BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 18,651 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 13955 - 14055

Cindy Y | July 12, 2016
"Easy, Quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beatrice P | July 12, 2016
"It was very easy to navigate; just hope that it is correct!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ken C | July 12, 2016
"Quick and Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jennifer K | July 12, 2016
"You have made it very easy for me to book a hotel that is a sleep-park and fly. I hope my trip goes as well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Misty w | July 12, 2016
"Buy my travel hotels at airport only here. Fantastic!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

carol z | July 12, 2016
"have used your site before. excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Benita | July 12, 2016
"Hotels.com was $30 higher for the same hotel, same night."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris S | July 12, 2016
"Easy and excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KENNETH S | July 11, 2016
"Excellent from both BuyReservations and Hilton BWI. The 30-day parking provided by Hilton BWI is a major key in staying/parking with them."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

paul t k | July 11, 2016
"easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eleanor K | July 11, 2016
"Easy to use and navigate!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joyce R | July 11, 2016
"so far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stuart A | July 11, 2016
"Very easy and fair price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David P | July 11, 2016
"It was simple and easy to use this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thaddeus M | July 11, 2016
"Spoke with a representative named Jenn prior to booking. She explained the computers were down until tomorrow and suggested we book online. Extremely easy process. Great price. !!!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carl P | July 11, 2016
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James B | July 11, 2016
"Very easy to complete reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Darryl B | July 10, 2016
"Very easy and convenient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Claudia D S | July 10, 2016
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sherri H | July 10, 2016
"Used this site for annual vacation stays."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 10, 2016
"We've used BuyReservations in the past and have always had good experiences."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Galen B | July 9, 2016
"Very easy. I use your service once or twice each year."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charlotte D | July 9, 2016
"Please send cancellation policy when confirmation is sent.I understand that the shuttle to the airport runs to and from every20 minutes, including in the very early morning. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John P | July 9, 2016
"convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | July 9, 2016
"Straight Forward, easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | July 9, 2016
"Again simple and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

GO | July 9, 2016
"Easy process and as described!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 9, 2016
"Very easy to work with."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John A | July 9, 2016
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jim | July 9, 2016
"As long as everything goes well it was a great experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tom H | July 8, 2016
"User friendly experience, Jenn C rep on chat line was outstanding"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim | July 8, 2016
"Chatting with Jenn was helpful and efficient. Most places didnt offer as many days of free parking as i needed, so that certainly made the deal better in my case."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Glenn A. R | July 8, 2016
"Great as usual"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 8, 2016
"Always use this site. Great service and deals"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rashmikant D | July 8, 2016
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rhonda G | July 8, 2016
"Quick and easy to navigate. However, being a Park sleep fly customer for so long I was nervous to use another site. I liked the rates from this site better so that's why I decided to use it. I do not like that after you put your credit card information and think you are purchasing your hotel, you have to "wait and see" "after reviewing", whether or not you are indeed staying at this hotel. If after they've everything meets criteria that you may or may not stay. Needless to say I think I'll stick to park sleep fly in the future. Am I staying at this hotel? Oh wait I just got an email. It looks like not. They're sold out. Who has time for this. Ba bye!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

NORMA S | July 7, 2016
"Very nice room, and staff was helpful. Transportation was very good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amy | July 7, 2016
"Very good customer service with any questions I had pre booking. Affordable pricing with good amenities."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bill w | July 7, 2016
"Everything on website work well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 7, 2016
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven C | July 7, 2016
"We are new to this site, and look forward to great service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 7, 2016
"Loved being able to chat first."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael P | July 7, 2016
"easy and thanks for explaining the prics"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David C | July 7, 2016
"Used your service before and was very pleased. Especially when I lost the confirmation email and someone kindly helped me late on a Friday afternoon (like almost quitting time) and I was able to get confirmation on my hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald M | July 7, 2016
"Overall, I have been pleased with using buyreservations.com to park and fly. Staying the night before a flight makes flying less stressful and more pleasurable. I have found most of the hotels to be clean and comfortable."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

