Customer Reviews: 25537 - 25637

Timothy | July 20, 2019
"Used many times"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

linda | July 20, 2019
"I have used buy reservations many times - easy to use and great choices for hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mic | July 19, 2019
"I used your website in the past & am very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Audrey | July 19, 2019
"Used many times. Always pleased"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kerry | July 19, 2019
"Quick & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | July 19, 2019
"I found your chat very helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl | July 19, 2019
"It was easy to do"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn | July 19, 2019
"I have used this site several times, and haven’t been disappointed yet."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah | July 18, 2019
"So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald | July 18, 2019
"Using this service again after a satisfactory experience earlier this year."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

diane | July 18, 2019
"my experience was fantastic and the price was great!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

stephen | July 18, 2019
"fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Victoria B | July 18, 2019
"Have used your services many times and I am a happy customer!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | July 17, 2019
"Straight forward and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amos | July 17, 2019
"always easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ronald | July 17, 2019
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | July 17, 2019
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

H.M. R | July 17, 2019
"Very easy to navigate the site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | July 17, 2019
"We stayed here twice and everything went as planned."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | July 17, 2019
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberly | July 16, 2019
"Representative I spoke with was extremely helpful as this was the first time I used buyreservations and needed help with a few things."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charity | July 16, 2019
"so far it has all been easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | July 16, 2019
"so far everything is fine, As long as everything works out as promised by your sight and the hotel is acceptable there should bve no issues."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce | July 16, 2019
"Very good experience. I’ve used the service many many times."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald | July 16, 2019
"Quick and easy. Best price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 16, 2019
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | July 15, 2019
"I needed to contact a person for some specific information and got a very quick response with a very helpful person."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carmita | July 15, 2019
"Simple process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 15, 2019
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 15, 2019
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debbie | July 15, 2019
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gerald | July 14, 2019
"Wish hotel star ratings were available or customer reviews"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chris | July 14, 2019
"Excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Keith | July 14, 2019
"Always great to use your service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eve | July 14, 2019
"Rate for arrangements was very reasonable"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise | July 14, 2019
"very easy site to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Willis | July 12, 2019
"have been a customer for over (8) eight years I would appreciate receiving promotional offers once in a while."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Greg | July 12, 2019
"Great prices!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kay | July 12, 2019
"Repeat user. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JACK | July 12, 2019
"I BOOKED WITH YOU ONCE BEFORE & WAS VERY HAPPY WITH OUR EXPERIENCE."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia | July 12, 2019
"We always use buy reservations for our Boston flights."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | July 12, 2019
"Always stay here for our pre-trip flights and use this site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julee | July 11, 2019
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael K | July 11, 2019
"I have worked with buyrespervations several times for park and flying and I have been extremely pleased with the service and rates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | July 11, 2019
"Great prices and quick reservation process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Melvyn | July 11, 2019
"So far, all good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | July 11, 2019
"Easy to follow website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | July 11, 2019
"Simple and easy process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Russell | July 11, 2019
"Fast and easy. I have used this site many times and have never been disappointed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jany | July 11, 2019
"I have used Buy Reservations several times andf I am very pleased."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | July 11, 2019
"Client friendly web page. I gave three stars for one reason. My last experience with Buy Reservations was not as expected. When we arrived at the hotel, they were overbooked and did not have a room. We were transported to another hotel for the night. I decided to try them again. Hope things are better this time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Trishina | July 11, 2019
"So far, the process has been easy and quick. I am unsure about the submission and acceptance process after giving my credit information"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 11, 2019
"Great help to start my vacation..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 11, 2019
"I have used this service before and have always been pleased. This is my "go to" site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | July 11, 2019
"Easy to do. Excellent service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marie | July 11, 2019
"Easy, efficient, economical."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linde | July 10, 2019
"Always easy and very convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | July 10, 2019
"Excellent site, service and value!!! We have used before and will continue to book hotel and parking reservations through this Fantastic company!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jon | July 10, 2019
"We stay here every year before our vacation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary | July 10, 2019
"Since this is my first time my rating is not that representative. You should ask me after I return from my trip."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy | July 10, 2019
"Very pleased!!! It was straight forward and quite easier than I thought it would be!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alan | July 10, 2019
"Great site alway book with buy reservation.com"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald | July 10, 2019
"Love your service.We recomend your service to others."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edwin | July 10, 2019
"Jen is wonderful!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Fran | July 9, 2019
"Great service and prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 9, 2019
"Very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DONALD | July 9, 2019
"GREAT"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jacqueline | July 9, 2019
"Great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | July 9, 2019
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | July 9, 2019
"So far the process has been quick and efficient. We'll see how it goes when I get my reservation and ultimately my hotel room."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Leigh | July 9, 2019
"Quick and easy reservations!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Monroe | July 8, 2019
"I use Buy Reservations and same Holiday Inn Express when ever I fly out of St Louis and I have never been disappointed"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | July 8, 2019
"always a pleasure using this site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | July 8, 2019
"A+++++"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

George | July 8, 2019
"Very nice experience, cancelled one hotel that didn’t have round the clock shuttle and rebooked another"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | July 8, 2019
"Have used you before and was satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tara | July 8, 2019
"It has been very easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce | July 8, 2019
"Your service is the best of it's kind - and we will continue to use it in the future!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeffrey | July 8, 2019
"My only complaint is that we did not get an immediate confirmation like most sites"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | July 8, 2019
"Simple and directions easy to follow. Options were wonderful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra | July 8, 2019
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phillip | July 7, 2019
"Ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jodi | July 7, 2019
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RANDY F | July 7, 2019
"I have referred 3 people to your site and all of them are using it"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | July 7, 2019
"This is my third time using your service. I have been pleased"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rhonda M | July 6, 2019
"Always no problem"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa A | July 5, 2019
"you made this process very painless."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lucy | July 5, 2019
"Often use BuyReservations.com and think it is great, thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JoAnn | July 4, 2019
"The web site is transparent and very easy to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

dennis | July 4, 2019
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jean | July 4, 2019
"I checked 4 sites and the best prices are here!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Greg | July 3, 2019
"Cant beat the prices! Quick and easy !"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carl | July 3, 2019
"Very easy and straight forward to reserve."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony | July 3, 2019
"Easy and quick."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | July 3, 2019
"My go to for park and fly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Constance | July 3, 2019
"Web site very easy to use. Better prices than other similar sites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | July 3, 2019
"quick & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peggy | July 2, 2019
"Easy booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | July 2, 2019
"Very user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | July 2, 2019
"Great!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61