BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 21,671 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 20374 - 20474

Karen T | June 21, 2018
"Quick and easy. Nice price too!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | June 20, 2018
"Very easy to see what is available and book reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | June 20, 2018
"I have used your company many times. Never been disappointed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David P | June 20, 2018
"So far great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | June 20, 2018
"Very user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet | June 19, 2018
"easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin | June 19, 2018
"This has relieved a lot of stress about my trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lloyd | June 19, 2018
"Easy as can be"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary T | June 19, 2018
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anne | June 18, 2018
"We have never had a bad experience at Hampton Inns"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christopher | June 18, 2018
"Super Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | June 18, 2018
"Easy to use site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine | June 18, 2018
"This was so easy to do and I saved a lot of money!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | June 18, 2018
"We have had great past experience with your service (and the hotel you offered)."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clare | June 18, 2018
"Always a great experience doing business with Buy Reservations. Staff is always helpful and courteous!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | June 18, 2018
"We like your service. Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | June 18, 2018
"Easy to use and some of the best rates!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | June 17, 2018
"Less than 100% comfortable finding details on the site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | June 17, 2018
"Easy to find a convenient location!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lloyd | June 17, 2018
"Very quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | June 17, 2018
"It appears that the number of selections for Dulles airport is smaller than it used to be. Also, the number of days allowed is smaller at some of the hotels. For an international trip we always need 3 weeks. Thanks."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sarah | June 17, 2018
"Fast and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Greg | June 17, 2018
"would like an immediated confirmation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey | June 16, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amos | June 16, 2018
"It was easy and simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | June 16, 2018
"The process was clear and easy to follow."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Raymond | June 16, 2018
"Easy and convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth | June 16, 2018
"Easy to find what I think I need."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

TODD | June 15, 2018
"ALWAYS BOOK WITH YOU!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | June 15, 2018
"have used this service 3 times, work out great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret H | June 15, 2018
"Looking forward to what looks like an easy process :-)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer | June 15, 2018
"I appreciated the guidance from customer service over the phone."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | June 15, 2018
"Strait forward"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jenny | June 15, 2018
"all good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary A | June 14, 2018
"Very convenient and easy to use. We have used before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DAVID H | June 14, 2018
"Rates included sufficient number of days parking, rather than adding extra days fees on to reservation. No hidden fees."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul | June 14, 2018
"Easy and fast. Great service, so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn | June 14, 2018
"I use this site 1-2 times a year I would recommend this site to anyone."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Travis | June 14, 2018
"Quick and Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | June 14, 2018
"I'm always satisfied with the service from Buyreservations.com. I recommend it to friends and family."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Walapa | June 13, 2018
"Great !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rhonda | June 13, 2018
"So far, so good. We will know more after our reservation is confirmed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | June 13, 2018
"Easy to navigate. Excellent rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn | June 13, 2018
"This site is easy to use and gives all the important information to make a choice quickly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | June 13, 2018
"Best prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stacy | June 12, 2018
"Best price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sheryl | June 12, 2018
"easy site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | June 12, 2018
"Easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stacy A | June 12, 2018
"Always a great option for traveling."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carole | June 11, 2018
"Have used this site before, have been very satisfied with reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

robert | June 11, 2018
"Very easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | June 11, 2018
"How have used Buy Reservations for several years for Park and Fly and I feel you have the best service and value out there"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | June 11, 2018
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 10, 2018
"best price and easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Darrell | June 10, 2018
"Quick service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathryn | June 9, 2018
"Very quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beverly | June 8, 2018
"I like the 10 days time for the vehicle and 24 hour transfer shuttle"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

P Charles | June 8, 2018
"Site is easy to use. Good prices!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael H | June 7, 2018
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leah | June 7, 2018
"site is easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | June 7, 2018
"Your info was complete and helpful. Easy to access."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | June 7, 2018
"Other than having to wait to find out if my reservation is accepted, I like your site very well. When we travel I often like to use a package with parking, so am happy to have found your site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Douglas | June 6, 2018
"Good prices & easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth B | June 6, 2018
"Excellent experience - Second time I have booked with you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | June 6, 2018
"Looks great, as long as the parking works out as stated."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cas | June 6, 2018
"Very convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonnie | June 6, 2018
"Your site is extremely helpful and clear, thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Melissa P | June 5, 2018
"Awesome! I will know more after my stay with the hotel and if reservation went smoothly. Great buying experience, and great price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joyce | June 5, 2018
"Very easy navigation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | June 5, 2018
"It was quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arthur | June 5, 2018
"Very simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | June 4, 2018
"The experience was better the second time around."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marjory | June 4, 2018
"Ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | June 4, 2018
"Good so far..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | June 4, 2018
"as expected"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mike | June 4, 2018
"Quick easy - best price so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mike | June 4, 2018
"4 stars due to having to wait for email confirmations to see if hotel is actually available."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

linda | June 3, 2018
"easy and convenient,"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Coleen | June 3, 2018
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | June 3, 2018
"This is our second experience with BuyReservations and have been completely satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carl | June 3, 2018
"You need more hotels to choose from at Denver international airport"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce | June 3, 2018
"Used buyreservations.com many times. Have never been disappointed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eileen | June 3, 2018
"So far so Good !!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carolyn | June 2, 2018
"This was an overall excellent experience from the ease of booking to the time we were dropped off at our car by a very pleasant shuttle driver at 5AM."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane | June 2, 2018
"Easy so far!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth K | June 2, 2018
"This will be the 6th year in July we booked with you at BWI. Always easy and no issues"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

wayne | June 2, 2018
"Excellent service. Planning on using for our next 2 trips this summer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph b | June 1, 2018
"Very easy to use. Very user friendly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | June 1, 2018
"Easy,quick and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JOSEPH | June 1, 2018
"easy and informative"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | June 1, 2018
"All good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Korrin | June 1, 2018
"Always works well for me"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jean M | June 1, 2018
"Easy reservation process. Ask a question by email and got a super fast answer. 5STARS service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | May 31, 2018
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | May 31, 2018
"I have used this site many times and have recommended it to others."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane | May 31, 2018
"Easy booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony | May 31, 2018
"Very easy to use your website and your price was cheaper than calling the hotel directly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MATTHEW | May 31, 2018
"this is great!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy | May 31, 2018
"Website very easy to use. The prices were better than other sites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Teresa | May 30, 2018
"Four stars in areas in which I am not yet quite sure about the overall experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61