Customer Reviews: 23501 - 23601

Jeffery | July 11, 2018
"I have used this site a couple time and will continue to use it. Very easy to book a park and fly room."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 11, 2018
"I use this site a lot!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy | July 11, 2018
"Easy and straight forward, user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kristen | July 11, 2018
"So far huge savings, just need to wait & call hotel to verify reservation was made& set, and I will be very happy & reccommending your services to everyone I talk to!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Neeraja | July 11, 2018
"It didnt go through first time and had to do it again...hopefully the site hasnt charged us twice"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael S | July 11, 2018
"Better and cheaper than Park Sleep Fly program."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joshua | July 10, 2018
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sandrine | July 10, 2018
"Waiting for a reply from a question I send you by e-mail"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tamra | July 10, 2018
"I booked with you last year and will continue booking with you. The prices are cheaper than other sites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Emilio | July 10, 2018
"This is the third time we have used your services. First time for this hotel We are hoping for the hotel to be as satisfactory as the other."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | July 10, 2018
"Very easy to book accommodations, parking and shuttle to airport. Hope everything works out through our return."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Raquel | July 10, 2018
"Yay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | July 10, 2018
"Quick and easy as always."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori | July 10, 2018
"have used buyreservations many times! great service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LANI | July 10, 2018
"EASY AND CHEAP"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | July 10, 2018
"I needed to call a representative and she was very helpful, professional and kind."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Darquita | July 9, 2018
"So far my experience has been great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sallie | July 9, 2018
"Very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | July 9, 2018
"Easy to do and good prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Crystal | July 9, 2018
"N/a"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel | July 9, 2018
"Quick and easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joanne | July 9, 2018
"very good. hopping hotel is a good one."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sarah | July 9, 2018
"2nd time I have used this site in 2 weeks, simple, easy and cheap!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

brian s | July 9, 2018
"easy & good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce | July 9, 2018
"Very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | July 8, 2018
"Happy with buy reservations for all my air travel pre-hotel, park and fly needs."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | July 8, 2018
"Simple to book, great prices and good selection of hotels"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joshua | July 8, 2018
"Great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Heather | July 8, 2018
"Answers to my questions were presented very well on the site. I was impressed with how easy you made the process!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shannon | July 8, 2018
"easy to navigate site and best prices for hotel parking packages"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clara | July 8, 2018
"Was very simple and straightforward."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George K | July 8, 2018
"Very easy site to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Melinda | July 7, 2018
"Easy process. Great value!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nicholas | July 7, 2018
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joan | July 6, 2018
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

gunther | July 6, 2018
"First time user - so far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey | July 6, 2018
"Clear concise information made it easy to select the right hotel for me"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jovanna | July 5, 2018
"Return customer excellent- easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 5, 2018
"Excellent value, easy to make reservations. Will always use this site!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sheila | July 5, 2018
"Easy to book."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sarah | July 5, 2018
"Parking rate and shuttle service looks great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth | July 5, 2018
"Love this, especially for crazy early in the morning flights!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Darren | July 4, 2018
"Very easy to book on this site. Look forward to our confirmation and our vacation!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alyshia | July 4, 2018
"Everything I needed for my traveling. So happy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dana | July 4, 2018
"I didn't like that I needed to email to get pricing for two of the hotels but perhaps that was because I booked on the day of travel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | July 4, 2018
"first time buyer. We will see how well it works out"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Felicia | July 3, 2018
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony | July 3, 2018
"Your is quick and effieient. Steps are clear and easy to follow."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kyle | July 3, 2018
"Fast and easy. Quick response on price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | July 3, 2018
"Your rates are far superior to other sites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gregory | July 3, 2018
"Great! SImple to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Theresa | July 3, 2018
"It’s easy & cheaper than other sites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laurel | July 3, 2018
"Easy and fast. Have used before with great results."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | July 2, 2018
"always use buy reservation for our traveling needs!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Angela | July 2, 2018
"Easiest part of planning my trip!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tony | July 2, 2018
"Website could be cleaner and better organized."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Connie | July 1, 2018
"easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terry | July 1, 2018
"This site had the best rate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joel | July 1, 2018
"Quick and easy process!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | July 1, 2018
"This rating is prior to my using the services. However the initial experience has gone well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kevin | July 1, 2018
"It's easy and reasonable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Teresa | July 1, 2018
"The best rate for park/fly packages I have found. Second time using. First time was great! Expect the same for the upcoming trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | July 1, 2018
"The hotels are of higher quality than similar park and fly offerers and the prices are competitive. Well done!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kristin | July 1, 2018
"Quick and easy. Received a better rate from this site than from the hotel itself!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

paul | July 1, 2018
"Fast & easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet | June 30, 2018
"I am surprised how much of a better deal I got on your website. I called the hotel because I already had a reservation to see if they would match the deal and they would not so I cancelled and booked with you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerry | June 30, 2018
"Easy-Peasey"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alicia | June 30, 2018
"Shop here many times , always satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Glenn | June 30, 2018
"Simple as pie"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathi | June 30, 2018
"Easy to book!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bashaan | June 30, 2018
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | June 29, 2018
"awesome"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tia | June 29, 2018
"Online support quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | June 29, 2018
"I wish your website would allow us to sign in and populate most of our fields."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | June 28, 2018
"Easy squeeze."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathi | June 28, 2018
"I tried to take a look at the "Terms & conditions" to see what the cancellation policy was, but when I clicked on it, my credit card payment was processed. I hope I don't need to make changes!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul | June 28, 2018
"Always is just what I ordered"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah D | June 28, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Shirley | June 28, 2018
"was very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheri | June 28, 2018
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vindri | June 27, 2018
"Your customer service is excellent and your prices are affordable. I appreciate how easy your website is to navigate. The hotel you contracted with has also been very easy to work with. I look forward to my upcoming stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann | June 27, 2018
"Fast & Easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | June 27, 2018
"very well pleased with service and accomodations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George | June 27, 2018
"Quick and Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah | June 27, 2018
"Very efficient process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | June 26, 2018
"Love the review pop up window before final confirmation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marilyn | June 26, 2018
"So far its been great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara W | June 26, 2018
"Had to go over it wice or three times."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | June 26, 2018
"Your site is the best! We always use you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | June 26, 2018
"Thanks for a wonderful experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerry | June 26, 2018
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ronad | June 26, 2018
"so far so good nice and easy .hoping it will be this smooth we my family and I check in and then out ."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | June 26, 2018
"This was a quick and easy experience, and the room was $10 cheaper than on other sites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DOUGLAS | June 26, 2018
"THANK YOU"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | June 26, 2018
"Very easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | June 26, 2018
"Very easy. Chat feature was helpful, and hotel plus parking for our trip duration was way cheaper than booking directly with a hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie | June 26, 2018
"Very easy to use. Only wish the hotels provided better pictures of the rooms and not so many of the exercise facilities"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | June 25, 2018
"easy to compare prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fred | June 25, 2018
"We have used buy reservations for many,many years; and are extremely pleased with them"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn | June 25, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61