Customer Reviews: 27917 - 28017

Michael | December 31, 2019
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tim | December 30, 2019
"2nd year we used the service. Very, very pleased!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

SUSAN | December 30, 2019
"I've made reservations thru BuyReservation.com before that is why I am booking thru them again. very easy and prices are great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | December 30, 2019
"Very easy. Very clear. Great discount with clear cancellation policy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bryan | December 30, 2019
"Buyreservations site is easy to use and consistently offers the best value for hotel park and fly packages."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DAVID | December 30, 2019
"If it works, then great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | December 30, 2019
"SPOKE WITH AGENT ON THE PHONE AND LIVE CHAT. VERY HELPFUL."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amy | December 30, 2019
"Pretty easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Benjamin W | December 29, 2019
"Informative website and easy reservation process!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lakeview | December 29, 2019
"I found the website very easy to navigate and the order placement seamless. I also found the pricing to be better than other comparable sites. Each time I use buyreservations I am pleased with the ease of use and have never encountered a problem at the places we have stayed before or after our trips."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle | December 29, 2019
"So far, so good! Easy to find a hotel with what we needed for our cruise."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ananda | December 29, 2019
"Very easy to do"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | December 29, 2019
"This site was recommended by a friend. We have used it three times now. Wasn't happy with the rate increase for this hotel but do like this service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | December 28, 2019
"Use BuyReservations.com all the time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sara | December 28, 2019
"I would prefer to know the cost of our stay but will cancel during business hours if it is not acceptable."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | December 28, 2019
"Great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | December 28, 2019
"It was very simple to make my reservations and to pay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Todd | December 28, 2019
"Always book with you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Melvin | December 27, 2019
"We have used your site multiple times and love this service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary K | December 27, 2019
"I have used your site before and have never had a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Krista | December 27, 2019
"The only difficulty I had was having to wait until the last minute for your available inventory"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonnie S E | December 27, 2019
"Very easy and quick process!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott | December 27, 2019
"Very easy site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori | December 27, 2019
"This is my 2nd attempt at booking a room. After submitting the first time I then received an email that the hotel was booked. Hoping it doesn't happen this time."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy V | December 27, 2019
"Have used this site for many years! Always easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl | December 27, 2019
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | December 27, 2019
"Very easy to navigate and execute website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim | December 26, 2019
"Your company is very easy to deal with."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth | December 26, 2019
"Painless"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | December 26, 2019
"Has always been a good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | December 26, 2019
"Good company!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth | December 24, 2019
"I was a little confused about the "Date of Return." I picked the day that I am returning to the hotel. I will check out the next day."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mike | December 24, 2019
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anon | December 24, 2019
"The hotel was horrible"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tammy | December 24, 2019
"Easy shopping"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diana | December 24, 2019
"Easy and there by phone for questions."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Raymond C | December 23, 2019
"It was very easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathryn | December 23, 2019
"no message"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marie | December 23, 2019
"Have been using you for several years, very satisfied. Thanks!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donamarie | December 23, 2019
"So far, so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alyce | December 22, 2019
"I don't even know if I have the room yet."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marcello | December 22, 2019
"Very easy & convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frana | December 22, 2019
"quick response time-reasonable rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven | December 21, 2019
"good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce | December 21, 2019
"Have used your service many times over the years - always good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | December 21, 2019
"We will see if the 5 stars are continued after our stay. Looking forward to our trip!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

LELAND | December 20, 2019
"Have used you a few times. Always a good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | December 20, 2019
"We've used this site before and were very happy so used it again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Willard | December 20, 2019
"Good selection of hotels at BWI. Very good web site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

roy | December 20, 2019
"Great so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | December 20, 2019
"Simple, efficient, great hotel (DoubleTree, Newark)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phyllis | December 19, 2019
"Website very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gerald | December 19, 2019
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jeffery | December 19, 2019
"I have used your service a number of times with out a problem , Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joan | December 19, 2019
"Very easy booking."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carole | December 19, 2019
"Website easy to use as information for booking room, parking and shuttle was readily available."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marcus | December 19, 2019
"So easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

TODD | December 19, 2019
"ALWAYS BOOK WITH YOU"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | December 19, 2019
"Good price easy to book!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | December 19, 2019
"Very easy to book and pricing is competitive. Our 3rd booking using your company I think says it all."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | December 18, 2019
"BuyReservation.com was easy to use, programs clearly explained and efficient. Rate was competitive compared to booking directly with the hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Wil | December 18, 2019
"So far, all is good, will write a review after stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Andre | December 18, 2019
"Great if this all works out well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeff | December 18, 2019
"Very quick and informative."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | December 18, 2019
"Great customer service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry Van't H | December 18, 2019
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | December 18, 2019
"Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kim | December 18, 2019
"very good prices and service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | December 17, 2019
"Reservation on-line was easy and very clear."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald | December 17, 2019
"Have used you before and always top notch"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Liz | December 17, 2019
"Always the best way to travel!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joan | December 17, 2019
"I like how it listed the prices for all hotels."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | December 16, 2019
"great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

thomas | December 16, 2019
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chad | December 16, 2019
"Always saves me money either by the rate or a longer time to park than the hotel offers directly. I check your website first and it saves me time. Thank you very much."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | December 16, 2019
"Confusing and no option to see final price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kenneth | December 16, 2019
"have used your service several times with good results"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | December 16, 2019
"IT IS TOUGH TO RATE YOUR SERVICE BEFORE OUR STAY. BETTER TO BE DONE UPON COMPLEETION TO MAKE SURE THERE WERE NO PROBLEMS"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frederick | December 15, 2019
"quick,easy and quality hotels"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle | December 15, 2019
"So far so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | December 15, 2019
"Have used this site several times and never had a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara M | December 15, 2019
"Very Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bill | December 15, 2019
"had trouble with booking return night stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Virginia | December 15, 2019
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elizabeth | December 15, 2019
"Seems pretty quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | December 15, 2019
"Used once before, worked out great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | December 15, 2019
"fast n easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Yury | December 15, 2019
"Reasonable prices, easy to navigate website, excellent customer service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

peter m c | December 15, 2019
"ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven | December 14, 2019
"Very easy to make my reservation."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Adam | December 14, 2019
"quick easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jean | December 14, 2019
"Easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerome | December 14, 2019
"We have stayed here before and it all worked out well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

robert | December 14, 2019
"very easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Forest H | December 14, 2019
"Always my favorite booking spot for airport hotels."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harry | December 13, 2019
"Very easy to book with clear instructions; fair pricing on multiple options."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lawrence | December 13, 2019
"It wasn't easy inserting dates of stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel | December 13, 2019
"I have used your program in the past. Always worked well.Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kenneth | December 13, 2019
"ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | December 12, 2019
"Good so far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61