BuyReservations.comAirport Hotels & CruisePort Hotels800-PARK-FLY 17,976 Customer Reviews
American flag
USA Owned & Operated
Since 2003

Customer Reviews: 12081 - 12181

Anonymous Customer | December 1, 2015
"Very fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lawrence M | December 1, 2015
"Quick,Easy,Convenient."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Martin Q | December 1, 2015
"So far everything seems to be easy to use, hopefully everything goes as planned"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Ming H | December 1, 2015
"Great site! Great idea!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Dana T | December 1, 2015
"Great ease of use and unbeatable prove!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Josh | November 30, 2015
"Great service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 30, 2015
"Wish you could store CC info."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Margi m | November 30, 2015
"Ok - calendar needed several inputs to get to the right date"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah | November 30, 2015
"A very easy site to use. We will be using this site for future travel plans. Excellent price for hotel & services for transportation to airport. Thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cindy A | November 30, 2015
"Thumbs up"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda B | November 30, 2015
"very helpful & curteous"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

herbert w | November 30, 2015
"Easy to use site."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mark W | November 30, 2015
"Quick & Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

kim | November 29, 2015
"easy easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Charles K | November 29, 2015
"Very easy site to navigate which also includes checkpoints to eliminate input errors"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Debra R | November 29, 2015
"Repeat customer thank you!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

John M | November 29, 2015
"Everything smooth and safe park at hotel ."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Annette H | November 29, 2015
"Easy and quick"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Gerald S | November 28, 2015
"Web site makes it easy to arrive at a hotel choice."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sigifredo Z | November 28, 2015
"Very Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer A | November 28, 2015
"The only issue would be that it was hard to find your site on Google. I had spent hours looking for a Park Sleep Fly hotel & never came across your site even after searching forever. I think it was a fluke that I even found it. But you had better deals, so thank you! :-)"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Deborah L | November 27, 2015
"So far, so good! Hopefully when we arrive at the hotel all will be in order for our stay!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael S | November 27, 2015
"Second time used. 1st experience worked great, so we will do it again.wAgain everything happened as expected. Will use service again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marie P | November 27, 2015
"It was very customer friendly. Hope it all works out now. Marie Panger"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 27, 2015
"Easy to use and check reviews by others. Information is clear to understand."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lana T | November 27, 2015
"So far, so good."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Donald F | November 26, 2015
"Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen D | November 25, 2015
"I've used this site many times great prices and good service."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Rebecca H | November 25, 2015
"I have used you before and never had a problem"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

MIKE B | November 25, 2015
"I HAVE USED YOU BEFORE. I LIKE YOUR SERVICE"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Carol F | November 25, 2015
"Great experience and easy to use web page."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Michael K | November 25, 2015
"Great"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Marilyn C | November 25, 2015
"Very easy and speedy service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Steven H | November 25, 2015
"Good price. Not so easy on my tablet."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Glenda W | November 25, 2015
"Easy to shop for a hotel on this sites. Cheaper than other sites too."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

William L | November 24, 2015
"Everything went smoothly and there were no problems."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

brad b | November 24, 2015
"It's always great hotels, great rates and great customer service. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sally S K | November 24, 2015
"So far, so good. The big test is having zero problems checking in for start and end of the trip accommodations.Adding this after the trip is all over now, and your end was perfect. All expectations were met and no wrinkles at all. Thanks so much."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 24, 2015
"Fast and easy!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sr. marilyn W | November 23, 2015
"So far very good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 23, 2015
"Fast, easy to navigate and thorough."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tammy | November 23, 2015
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 23, 2015
"so far - so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph N | November 22, 2015
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

