BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews: 9988 - 10088

Robert M | October 8, 2015
"Quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mike d | October 8, 2015
"quick easy efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Manuel A. L | October 8, 2015
"Great website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dave P | October 7, 2015
"I have used your service before and been pleased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mike | October 7, 2015
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori H | October 7, 2015
"Easy, now I hope you can confirm this reservation so I know I have a place to stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jay H | October 7, 2015
"The first time I made this reservation your company screwed up. Thank God I called to see if my reservation was made. It wasn"t."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kurt L | October 7, 2015
"I wanted to book 2 nights on our return, but didn't have that option."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John M | October 7, 2015
"satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert H | October 7, 2015
"Easy and fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John S | October 6, 2015
"Quick and easy to understand and book. Please don't change it, it works!Please allow auto fill for email."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 6, 2015
"good prices and fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Doug and CaroleJoan B | October 6, 2015
"very good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael S | October 6, 2015
"Wonderful experience! Thank you so very much!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 6, 2015
"I waited until the last minute to do this but it was quick and painless!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul F | October 5, 2015
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia F | October 5, 2015
"I use this sight everytime I need to book a park, sleep, fly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn G | October 5, 2015
"I'm a repeat customer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas U | October 5, 2015
"Always a pleasure with BuyReservations!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ron W | October 5, 2015
"Thanks."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebecca r | October 5, 2015
"Very easy and awesome prices!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet W | October 4, 2015
"Actually, I waited to call in to reserve as it says after you book it. However, that wasn't the case."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane M J | October 4, 2015
"It was easy and very informational"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Esley I | October 4, 2015
"You made it very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Theresa S | October 4, 2015
"very quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Grace S | October 3, 2015
"Very easy and lowest price available."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon | October 3, 2015
"Easy like Sunday Morning!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Al B | October 3, 2015
"Was easy to book an very fast ."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kim O | October 3, 2015
"i use this site every time I fly and I book for all my friends too"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George C | October 3, 2015
"Hotel was close and convenient to the the airport. Staff were very friendly. Rooms were spacious."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Trinitie W | October 2, 2015
"Always good service. Love booking through buy reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

donald c | October 2, 2015
"Your customer servce and rates are fantastic. Hannah is awesome!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Russ L | October 2, 2015
"As always a pleasure dealing with this site. Looking forward to staying with you again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JOSEPH V | October 2, 2015
"nice site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda K | October 2, 2015
"quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cale W | October 2, 2015
"To early to give all 5* ratings."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | October 1, 2015
"QUICK EASY AND LESS EXPENSIVE THAN I THOUGHT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Irene L | October 1, 2015
"Great value. We stayed at the Hampton Inn in Revere, Mass before taking an early flight out. One inclusive price for the hotel, breakfast, transfers to and from the airport and parking for 10 days. The hotel staff were very courteous. Would definitely do this again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David F | October 1, 2015
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kelly O | October 1, 2015
"I have booked through this website several times and have had no problems. The prices are much cheaper than going through the hotel itself. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marcial G | October 1, 2015
"Great customer service over the phone and online chat!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peyton B | October 1, 2015
"So far, it's been a breeze. I'm loving it!! I have my reservation confirmation. But, our trip is in December and January. Check back with me afterwards. : )"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tisha G | October 1, 2015
"Great service. Wish there were more hotel option."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

flower l | October 1, 2015
"Good service;good price;have used before and will use again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John Corbitt j | October 1, 2015
"Wish I had found this site sooner. Nice experience so far and better rates than other sites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mary l | September 30, 2015
"Quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary G | September 30, 2015
"easy & covered return reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald V | September 30, 2015
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine D | September 30, 2015
"Confusing info regarding the stays before and after"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy B | September 30, 2015
"Absolutely great1 No problems whatsoever! I will use again! K"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Hugh D | September 30, 2015
"I have Purchased thru You for Five years and will do so for many years to come."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Josephine p | September 30, 2015
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth M | September 30, 2015
"All was fine"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David P | September 30, 2015
"Quick and easy. Definitely will use again!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bill r | September 30, 2015
"Hard to place a rating on the last two questions until after we have stayed at the hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 29, 2015
"I don't yet know about the accommodations or reliability of transportation to and from the airport"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy C | September 29, 2015
"We have used this service through Four Points by Sheridon in Boston 3 times and have been very pleased with the room and transfers to the airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 29, 2015
"Fast.Great prices!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 29, 2015
"We ALWAYS use your site for Park/Stay/Fly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 29, 2015
"customer service was great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brian S | September 29, 2015
"Very convenient way to book a room."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

paul b | September 28, 2015
"we have used this site once before and were very satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

elena | September 28, 2015
"You guys are great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debbie R | September 28, 2015
"Wonderfully easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mimi L | September 28, 2015
"So easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven C. M | September 28, 2015
"Had a problem getting the calendar to line up."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Douglas B | September 28, 2015
"Good experience with service out of JFK, agents very helpful with service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | September 28, 2015
"Easy to use - only issues ever arise with over the weekend bookings"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anna C | September 28, 2015
"Hotel was clean staff was friendly. Our room was right next to the stairwell so all night people were letting the door slam, I didn't get any sleep."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jay H | September 28, 2015
"Fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 28, 2015
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Crystal C | September 27, 2015
"Easy, informative and follow up was great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bridgett | September 27, 2015
"Good services."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gk | September 27, 2015
"Had a goof experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward B | September 27, 2015
"Made reservations on this site before. Have been very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 27, 2015
"I have used you several times in the past. I will continue to do so."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ROB H | September 27, 2015
"VERY EASY"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda S | September 27, 2015
"I have used Buy Reservations at least once a year for some time now and never have been disappointed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elaine | September 26, 2015
"Used before & always very pleased. Your phone rep was most pleasant in answering my question!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mousie | September 26, 2015
"great service !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wendi S | September 26, 2015
"I was hoping to get the Crown Plaza again. The hotels listed this time were not as nice."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pamela R | September 26, 2015
"Have used site before and had very good experience so using again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DAN W | September 26, 2015
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George B | September 25, 2015
"very easy to navigate site. nice that you recap the reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steve | September 25, 2015
"So far so good. Easy to book online and prices seem to be the least expensive. If the hotel holds up their end of the bargain, I would anticipate a glowing review."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John T | September 25, 2015
"good and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara B | September 25, 2015
"Great price! Sheraton Four Winds is currently updating their restaurant and lounge area. The whole hotel is in need of updating. Hopefully this will happen. The room was clean, bed was comfortable. Transportation to and from O'Hare is timely and consistent. They leave the hotel every 20 minutes around the clock."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joe S | September 25, 2015
"n/a"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Trula W | September 25, 2015
"Always Used Buy Reservations.."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 25, 2015
"A good selection of hotels."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DK C | September 25, 2015
"So far service is excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony D | September 25, 2015
"Simple and easy. Price paid was higher than property."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LAURA H | September 25, 2015
"Your rep (Hannah) was a pleasure to deal with."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Crystal Z | September 25, 2015
"I've used this booking service in the past and will use it again in the future."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith S | September 24, 2015
"We used this site in Jan 2015 and the same hotel and were very pleased"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Martha Z | September 24, 2015
"I hope I filled out everything correctly....Everything was spelled out great, and, I would have liked to know, if you also have a Restaurant on site?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzanne L | September 24, 2015
"Nice and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 24, 2015
"Thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven C | September 24, 2015
"Easy to use best prices would use this service any we travel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Howard C | September 24, 2015
"I have used your site several times & always been satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous Page Next Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61