BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 20,731 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 16031 - 16131

Anonymous Customer | December 1, 2016
"It was all good, but I did have to call to inquire about the cancellation policy for this hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Timothy j. K | December 1, 2016
"It's been great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jackie M | December 1, 2016
"I wish I had known about this site earlier. Such a huge convenience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori A. J | November 30, 2016
"Im reserving my approval of you site until I actuality stay at the hotel and use the parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 30, 2016
"very easy to navigate and very responsive, will be able to better judge experience once reservation is officially confirmed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peter K | November 30, 2016
"very clear"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peter R | November 30, 2016
"Have used several times--never any complaints"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Heidi | November 30, 2016
"I was impressed with the rates and professionalism!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathryn L | November 29, 2016
"Love this site! Great rooms!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ghulam sarwar n | November 29, 2016
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathryn I | November 29, 2016
"Fine so far today, but last night the website said my stay was too close to be reserved online and it was after 5pm so I couldn't call to make a reservation. We've stayed with you several times and always had a good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy S | November 29, 2016
"Have used this site 3 times and always pleased"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gunter S | November 28, 2016
"Reservation is not until the end of December, so we have not experienced our stay as yet."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael H | November 28, 2016
"This was very easy and fast."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Valerie U | November 28, 2016
"I have used your services before. Look forward to working with you again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peggy K | November 28, 2016
"have used this numerous times and we love, love, love it!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 28, 2016
"I always book my park and fly stays with you and are very satisfied with the service. The rates are exceptional as well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Talena R | November 28, 2016
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sabine W | November 28, 2016
"Best price and easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Molly B | November 27, 2016
"So far, it's great. This is my first time using the service so we will see! Hoping for the best."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pamela L | November 27, 2016
"It's easy and close to the airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas D | November 27, 2016
"So far, so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ned J | November 26, 2016
"Very nice"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald M | November 26, 2016
"Very easy and a great experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gerald S | November 26, 2016
"Very easy to book good hotels"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Betty S | November 26, 2016
"Love that we don't need to worry about parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert T | November 26, 2016
"Price is somewhat high, but I need parking for more than one week."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 25, 2016
"It's been great so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | November 25, 2016
"I love to park stay and fly , doesn't cost much more than airport parking ."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

elaine g | November 24, 2016
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard M | November 24, 2016
"easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephen H | November 24, 2016
"I have used your service before. Never disappointed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charisse S | November 24, 2016
"I booked this trip for my husband. You make it easy! Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | November 23, 2016
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brandon E | November 23, 2016
"After a great experience with an ATL park and fly/flight, I decided to use buyreservations.com again. Your site had the best price compared to other companies that offer hotel/long-term parking in one. Then, it's easier just to book it all together with you than dealing with the hotel for the nightly rate plus the cost of parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharron A | November 23, 2016
"Good choice of hotels"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Darlene D | November 23, 2016
"Always use this site to book airport travel!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

thomas h | November 23, 2016
"Your representative on the phone was knowledgeable and friendly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert J | November 23, 2016
"The booking process went very smooth"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jill h | November 22, 2016
"easy and and affordable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 22, 2016
"Like the last minute availability, but prices are a bit high. Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dan | November 22, 2016
"Very easy,have stayed here before. Only thing that went wrong, was ended up with large door ding in driver door. Will park further towards back to hopefully avoid that again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard H | November 22, 2016
"This is our third time using buy reservations and we were very satisfied with service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jane E | November 22, 2016
"Form was a little confusing"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy R | November 21, 2016
"Everything was fine."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jan S | November 21, 2016
"Easy to use. I'm glad my friend recommended you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eugene H | November 21, 2016
"TERRIFIC"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry B | November 21, 2016
"Site easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RICK R | November 21, 2016
"A smooth and painless booking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stanley K | November 21, 2016
"used before"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 21, 2016
"always good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Derek k | November 21, 2016
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

PETE L | November 20, 2016
"User friendly and trouble free."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 20, 2016
"Fast, easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MICHELE G | November 20, 2016
"EASY TO USE; CHEAPER HOTEL RATES THAN SOME OTHER SITES"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward M | November 20, 2016
"Wasn't clear what the cancellation policy is."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary E | November 19, 2016
"Perfect accommodations for proximity to Reagan airport!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mike p | November 19, 2016
"no prices listed after intial instant email rate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LCM | November 19, 2016
"Received confirmation of prepaid reservations in a timely manner. however, when we arrived at the hotel, they had oversold so the hotel moved us to an inferior accommodation that was the only space available in the area near ATL. Owning up to their error, they did not bill your company, after which we were informed that we would only receive a refund from you for the difference in cost of the lodging. After multiple emails between your customer service and us, your company finally credited us with the full amount we paid. Not a great experience!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen J | November 19, 2016
"Quick, easy and exactly what was expected when we got there."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Val T | November 18, 2016
"ALWAYS get a good deal here!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 18, 2016
"It gets complicated when asked of the dates of stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Darci B | November 18, 2016
"booking was easy.so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 18, 2016
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carole C | November 17, 2016
"easy sight."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 17, 2016
"So far so good, now if it all works, I will really be happy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Betty s | November 17, 2016
"Great website!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles M | November 17, 2016
"So far completely painless."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 17, 2016
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Allen G | November 16, 2016
"Easy site to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy V | November 16, 2016
"Very easy & non-frustrating!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JULIA W | November 16, 2016
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sue L | November 16, 2016
"Hard to get a quote...had to imput info twice as I had to go to email to get quote"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles W | November 16, 2016
"I am regular customer. New web is very confusing when trying to book "Outbound and Return"Do not see that option until actually making the booking.It needs to be clearer and earlier in the process.Thanks for asking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeanne M | November 15, 2016
"Quick and simple to book, website easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Al B | November 15, 2016
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 15, 2016
"Terrific website. We use it whenever we are on an early morning flight"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 15, 2016
"We've used this service in the past and it has been excellent."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

wade | November 15, 2016
"use it everytime -- quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

satoshi s | November 15, 2016
"Hotel quality was ok but price was cheap!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerri L | November 14, 2016
"I have always been pleased with Buy Reservations and we use them exclusively every time we Park and Fly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David E M | November 14, 2016
"Great and Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon G | November 14, 2016
"I have used buyreservations.com for many years and have never had a problem. I would recommend it to anyone."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah H | November 14, 2016
"Always is a great value"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William C | November 14, 2016
"Easy to make reservation. Good value."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise | November 14, 2016
"No comment"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary V | November 14, 2016
"Very good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark h | November 14, 2016
"Called for help and operator was great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 14, 2016
"I use your service a lot. I really like being able to get the quote via email now rather than having to call each time. Would love it if I could save my profile since I wind up typing the same information over and over, but other than that have been very satisfied with your service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 14, 2016
"very vgood"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary S | November 13, 2016
"Buy Reservations is a great service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie A | November 13, 2016
"Easy to use and such a great deal."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

maria s | November 13, 2016
"very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle V | November 13, 2016
"We use park and fly all the time, buy reservations always has the beat prices and a wide selection of hotels. Very satisfied every time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

matt o | November 13, 2016
"fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eva T | November 13, 2016
"Easy to complete reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ferrell K | November 12, 2016
"It didn't give me complete price before I put my credit card in??"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 12, 2016
"very efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth B | November 12, 2016
"Have used this before and been very happy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John L W | November 11, 2016
"difficult to navigate your site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61