BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 18,651 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 15455 - 15555

Gail N | March 7, 2017
"Chat is great and feel more secure getting rate without waiting for email to come so I can plan. Great service, great hotel and reduced price! Thanks so much."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn S | March 6, 2017
"Always happy with buyreservations.com quick acknowledgement of my reservation and pricing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frances G | March 6, 2017
"This is really a good deal"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 6, 2017
"Quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard K | March 6, 2017
"First time using the site. Easy to use. Great price on room with stay, park and fly. This offer was not available from the hotel and was available through buyreservations.com."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dave T | March 6, 2017
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Loecke C | March 6, 2017
"Fairly easy to figure out. Glad to see the wrap-up at the end to know that I filled the form correctly for my needs."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 6, 2017
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kay R | March 5, 2017
"Thank you for making this part of my trip so easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen B | March 5, 2017
"Nice experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

thomas f | March 5, 2017
"quick and easy....good prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lauma V | March 5, 2017
"Everything worked perfectly!! Would use this site again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas W | March 5, 2017
"Fine. The reservation form is a little confusing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Boni d | March 5, 2017
"I have used you before worked great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann P | March 5, 2017
"Seemed to be the best prices for the park/fly/sleep combination"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

daaron g | March 5, 2017
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank L | March 5, 2017
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas R | March 5, 2017
"Very convenient thanks !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ken O | March 5, 2017
"Very easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bryan H | March 5, 2017
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michele T | March 4, 2017
"Super easy way to make reservations for Park Sleep and Fly out !!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 4, 2017
"Great program!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JANE F | March 4, 2017
"Awesome!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kay | March 4, 2017
"Used in the past and appreciated quick response and had great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lawrence T | March 3, 2017
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph E R | March 3, 2017
"Easy to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kristine D | March 3, 2017
"Very easy to use your services. I appreciate that."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don L | March 3, 2017
"You need to reword part of your reservation form. The part where it should ask if we want to stay prior to our trip should not be phrased that its for the end of our vacation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ed B | March 3, 2017
"Great! I use your service every month"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Iris L C | March 3, 2017
"Very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sanday | March 3, 2017
"I have used this site several times and have been pleased every time"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 3, 2017
"Thank YOU"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Aurora | March 3, 2017
"Best prices of all park, stay, fly packages! Easy booking, too."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary M | March 2, 2017
"User Friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

harry | March 2, 2017
"!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna H | March 2, 2017
"We use this site regularly. Thanks for your service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 2, 2017
"send a confirmation email"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

chemee | March 2, 2017
"Overall, the transaction went well and at a good price. However, the reservation sent to the hotel only had the first initial of my first name and the hotel could not verify the reservation. Luckily, I took the printout of the reservation and they were able to confirm with the reservation number."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis N | March 2, 2017
"I'm a satisfied repeat customer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen C | March 2, 2017
"best prices, easy process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Georgiann D | March 1, 2017
"User friendly and good rate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gregory J B | March 1, 2017
"very easy site to navigate..have used many times"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard M | March 1, 2017
"Used site before"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arthur C | March 1, 2017
"Easy process to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 1, 2017
"No issues, very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 1, 2017
"All is good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard W | February 28, 2017
"It was fine"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

susan r | February 28, 2017
"No problems!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

connie m | February 28, 2017
"*"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane D | February 28, 2017
"Always have a good experience making reservations and I have recommended Buy Reservations to friends who were also pleased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bela B | February 28, 2017
"I received a delayed notice of SOLD OUT from buyreservations.com. Business hours of M-F 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM are highly unsatisfactory for an on-line business. I made a reservation via another route."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debbie H | February 28, 2017
"Good price and easy site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Perry C | February 28, 2017
"Good experience so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia W | February 28, 2017
"So far, so good, but I'll reserve my final rating until our trip is over."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kevin J | February 27, 2017
"Fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra B | February 27, 2017
"Stayed here before nice job."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christy | February 27, 2017
"I have used this site before and it is a good value. Had no problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James R | February 27, 2017
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

nazanin a | February 27, 2017
"I have used this site before and so far have been very satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rose S | February 27, 2017
"Very Good, Hope all goes well with the hotel stay and parking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roy S | February 26, 2017
"Easy and good pricing"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

anthony t | February 26, 2017
"Very good quality for the price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard O'Donald J | February 26, 2017
"I use buy reservations all the time its great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

L White | February 26, 2017
"very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

gervaise w | February 26, 2017
"Love this site use it often!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | February 26, 2017
"Been a customer for several years, no problems ever"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alan T | February 26, 2017
"Very easy. We needed the early shuttle service (5am) to make this work."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

robin J | February 26, 2017
"This is the third time I have used your services- always a good experience - highly recommended"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise B | February 26, 2017
"Good overall experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Belinda S | February 26, 2017
"I like your price and ease of making reservations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ed D | February 25, 2017
"I wanted to park and stay on both ends of my trip. This was difficult and confusing. Infact, I won't know if I was successful until I hear back on Monday. Also, the the hotel's 5 day policy was confusing. Staying 2 nights should result in another 5 days of parking. right?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David C | February 25, 2017
"Love your service. It is great doing business with you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janice C | February 25, 2017
"Very quick and efficient and great pricing!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph V | February 25, 2017
"Easy and fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | February 25, 2017
"Shopping was OK, but a bit expensive!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen W | February 25, 2017
"Best Price I found."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | February 25, 2017
"Quick and Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dawn M R | February 24, 2017
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sara S | February 24, 2017
"this is the fourth year that we have used BuyReservations.com. We have shared this site many times to friends and family"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paula K | February 24, 2017
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tamara | February 24, 2017
"Easy and fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phyllis L | February 24, 2017
"have used this site in the past and love it"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daryl | February 24, 2017
"Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gordon H | February 24, 2017
"Very easy, great price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gloria R | February 23, 2017
"I have used your website before with no problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy D | February 23, 2017
"best rate! easy website!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy D | February 23, 2017
"even better rate found! thanks for customer service who allowed me to cancel prior reservation, and make new reservation. I will definitely recommend this site to other fellow travelers!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | February 23, 2017
"Prompt, clear and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joanne A | February 23, 2017
"So easy to reserve our room. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eric W | February 23, 2017
"I don't even know if I have a room!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rhonda S | February 23, 2017
"I used your website before. Great experience. Chose to use it again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pearl K. C | February 23, 2017
"No problems...easy to do"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane B | February 23, 2017
"Used this site once before. Easy to use good rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy C | February 22, 2017
"Have used this service several times before and found it to be an easy & reliable experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

amanda s | February 22, 2017
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amanda | February 22, 2017
"super quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen G | February 22, 2017
"Good prices..used several times"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

robert c c | February 22, 2017
"called for info about your site and agent was very helpful about how to make my reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet | February 22, 2017
"No comment until reservation is accepted/confirmed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerry S | February 22, 2017
"So far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61