BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 21,671 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 21379 - 21479

Mary | November 16, 2018
"Just a little confusing about the dates...called...Jen helped me!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | November 16, 2018
"This the first time I am using BuyReservations, but have used Park Sleep and Fly a number of times. The two hotels offered for this stay were better and less expensive, so I am very pleased so far!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nagy | November 16, 2018
"Your agent Jen was very helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul | November 15, 2018
"Pleased with my experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dave | November 15, 2018
"The easiest service i have ever used. Always use it when flying overseas or domestically."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane | November 15, 2018
"Love using this site, wish you could recall previous data"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ronald | November 15, 2018
"it was not easy to find this listing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | November 15, 2018
"Cancelled previous booking"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | November 15, 2018
"Fast and Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

john | November 15, 2018
"this look grate I never used this site before."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | November 14, 2018
"Convenient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RANDY F | November 14, 2018
"QUICK, EASY AND ALWAYS RELIABLE"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pamela | November 14, 2018
"So far very good.Have not stayed in room yet. Will see if this works out for us."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | November 14, 2018
"This company seems much better than the other sleep and park companies."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elliott | November 14, 2018
"Better service and rates than going direct to Hilton chat help.Please confirm rate is $123 night as stated in email"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | November 14, 2018
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alton | November 14, 2018
"it was nice and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | November 14, 2018
"Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

WILLIAM | November 13, 2018
"Very simple and thorough reservation system. All details included."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth | November 13, 2018
"It was very quick and easy.Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia | November 13, 2018
"I just want to make sure reservation went through.Will I get a confirmation?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brad | November 13, 2018
"I had to book a recent room on Booking.com because it was over the weekend and BR.com is closed. Otherwise I only use BR.com. It's a great experience on all fronts."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jamie | November 13, 2018
"I had trouble getting the correct dates entered into the correct boxes. Otherwise, it was good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Josephine | November 13, 2018
"So far so good as long as the airport shuttle takes us and picks us up at the airport in a timely manner."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don | November 13, 2018
"Excellent from start to finish. Good value and timely service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | November 13, 2018
"I've been on so many site to book a room with park sleep and fly and this was the easiest one yet. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | November 12, 2018
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marlene | November 12, 2018
"We are pleased. Things were easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet | November 12, 2018
"Your website had a number of glitches as I tried to make my reservation but I think it is all right now. This is the second time I have used your service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ROGER | November 12, 2018
"Reservation Process was quite easy and the selection of hotels was extensive. Since my stay is this weekend I cannot yet comment on the check-in process or accommodations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | November 12, 2018
"Your site is very user friendly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RALPH P | November 12, 2018
"Hope to use again. Never heard of you before. I will be a advocate of your service if the reservation holds as booked."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | November 12, 2018
"Excellent service for airport parking and hotel stay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Renee | November 12, 2018
"Have used your service for years, always a good value"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roy | November 12, 2018
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard S | November 12, 2018
"I booked my reservation thank you very much"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary F K | November 12, 2018
"Hotel was clean, staff excellent. Nice & close to Midway!Great rates for park (up to 14 days), sleep & fly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marc | November 11, 2018
"Very quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | November 11, 2018
"Always use your site. Easy and convenient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry | November 11, 2018
"very simple and straight forward.....so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann | November 10, 2018
"I had some concerns that your service can't be reached 24/7 by phone, but things went smoothly so that was not needed. I was thrilled with the quality and service at the hotel. An excellent park and fly experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ralph | November 10, 2018
"Great prices! easy, no brainier. exactly what i was looking for."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | November 10, 2018
"only issue was hotel could not tell us what the extra parking cost, said you would charge credit card"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda M | November 10, 2018
"So far, the experience has been quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

janet | November 9, 2018
"thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amanda | November 9, 2018
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | November 9, 2018
"We like using Buy Reservation, we have used you before and we have never had any complaints. Thank You for all of your services."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Holly | November 9, 2018
"Very easy. Great rate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzanne | November 9, 2018
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

michael | November 8, 2018
"Easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

