BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews: 9288 - 9388

Rita H | June 20, 2015
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles | June 19, 2015
"Fine customer help service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John G | June 19, 2015
"I have been using your service for years with never a poor result. Love it!!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carolyn L | June 19, 2015
"Great Website, lots of information about hotels before choosing. Great pricing also"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Timothy A | June 19, 2015
"I have used this service before. Never a problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

sherry c | June 19, 2015
"booking was easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William B N | June 19, 2015
"Was very easy . Terms are what we needed. See you in Aug."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 18, 2015
"GOOD"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

del d | June 18, 2015
"thank you for the quick response"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sherry E A | June 18, 2015
"Very simply website and to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William D | June 18, 2015
"Easily the best choice for quick reservations and proximity to Lambert Airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol S | June 18, 2015
"Great site and easy to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa R | June 18, 2015
"the price was good. the hotel did not offer on site parking, we had to park off site and take a shuttle back to the hotel the night before we left. this was not convenient, because we wanted access to our car while at the hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jose A | June 18, 2015
"easy process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra S | June 17, 2015
"Quick and easy what more would you want?"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ed R | June 17, 2015
"I have used your site numerous times. Works well for me. Thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Vicki | June 17, 2015
"I had great service when I had to change my reservations due to a medical condition that caused a delay in my return reservation. Then a second delay due to weather conditions which caused all flights to be cancelled until the next day. Awesome company to work with all the way around"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

J. Carey | June 17, 2015
"Love using a hotel parking lot while we go on trips. The car is safer. Also, after a long flight, it is great just to be able to sleep off the trip fatigue before driving home."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven T | June 17, 2015
"so far so good as long as we have a room on July 3"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James P | June 17, 2015
"Easy to understand web site, very efficient and user friendly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tom T | June 16, 2015
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Camil M | June 16, 2015
"i hope its available"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Armand B | June 16, 2015
"no comment"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kristi M | June 16, 2015
"quick, easy, best rate found"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia L R | June 16, 2015
"Used Buy Reservations.com Several times now - All Great experiences to date!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John Y | June 16, 2015
"So far, so good. This is my first time on your site, so ask me again in about three months."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laurie W | June 15, 2015
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joanne S | June 15, 2015
"3rd time I have used this service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerri L | June 14, 2015
"We always use Buy Reservations when we have an early morning flight since we live in North Georgia. Very convenient and a good bargain."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jeff | June 14, 2015
"Smart great system! Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Henry S | June 13, 2015
"Very convenient website to review hotel choices near Logan Airport."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Daryl H | June 12, 2015
"Great Deals!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 12, 2015
"Very efficient"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

regina n | June 12, 2015
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott J | June 11, 2015
"QUICK AND EASY"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debbie S | June 11, 2015
"Thanks for being so helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jackie C | June 11, 2015
"All went as expected."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dan W | June 11, 2015
"These questions are better suited After the transaction"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

gayle | June 11, 2015
"so far so good :)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark R | June 10, 2015
"Very helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

michele l | June 10, 2015
"Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michele | June 10, 2015
"NA"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward | June 10, 2015
"thank you very quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

daren s | June 10, 2015
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anne S | June 10, 2015
"Excellent. I talked to Jen before making reservation and she was very helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lona R | June 10, 2015
"Great price!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert W | June 10, 2015
"I have used your service for several years. Only once did I have a problem regarding airport transfer and Buyreservations compensated immediately with no hassle. Great service so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sheila B | June 10, 2015
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dianne | June 10, 2015
"First time...will see :)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas T | June 10, 2015
"Had a great experience last time, so thought we would try it again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

randy j l | June 9, 2015
"so far it has been very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ross D | June 9, 2015
"I have been using Buy Reservation.com for several years now and am very happy with the service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Philip T | June 9, 2015
"Great Experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann M | June 9, 2015
"Made finding a park sleep fly hotel easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph V | June 9, 2015
"Spoke with a customer service rep (Hannah) prior to booking for one on one information her service was most helpful and appreciated. Questions I had that I was not able to find she did for me. Thanks Hannah!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

GERTRUDES D | June 8, 2015
"I love the low rates compared to the other sites."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jean N | June 8, 2015
"This site was recommended by my sister....I am now a fan! This will be the first site I will use in the future."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Elaine P | June 8, 2015
"We have used this site in the past and have been satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jackie | June 8, 2015
"so far I only just booked, very user friendly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carl C | June 8, 2015
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William M | June 7, 2015
"The reservations I requested were not available."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim A | June 7, 2015
"Awesome!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

S TOLSON | June 6, 2015
"I WOULD LIKE MORE HOTELS TO SELECT FROM."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

rick s | June 5, 2015
"I have used buy reservations for many years now and they have never left us down. always great service, great prices and I will continue to use them always!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 5, 2015
"Great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

yvette | June 5, 2015
"quick & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 5, 2015
"Very quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 5, 2015
"quick aand easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ken K | June 5, 2015
"So far everything has gone smoothly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann B | June 4, 2015
"Quick, easy, good value"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John H | June 4, 2015
"good pricing thanks"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Scott M | June 4, 2015
"I've used this site multiple times, and find it to be a good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Don B | June 4, 2015
"Easy and excellent rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Henry T. C | June 4, 2015
"Very satisfying and easy to follow. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marla B | June 4, 2015
"The best that I have found on-line"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margaret C. T | June 4, 2015
"Very simple process"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

cindee c | June 3, 2015
"My second time to this site. Great hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert P | June 3, 2015
"very simple and easy. reviews were key"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gina W | June 3, 2015
"good---as long as service purchased is delivered!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

patricia m | June 2, 2015
"Can't go wrong using buy reservations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beuford B | June 2, 2015
"third time we have used. both previous times everything went perfectly"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janet D | June 2, 2015
"I would be much happier if I had the exact price in front of me when I hit select."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul E R | June 2, 2015
"This is awesome!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brigid R | June 2, 2015
"Thanks easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry W. H | June 2, 2015
"Nice and easy at a fair price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James C | June 2, 2015
"Price was better than the hotel offered"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marla B | June 2, 2015
"Selecting the appropriate dates is a bit confusing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John S | June 1, 2015
"I have never used this site before so far so good will know more after our stay."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pat S | June 1, 2015
"Depends on how it works out on this first time expeirence"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John H | June 1, 2015
"Excellent experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gail R | June 1, 2015
"Getting the date right was a little challenging. The site kept putting in the wrong date."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark F | June 1, 2015
"Easier than most."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Matt K | June 1, 2015
"So far"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | June 1, 2015
"very quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rodney S | June 1, 2015
"every thing was nice and easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia M | May 31, 2015
"This is 6 time site used and always an excellent experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Efrain Q | May 31, 2015
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Parker S | May 31, 2015
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia P | May 30, 2015
"Herd good things about this hotel/ shuttles into the airport"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous Page Next Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61