BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 21,216 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 17730 - 17830

Anthony R | June 27, 2017
"Easy and effective; Thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randall K | June 26, 2017
"quite easy to book hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mike v | June 26, 2017
"thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jay | June 26, 2017
"Satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Curtis R | June 26, 2017
"This is the 3rd time I've used your service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

susan h | June 26, 2017
"love it!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marvin M | June 25, 2017
"Great rate and service. Got a quick e-mail quote and a great deal on hotel with extra days of parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Xiaowen K | June 25, 2017
"Better if could display the total charge (addition parking free + hotel) before submit order."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris G | June 25, 2017
"Hard to rate until I get to the hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roy M | June 25, 2017
"NK"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Willis Wade J | June 25, 2017
"I am a loyal customer of bu reservations.com I have used this service19 times since 2011, but I have yet to receive any special offers, or discounts from this company. Your site says that yousend out special offers throughout the year.after (6) six years and (19) nineteen timesusing your services. I have yet to receive anyspecial offers, or discounts. I am happy touse, and will continue to use your service. I am just a bit disappointed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rachele O | June 25, 2017
"This website is easy to use and I look forward to our stay at the Wyndham before we fly out of Boise in August."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Francine G | June 25, 2017
"Very good hotel choices, Easy to use website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dion F | June 25, 2017
"Always have a smooth transaction with this company."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 24, 2017
"Very quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara L P | June 24, 2017
"Slow to submit information"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rhea S | June 23, 2017
"Very easy process and it was a very good value"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rayne D | June 23, 2017
"Site very easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James k | June 23, 2017
"Everyone has been responsive and helpful; so far, so good. This was perfect way to travel to the airport and leave the car for pick-up after returning from a trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christy | June 23, 2017
"I'm hopeful this is legitimate and that the hotel is not going to tell me parking is extra or breakfast is not included, etc"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard S | June 22, 2017
"User friendly, excellent experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy S | June 22, 2017
"The site was easy to navigate and the rates were excellent."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert E K | June 22, 2017
"I always use Buy Reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon C | June 22, 2017
"Just want to make sure that since I am booking a stay before trip and when I return that I get the parking included for both reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ANDREW F | June 22, 2017
"THIS YEAR WAS THE EASIEST"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John H | June 21, 2017
"Good prices and easy to follow"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ARTHUR S | June 21, 2017
"So far very good responses."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen G | June 21, 2017
"Very good deal"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michaela L | June 20, 2017
"So far the experience of booking a park stay and fly hotel through you has gone very well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DarleneRaabe | June 20, 2017
"Best prices I found , everything went smoothly with making reservations, hope it will continue that way ."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nanette M | June 20, 2017
"I like to see exactly that what I booked was accepted and finalized right away. I do not like to wait to find out later. I want all information up front and not guess about cancellation information or anything else with my order."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane B | June 20, 2017
"Love your offers"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

chrys c | June 20, 2017
"this site was less expensive than expedia, which is what I usually use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cathy | June 19, 2017
"Super easy good price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol M | June 19, 2017
"Service works great. Got a nice hotel room plus parking for duration of our trip. Everything worked great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eric R | June 19, 2017
"Great price for a hotel at a great location! Parking was super convenient. Would definitely use again!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laurie F | June 19, 2017
"So far this has been an easy booking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