theodore s | November 8, 2018
"Love it. Repeat user"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jason M | November 8, 2018
"So far so good!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

purabi | November 8, 2018
"internet stuff were helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | November 8, 2018
"Very easy to use. Pleased with the hotel and the parking situation. Will use again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brooke | November 8, 2018
"I requested the price of the hotel on my dates and I got a response right away."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gilbert | November 7, 2018
"Help me decide on my hotel at the airport. I needed something with parking and shuttle service. I was able to do that hair easily"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Heinrich | November 7, 2018
"Nice, but confusing with the check in date and car drop off. Check in date comes first and later the car drop off. And what is the return date? Isn't it the same then either the pick up date of the check in date? That's confusing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tawnya | November 7, 2018
"Easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | November 6, 2018
"No problems with using your site to reserve hotel accommodations, parking and shuttle. All went well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | November 6, 2018
"Quick and pleasant"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | November 6, 2018
"so far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim | November 6, 2018
"Very easy booking and I received an excellent rate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | November 6, 2018
"everything went very well."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

lori | November 6, 2018
"very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | November 6, 2018
"Have used this site before, all past experiences have been excellent."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

maria | November 6, 2018
"fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | November 5, 2018
"just cancelled a different hotel/park after reading recent reviews"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann | November 5, 2018
"This part of the process was smooth."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kimberly | November 5, 2018
"Awesome"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer | November 5, 2018
"Have used this before and had great success. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | November 5, 2018
"Tried other similar sites with confusing results"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | November 5, 2018
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

cynthia | November 5, 2018
"Called customer service, they were friendly and helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Roseann | November 4, 2018
"So far so good . I’ll wait till I’m there then give you more feedback!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | November 4, 2018
"Very friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Raymond | November 4, 2018
"Easy to site navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

joseph | November 4, 2018
"Easy access and competitive rates!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tone L | November 4, 2018
"Quick and easy. But I have not used it yet, so still have to wait and see how it is"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christopher | November 4, 2018
"Very easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judy | November 3, 2018
"I've used BuyReservations.com for years. Prices are reasonable and much better than going through the hotel itself & paying for the parking separately. Website and customer service is great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph | November 3, 2018
"It was all good..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

TK | November 3, 2018
"Professional, personal. This is actually a travel agency, not a big website. I would be nice to know that somehow upfront, but I'm glad I stumbled upon them and appreciated their professionalism. When we had to cancel our trip - and hotel - the ladies in the office were quick to issue a refund without question."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Norman B | November 3, 2018
"Shopping experience was easy and I will use BuyReservations.com again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RANDY | November 2, 2018
"All went fine and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ellen H | November 2, 2018
"Quick and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Glenn | November 2, 2018
"fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randy | November 2, 2018
"So easy ever time I use your website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

phyllis | November 1, 2018
"good service online and on the telephone to help with online info"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Evelyn | November 1, 2018
"The reservation was quick and easy. Just hope we won't be disappointed when we arrive and return."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Andrew | November 1, 2018
"I’ve use this site many times before. Best service and best rates."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bonnie | November 1, 2018
"This is the best place I have found for sleep/p/f"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James S | November 1, 2018
"Very easy process! Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Barbara | November 1, 2018
"No hassle to make or cancel reservations. Great prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Colleen M | November 1, 2018
"Has been great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen | November 1, 2018
"Always use Buy Reservations -- easy to navigate website and making reservation very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen | November 1, 2018
"The experience I had was amazing and exceeded my expectations. I was extremely pleased with everything, including the help jumping my car when I returned to find I had a dead battery. The hotel was great and staff were extremely professional, helpful, compassionate, and accommodating. I would highly recommend this particular deal (although the price has now unfortunately almost doubled and the length of parking reduced to 7 days)."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William | November 1, 2018
"Easy to use no problems at hotel site. Wish there were some discounts after you use so many times."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna | October 31, 2018
"It has always been very quick."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jacob | October 31, 2018
"Worked out well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott | October 31, 2018
"so far......so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61