BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 20,751 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 18665 - 18765

William | January 12, 2018
"Inability to book 2 separate rooms with two separate credit cards is inconvenient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cathy | January 12, 2018
"Easy & fast. I like it!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

michael | January 12, 2018
"So far so good. Have used buy reservations in the past with no issues."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | January 12, 2018
"It was very easy to use. Had choices on hotels at the airport"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey | January 12, 2018
"This is approximately the 10th time we've booked for stay, park and fly. So convenient for air travel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cathy | January 12, 2018
"Cindy was very helpful with the chat."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tim | January 12, 2018
"Quick andeasy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roger | January 12, 2018
"great and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph B | January 12, 2018
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | January 12, 2018
"Very fast and secure"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joanne | January 11, 2018
"Liked the shopping but would like it more if there was a way to select features like indoor pool and jacuzzi up front instead of needing to click each hotel features"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gina | January 11, 2018
"Easy & convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ellen | January 11, 2018
"I always book with you very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alan | January 11, 2018
"I have used Buy Reservations before and still great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | January 11, 2018
"It was easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barb | January 11, 2018
"so far so good, but hoping we get the reservation as requested"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patrice | January 11, 2018
"I have used Buy Reservations several times before and have been well satisfied with your services. Will definitely continue using your site!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

C R Uhl | January 10, 2018
"So far, so good.Service good - service fee, a bit pricey."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debbie D | January 10, 2018
"The staff at the hotel ere excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth | January 10, 2018
"Site very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vicki | January 10, 2018
"Your information is not up to date. Tried booking a hotel and told there were no rooms. Trying to look for another hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jolene | January 10, 2018
"very helpful website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kristen | January 10, 2018
"There needs to be a little more information provided (i.e. is this reservation cancellable and with how many days notice, is the shuttle free, check in and check out times, etc) as none of this was readily available to me online"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tracy | January 9, 2018
"So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | January 9, 2018
"Nice and fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ROBERT | January 9, 2018
"Hampton is my favorite place to stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | January 9, 2018
"Is there s booking fee? I’m having troubles finding total costs."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynnette | January 8, 2018
"Very easy, good prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra | January 8, 2018
"Very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fay | January 8, 2018
"Used this site the last time we traveled from Orlando and it worked so well we are using it again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

john n | January 8, 2018
"I received an email but have not received a confirmation number which is making me nervous."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rashmikant | January 8, 2018
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori W | January 8, 2018
"Your procedures were very easily followed and I got my answers in minutes."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Grandma P | January 8, 2018
"Easy and straightforward. The site was user friendly. I would recommend it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Viral P | January 8, 2018
"You need to work with motels and provide room which was ordered. instead of two queen bed they only had one king bed and sofa bed for us"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth | January 8, 2018
"we have used your service before, and highly recommend to others"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Douglas | January 8, 2018
"Best rate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DAN | January 7, 2018
"GREAT TERMS AND GOOD PARKING PLAN."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynne | January 7, 2018
"very easy!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey | January 7, 2018
"Very easy to use site, convenient booking options."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Keith | January 7, 2018
"quick, easy, best prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Yash | January 7, 2018
"Good service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | January 7, 2018
"First time user, but the reviews look good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

joseph | January 7, 2018
"Good Deals!!!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia D | January 7, 2018
"Have used this service several times. Always good price and experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | January 7, 2018
"Have used this site before and all went well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michele | January 7, 2018
"very easy to complete"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brad | January 7, 2018
"Good prices. Nice website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald | January 6, 2018
"Easy to do with the best choices for my needs...thanks...I am a repeat happy customer"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | January 6, 2018
"website very complete and easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terry | January 6, 2018
"It was fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dale | January 6, 2018
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | January 6, 2018
"easy, like it"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bill S | January 6, 2018
"Slick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | January 6, 2018
"direct and informative"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

BRIAN | January 6, 2018
"I WAS NOT GIVEN A TOTAL PRICE WHEN CHECKING OUT AND THIS IS NOT A GOOD IDEA."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven | January 6, 2018
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brian | January 6, 2018
"This site provides the best deals for sleep/park near Midway Airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marlies | January 5, 2018
"Good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | January 5, 2018
"easy and fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | January 5, 2018
"I just have submitted for our reservation and so far I have enjoyed the service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margie B | January 5, 2018
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Helen | January 5, 2018
"This web site offers the best prices on the fly sleep and park rates. It is also a very easy site to navigate through. Helen Bruce"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

NAOMI | January 5, 2018
"I use this every year and a very stream line process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Martha | January 5, 2018
"Great and fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joan | January 5, 2018
"We've used this hotel before and find it comfortable and suits our needs with the free parking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | January 5, 2018
"So far I am very pleased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Erica D | January 5, 2018
"It was easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brenda | January 5, 2018
"The only problem I had was I could not apply a coupon I found on-line"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

leslie | January 5, 2018
"first time. so far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | January 5, 2018
"always use this site for traveling hotels"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

arthur | January 4, 2018
"always good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David E | January 4, 2018
"It is always good... I have used your service for years!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eve | January 4, 2018
"I love Buy Reservations as it makes it easy to get your hotel and airport parking at a decent price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | January 4, 2018
"Will know better after we return from trip"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Irene | January 4, 2018
"All the hotels I have tried are sold out. It would be helpful if you could suggest one that is available"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Irene | January 4, 2018
"Super so far!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bill | January 4, 2018
"Simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peggy m | January 4, 2018
"buy reservations has the best rates and hotels for park stay and fly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dena | January 4, 2018
"Great experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon | January 4, 2018
"Everything was very simple to do"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randy | January 4, 2018
"So far so good. We'll see how it works out."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kristen | January 3, 2018
"Love your included 2 week parking and no additional charge for 2 queen beds."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | January 3, 2018
"love this website I also use it foe Newark airport"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandi | January 3, 2018
"I have booked many times through this site and have been very pleased. We also have a room booked in March."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lindsay | January 3, 2018
"Excellent pricing!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joshua | January 3, 2018
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | January 3, 2018
"Would prefer to be able to select stay dates for before and after trip up front."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kate | January 3, 2018
"great deal, much cheaper than the hotels own websites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy H | January 3, 2018
"Easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzi Biehl F | January 3, 2018
"so far, so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Francis | January 3, 2018
"Easy to use and quick approval."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patrick | January 3, 2018
"Quick and esay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John C | January 2, 2018
"Easy to navigate and response to price quote by email very quick."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert P | January 2, 2018
"I have used Buy Reservations before and have always saved money compared to booking direct."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

daniel | January 2, 2018
"looks goog so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tara | January 2, 2018
"Easy, convenient and priced right"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George | January 2, 2018
"Took a little longer than expected during the "submitting" process, but it finally did connect."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rayne | January 2, 2018
"Great. Website is easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott | January 2, 2018
"Great price, easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61