Customer Reviews: 23828 - 23928

Charles | January 15, 2019
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ERNEST | January 15, 2019
"it would have been better if I had a definite reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JAMES | January 15, 2019
"QUICK AND EASY"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen | January 15, 2019
"Would like to hear back sooner."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | January 15, 2019
"Very easy. Really cool"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | January 15, 2019
"I have compared costs from other sites and found Buy Reservations the Best !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Libbi | January 14, 2019
"Worked great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nathan | January 14, 2019
"Experience was good. Little concerned with the lack of reviews"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane | January 14, 2019
"Love using this site, wish you could recall previous data"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lucile | January 14, 2019
"Very easy and I've used your site before"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | January 14, 2019
"Customer service was excellent and helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | January 14, 2019
"Fast and Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MARK | January 14, 2019
"EASY AND CONVENIENT."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine | January 14, 2019
"A site that accepted my booking the first time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | January 14, 2019
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

TINA | January 14, 2019
"Jenn was very helpful!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah | January 13, 2019
"So far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel | January 13, 2019
"Very reasonable rates for high quality hotels!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Russell S | January 13, 2019
"So far so good! Will finalize once I fly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roberta A | January 13, 2019
"Very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Loraine | January 13, 2019
"Looks great so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | January 12, 2019
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

WILLIAM | January 12, 2019
"Very simple and thorough reservation system. All details included. I had a problem with a transfer and the hotel. Problem was resolved by Buy reservations to my satisfaction."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maria | January 12, 2019
"this is the 3rd time I've used this site without any problems whatsoever with the booking, hotel or room."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Catherine | January 12, 2019
"Quick & easy. Best price thru this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

john | January 12, 2019
"Good company"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | January 12, 2019
"Great website. A friend recommended it and I am using for the second time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dan | January 12, 2019
"Have used you in the past and very satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen | January 12, 2019
"So far, so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | January 12, 2019
"So far, so good! Let's see what happens when we arrive."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | January 11, 2019
"The web site had all the information we needed to book this hotel. Very easy to do."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Titus | January 11, 2019
"So far So good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia | January 11, 2019
"So easy...thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | January 11, 2019
"a little afraid at first till called the hotel to see if they accepted your reservations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stacie | January 11, 2019
"Quick service and best prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth | January 11, 2019
"I am unsure if the enitire bill is being charged that is why I gave a 4. Perhaps listed but not apparent."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sally | January 10, 2019
"It was quick and easy. Great job!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Andrew | January 10, 2019
"Easy online reservation process. We have used this service several times in the past."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bill | January 10, 2019
"Great! The ease of choosing a cost effective place to Park, Sleep, and Fly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DOROTHY | January 10, 2019
"EXCELLENT WEBSITE"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jamie | January 10, 2019
"Love using this site! Super easy and great rates!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | January 10, 2019
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen | January 10, 2019
"Had the information I was looking for was user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sharlene | January 10, 2019
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald | January 10, 2019
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | January 9, 2019
"New site for me...I like it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth | January 9, 2019
"We have used your services before with great results."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nicholas | January 9, 2019
"Hopefully if weather is bad this is flexible to insure my room is still available"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LYNN | January 9, 2019
"Easy to navigate.....thanks."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Hank | January 9, 2019
"Very good online reservation process. Very reasonable price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jody | January 9, 2019
"So far all is good. Would prefer to rate after this trip is complete."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Trey | January 9, 2019
"was not clear on my return hotel date. hope it is good?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | January 9, 2019
"Never disappointed by reservations by Buy Res."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul | January 9, 2019
"By far the best rates for similar packages."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

VICKI | January 9, 2019
"GREAT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

elaine | January 9, 2019
"clean and friendly. shuttle ran every 15 minutes.on our return shuttle was right there . we were at the hotel in 20 minutes."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KEITH | January 8, 2019
"awesome"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jonathan | January 8, 2019
"very easy the chat person quoted me $ 184.07 for this hotel and the Hampton choose this one due to newer age"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | January 8, 2019
"Always easy and a good price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy | January 8, 2019
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Liz | January 8, 2019
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

inez | January 8, 2019
"Easy to use. Also used last July out of PHL."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

scott | January 8, 2019
"Really good and fast."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marie | January 8, 2019
"This is based on once we check in and see the room."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brooke | January 8, 2019
"Much easier to use than other website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzanne | January 8, 2019
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tim | January 8, 2019
"Easy Peasy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daryl | January 7, 2019
"Fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jamie | January 7, 2019
"I use this site every time I need a hotel because it is so easy and prices are great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Samuel | January 7, 2019
"Efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joan | January 7, 2019
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rodney | January 7, 2019
"easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie | January 6, 2019
"Awesome!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ROBERT | January 6, 2019
"If the price is as quoted and everything continues to go as smoothly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | January 6, 2019
"So far so good will see how this turns out ."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

WAYNE | January 6, 2019
"everything okay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann | January 6, 2019
"Have not yet stayed at the place we reserved. Hard to give an updated review when nothing new has happened."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | January 6, 2019
"I have used Buy Reservation before and have always been very pleased with their service. I have in the past recommended it to my friends."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

SCOTT | January 6, 2019
"great deal"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joyce | January 6, 2019
"Easy to use, good rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brenda | January 6, 2019
"Easy to use site. Good variety of prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kathleen | January 6, 2019
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis N | January 6, 2019
"Excellent!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | January 5, 2019
"A very quick and easy registration! Thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim | January 5, 2019
"Very easy booking and I received an excellent rate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Emily | January 5, 2019
"Quick, easy to use and had all the details I needed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephen | January 5, 2019
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | January 5, 2019
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Philip | January 5, 2019
"Easy to us site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Liz | January 4, 2019
"The BEST"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harold | January 4, 2019
"First time experience Shopping went well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Miles | January 4, 2019
"So far it’s good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Matthew | January 3, 2019
"you guys are always quick, easy, and have good prices!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Heinz | January 3, 2019
"Have used before - great experience!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Heidi | January 3, 2019
"simple to complete reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roy | January 3, 2019
"We always use Buy Reservations.com"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary C | January 3, 2019
"I've spent too much time trying to find a park, snooze and fly hotel. With your website, it was a snap. Thanks for making things so easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | January 2, 2019
"Easy to reserve"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George | January 2, 2019
"I used this site for two different hotel park & fly reservations in October & December! Having never done this online I was tentative to say the least , but I want to say that the service was excellent & everything went perfectly! I am extremely pleased and have been recommending this site to everyone! Thank You!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Catherine | January 2, 2019
"Website is easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61