BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 20,751 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews: 14865 - 14965

Carolyn B | May 3, 2016
"It is the easiest site I have used in my search for this package. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles G | May 3, 2016
"It's a little premature to ask since the full "shopping experience" depends on our experience at the hotel; but "so far, so good"."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Pam M | May 2, 2016
"I would like a guarantee concerning room selection, placement of both rooms I have with the last name and parking / shuttle service included in this price"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth S | May 2, 2016
"thank you - you made this very easy!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mike C | May 2, 2016
"I love BuyReservations.com! It's so easy to use and the best rate I could find. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | May 2, 2016
"I have been using your site for last 2 years. I like it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa B | May 2, 2016
"Process was pretty straightforward and simple."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gail R | May 2, 2016
"Found the hotel I wanted; website pretty easy to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

on the r | May 2, 2016
"This has been easy to set up each time I have used your service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mike s | May 2, 2016
"excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Candace B | May 2, 2016
"Easy to use!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen S | May 1, 2016
"Very simple to do."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David F | May 1, 2016
"So far, so good. :-)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RAYMOND P | April 30, 2016
"Everything went well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen V | April 30, 2016
"Very easy & quick. Love it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce G | April 30, 2016
"Have used many times - have never had a problem, always excellent service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Thomas A. H | April 30, 2016
"This is the second time we used this site, we love it."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mercedes | April 29, 2016
"We had been always happy with this reservations"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheryl B | April 29, 2016
"Very easy process!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Albert N | April 29, 2016
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

veronica b | April 28, 2016
"we have used you in the past and were very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon B | April 28, 2016
"I have used this service previously and have always been happy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James T | April 28, 2016
"Experience was very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Judi M | April 28, 2016
"If this works, I'll be happy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William B | April 28, 2016
"Always a good experience."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William R | April 28, 2016
"Its is not that we wouldn't recommend this property (we have stayed here before) but that sort of thing just doesn't come up in our day to day conversations."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rodney M | April 27, 2016
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary H | April 27, 2016
"Very good experience to date. Easy to read & understand."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna Kaye M | April 27, 2016
"I've used this site multiple times and been very pleased with the results and the service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard J S | April 27, 2016
"BuyReservations is my "go to" travel site for hotel/parking trips"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Belinda R | April 27, 2016
"Only disappointment was that I tried to call to get a rate for the Wyndham and was on hold for 10 minutes so I hung up and went with the other hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna P | April 26, 2016
"Other sites showed very limited options. This site by far is superior to the others"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John G | April 26, 2016
"I have used your service in the past and have always been very satisfied."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary J W | April 26, 2016
"Rates were by far the best of any park and fly site for Ohare!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Glen V | April 26, 2016
"easy and pleasant"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia C | April 26, 2016
"Quick & easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Amy W | April 26, 2016
"Great options and easy online experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sharon H | April 25, 2016
"Quick & EasyConfirmation letter please"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lambert Liebel J | April 25, 2016
"SHOPPING WAS EASY AND QUICK"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marie U | April 25, 2016
"Quick, easy and competitive pricing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MJ S | April 25, 2016
"Worked as advertised. Most cost effective solution for us. Only negative is that hotel bus ends runs at midnight so we had to take cab to hotel on return when our plane/luggage were late."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Benny P | April 25, 2016
"easy and fast"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dennis A O | April 25, 2016
"it was super easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

joan s | April 25, 2016
"I expect the room to be as comfortable as others..."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Richard G | April 25, 2016
"very easy to handle"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John W C | April 24, 2016
"Great!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

