Customer Reviews: 28786 - 28886

Heather | February 19, 2020
"I’m sure this time will go smoothly. The Claritin hotel I would never recommend! Your site is great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gregory | February 19, 2020
"Great Price and very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark | February 19, 2020
"Have not completed my experience yet but if goes like promoted you will get a 5! :)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Martin | February 18, 2020
"site works very well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JUVENAL | February 18, 2020
"so far evething is ok"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald | February 18, 2020
"Have used you before and always top notch"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy | February 18, 2020
"Easy website to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | February 18, 2020
"2nd year using this site. Excellent!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Renee | February 18, 2020
"Have you used your service many times"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | February 18, 2020
"Simple, efficient, great hotel (DoubleTree, Newark)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Douglas | February 18, 2020
"easy to use website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anthony De B | February 17, 2020
"I love it. Very convenient and economical."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kelly | February 17, 2020
"website is easy to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Albert | February 17, 2020
"Always great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terence F | February 17, 2020
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

john | February 17, 2020
"always use this company"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | February 17, 2020
"It was easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kevin | February 17, 2020
"Ease of use and important information clearly posted first. Great price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

karen | February 17, 2020
"very simple"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | February 16, 2020
"Did not speak to anyone about my reservations. It was a easy and quick on line order."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul | February 16, 2020
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

TODD | February 16, 2020
"ALWAYS BOOK WITH YOU"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Willis | February 16, 2020
"have been using this site for almost 20years only received 1 discount, otherwise no problem"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Erin | February 16, 2020
"Booking was use friendly and I liked to book hotel and parking all in one rather than piecemeal. Takes the stress out of traveling."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | February 16, 2020
"Same card number rejected it first time"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Allen | February 16, 2020
"Excellent service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bridgett | February 15, 2020
"Seems to be good. Haven't stayed there yet."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lori | February 15, 2020
"I have been using this site for years with great results and ease. Keep up the great service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Galen | February 15, 2020
"I use this service 3 to 4 times each year. Works great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Liz | February 14, 2020
"Always the best way to travel!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce | February 14, 2020
"A little confusing at first but operator helped"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | February 14, 2020
"we have used this service in the past its great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | February 14, 2020
"I enjoy using your site for the best deals."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jo A | February 13, 2020
"Quick easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise | February 13, 2020
"Quick,easy site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald | February 13, 2020
"I have used your service before and each time we have we have been very happy and completely satisficed with your help and service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Doug | February 12, 2020
"we have used this site before and think it's great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | February 12, 2020
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Heather | February 11, 2020
"Would have liked to see the cost before having to submit payment."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bobbie | February 11, 2020
"Ive used this site for years! Great service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | February 11, 2020
"Easy & Cheaper"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | February 11, 2020
"Not too crazy about the $35 per extra day for parking..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | February 11, 2020
"So far so good....will review upon completion"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | February 11, 2020
"very easy to navigate and great options"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christina | February 10, 2020
"I book through Buyreservations a couple of times a year and have always had a great experiences."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith | February 10, 2020
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jonah | February 10, 2020
"very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | February 10, 2020
"Once I found buyreservations.com the experience was easy and they had the BEST rates we could find!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | February 10, 2020
"Your site is easy to use and hotel prices are reasonable:"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dan | February 10, 2020
"Everything went smoothly. She answered my questions just fine and was pleased to have the room $6.00 cheaper than the hotel itself. And of course the free parking for 8 days. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel | February 10, 2020
"I have used your program in the past. Always worked well.Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rhonda | February 10, 2020
"Cheapest prices found on the internet despite hotel member prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | February 10, 2020
"Good so far. Have t picked my car up yet."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise | February 10, 2020
"Had an awesome experience.. Everything went very smoothly.."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol W | February 9, 2020
"Great as always. Buy reservations is my go to for park and fly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn | February 8, 2020
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | February 8, 2020
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tammy | February 8, 2020
"When I called to talk to someone about what to do Jen the manager was very friendly and helpful thank you for that"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie | February 8, 2020
"I have use this service before and I am entirely satisfied with the experience so I came back again!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen | February 7, 2020
"quick/straight forward/easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | February 7, 2020
"Thank you for your help!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise | February 7, 2020
"So far an easy experience with good follow through."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jane | February 7, 2020
"Most reasonable pricing I've found."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | February 7, 2020
"O K"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gregory | February 6, 2020
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ralph | February 6, 2020
"I have used the service several times and have recommended it to others"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randall/Tracie | February 6, 2020
"VERY EASY."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | February 6, 2020
"I have used your services several times and have been very pleased!!Thank you,Linda"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn | February 6, 2020
"We have used this website before. Always a positive experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | February 6, 2020
"We have used your service before and I guess you can see we were very satisfied with your service and have told friends about you ."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | February 5, 2020
"Easy and quick."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DiAnn | February 5, 2020
"Excellent always"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Melvin | February 5, 2020
"We use this service often and it’s amazing!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michele | February 5, 2020
"Nice experience; easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chuck | February 5, 2020
"have used you several times in the past"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marciel | February 5, 2020
"Glad to have found this site for stays in the Philadelphia Airport area! Easy to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | February 5, 2020
"Very Easy to use! thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | February 5, 2020
"You make booking very easy. Many thanks."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

robert | February 5, 2020
"very easy and good rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzanne | February 4, 2020
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott | February 4, 2020
"easy reservation process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary S | February 4, 2020
"Excellent !!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karleen | February 4, 2020
"LOVE THIS SITE!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kevin | February 4, 2020
"Very easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | February 4, 2020
"A-OK"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Angela | February 3, 2020
"Super easy to book!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alice C | February 3, 2020
"Had never used this before so was skeptical. It was perfect for us. We stayed at hotel near airport. flew to Ca. for week and car was waiting for us at hotel. We completed the travel and are very happy with results. Everything went great. No problems at all. Everyone was so nice to us. Will certainly use again if needed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anne | February 3, 2020
"Good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert E M | February 3, 2020
"Very helpful. Talked to representative on the phone."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | February 3, 2020
"So far it was a great experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maryjane | February 3, 2020
"I called the customer care 800 number and my question was answered promptly and courteously. Excellent service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jonathan | February 2, 2020
"Allowing accounts to be set up so I don’t always have to retype personal info"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rhonda | February 2, 2020
"Since I do not have a firm confirmation I cannot rate 5 stars"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | February 2, 2020
"No problems"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Trish | February 2, 2020
"Easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phillip | February 2, 2020
"so far easy to do"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

harry | February 2, 2020
"always easy to book and reasonable pricing"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harry L | February 2, 2020
"Very simple, easy!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | February 2, 2020
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | February 2, 2020
"Quick, easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110