BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 21,671 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 19574 - 19674

Shelley | February 19, 2018
"Very fast, easy & convenient! Have used services in the past & will continue to use them in the future!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

thomas | February 19, 2018
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dwight | February 19, 2018
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | February 19, 2018
"Very easy to book, at a great price!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

thomas | February 18, 2018
"Very quick check in."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mitchell | February 18, 2018
"user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Heidi | February 18, 2018
"Have used your services many times and am always satisfied!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | February 18, 2018
"Thanks, worked well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sally | February 18, 2018
"Very positive"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pauline | February 18, 2018
"If I find a better price can you price match?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robin | February 18, 2018
"This sight is my go-to when making Park n Fly reservations. Always very dependable and it saves us money. I recommend it to my family and friends."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DonnaLynn | February 17, 2018
"Easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

howard | February 17, 2018
"uncomplicated"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arthur | February 17, 2018
"Easy site to work with and have dealt with emails with staff prior which was very helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

April G | February 17, 2018
"Very easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebecca | February 17, 2018
"It took me a while to find this site. Rate and location are good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | February 17, 2018
"Awesome"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Clarence | February 17, 2018
"Thanks! Very quick & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn | February 17, 2018
"So far so good. This is my first time using this site, but if all goes well I will surely use your service for future travel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mike | February 17, 2018
"Was easy but didn't like that I had to wait til next day to know if our reservation was confirmed. When we arrived at hotel they didn't have the reservation but they were able to honor it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Andrew | February 16, 2018
"Looks like a good deal with a good hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

charles t | February 16, 2018
"Easy and convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

leonard | February 16, 2018
"so far great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott | February 16, 2018
"Fast. Easy. Nice."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | February 15, 2018
"Friendly and polite"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ken | February 15, 2018
"Very easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Renee | February 15, 2018
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Geraldine | February 15, 2018
"Quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberly | February 15, 2018
"I always enjoy using this site, and always find more options."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | February 15, 2018
"Just want to make sure everything for all nights went through"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | February 15, 2018
"We have used Buy Reservations several times and have always been happy with the results. Keep up the good work!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stewart | February 15, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Erin | February 15, 2018
"na"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura | February 15, 2018
"I always use buy reservations for this type of transaction - I never have had any problems with buy reservations site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Faith | February 15, 2018
"Easy transaction, knowledgable person (Jenn) for chat questions."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | February 15, 2018
"I have to see how this works out to say how likely I am to buy from you again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sara | February 14, 2018
"Used BuyReservation 3 times without any hitches!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Adele | February 14, 2018
"Very straightforward and professional."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | February 14, 2018
"great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | February 14, 2018
"Very easy site to use. Plenty of options for hotel, parking and airport shuttle."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ryan | February 14, 2018
"Very easy and convenient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet | February 14, 2018
"Great site have stayed prior and use this service when flying out of other cities."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LOUIS | February 14, 2018
"quick and painless just what we needed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

PETER T | February 14, 2018
"EASIEST SITE TO NAVIGATE"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | February 14, 2018
"Simple and easy process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward | February 14, 2018
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Craig | February 14, 2018
"very quick, very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edwin | February 14, 2018
"Wow! What could be easier? Follow the prompts and you’re done. Love it!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | February 13, 2018
"Easy to use but date placed was not reflected in process making it confusing"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

WILLIAM | February 13, 2018
"Great Travel Resource"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Raymond | February 13, 2018
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wayne | February 13, 2018
"I give you 5 stars for the process. A good experience; everything was very good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Matthew | February 13, 2018
"Excellent service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rita | February 13, 2018
"Information was clear of what you are getting with the package."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John Z | February 13, 2018
"Very easy to use and many choices at great prices!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald | February 13, 2018
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tracy | February 12, 2018
"easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

velda | February 12, 2018
"fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | February 12, 2018
"Very smooth and informative reservation process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | February 12, 2018
"Very easy to buy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis | February 12, 2018
"Great prices; easy to book."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott | February 12, 2018
"Easy site to navigate around"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald L | February 12, 2018
"So far, so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David F | February 12, 2018
"Second time I have booked but our first trip is not for a couple weeks. So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl | February 12, 2018
"Rates were better than booking through the hotel directly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | February 12, 2018
"easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kristine | February 11, 2018
"We use your site every trip we take"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LORI | February 11, 2018
"Every experience with Buy Reservations is smoother than the last. Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alisa | February 11, 2018
"Thanks quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sonja | February 11, 2018
"Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Allan | February 11, 2018
"good site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

edwin | February 11, 2018
"I have used your service before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bryan | February 11, 2018
"This is the fifth time I have used your site...best prices and great service! Thanks!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

GLORIA | February 11, 2018
"it was very easy reserving this room"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | February 11, 2018
"This site was hard to find"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Johanna | February 11, 2018
"Easy booking!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | February 10, 2018
"So far so good. Booking was easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzanne | February 10, 2018
"Presuming the stay works out as promised this was a very easy experience and decent rate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | February 10, 2018
"i will be better able to evaluate your service after the trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah | February 10, 2018
"You have the best prices with easy purchasing"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis M | February 10, 2018
"I have use BR.com several times and have always been happy. I am spreading the word! Good Job!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

eugene | February 9, 2018
"This is the 2nd time we have used your service. Great service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | February 9, 2018
"Fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | February 9, 2018
"Quick and easy to reserve on line."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony | February 9, 2018
"Quick and easy the way it should be!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | February 9, 2018
"Great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | February 9, 2018
"it was very user friendly, quick and easy and close to the airport"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Benny | February 9, 2018
"reservation was easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pamela | February 9, 2018
"I love using this site. We live 1 1/2 hours away from the nearest airport, so being able to stay the night before our flight is terrific. We take the shuttle from the airport and don't have to pay for parking. The website allows us to choose our preferred hotel chain and see the number of days parking provided for free."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William B | February 8, 2018
"Always a good shopping experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel | February 8, 2018
"ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | February 8, 2018
"I got what I wanted; nice hotel & convenient parking. Big improvement over IAD's Long Term Parking (especially in Winter)."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Angela | February 8, 2018
"Best prices offered"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karl | February 8, 2018
"Have used this site B4 excellent !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Claude | February 8, 2018
"All went well with our reservation. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bernard | February 8, 2018
"Thanks for making this so easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michele | February 8, 2018
"Easy clear booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | February 8, 2018
"You have the best rate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

PATRIC | February 8, 2018
"Excellent."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | February 8, 2018
"Have been dealing with you all for many years"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61