john m | April 24, 2016
"Best prices and very easy to book!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim | April 24, 2016
"Great job easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kenneth K | April 23, 2016
"Convenient and simple to navigate."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda H | April 23, 2016
"This was a very nice and and easy to use. Thank you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charlene P | April 23, 2016
"We shopped through you in Nov 2015 and stayed at this hotel. Excellent service efficient easy to use website."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles M S | April 22, 2016
"I have found Buy Reservations to be consistently cheaper than the competition."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ray p | April 22, 2016
"So far smooth. However hotel said they don't do prior park so I hope all goes well. Hope I have prior park"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol B | April 22, 2016
"Phone reps need to be available past 5 pm; also on weekends so questions can be answered."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda H | April 22, 2016
"very pleasant telephone person, simple website"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Blake G | April 22, 2016
"Very easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert O | April 22, 2016
"the lot had close parking spaces and I got a new dent in my car otherwise was a good experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul S | April 22, 2016
"I always use buyreservations.com. A great value at a great price."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

doug p | April 22, 2016
"great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donalee | April 22, 2016
"Very efficient, easy site to use, definitely dependable."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Al C | April 22, 2016
"Used before always satisfied"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

joe | April 22, 2016
"hope the stay is as good as the site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ann G | April 22, 2016
"The process was easy and cost effective for Airport Parking and transfers."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

David C | April 21, 2016
"Have purchased through you before, good experiences."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna A | April 21, 2016
"Excellent service. Convenient with several choices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Terri S | April 21, 2016
"I have used this site several times and have never had any problems"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary M | April 21, 2016
"This is my second time going through your site and since all worked out very well on our first trip we are return customers. Also spoke to Jen at the 800 number and she was helpful and courteous and had an online chat with Hanna B to clarify your cancellation police and she confirmed it was at 4pm Eastern Time on day of arrival for full refund."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Phillip K | April 21, 2016
"Quick and easy saved money."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cynthia L R | April 21, 2016
"Return customer many times over - always a good deal."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michele J | April 21, 2016
"Not sure have to wait for hotel to confirm they have 2 rooms available"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donna T | April 21, 2016
"great site great prices"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Audre M | April 21, 2016
"Would prefer to have confirmation immediately rather than have to wait since now reservation seems to be a "submission" that will be reviewed by "reservation specialist". Of course if the reservation and parking for 14 days processes smoothly at the hotel and the car parking works out, I would be more likely to give 5 stars."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

THOMAS M | April 20, 2016
"No problems. Everything as promised."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary G | April 20, 2016
"I have recommended you to friends!!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bruce K | April 20, 2016
"Quick and easy have used many time before"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John M | April 20, 2016
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William H | April 20, 2016
"Was easy and allowed for specific details."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

marianne h | April 19, 2016
"quick response and chat option was helpful"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

peter b | April 19, 2016
"Web site easy to use"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brian B | April 19, 2016
"Second attempt as first attempt hotel ended not being available which would be nice to know up front when listing available hotels. Great service though and like buy-reservations website otherwise."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Frank W | April 19, 2016
"As always, you guys are the best!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

RICHARD A | April 19, 2016
"OUTSTANDING, CLEAN, CARE AND EASY"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Timothy V | April 19, 2016
"Easy and reasonable rates"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James G | April 18, 2016
"very straight forward and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | April 18, 2016
"We used this site last year and it worked out great!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | April 18, 2016
"IT was quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle M B | April 18, 2016
"First time shopping with BuyReservations.com. Hope our experience is just as good upon arrival at our hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Peggy L | April 18, 2016
"Easy and cheap"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gary D | April 18, 2016
"Rates are excellant"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sherry S | April 18, 2016
"Quick & Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michelle | April 18, 2016
"So far so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | April 18, 2016
"simple and straight forward"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephen W | April 18, 2016
"better than expedia"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael H | April 18, 2016
"Great Rate and easy to book"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Eugene T. W | April 18, 2016
"No complaints so far."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert G. S | April 18, 2016
"Tried another hotel first. Yours was far better."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Luisa L | April 18, 2016
"Very easy and price was very reasonable. I will let you know about the stay when it happens 2 months from now."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael S | April 17, 2016
"At this time, I have not used my reservation yet."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ed T | April 17, 2016
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James B | April 17, 2016
"I have use your reservations before and am a returning satisfied customer."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61