BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 17,976 Customer Reviews
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews: 13089 - 13189

Kay F | April 11, 2016
"Easy reservation and great prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda M. S | April 11, 2016
"I'm not experienced on the computer so I called the Customer Service number and the associate walked me through the reservation process. Extremely helpful!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kate M | April 11, 2016
"I can't make a complete review until I see if I get a room or not and how well it works, but right now, the price is right and customer service on the phone was quick and helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William M | April 11, 2016
"Excellent service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

laurence i | April 11, 2016
"Was easy and convient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janice J | April 11, 2016
"Hannah was very helpful over phone."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James G | April 11, 2016
"So good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joy D | April 11, 2016
"so far great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

guy n | April 11, 2016
"very helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel H | April 10, 2016
"Always please with the service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janis J | April 10, 2016
"Always have a good experience with Buy Reservations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laurie | April 10, 2016
"this is the third time I have used this services and it has been fantastic each time!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brian W | April 10, 2016
"very easy to use. I found what I needed quickly and easily"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stacey M | April 10, 2016
"At the time of requesting a reservation I was prompted for a CC but was not provided price information."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra N | April 10, 2016
"So far so good. Easy booking experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Valerie T | April 10, 2016
"Really great deals here year after year keep me coming back! Always cheaper than other sites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda P | April 9, 2016
"Absolutely love your site. Best prices, quick response."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael T W | April 9, 2016
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brad C | April 9, 2016
"So far, so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzette C | April 9, 2016
"Quick and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

J scott | April 9, 2016
"Good hotel, good price. Cheaper than buying direct."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

cheryl | April 9, 2016
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pat W | April 9, 2016
"Quick easy and seems reasonable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steve M | April 8, 2016
"Easy and intuitive."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jay F | April 8, 2016
"Great Web-Site.. Great Deals..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynne R | April 8, 2016
"The most reasonably priced hotels, quick process, helpful chat person."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pat A | April 8, 2016
"Thank you for having the double check on the dates. I had made an error that could have been a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank R | April 8, 2016
"nice package"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis D | April 7, 2016
"The Hotel was just what I was looking and IO was pleased with my stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

TODD S | April 7, 2016
"We book with you every time we need a park and fly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Walter W | April 7, 2016
"Used site several times, always satisfactory."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

roland g | April 7, 2016
"easy schmezzy and a great price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carmen b | April 7, 2016
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Becky B | April 7, 2016
"We have used this service in the past and were very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank N | April 7, 2016
"Great site will reccommend to all my friends!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bernard B | April 7, 2016
"repeat customer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anita W | April 6, 2016
"used service many times always excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary C | April 6, 2016
"We highly recommend your travel site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda I | April 6, 2016
"The rating is prior to obtaining the completed reservation but thus far I am very pleased with the experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cathie H | April 6, 2016
"I've used you before and have been very happy. Thanks!Pricing was higher this time than in the past."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kim | April 6, 2016
"I have been happy with your service. This is my fourth booking in the last year."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marilyn B | April 6, 2016
"Very easy so far...."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terri A | April 5, 2016
"Very helpful! I will continue to book thru ur site!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeff D | April 5, 2016
"So far so good!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lawrence D | April 5, 2016
"No problems filling out, easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | April 5, 2016
"Great rates. And great service from Buy Reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa s | April 5, 2016
"So far very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn G | April 5, 2016
"I have used this site for many years "thank you for your outstanding service""
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pamela S | April 5, 2016
"Great price, quick & very convenient. Thanks so much!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary G | April 5, 2016
"So far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy B | April 4, 2016
"it was very easy and fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deanna | April 4, 2016
"No problems, very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | April 4, 2016
"Best site on the web."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | April 4, 2016
"site very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol E | April 4, 2016
"Have always used your firm for reservations when I travel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen C | April 4, 2016
"I'v used buy reservation many times. always been easy and reliable."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ENewman | April 4, 2016
"Stayed there before and returning customer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tina M | April 4, 2016
"Thank you for making it so easy to find a hotel that had parking already included in the cost...it was crazy out there..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth S | April 4, 2016
"Now that I'm familiar with website, easy to use. Always excellent service from Hannah."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris M | April 4, 2016
"Hi < I called your toll free number , spoke to Hannah..She was fabulous ..answered all my questions."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ernie S | April 4, 2016
"User Friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane D | April 3, 2016
"We have used this site in the past. Pleasant experiece"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DR JOSEPH A | April 3, 2016
"APPEARED TO GO VERY SMOOTHLY"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arthur H | April 3, 2016
"Quick and easy, with good pricing and clear information."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lindsay | April 3, 2016
"I was confused on a few items when reserving the room/parking; ie: Return date and vehicle pick-up date. Aren't they the same? I did appreciate the flexibility of hotel browsing through the site. I am hopeful for a good experience with this site!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dan W | April 2, 2016
"nice user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | April 2, 2016
"So much nicer than parksleepfly.com"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

misty w | April 2, 2016
"Always pleased with purchase and service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda G | April 2, 2016
"Very easy -not too lengthy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dale B | April 2, 2016
"Your prices and hotel choices are great. However, your web page could use work. It is difficult to determine exactly how to complete it when you are choosing to have the hotel stay at the END of the trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tony D | April 2, 2016
"I greatly appreciate the 30 days parking provided by the BWI Hilton."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert P | April 1, 2016
"I have used this service before and I was extremely happy with the results"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daresa G | April 1, 2016
"Fast response, best rates after extensive search."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori C | April 1, 2016
"It has gone well so far, although the first time I attempted to book, the site kept telling me that it was too close to the check-in date and for me to contact buyreservations by phone. I did so this am and was told to complete the online reservation and I would be contacted this evening for a confirmation. I really would have liked to be sure we had our reservation all set when I filled out the information."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wilfrid R | April 1, 2016
"Everything was as expected. Keep your prices in low and I will use you again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia L. S | April 1, 2016
"I booked because of the two week car parking. It is close, convienent and was easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce G | April 1, 2016
"always good and reliable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | April 1, 2016
"Quick, easy and reliable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth B | April 1, 2016
"Purchasing process went Great. Have not used reservations to date."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebecca H | April 1, 2016
"I have used your site several time and never had any problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Philip N | April 1, 2016
"Used the website several times and always satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia M | April 1, 2016
"Easy to use, good pricing"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah R | April 1, 2016
"so far so good, just have to wait for the reply now."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise O | April 1, 2016
"Your site says that the Sheraton Four Points is available for Ohare on my requested dates but after I submit my order I get an email saying it is sold out. Please keep your website up-to-date regarding availability"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | April 1, 2016
"It was quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jacquelyn P | April 1, 2016
"quick and easy service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl C | March 31, 2016
"Very easy and efficient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David B | March 31, 2016
"Excellent and Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark P | March 31, 2016
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Catherine W | March 31, 2016
"chatting was very helpful, great price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | March 31, 2016
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pamela T | March 31, 2016
"I like the chat feature to confirm details first."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alan C | March 31, 2016
"Info was better detailed than other websites. Reservation process simple."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 31, 2016
"I would like to know at submitting that I did receive our hotel reservation"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry L | March 31, 2016
"Very easy and convenient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tammy F | March 31, 2016
"We always use BuyReservations when we travel. Always easy to work with"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott B | March 31, 2016
"easy to navigate site, best prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 31, 2016
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | March 31, 2016
"Easy and great price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret P | March 30, 2016
"Great rate for room and parking. Easy to book one night for departure and one night on return"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61