SANDY S | June 19, 2017
"It was quite easy to take care of in only a few minutes.The answers were all there for all of our questions."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John D | June 18, 2017
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori R | June 18, 2017
"Very easy and good price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen c | June 18, 2017
"Quick, easy to book. good rates. Easy to cancel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pete R | June 18, 2017
"This web site is great to work with and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard B | June 17, 2017
"Will not stay at hotel until August, 2017"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 17, 2017
"This is the 2nd time I've used buyreservations.com and haven't had any issues."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ashley | June 17, 2017
"Saw great reviews online; this is my first buyreservations.com experience!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan T | June 16, 2017
"Certain aspects of the site were not user friendly. When I tried to have an online chat with a customer rep, the session suddenly ended, before I had a chance to finish what I was trying to say."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen F | June 16, 2017
"Great website for deals"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maggie | June 16, 2017
"Website is very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael C. R | June 16, 2017
"Quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald M | June 16, 2017
"Smooth transaction"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ron | June 16, 2017
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William L | June 16, 2017
"Smooth and clear."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 15, 2017
"Thanks was easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anne B | June 15, 2017
"Thank you. We use your reservation service whenever we need park and fly and we have always been thankful for the excellent value we receive for what we pay as well as courteous customer service when we've needed to call."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle R | June 15, 2017
"good so far!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Henry I | June 15, 2017
"so far, so good although I have not stayed at the hotel yet."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

rick h | June 14, 2017
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

steve s | June 14, 2017
"Good. The website crashed a couple times but otherwise it was fine."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Danelle S | June 14, 2017
"great prices and offers; quick and easy booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alan G | June 14, 2017
"NA"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas r | June 14, 2017
"Awesome and friendly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janice I | June 13, 2017
"I have used buyreservations.com several times in the past and consistently go to this site first."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

CAROLANN F | June 13, 2017
"VERY EASY TP USE. THANK YOU. DON'T KNOW THE COST AS OF YET."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pamela H | June 13, 2017
"This is the second time we have used Buy Reservations and are very pleased with the service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeremy F | June 13, 2017
"Lowest price easy site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ken | June 13, 2017
"So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

debra y | June 13, 2017
"I have not received my confirmation with the details?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn T | June 12, 2017
"The person on chat was very helpful and friendly. The website is easy to use. I'm pleased with the results and will use this site again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John W | June 12, 2017
"Internet interaction is very slow"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl T | June 12, 2017
"So far so good, no issues placing a hotel, park-sleep-fly reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia S | June 12, 2017
"we have used your service before and always have been very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen L | June 12, 2017
"Everything was very easy to proces."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda B | June 12, 2017
"have used buyreservatons.com for years"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ellen F | June 12, 2017
"I don't know if I have a reservation yet, so I can't say."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John D | June 12, 2017
"seems good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ken | June 12, 2017
"Nice site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 12, 2017
"very good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Regina K | June 11, 2017
"It was quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ed B | June 11, 2017
"Superb"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn V | June 11, 2017
"very easy to use...."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzanne B | June 11, 2017
"I will continue to make hotel reservations through this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jacqueline F | June 10, 2017
"I am unclear at this time when I will be able to print out a receipt for my stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

GARY W O | June 10, 2017
"Easy to navigate and make reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth s | June 10, 2017
"Good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Iris C | June 10, 2017
"easy to reserve.i have never had a problem with Buy Reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

tom s | June 9, 2017
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David C | June 9, 2017
"As always this is one of the smartest things I have done. Buyreservations.com gets it done when I can't. Thank you so much."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ian S | June 9, 2017
"Very straight forward and simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 9, 2017
"Everything went well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

KATHY G | June 9, 2017
"Great idea to stay and fly out the next AM Prevents having to get up super early in the morning since we have an hour drive to the airport"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John Z | June 9, 2017
"Very easy to use, very reasonable and a great way to relax before your trip!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard Van B | June 9, 2017
"always quick and easy.. thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bernice M | June 8, 2017
"Quick and easy... that's why we've used this site many times!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul R P | June 8, 2017
"Very easy to use site that functions well. Excellent shopping experience every time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roger A | June 8, 2017
"Great place to park, no problems with shuttles to airport, courteous staff at hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anne W | June 8, 2017
"used this website before and liked it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carolyn W | June 7, 2017
"Easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa A | June 7, 2017
"I always book my stay, park, fly through this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

J Sal | June 6, 2017
"Very easy booking process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn G | June 6, 2017
"I purchase park, sleep & fly through this site every year and I've never had a bad experience would highly recommend to family & friends"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61