BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 20,751 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 18265 - 18365

sushil | November 7, 2017
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert N | November 7, 2017
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roy & Barb S | November 7, 2017
"We have been using Buy Reservations for years and have been very happy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa m | November 7, 2017
"We always use buyeservations.com when we travel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeff H | November 6, 2017
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lucile L | November 6, 2017
"Shopping was good and easy. I checked other sites to check on the hotel because I was worried about the area."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brianne F | November 6, 2017
"Love using Buy Reservations for all our pretravel stays. So fast, convienient, and safe to park you car with have the airport parking cost!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beverly W | November 6, 2017
"I always like to use Buy Reservations when choosing a Milwaukee airport hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William C D | November 6, 2017
"My experience with BuyReservations went quickly and smoothly!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

gary d | November 6, 2017
"Use you guys all the time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen B V | November 6, 2017
"Have used you before. Always a great experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

suzie | November 6, 2017
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

alesia s | November 6, 2017
"we book all of our overnighters in Philadelphia for flying with you. Easy and reasonable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mathi M | November 5, 2017
"Excellent service, did a Park and Fly, great price and smooth service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert K | November 5, 2017
"Very quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James D | November 5, 2017
"Very user friendly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kevin e | November 4, 2017
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Swearengen M | November 4, 2017
"Fine"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry I | November 4, 2017
"Easy to do"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy F | November 4, 2017
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah H | November 4, 2017
"Always has been really good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David M | November 4, 2017
"Quick and easy reservation for park, stay and fly out of O Hare after Paris flight return."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

matt g | November 3, 2017
"N/A"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry K | November 3, 2017
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William B | November 3, 2017
"Always a good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa B | November 3, 2017
"User friendly site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward N | November 3, 2017
"Used service several times. No problems would use again, very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 3, 2017
"Smooth booking, good price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jerry s | November 3, 2017
"it was easy and fast to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

candice j | November 3, 2017
"We have used this service several times and it is great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don | November 2, 2017
"Fast easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vic C | November 2, 2017
"Difficult putting in info. Unclear about my check out."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary C | November 2, 2017
"Quick and easy, plus I saved $20 over the other sites for the same hotel!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

james c | November 2, 2017
"see stars above"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sharon n | November 2, 2017
"this was so easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda C | November 2, 2017
"Very fast and easily accessed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Holly T | November 2, 2017
"quick response to rate and questions"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 1, 2017
"Always had good results with buyreservations.com."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kevin R | November 1, 2017
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

karl r k | November 1, 2017
"have used your site before and have always been happy, that's why used you again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William T | November 1, 2017
"Quick, easy, safe money"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl B | November 1, 2017
"We have always had a great experience with this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward O | November 1, 2017
"So far, so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David E M | October 31, 2017
"Great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerry L H | October 31, 2017
"Have used this site before and do come back."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

NANCY C | October 31, 2017
"Quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Becky | October 31, 2017
"Seamless and transparent."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gerald G | October 31, 2017
"buyreservations is my go to site for stay and fly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lewis M | October 31, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

richard g | October 30, 2017
"easy to find good deals"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles R E | October 30, 2017
"everything worked great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 30, 2017
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eva T | October 29, 2017
"had to switch from using phone to computer, as submitting kept appearing, but never finalized... was concerned reservation would be duplicated"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laurie | October 29, 2017
"Easy and best pricing found"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JEFF G | October 29, 2017
"we use buy reservations all the time "THE BEST""
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marian S | October 29, 2017
"I was able to get the arrangement we need."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jane | October 29, 2017
"Everything in order, as expected"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ursula H | October 29, 2017
"Easy, efficient, affordable!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John L | October 28, 2017
"Quick. Easy. Great rates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mike v | October 28, 2017
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Reynold A W | October 28, 2017
"Easier than other site and AARP"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 28, 2017
"Easy buying pending experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank D | October 28, 2017
"I like the concept if everything checks out when we arrive."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mona R | October 28, 2017
"I have used this site multiple times. very user friendly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward M | October 28, 2017
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise | October 27, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris S | October 27, 2017
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tom M | October 27, 2017
"Easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonnie Pryor/Wayne P | October 27, 2017
"very good service- phone call answered quickly; email answered quickly. on-line site easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy W | October 27, 2017
"Very easy process. Highly recommend!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James M | October 27, 2017
"."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pamela B | October 27, 2017
"Used your service for hotel that allowed long term parking for Airport and Cruises."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael G | October 27, 2017
"refreshingly easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

vernice l | October 27, 2017
"Smooth transaction--thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dr. Gerald G B | October 27, 2017
"Great, so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Helena van den E | October 26, 2017
"So far very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Darla | October 26, 2017
"I went through entire process digging for a hotel and completed the application and days later it came back that it was not available so now I'm going through the whole process again. When people are very busy you don't have time to do this over and over again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis S | October 26, 2017
"No comments"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peggy K | October 26, 2017
"WE have used this site numerous times in the past and it continues to be extremely convenient for us."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 26, 2017
"Favorite hotel, very easy to book."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith R | October 26, 2017
"Took a long time to load, but price was worth the wait"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sue H | October 25, 2017
"easy... I've used it before and alway had a a good experience. ThanksI havent been to hotel yet"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Glenn A. R | October 25, 2017
"Simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harv S | October 25, 2017
"Everything is going well, but we were unable to "chat.""
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mary i | October 25, 2017
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon B | October 25, 2017
"Very easy to book hotel with parking included"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 24, 2017
"Fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen P | October 24, 2017
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert C D | October 24, 2017
"Five star to reserve could change after reservation is completed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth B | October 24, 2017
"Very easy. I hope everything goes well. First time I am using your site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa M P | October 24, 2017
"Always an easy and convenient site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laurier V | October 24, 2017
"It was easy and clear to reserve"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jose M | October 24, 2017
"I looked for a while and buyreservations.com has been the best website so far for my needs. Prices are real good and information is clear"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jere G | October 24, 2017
"Quick and easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia G | October 23, 2017
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peter H | October 23, 2017
"Excellent. No problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary G | October 23, 2017
"Very pleased with this service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa P | October 23, 2017
"I use this site all the time for pre travel hotels. Always easy and convenient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marty Walker M | October 23, 2017
"Great site..reviews and rate for our room!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura E. K | October 23, 2017
"I have used buy reservations exclusively for my park/snooze/fly experiences as I find that they have the lowest rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61