Customer Reviews: 17010 - 17110

Bridget k | September 14, 2016
"Thanks for the opportunity to check my dates before I submitted. I had entered the wrong date."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald F | September 14, 2016
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David K | September 14, 2016
"Web site confusing, not really friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael L | September 14, 2016
"Much easier to create a reservation by computer than iPad."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

myranda | September 13, 2016
"Best price I found on all participating hotels, even without the parking!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David J | September 13, 2016
"Everything is good so far. With good accommodations and timely shuttle service you will certainly receive five stars."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 13, 2016
"Second trip through BuyReservations.com. Makes flying out of Dulles so much easier!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

GREG D | September 13, 2016
"FAST AND ACCURATE !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alison S | September 13, 2016
"Very easy to place a reservation, however, the site has a glitch changing pages. It doesn't transfer the dates from the first page to the next page"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cathy W | September 13, 2016
"If you follow through with what was promised regarding the 20 days free parking I'll be pleased"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sharman | September 13, 2016
"great website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

patrick c | September 13, 2016
"Great web site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 13, 2016
"Excellent!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 12, 2016
"Very easy, have used this method several times."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann S | September 12, 2016
"Room was clean. Valet tried to charge us for parking and he was rude."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

stan b | September 12, 2016
"Easy, quick, and usually the lowest rate you can get."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

joni L | September 12, 2016
"easiest of all the other park fly sites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon B | September 12, 2016
"I have used this service many time, and have always been happy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris L | September 12, 2016
"Very easy company to work with very friendly and helpful with all my questions"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

pat c | September 12, 2016
"great web site!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | September 11, 2016
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patty | September 10, 2016
"I use Buy Reservations often - It is easy to use. Being closed on weekends though is a little difficult as travel often happens then, and waiting til the next week for answers is long."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert l | September 10, 2016
"So far so good, great deal"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet M | September 10, 2016
"very easy I wanted to surprise our daughter and her husband to start there vacation and you made it possible at the last minute."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dollie F | September 10, 2016
"so far, so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sharon d | September 10, 2016
"Very easy. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard S | September 10, 2016
"Easy website to maneuver. Price was slightly cheaper than other websites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle V | September 10, 2016
"BuyReservations has the best pricing around. Great hotels with the park and fly option makes for a great start to every vacation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rosemarie S | September 9, 2016
"very easy and affordable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

tina w c | September 9, 2016
"I have done this before at this same hotel! Thank you very much for this service! A lifesaver, or should I say, money saver :)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David D | September 9, 2016
"terrible"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don | September 9, 2016
"If this works out with no issues I would definitely use again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 9, 2016
"Very nice"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven K | September 9, 2016
"I never got a price for the room. NOT GOOD"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

thomas | September 8, 2016
"so far things went well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank M | September 8, 2016
"So far I have only made the purchase have not used your service will know more after we stay at the hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

eric g | September 8, 2016
"Very easy and great prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Martin W | September 8, 2016
"We have used this site and hotel several times and have always had a good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerry D | September 8, 2016
"Everything went smoothly so far. Great website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vera D | September 8, 2016
"Will definitely use your services again"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Francis | September 8, 2016
"Enjoyed the option to book the return date at the same time I booked departure date"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amy D | September 8, 2016
"I would recommend to anyone. Outstanding"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

janet c w | September 8, 2016
"you have been really good in the past and we expect the same great service; do not call before 11 am. For this hotel you should also list the driving address as the garmin's can not find it with the address you gave.,,Quality of the hotel has deteriorated since our last stay but still a good deal in the area of EWR."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donalene S | September 7, 2016
"Have used those site many times and very pleased with services...easy, hassle free"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lin P | September 7, 2016
"Easy to navigate site. Chat was fast and responsive."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James B | September 7, 2016
"It was easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert N | September 7, 2016
"Very Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

marcy f | September 7, 2016
"cheaper thank the sleep and park"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

harold r | September 7, 2016
"very nice"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven K | September 7, 2016
"So far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary S | September 6, 2016
"It is such a relief to know that you are there when we need you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bryan G | September 6, 2016
"We are return shoppers because of the level of service we received during our first experience. We have recommended this site to friends."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Herbert P | September 6, 2016
"So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

william | September 6, 2016
"So far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James F | September 5, 2016
"Way cheaper that hotel direct booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith W | September 5, 2016
"We used this site before and had great success. It is easy and convenient to set up. Buy Reservations offers great deals. We have not yet used this reservation, it is at a different hotel from the reservation we had in 2012. Hopefully it will be just as great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 5, 2016
"This is my second time this year using your reservation site and I love it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fred P | September 4, 2016
"Very straightforward and easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David N | September 4, 2016
"Awesome, exactly what I was looking for when it comes to long term parking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John W | September 4, 2016
"Far better experience than Expedia"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 3, 2016
"Return user"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tom O | September 3, 2016
"Not your fault, but no other hotels available."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 3, 2016
"Easy booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harry M | September 3, 2016
"Been using your service for year. Always an excellent result."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul M | September 3, 2016
"Couldn't make the trip due to hurricane Hermine."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joe | September 3, 2016
"So far, so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara N | September 3, 2016
"Site was very simple to navigate and prices are excellent."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry B | September 2, 2016
"Dates I entered kept changing and I had to change them back."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark D | September 2, 2016
"Need to know Number of extra days being charged. I called and it seems to be one extra day. Can you confirm? Your web site does not offer any help in calculating this amount. Please correct! Thanks! Mark"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tammy F | September 2, 2016
"Always book my park and fly at Midway here."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David W | September 2, 2016
"quick easy, like it"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christine J | September 2, 2016
"Use this site each time we travel and always have the lowest prices!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda D | September 2, 2016
"Very easy, great website!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 2, 2016
"Easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Penelope T | September 1, 2016
"I always booked with Buy Reservations- 6th time. It's even cheaper than booking with the hotel directly. Easy to make reservations and great selection."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce | September 1, 2016
"Hannah was great to work with..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | September 1, 2016
"The site is easy to use. The rates are significantly lower than the popular hotel websites offer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth B | September 1, 2016
"great hotel deals"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David A T | August 31, 2016
"Convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 31, 2016
"Fast and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jacqueline S | August 31, 2016
"Great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 31, 2016
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael M | August 31, 2016
"Straightforward and simple registration process. Getting rate by chat and by phone were both quick."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

debra f | August 31, 2016
"Great - very good rate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris H | August 31, 2016
"Great prices!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brad M | August 31, 2016
"Very easy to book! Everything is explained well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathy T | August 31, 2016
"Very easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | August 31, 2016
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise R | August 30, 2016
"I hate that nowhere in my reservation or confirmation is the actual amount 1) for the room and 2) that I have paid."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sharon | August 30, 2016
"great so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lois W | August 30, 2016
"I am surprised by the amazing prices being offered, and if this works, I will definitely be returning to Buy Reservations. I'm keeping my fingers crossed!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

dudley l | August 30, 2016
"used your services before and always had an excellent experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Arden S | August 30, 2016
"very good and efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Renea K | August 29, 2016
"Very easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leonard J A | August 29, 2016
"It was quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eugene S | August 29, 2016
"Easy to use and very easy to book a reservatiom."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Connie M | August 29, 2016
"Once I receive a positive email regarding my reservation was accepted then I could review this site more accurately"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alicia S | August 28, 2016
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles S | August 28, 2016
"This was the best price at this hotel even after checking with Mriott"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61