paul a | July 7, 2016
"Your service has been terrific for surely almost 10 years. I wouldn't even think about using someone else."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 6, 2016
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 6, 2016
"Easy reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Audrey R | July 6, 2016
"Quick and Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

edward h | July 6, 2016
"The form is confusing about what night one is actually staying and how long the car will be there. A great concept with a confusing form."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charlotte | July 5, 2016
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia S | July 5, 2016
"Helpful info on the phone with Jennifer and then able to book online tonight after checking with flight partner......so good Please call to let me know all is set. Thx"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Azeneth | July 5, 2016
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary Pat B | July 5, 2016
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lee R | July 5, 2016
"Pleased with the services provided...."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce G | July 5, 2016
"Always easy & efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mike and Sue C | July 5, 2016
"I love using this site to book my park, stay & fly hotel. May last reservation was much less expensive for the same hotel, but I booked anyway because we like the hotel. I also appreciate that 9 days of parking falls within the 'one week' :) Thank you!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Virginia A P | July 5, 2016
"Great so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sarah Beth A | July 5, 2016
"Good so far!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

don d | July 5, 2016
"so far it has been good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony D | July 5, 2016
"Good rates and prompt response"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ernest C W | July 4, 2016
"great website for making the reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul S | July 4, 2016
"Everyone was very helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara P | July 4, 2016
"We have used this many times. It has always worked out well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rayne D | July 3, 2016
"Easy so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nichole | July 2, 2016
"First time using and so far am pleased!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amos B | July 2, 2016
"This is my second time using buy reservations. I will surely use again and recommend to my friends. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KEITH R | July 2, 2016
"Found best hotel options and most reasonable price on this site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | July 2, 2016
"Very quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Todd H | July 1, 2016
"Easy to navigate the site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vikki | July 1, 2016
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sally m | July 1, 2016
"was not satisfied with my last reservation ...comfort suites and inn for IAD. Had to pay for taxi both ways to get to and from airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris H | June 30, 2016
"Your site is very user friendly and I especially appreciated that there was a number to call to find out what the rate would be if there is availability and that she was very kind and helpful, thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Howard C | June 30, 2016
"We have used this service several times in the past & have never had any problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David L | June 29, 2016
"Had trouble with the site, and there was no Submit button on the first form we tried to complete."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah W | June 29, 2016
"Liked liked the ability to actually talk with someone."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 29, 2016
"Just found site, called and very courteos."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ruth C | June 28, 2016
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janis B | June 28, 2016
"Excellent site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kay T | June 28, 2016
"Very nice hotel, great experience!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JOHN A K | June 28, 2016
"GREAT WAY TO BOOK A ROOM"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Francesco DeFelice J | June 28, 2016
"Good service and reliable transportation to the airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandy M | June 28, 2016
"Great site…use for all of my travel…thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David H | June 28, 2016
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert T | June 28, 2016
"The facility was very pleasant and a very good value. A definite for the next time this works for us."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane W | June 27, 2016
"Fast!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeff T | June 27, 2016
"Easy so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary S | June 27, 2016
"It was quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol M | June 27, 2016
"Reservation went very smoothly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary B | June 26, 2016
"A little confusing when entering info."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lucia W | June 26, 2016
"I have been very impressed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mike A | June 26, 2016
"Interesting site; easy to use. More options than parksleepfly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jose b | June 26, 2016
"we have used this service several times an have always been happy with our accommodations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bethany S | June 26, 2016
"Wonderful services!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 25, 2016
"Great value, Great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen F S | June 25, 2016
"Best price!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anita | June 25, 2016
"It is very easy to book a hotel/park and stay package."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Heidi M | June 24, 2016
"Quick and easy - Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George B | June 24, 2016
"."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Craig P | June 24, 2016
"Cheapest prices that I've found! Would definitely recommend!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61