Due to high call volume, please use our contact us form to submit cancellations by providing your order number. If you had to cancel directly with the hotel, please provide your cancellation number. Thank you for your patience.

Customer Reviews: 18068 - 18168

Sharon B | August 18, 2015
"I have used this service before and have been very happy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret A | August 18, 2015
"Great pricing! Great hotel!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gabriel S | August 18, 2015
"let's see how it all goes!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sherrill M | August 18, 2015
"I called customer service and they did a nice job answering my questions. This is my first time using the service. My final opinion will be after my stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

hilde a | August 17, 2015
"Easy easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

michael j | August 17, 2015
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frances | August 17, 2015
"First timer but so far awesome easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joe l | August 17, 2015
"Very easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul Parowski J | August 17, 2015
"I use this site every time I fly out of IAD. The site is easy to navigate and gives all the info you could need"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce B | August 17, 2015
"Easy to use !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 16, 2015
"good price easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carmen B | August 16, 2015
"its been great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert L S | August 16, 2015
"Very easy to work with and good prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pam M | August 16, 2015
"I have been using this site for the past 5 years. I was so hoping the Courtyard Marriott would once again be here, but it is not listed. It went smooth every year with them."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JOHN R | August 16, 2015
"We have used Buy Reservations.com many times and have never had a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen S | August 16, 2015
"BuyReservations was ok; the motel was not. We complained to the front desk about dirty sink (it was plugged) and toilet; was basically given an "i don't care attitude". Finally requested different room and was granted; only after calls and finally an in-person conversation. I have used BuyReservations several times and never an issue with booking or the motel; unfortunately, motel lost a customer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert B | August 16, 2015
"Easy directions ."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas M | August 15, 2015
"Best Price I found for JFK Park Sleep Fly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

GABRIELE S. W | August 15, 2015
"We always stay at the Hilton Doubletree when we fly. It is the best in this area, the cookies are sooo good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sandra p | August 15, 2015
"So far so good with my reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

james p | August 15, 2015
"have used site several times very happy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 15, 2015
"prior parking set up is confusing"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 15, 2015
"Very Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William B | August 14, 2015
"Good experience thus far. Have used your services in the past."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 14, 2015
"Very quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert S | August 14, 2015
"You should have some place you can apply possible discount requests such as AARP or AAA"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas J | August 14, 2015
"Typical fast, efficient, and cost effective service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Allan & Loretta B | August 14, 2015
"2nd booking but not sure if I have an actual acct or just always book as new"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barry V | August 13, 2015
"Very easy and fast, Thank You"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph M | August 13, 2015
"Quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steve B | August 13, 2015
"We weren't aware of your site, but found it as we looked for the park and fly opportunities. If it works out well we will be back."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert P | August 13, 2015
"Like how easily the reservation process is."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda P | August 13, 2015
"I have used your site for all my traveling needs and have never been disappointed. We have traveled from Philadelphia and Baltimore. We usually stay at Sheraton but wanted to try another hotel this time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

L.A. D | August 12, 2015
"I have used your service for the last 6 years. So easy. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

cathy m | August 12, 2015
"I have used your site several times and always been happy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bill | August 12, 2015
"It would be nice to have a little more variety of hotels. But you have not done me wrong with any that I have stayed at so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 12, 2015
"Love your site! ALWAYS the best park/fly deals!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

leslie c | August 12, 2015
"We travel a lot and often leave car at hotel. 1st time user. best rates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joan B | August 12, 2015
"So far it has been good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer T | August 11, 2015
"easy and informative website, great choice selection"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John D | August 11, 2015
"I have tried to book n the past only to get a confirmation immediately when booked online, but 2-3 days later I get an e-mail stating the reservation was not confirmed and I had to look elsewhere. I hope this time it goes better. John Ducimo"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tammy | August 11, 2015
"booked with you last year :-)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen L | August 11, 2015
"Your site was the easiest"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 11, 2015
"Good site - good service - no problems - thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JEFF C | August 11, 2015
"FIRST TIME--USUALLY USE PARKNFLY BUT YOU HAD BETTER SELECTION AND PRICES. THANKS"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephen B | August 11, 2015
"Very Easy to arrange"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don B | August 11, 2015
"We were wondering what the military rate would be as we qualify for it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