JDC | November 22, 2015
"We have always had a pleasant experience when booking through your website. Thank you."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Bob R | November 22, 2015
"Great experience so far but it is during non-working hours - I hope I get my confirmation email in a timely fashion - cheers."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 22, 2015
"went very smooth"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

jennifer h | November 21, 2015
"I was a bit skeptical because your website is a old fashioned. But our reservation went through (I confirmed with the hotel.) And your price was the best!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Karen M | November 21, 2015
"Your site was recommended to me by someone who travels a lot."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Brian D | November 21, 2015
"a okay"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Larry L | November 21, 2015
"Website could be more accurate with hotel availability!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jacqueline D | November 21, 2015
"Has gone smoothly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 20, 2015
"I spoke to Hannah and she was very helpful!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephan Y | November 20, 2015
"A few of the questions during registration were confusing."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Diane H | November 20, 2015
"We always use buyreservations.com when we fly. They always have the best price compared to other places."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra M | November 20, 2015
"quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

syed s | November 20, 2015
"Nice"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Aixa N | November 20, 2015
"so far so good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

rena t | November 19, 2015
"very easy to navigate"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Martin C | November 19, 2015
"Very easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Hilde V | November 19, 2015
"excellent"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Stephen H | November 19, 2015
"This is an excellent service cheaper and easier than booking with the hotel direct."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Coleen | November 19, 2015
"Always use you"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lee W | November 18, 2015
"Everything processed well and as long as there's no problems, I'll be 'a happy camper'."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

James V | November 18, 2015
"This was simple and efficient. Thanks."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Julie M H | November 18, 2015
"Very easy and fast for hotel/parking options."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Beth j | November 18, 2015
"very simple process and great value"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Edward B | November 18, 2015
"Great to compare sites at one web site"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

mangala S P | November 17, 2015
"x"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Douglas W | November 17, 2015
"Never heard of this site before. Looks good"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 17, 2015
"Quick and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jennifer C | November 17, 2015
"chat went well"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Kathleen O | November 17, 2015
"First time using this site. Got easy access and list of hotels"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 17, 2015
"Easy - Like Hotel"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Anonymous Customer | November 17, 2015
"very convenient and straightforward"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cheri W | November 17, 2015
"I am really pleased with the convienance and prices."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

B | November 17, 2015
"Have not yet stayed at the hotel....not until January 216"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Janice m | November 17, 2015
"So easy."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

nathalie | November 16, 2015
"I am a return customer. I love your prices and how your website is easy and friendly. Your customer service is also always available, helpful and friendly."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jerri L | November 16, 2015
"Great service!!"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Sandra B | November 16, 2015
"Easier than I thought it would be and when I had an issue with some info I called and Hannah helped me correct the problem."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Mary C | November 16, 2015
"easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Alice H | November 16, 2015
"Very easy and clear. Not many choices in hotel (only 2) but I got what I needed."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Jim F | November 16, 2015
"Easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Linda | November 16, 2015
"Love your website - I am previous user and had absolutely no complaints."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tina P | November 16, 2015
"I use Buy Reservations every time I need a park, sleep and fly hotel."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Laurita B | November 16, 2015
"With a short amount of time, the website said to call. When I called, the operator said to use the internet. Confusing and could you please clarify because I could have had a room booked a day earlier."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul H | November 16, 2015
"love your service"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

warren h | November 15, 2015
"Fast and easy"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Denese | November 15, 2015
"This is our 4th time reserving through your website. Your prices are the best and reservations are easy to make."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Nancy P | November 15, 2015
"I have used your service before and find it very helpful."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Maureen B | November 15, 2015
"as on previous occasions, your service and choices are good...a program that would reward frequent users would be nice."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Lisa M | November 15, 2015
"Great experience"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Paul w | November 15, 2015
"Quality Inn facilities were poor. Would not stay there again."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Cinerama | November 15, 2015
"I booked a stay and fly thru buy reservations for the Springhill Suites near Newark Airport, price was good, got room and 10 days parking included. No problems checking in or out. Shuttle was prompt, drop off at terminal, pick-up at P4."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Patricia D | November 15, 2015
"This service makes booking a stay/park/fly reservation easy and quick, with all fees included and no hidden surprises."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Tom L | November 14, 2015
"first time"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Robert C | November 14, 2015
"Easy, Quick, and comprehensive"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Joseph G | November 14, 2015
"Easy Very nice"
Rebuy:
Recommend:

ken i | November 14, 2015
"Repeat customer. Highly recommended."
Rebuy:
Recommend:

Previous PageNext Page
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61