reasonable and fair. The agent I spoke to on the phone was very helpful and professional. Looking forward to my stay and using this service for all future travel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rose R | March 3, 2016
"We've used this website many, many times. Always happy with you!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin S | March 2, 2016
"Always is my first choise for reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marcia S | March 2, 2016
"I have used this site before with great results. I only wish you had more hotels participating."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gordon R. L | March 2, 2016
"Have used buyreservations a number of times. Always very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

judith k | March 2, 2016
"so far so good - depends on the room we get!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mostafa Y | March 2, 2016
"Good, I am just waiting for the reservation number."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alison N | March 2, 2016
"Everything was great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John D | March 2, 2016
"Best site to find hotels to stay at that provide longer than 7 day parking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard M | March 2, 2016
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harriett P | March 2, 2016
"This will be our third time to purchase hotel/parking thru Buy Reservations. So simple, efficient and great prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tracy | March 2, 2016
"Hello"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 2, 2016
"Used them last trip and it went great! Much less than anywhere else I searched!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven C | March 1, 2016
"So far it is good. Hope the price is what you said or less. I'm a little uncomfortable booking without the price clearly defined at booking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patrice G T | March 1, 2016
"The shopping experience on your web site has been easy and quick. Your prices are the best at this time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David G S | March 1, 2016
"Very pleased with the simplicity of the application."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eddie S | March 1, 2016
"Easy and accurate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 1, 2016
"My second time booking a hotel with airport parking. Very pleased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John K | March 1, 2016
"Never heard of before , but I will certainly use in the future"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Allan | March 1, 2016
"shopping experience was great. Will wait to see if service is delivered as promised."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stacey Y | March 1, 2016
"The online chat was very helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

michele | March 1, 2016
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine A | February 29, 2016
"I use Buy Reservations.com very frequently. The only feedback I have is that it would be great to be able to save an account so I don't have to retype all of my information every time I make a reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzanne P | February 29, 2016
"I have previously used your service and have always been very happy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beverly m | February 29, 2016
"First time trying this"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

roy n | February 29, 2016
"o.k."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

TAMRA S | February 29, 2016
"EXCELLENT AND VERY EASY THANKS"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Douglas D | February 29, 2016
"buyreservations.com offered great value at a discounted rate from the hotel's own website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert R | February 29, 2016
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald H | February 28, 2016
"Great shopping experience so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jewell W | February 28, 2016
"I hope hotel check in is as smooth as reserving."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DONALD H CHURCH I | February 28, 2016
"I have used you in the past and you are 100 times better than your competitors."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William J. W | February 28, 2016
"Just what we were looking for!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna Le V | February 28, 2016
"EASY USE"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara W | February 28, 2016
"Always a pleasure at the ease of making reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marilyn | February 28, 2016
"So easy to book and more reasonable than calling the hotel directly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle V | February 28, 2016
"Great experience working with you. Have used you three times for park and fly hotels. Excellent experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

stephanie | February 28, 2016
"quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terry D | February 28, 2016
"eccellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas R | February 28, 2016
"Great site!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ginnia S | February 28, 2016
"So far very easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

juan z | February 28, 2016
"so far so good, first time user"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jackie B | February 28, 2016
"Good price. Site is easy to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

john r | February 28, 2016
"very friendly site....easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin C | February 28, 2016
"So far, so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John B | February 27, 2016
"Quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberly B | February 27, 2016
"I've used buyreservations.com before with great results"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ray D | February 27, 2016
"Very quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary M | February 26, 2016
"Very easy to do the reservations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John B | February 26, 2016
"excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa M | February 26, 2016
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith M G | February 26, 2016
"So far, so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

regina a | February 26, 2016
"Love BuyReservations.com!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Toni B | February 26, 2016
"we have used your service before and find it very reliable and the prices are the best!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dan B | February 26, 2016
"No problems encountered with the hotel stay and parking while traveling. Hotel was a good value for the price paid."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeff T | February 26, 2016
"Not my first time with you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa L | February 25, 2016
"Things have been very easy so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James B | February 25, 2016
"Extremely easy reservation making."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shannon | February 25, 2016
"Great experience as always! Thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

bill | February 24, 2016
"like this site very much"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James K | February 24, 2016
"Excellent prices! Great choice of hotels!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | February 24, 2016
"No problems"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cathy H | February 24, 2016
"Very smooth."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randall U | February 24, 2016
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori L | February 24, 2016
"thanks :)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | February 24, 2016
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terence B | February 24, 2016
"Easy & clear. The proof will be when I have completed my stay with out any problems. You can check back with me then if you would like. I like the idea of not sharing e-mail and of limiting promotional e-mails to only 4 per year."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia F | February 24, 2016
"Always use Buy Reservations when I need to book a park, sleep, fly hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

gary g | February 23, 2016
"better offer than my Hilton honors direct - free parking was the deal maker"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marilyn N | February 23, 2016
"I have always used Sleep Park and Fly before, so am nervous about a new company, so far all seemed to go well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gerald T | February 22, 2016
"great, will you send conf# to e mail ?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan W | February 22, 2016
"Quick and easy and the best price I could find"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

bob h | February 22, 2016
"I will be using your service again and let our slv community know about you site....we have over 2300 residents....thanks much"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nicole P M | February 22, 2016
"the reservation was just what we expexted."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | February 22, 2016
"Fast,easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joanne W | February 22, 2016
"quick and easy....easy site ..thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marty L | February 22, 2016
"Great site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonnie R | February 22, 2016
"So far so good. First time using site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61