E Dagmar Mogan | August 11, 2015
"Like to use your service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy B | August 11, 2015
"It seems fine although I'll know better after receiving confirmation from the hotel of my reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael S | August 10, 2015
"Great Experience so far!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth B | August 10, 2015
"Great prices!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Heidi K | August 10, 2015
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

danna h. a | August 10, 2015
"No variety but a good price for a sleep, park and fly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald C | August 10, 2015
"Everything worked out fine!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Erwen B | August 10, 2015
"Reservations can be made quickly; used your service before and was completely satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William G | August 9, 2015
"Fast, efficient, best rate!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

carol s | August 9, 2015
"nice and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

marylou h | August 9, 2015
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joanne | August 9, 2015
"This is the third time using your sight. I just wish you had other hotels other than park and fly's"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon C | August 9, 2015
"Great, but would have liked to seen the rate prior to booking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William G | August 9, 2015
"Simple process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gail W | August 8, 2015
"Quick & easy to book. Shuttle service not very good on return from trip. Customer service & hotel compensated for it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David B | August 8, 2015
"Excellent!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert R | August 7, 2015
"I have used this service for the past 3 years."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ken K | August 7, 2015
"Our experience with Buy Reservations was positive. However, the hotel charged us as well and we have spent over a month trying to get the matter resolved."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer B | August 7, 2015
"This was the lowest price I found."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas B | August 7, 2015
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kerry B | August 7, 2015
"BuyReservations.com is the best."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mike S | August 7, 2015
"We've used Buy Reservations before and been very satisfied. Web site is relatively easy to use. Not as many hotel choices as other sites, but the prices are very good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 7, 2015
"Quick, easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 7, 2015
"fast, efficient good price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Will s | August 7, 2015
"Great experience for park and fly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lois M | August 6, 2015
"I have used this site many times and been extremely pleased with the easy to use site and the service!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

stephanie k | August 6, 2015
"Everything was fine!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bill V | August 6, 2015
"I have used your service many times and have always been pleased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William F. G | August 6, 2015
"So far so good. I used your service before a few years ago and it was fine."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl W | August 6, 2015
"I don't like that I can't know immediately if there is availability."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

dale s | August 6, 2015
"very user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

michael v | August 5, 2015
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vickie L | August 5, 2015
"This is my second time using this site & I am completely satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terry L. N | August 5, 2015
"I found a fair price, and read all details on website so I understood this offer. This was better than other deals I found when searching."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 5, 2015
"Great prices but limited number of hotel choices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jorge R | August 5, 2015
"Great service, would like to see pricing comparisons to other sites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Damaris a | August 4, 2015
"Didn't know these types of offers existed. Glad I found it. Hope the stay is clean and comfortable. I'll write a review after my stay tonight."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tom M | August 4, 2015
"Excellent !!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jill | August 4, 2015
"much better than other park and fly sites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Henry P | August 4, 2015
"had tp type date in as the calendar didn't work"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas P | August 4, 2015
"Thank you. This offer was half the cost of what I found on the hotels site and was super easy to use. Great service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dean t | August 4, 2015
"Easy site to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda Rose M | August 4, 2015
"I don't do a lot of online shopping so that may be why I was out of my comfort zone. On the Date of Return, does that mean when travelers will return to pick up their car? I may email a few questions later."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

wayne g | August 4, 2015
"First time, if it all works out won't be the last."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dawn l | August 4, 2015
"Very easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith B | August 4, 2015
"I'm not sure if I have to pay more for the parking or was it included."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth S | August 3, 2015
"I will continue to use BuyReservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ron | August 3, 2015
"Best stay&park booking I had."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kate | August 3, 2015
"Easy to use website - good information available on each hotel - better prices (by a significant margin) than sites I have used before. Hotel was as advertised and had great shuttle service to the airport. I would book using buyreservations again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

denise m | August 3, 2015
"always use your site when needing hotel before a flight and have never had any issues.."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 3, 2015
"5TH TIME USING. ALL HAVE BEEN EXCELLENT."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

J.J. W | August 3, 2015
"Good price good service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert S | August 3, 2015
"Best prices for park and fly I've found."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110