Due to the holiday, our office will be closed Monday 5/25. Thank you!

Customer Reviews: 28675 - 28775

Ronald | February 13, 2020
"I have used your service before and each time we have we have been very happy and completely satisficed with your help and service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Doug | February 12, 2020
"we have used this site before and think it's great."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | February 12, 2020
"Very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Heather | February 11, 2020
"Would have liked to see the cost before having to submit payment."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bobbie | February 11, 2020
"Ive used this site for years! Great service!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | February 11, 2020
"Easy & Cheaper"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | February 11, 2020
"Not too crazy about the $35 per extra day for parking..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | February 11, 2020
"So far so good....will review upon completion"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa | February 11, 2020
"very easy to navigate and great options"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Christina | February 10, 2020
"I book through Buyreservations a couple of times a year and have always had a great experiences."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judith | February 10, 2020
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jonah | February 10, 2020
"very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | February 10, 2020
"Once I found buyreservations.com the experience was easy and they had the BEST rates we could find!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | February 10, 2020
"Your site is easy to use and hotel prices are reasonable:"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dan | February 10, 2020
"Everything went smoothly. She answered my questions just fine and was pleased to have the room $6.00 cheaper than the hotel itself. And of course the free parking for 8 days. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel | February 10, 2020
"I have used your program in the past. Always worked well.Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rhonda | February 10, 2020
"Cheapest prices found on the internet despite hotel member prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | February 10, 2020
"Good so far. Have t picked my car up yet."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise | February 10, 2020
"Had an awesome experience.. Everything went very smoothly.."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol W | February 9, 2020
"Great as always. Buy reservations is my go to for park and fly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn | February 8, 2020
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | February 8, 2020
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tammy | February 8, 2020
"When I called to talk to someone about what to do Jen the manager was very friendly and helpful thank you for that"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie | February 8, 2020
"I have use this service before and I am entirely satisfied with the experience so I came back again!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen | February 7, 2020
"quick/straight forward/easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol | February 7, 2020
"Thank you for your help!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denise | February 7, 2020
"So far an easy experience with good follow through."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jane | February 7, 2020
"Most reasonable pricing I've found."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | February 7, 2020
"O K"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gregory | February 6, 2020
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ralph | February 6, 2020
"I have used the service several times and have recommended it to others"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randall/Tracie | February 6, 2020
"VERY EASY."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | February 6, 2020
"I have used your services several times and have been very pleased!!Thank you,Linda"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lynn | February 6, 2020
"We have used this website before. Always a positive experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | February 6, 2020
"We have used your service before and I guess you can see we were very satisfied with your service and have told friends about you ."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | February 5, 2020
"Easy and quick."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

DiAnn | February 5, 2020
"Excellent always"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Melvin | February 5, 2020
"We use this service often and it’s amazing!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michele | February 5, 2020
"Nice experience; easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Chuck | February 5, 2020
"have used you several times in the past"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marciel | February 5, 2020
"Glad to have found this site for stays in the Philadelphia Airport area! Easy to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary | February 5, 2020
"Very Easy to use! thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | February 5, 2020
"You make booking very easy. Many thanks."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

robert | February 5, 2020
"very easy and good rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Suzanne | February 4, 2020
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott | February 4, 2020
"easy reservation process."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary S | February 4, 2020
"Excellent !!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karleen | February 4, 2020
"LOVE THIS SITE!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kevin | February 4, 2020
"Very easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James | February 4, 2020
"A-OK"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Angela | February 3, 2020
"Super easy to book!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alice C | February 3, 2020
"Had never used this before so was skeptical. It was perfect for us. We stayed at hotel near airport. flew to Ca. for week and car was waiting for us at hotel. We completed the travel and are very happy with results. Everything went great. No problems at all. Everyone was so nice to us. Will certainly use again if needed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anne | February 3, 2020
"Good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert E M | February 3, 2020
"Very helpful. Talked to representative on the phone."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | February 3, 2020
"So far it was a great experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maryjane | February 3, 2020
"I called the customer care 800 number and my question was answered promptly and courteously. Excellent service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jonathan | February 2, 2020
"Allowing accounts to be set up so I don’t always have to retype personal info"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rhonda | February 2, 2020
"Since I do not have a firm confirmation I cannot rate 5 stars"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael | February 2, 2020
"No problems"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Trish | February 2, 2020
"Easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Audie | February 2, 2020
"Reasonable rates!!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phillip | February 2, 2020
"so far easy to do"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

harry | February 2, 2020
"always easy to book and reasonable pricing"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Harry L | February 2, 2020
"Very simple, easy!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Luann | February 2, 2020
"Simple and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Susan | February 2, 2020
"Good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas | February 2, 2020
"Quick, easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jacqueline | February 1, 2020
"very efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Keith | February 1, 2020
"Always use your service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia | February 1, 2020
"I used buy reservations many times and really have not had any problems but the one I created myself . I called and they went out of their way to fix my mistake."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MARY | February 1, 2020
"used this website a few times now,very happy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daniel Van B | January 31, 2020
"Pretty straight forward; the use of an example was reassuring."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stacie | January 31, 2020
"Easy to use but wish I could have gone through EBates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Henry | January 31, 2020
"This has been the fifth time i have used reservations.com and i have NEVER had an issue."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David | January 31, 2020
"Site works well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph P | January 31, 2020
"very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jon | January 31, 2020
"The website worked out well for you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | January 31, 2020
"Very effecient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph L | January 31, 2020
"We are repeat customers and have only excellent experiences."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Galen | January 31, 2020
"I use this service three time each year. Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Valerie | January 30, 2020
"Quick and easy to navigate when making reservations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary J | January 30, 2020
"Very easy process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laura | January 30, 2020
"So far, so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dixie | January 30, 2020
"User friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen | January 30, 2020
"Everything went smoothly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard | January 30, 2020
"Love buyreservations - so glad I found this site. We use it every time we fly!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann | January 30, 2020
"Easy to understand and book."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John | January 30, 2020
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kellie | January 30, 2020
"The associate I dealt with was very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael M | January 30, 2020
"Fantastic!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Randy | January 30, 2020
"Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert | January 30, 2020
"Fast efficient and very convenient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank | January 30, 2020
"Buy reservation was very easy to use."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marion | January 29, 2020
"I am a repeat customer. This service is fantastic!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kevin | January 29, 2020
"So far, so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia | January 29, 2020
"So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy | January 29, 2020
"my preferred date would not update on the site when searching varius hotels"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Teri | January 29, 2020
"So easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Matthew | January 29, 2020
"Quick, efficient service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phyllis | January 29, 2020
"Received your info from my daughter, as she uses you all the time. So far, so good!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110